(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

Dorie, now Kindergarten also got meet the pple session ar? I think got hor, cos my young sis that time also got....

and u up so early. I am the archive queen, so reading ur routine, and now is rest time ma, rite.

A bit history of me for u. In this ttc thread since last yr May/June. Tried v v v active for 5 months, BD alternative every cycle......

BFP end Nov, M.c Dec. That is last yr.

Came here in Feb, follow hb work 2 yrs, going back in 2011.

Guess where I am?

Horny,

U are at the 5 yr mark, me & dorie both hit 10th yr mark liao. I think a decade is a looooong time. Mayb that's why we are both damn tired already. At least Dorie was brave to leave, I'm still contemplating but a lot of factors holding me back.

The biggest factor would be NO MORE SHOPPING!!! That is what I cannot tahan.

Helo other newbies too like Crac, Frostie or wat (Paisei, think I spell wrongly). [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tubby - you work night shift? What kind of work do you do??? Wah, must be tough on your body! My cousin also do shift work... very siong for her too.

tubby - never mind, I everything cross for you... that it is good news, ok?!

*fingers crossed, toes crossed, hands crossed, feet crossed, arms crossed, legs crossed, hair crossed, eyes crossed....* wah... see, all crossed for you liao! LOL

naive, syd already tell me you in France lah... Hahahahaha. yah lah... you archive queen... read on and you will see that I said I sacrifice my beauty sleep to come in here and talk to you all mah! honoured or not?!

FP - LOL... you don't disturb horny lah... she is still young and passionate! leave her alone lah. We need teachers like that for our own children leh!!!! Unless you plan to homeschool... haha. We all lao kok kok already... of course tired lah... all the rubbish see until don't want to see. She still fresh and on fire... don't be wet blanket lah...

FP ah, you must be a real shopping queen hor... to think that is what's keeping you at work!!! LOL!

I'm quite easy to "upkeep" one... haha. Don't spend a lot of money. Only like to buy games to play with my kids, as well as books and educational resources. I'm not into branded shoes or bags or anything like that. Buying things for the children is actually my weakness. So I know if (and when) I zhong #4, I will go crazy resisting temptation to buy all the new new funky gadgets for baby lor! Eh, last time I have #1, alot of the cool stuff you have now, we don't have one leh! Hahahahahahahaha...

Dorie, me taking to make AF come also.

was telling the gals yest after I BD w/o protection since last yr, my cycle often go haywire.

my LMP is on 8 Apr. Then I tested positive on OPKs on 29 Apr, same day, I started spotting. FIrst time such things happpened.

Spotted for almost 2 weeks. finally got an appt to see an speak more english than normal french gynae here and he say my hormones not good, prescribe me with urogestran (a type of progestrone) asked me to wait if AF come, take on CD16, if AF not come in 1 week, go and test. If BFN, go and take the medicine. But up till now, my AF haven come, I tested yest again BFN, and I din take the medicine cos I read that some progestrone cannot take when preggy, so I am confused, and worried that I might be preggy, so dun wan to twake. Also AF come v messy and I am going for a short 3 days trip this coming week. so dun take first lor.

dorie - i'm so touched... *hugz* i hope it'll be good news later...gan chiong to know...but hor..my body temperature not hot le..machiam sliding down liao...nevertheless, i'll keep my hopes high till tcm tells me the results later....

oic... wah, must be tough TTCing in a different country, esp when they don't speak our language hor... hang in there OK?

Yah, TTC-ing with crazy cycles makes it all the more harder... you are right man, it does sound very confusing... hopefully things will work out lah. jiayou!!

LOL... I gotta go soon. Gotta go and wake the littlest one up... appt to see her teacher is 8.40am. Thinking will prob wake her around 8. Let her sleep extra hour today. haha.

Wa lau, ur post the HK Link, make me so so so so so so tempted...................

How How How.........shld I buy...................

ur la...........

Wan me to spend my $$$$$$$ also......

tubby - yay!!! go home! go home!!!! (after going to tcm first lah!)

morning imurs!!!!

I going now liao also... see you girls later!

Vio, ur hk toy.......omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The newbies dunno wat is it, dun scare them........ kekke...

Vio aka FA Supervisor Wants BFP! (yong_hui)

Username: yong_hui

Post Number: 3760

Posted on Tuesday, May 26, 2009 - 8:47 pm:

Woof,

Hahahaha! I dunno what is this secret meeting wor, so what should i bring? Kekekeke... my HK toy? Ooops!

Blurlet, wat medicine did the gynae give u?

Wa lau, I m real slow in reading......and hor, hb asked me to sleep early, now is 2am liao...real early lor.....

Blurlet wans BFP NoW!! (blurlet)

Username: blurlet

Post Number: 1906

Posted on Tuesday, May 26, 2009 - 9:09 pm:

Burps! back from dinner liao!!!

Today gave my self an ice cream treat since womb scan empty and sitting duck waiting for AF to come. Still thinking should i eat the meds to make AF come. hm...

Angel, he put me on 50mg first.

dorie,

GOOD MORNING... Yup, shopping is my life, I WILL be very sad if I cant anymore...

Haha, I'm the exact opp leh, I'm into bags, brands, clothes, diamonds, cars, massages, holidays, toys for my boy etc etc... The job so stressful, must pamper myself at regular intervals.

Vio, so wat happen on MOn nite? :p

Post Number: 3780

Posted on Tuesday, May 26, 2009 - 9:57 pm:

Pinkie,

U went TCM, he didnt tell u when to BD? Mine is this wkends onwards.....but if my BD is like last nite, shiok man! Wahahahaha! Ooops!

Vio, y cannot MB until this weekend?

Post Number: 3800

Posted on Tuesday, May 26, 2009 - 11:32 pm:

Hahaha, my DH so funny! He sms me this evening to say i cant BD today coz need to wait till this wkend then can MB....then i was wondering what is MB. Now he juz told me that MB = Make Baby. Faint....

Naive

Mine was 10mg, take once per day, for 10 days. Brand name is Provera. Maybe you can google your drug name and check the dosage online?

tubby

Good luck later at TCM!! Hope you get GOOD NEWS!!

dorie

I love kids too, but don't think I can handle 4!! Hehehe..

fp77

Can I call you that? WELCOME!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

alo FP77. I am known as naivesg. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

HK Toy is Hello Kitty Toy...erm, The toy erm...wait for Vio to see wat she say.......

morn ladies...hehe nw morn the the thread also moving pretty fast!!

bluberi ...CONGRATS!!!!! ...cfmed its a BFP hehe...*start taking out all her containers to collect bbdust*

Syndey, I think mine also similar...I just read, think also 10 days...not sure cos written in french....

thanks for the info. :p

Meow - i post crystal and jayde's video liao...tcm say ask me "test on 29 May"...then i say "tomorrow is my birthday, can test or not?"...then tcm say "can la can la...gong xi ni shuang xi ling men..."...then i'm like "sure or not???"...then tcm say "uncle bu hui pian ni de..."

Good morning everyone!!

Wanted to come in last night but concuss on my bed while making my son to sleep..

Bluberi

Congrats to you!

Tellytubby

Woah bday lucky lucky one. Maybe really huang xi ling men!

wah tubby... tomolo your birthday ah?!? Happy birthday hor!!! And hopefully happy bfpday also!!!! haha....

I come back from the meet parents session liao. Wah, the poor kindy teachers... must decorate the classroom... all to show the parents.

Aiyah... sianz... still only CD24 only... waiting waiting waiting waiting waiting.... haha, I put waiting waiting..... in my FB status... haha, ppl come and ask me wait for what? How I wish I got good news to tell....

All the feedback the same - my girl is shy, don't talk. Haha...told them, wah, you should see her at home... noisy like anything... haha.

dorie - thanks...i hope so too...

Auntie Vio...the weirdest thing uncle told me was... "heng i ask u to eat the chicken essence, if not sure gone one..." i'm like...what??? *scratch head*....

wah angel, you also ah! OK OK... again, I cross everything for you!!!!

*fingers crossed, toes crossed, hands crossed, feet crossed, arms crossed, legs crossed, hair crossed, eyes crossed....* wah... see, all crossed for you liao! LOL

it worked for tubby... hopefully will work for you hor.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tellytubby

Wah seh. You make me go gobble down one chicken essence too. Hahaha..

Like tat he seem very sure you will huat this month.. Hang on.. Good news will come lah. Must remeber to dust us when strike hor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]