Haiz, was explain to hb abt my cycle today cos I say I really tempted to eat sushi, then he say actually the more we try v hard, the more pressure we have...I tell him now I dun even noe wat cycle is it for me leh....
Vio aka FA Supervisor Wants BFP! (yong_hui)
Username: yong_hui
Post Number: 3709
Posted on Tuesday, May 26, 2009 - 9:56 am:
Naive, same here leh...i have some "gan3 chu4" recently too about our mc. If we never mc, our tum tum will be big by now and will be popping soon. I juz got to know a friend who juz got married, will be popping soon. I told DH that i really very sad. Guess if i havent strike by Aug and when Aug is nearing, I will sure be sad de..
Posted on Tuesday, May 26, 2009 - 7:22 am:
y y y .......I really no patience leh.......
I wan BFP!!!!!!!!!
my cousin so fast got 2 bois @ age 27 or 28 I think..........I noe dun compare but hard.....
Every time I see multiple update abt the baby born, abt the babt at wat age I sian many half......
Why Why Why.....I shld be at my 2nd tri, going 3rd tri now.....
Wa, I super wan to rant lor......
Just now I tell hb got things I wan to tell him, then he say u preggy........
haiz. I say I wish but ...........