(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

bluberi....our last AF we same day rite?? 27Apr?? i kpo the webby and my EDD is same as urs... 1 Feb 2010... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tubby, sometimes the result could be wrong.. try testing again 1wk later if AF still nv report.. last time i tested on CD30, gt -ve, so i tried on CD37, was +ve. dun tink too much, no AF means gt hope.

gg to sleep liao.. chat tml.

Chor Lor, I suggest u write down all ur ques so tomolo u see uncle, u wun stoned and forget to ask again lor.

Maybe u ask him other than chicken essence, anyting else u can drink/eat to boost the pregnancy.

Oso how come ur HPT not positive yet? Uncle mentioned alr implanted not on the way to implantation rite? I tink not the same leh.

Den oso ask him when u shld consult gynae? Since I reckon u would be quite kan cheong to see one soon.

Jandew - ya...uncle say implanted already...maybe i should write down what i want to ask him, considering that i'm going after nite shift....uploading...wait ar...

Jandew - i think better inform the Mods about server laggy leh...should be due to our msgs not getting auto archived...refresh until pek chek...2WW already very pek chek..now pek chek just to wait for forum to reload... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Chor Lor, yeah forum seems to talk forever to load....not onli our thread but other threads too.

Yeah u tink wat u wan to ask uncle, den u post here...I help u see n add in anyting u omitted.

Still implanted?? got chance?? if yes, when can test positive?? if no, can save?? that's basically what i want to know...

i posted the vids liao..go see...

I tink u no, can save ques sounds silly leh...

Maybe shld ask how to go fr here la...

After u see TCM, u sms me, I wan to koe wat is the conclusion...hehehe....

Jandew - what u mean how to go from here?? i oso dunno how to ask leh... that time when i went my 1st qn was...can check got implantation?? uncle smile at me... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] so this time i go i should ask "is it still implanted?"

Chor Lor, I tink u just let uncle feel ur pulse he can tell u XXX fr there la. Kekeke....

Wat I mean is ask him anyting u can do since its alr implanted. Or any ting to look out for?

Jandew - i work until pek chek..stupid idiotic customers got ZERO brain cells...feel like killing them...idiots....can't focus on work..i just want my work to faster end so i can see tcm...arghhhhhh....u watch the videos le ma??

Jandew - tomorrow see what tcm says lor...now experiencing some cramping at the sides...near to hip bone area...super angry...got useless person in office and dumb bimbotic customers...)*&%)(&%@$)*@!$^@65

Gd luck Tubby....me gtg to sleep soon.

Need to go buy camera before end of nez week. So many tings to do.

Rem to SMS me n gd luck!

Haiz, was explain to hb abt my cycle today cos I say I really tempted to eat sushi, then he say actually the more we try v hard, the more pressure we have...I tell him now I dun even noe wat cycle is it for me leh....:p

Vio aka FA Supervisor Wants BFP! (yong_hui)

Username: yong_hui

Post Number: 3709

Posted on Tuesday, May 26, 2009 - 9:56 am:

Naive, same here leh...i have some "gan3 chu4" recently too about our mc. If we never mc, our tum tum will be big by now and will be popping soon. I juz got to know a friend who juz got married, will be popping soon. I told DH that i really very sad. Guess if i havent strike by Aug and when Aug is nearing, I will sure be sad de..

Posted on Tuesday, May 26, 2009 - 7:22 am:

y y y .......I really no patience leh.......

I wan BFP!!!!!!!!!

my cousin so fast got 2 bois @ age 27 or 28 I think..........I noe dun compare but hard.....

Every time I see multiple update abt the baby born, abt the babt at wat age I sian many half......

Why Why Why.....I shld be at my 2nd tri, going 3rd tri now.....

Wa, I super wan to rant lor......

Just now I tell hb got things I wan to tell him, then he say u preggy........

haiz. I say I wish but ...........

Wa, the MOH call the TCM becos of the swine flu? Maybe cos some patient might go and see them hor.......

Angel (angelkitty)

Username: angelkitty

Post Number: 1862

Posted on Tuesday, May 26, 2009 - 10:20 am:

naivesg

TCM been called back MOH due to the H1N1 meeting. All the TCM being called back I think.

Vio, uncle MP TCM will remember the patients? I think he will not rem if u go again?

Vio aka FA Supervisor Wants BFP! (yong_hui)

Username: yong_hui

Post Number: 3714

Posted on Tuesday, May 26, 2009 - 10:28 am:

Angel,

Oh...kiasu is gd also lah, to play safe... Me also feel like going TCM to ask if I will be O-ing soon...hahaha! Wait kena scold coz he already asked me to BD this wkend onwards liao. But curious to ask when I O and from which side.... hahahaha!

Dorie, wat is sebok?

dorie (dorieme)

Username: dorieme

Post Number: 703

Posted on Tuesday, May 26, 2009 - 1:13 pm:

vicma - wah, toa payoh, so far... ok, will keep in mind... haha.

Val - haha... ok... so cute the two of you... tellytubby... haha. which colour tellytubby are you? *grin*

I also must go soon. Today never cook lunch, must take #3 go and buy food before #1 and #2 come back from school. LOL. Today #3 no school - sebok only. haha.

Naive

I'm back from my RE's visit. OK, she says the progesterone that's prescribed to induce a period, is not quite the same as the progesterone needed to sustain a pregnancy. If you're low on progesterone and got pregnant, the progesterone is a different kind, not taken orally. But have to insert it via your "down there". That's her explanation.

naive, which CD are you on now? Just a suggestion, why don't you call your gynae and ask her for a blood test? The blood test which tests for hCG levels is very accurate. Then you don't have to keep on waiting. I know how it is, to be in limbo. I hate waiting too. I mean, if I know my AF is not going to come soon, I will take the progesterone lor.

Since I was on the progesterone when my AF came, my RE said not to count that as my CD1. I'm supposed to be on CD2 today, judging from the ultrasound. So confusing. But whatever my RE says lah....

jandew or sashamama, can you pls make the change for me, thanks!!

SydneyB

AF 25/5/2009

VS, I been wanting to ask u, ur hb's surname is Telly or name is Telly? as in chinese name or is just the pronounciation. Or really is the same spelling, and not separate? Is 2 name together call telly?

Chor Lor Queen BFP end of May09... (tellytubby)

Username: tellytubby

Post Number: 2516

Posted on Tuesday, May 26, 2009 - 1:16 pm:

Alison - i know if i'm telling u face to face u confirm won't say kaoz de... you know what i mean??? eh...ur bro send me msg on FB leh..but i haven't reply him...he say "val ar...married liao ar??" then dunno what...then in my heart i'm thinking..duh..my FB pic put wedding pic ma...wahahahaha....

dorie - my dh's real name is Telly..that's why all his friends call me Tubby...me ar...i want to be red..i think is Po??? but i've never liked tellytubby at all...

AWBB, Den did u or ur hb ask them to remove or leave it?

AWBB@16wks (awbb)

Username: awbb

Post Number: 4771

Posted on Tuesday, May 26, 2009 - 1:22 pm:

Val: mwhahaha! u ask him whether he is BLIND! =P Aiyah...I will only say "kaoz" but in a stronger tone. hehe!

Yesterday my dh very steady, went to my neighbour n ask how come his bench is outside our doorstep. Then they explain that cos management dun allow them to put against the door of the water meter lor. Kaoz! Wan to put outside our door also didnt ask us whether ok or not. I love my dh...cos he super straightforward. mwhahahaha!

morning VS. soon u will be off work and then u can rest for 4 days le!!!!!!! YEAH for u. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Syndey, thanks for the explaination. Cos mine gynae English not that fantastic, I am not in a country that speal English. So dun think I will do a blood test.

But I am going for a short 3 days trip coming week, So I dun think I wan AF to spoil my mood.

So I might eat the pills after that.

Oh, I took the injection for the progestrone too to support my last pregnancy. Thou I m.c after that la....

Naive - haha...my dh's real name is Telly...Surname is Sim...His friends call me Tubby...so together we are telly - tubby....after i got married i took my dh's surname...that's why facebook it's Valerie Sim, but IC is still Valerie Kwek...

AWBB, ur hb sick also? wat happen?

AWBB@16wks (awbb)

Username: awbb

Post Number: 4773

Posted on Tuesday, May 26, 2009 - 1:33 pm:

QT: thats y my dh n I perfect match. Cos I am more the sensitive type...he is more the insensitive type hehee! Jia lat...I love him moreeeee now...how how?? He so nice...just now call me ask how I am feeling even though he is sick himself.

I am quite surprise why there r ppl who so rude one lor. Put outside our door...n dun even have the courtesy to ASK first!

Actually your this type is better. if working, no one will bully u or push things to u lor.

2 more hours to knock off...make it 1 hour and 45 mins...leave at 7.45...warm engine...reach MP TCM at 8.15...can't wait to knock off...i'm so tired...i want my sleep...i want to slack and rest...

naive, no problem. How many days do you have to take the pills for? Coz your AF won't come so fast wan leh. Usually 3 - 14 days AFTER you finish your pills. Just to let you know. So nice, where're you going? Don't dwell too much on the past ok dear? What's past is already past, we can never go back, so let's just move on and look forward to the future!! *hugs* You will get your BFP very soon ok!!!

tubby, oh I see!! Haha..sorry leh, before that I keep calling your telly... :p Now I know you're tubby instead....

Sydney - it's ok... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] that's why my dh was shocked how come his name appear in this forum..then i told him cos my nick is tellytubby...so normally people will type the first part, cos my nick long...

Hi Naive!!! "sebok" is peranakan speak for "being a nuisance" but in a loving way... haha. thanks for the welcome! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Wah, you girls ah, talk until late late, then so early naive come in and hello liao!!!! naive, what country are you in???

Blur - CONGRATULATIONS worh!!!!!! *jumps up and down in excitement*

To whoever asked me what hubby do - he work as dealer's rep. Also don't really know what. Haha. Basically, he work in a bank - but not the DBS that kind of bank. He's not a dealer, he's not a broker. He's not those ppl that make funny hand signs on the share market floor. He work at desk one. Dunno lah. I yi2 qiao4 bu4 tong1 when it comes to things like that lah.

sydney - are you also not in singapore? In sydney, perhaps?

wah, tubby ah, you also very earlybird hor?!

You are all amazing lor! Last night, I buay tahan, read this thread until fall asleep. Sigh. If all this symptoms and still not pregnant, I think I will scream!!!!!! *argh*

Haha, so happy, this week hubby go work early, so he take the two big ones down to wait for schoolbus, I can go back to sleep earlier. But because of all you beautiful ladies hor, I tempted to come in here so bright and early worh! See, I sacrifice my beauty sleep.

later got kindy meet the parents session. Quite sianz. Haha. But the poor teachers put in a lot of effort to decorate the class... so go and waaaaaah a bit also good lah.

Sleeeeeepy....

Hi dorie!! Welcome!!

Haha I get that alot, I'm not in Sydney. In the US. I married my banana. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Naive's in France.

Blurlet, which gynae u seeing, and then wat did that gal do?

Blurlet wans BFP NoW!! (blurlet)

Username: blurlet

Post Number: 1903

Posted on Tuesday, May 26, 2009 - 5:03 pm:

Sigh..... gynae told me i no time to waste cos of my age. If i wanna get preggy, need to do drastic measures liao.... He goingg to do SA on my ang, HSG on me and put me on low levels of clomid. Meanwhile, force my AF to come by next week. He said must try to get preggy by dis year or else chance will drop loh... STRESS.. Anyway he darn funny. Keep asking me and the nurses how come we women dun listen to doc's instruction when one of his patient did something he told her NOT to do...

VS, Yar I noe ur hb name is Telly, kekek, what I was trying to ask is, is ur hb real full name in IC Telly or is a like pronounciation? Cos quite special. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sydney, oh no, now u remind me...I cant rem to take the pills for how long....i only noe to take from CD16 if AF come, then he say if dun come to take after testing, if BFN.

But I cant rem did he say take till when.

I was trying to search online when will AF come after taking medicine, but cannot find, luckily u told me. Now I noe. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

U noe roughly take for how long?

Thanks alot. :p

dorie, yep. TTC#1. Very gan cheong leh. You TTC#4 right? Wow. Why do you want 4 kids? Don't want odd numbers? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

OK ladies, chat later, am going out for dinner...see ya!

Naive... you taking pills for wat? Clomid ah? or for inducing AF?

I had to take both this round... to make AF come, then take Clomid to O...

Syd - just love kids lor... hoping for another boy to balance cos got 2 girls liao. But korkor keep saying he don't want another baby... haha. I told him too bad, it's not for him to decide. LOL! He says, "so troublesome, then I must look after all 3!" haha... like real only!

Enjoy your dinner!

Naive - yup...his name is in his IC..his father gave him this name...unique hor... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sydney - i knock off work at 8am...1 hour to go..but leaving abit early cos me gng to see tcm later..abit scared cos if it's bad news..i will bang wall..

dorie - dun be surprised with all my symptoms i still BFN lor...cos these are my af symptoms too..just that tcm did say got implantation already...crossing my fingers for good news later...i'm not early bird..i night owl cos i work nite shift de...