(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

woofie no leh.. i asked sa is about 50+ leh.. hm.. okie.. i ask my ang tomorrow.

Vio aiyah.. must tease him abit lah... like tat how to be fun in relationship.

pepper, wat i mean no introduction of drugs that may affect the 2ww. ttc is a generic term. It encompass the 2ww also.

peppersalt,

Ya lor...very KS. Actually dun wanna use OPK, coz very stressful but then scared I miss O....contradicting hor? Haiz..

Blurlet,

Hehe..true also. Me and DH also always tease one another. Muz porn, DH not interested leh. Last few days i watched alone...sian man!

VIO... DH not home yet...can't ask him...sighz... he still bz with dun know what lor...sianz... but i'm planning to meet with Jandew earlier... cos i need to pass her something...

JANDEW...U GOING BUGIS V SHOPPING IS IT??? I meet with u earlier and go shopping with u... i got something for u ...hehehe...

dorie, if u see this.i am curious wat is yr hub working as? cos u are sahm n u got 3 kids n now want ttc #4!!!i am so curious!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

QT,

Oh....alrighty! Hope u can join us wor! Jandew said she be going shopping with Jul at bugis before makan..maybe u can join them ba...

Hahaha, my DH so funny! He sms me this evening to say i cant BD today coz need to wait till this wkend then can MB....then i was wondering what is MB. Now he juz told me that MB = Make Baby. Faint....

my itchy hands couldn't resist the temptation of HPT, tested again juz nw. tink i need to haf my hands tied up.

here's the result.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2500104.jpg]

Qt ok I w meet u earlier, oh I muz rem to bring ur Hk tie hair clip too!

Yeah here got lurkers so someting we use PM beta.

Now juz finished choc chiffon cake.....hungry lor.

chorlor y keep saying af going to bao dao!!

bluberi, okie.. CONGRATZ om ur HUAT!!!!! bb dust pls!!!! I hope i strike also next cycle!!!

Val mei,

I cant tahan the slow downloading liao...i better go koon..stupid. Post a msg and refresh takes me 5 mins or more! Dunno wats wrong!

thanks tubby! *bb dust to all*

hope i dun start my panic mode again.. my mum said if preggy i shd act per normal, as like i'm nt preggy. muz keep tis in my mind.

Bluberi - BB DUST PLEASE!!!! OPEN MOUTH BIG BIG... POINTS TUMMY AT YOU LIKE CARE BEAR... DROWN ME IN YOUR BB DUST... BREATHE IN BREATHE OUT... RUB ON TUMMY... HUAT AR!!!

vio cos there is no max number of entries per page, so loading time to show all is longer loh..

bluberi, more or less bah, dress normally? ttc ur 1st?.. but most impt to take care of wat u eat now. ^^

Bluberi,

Yeah, dun announce to friends and colleagues yet till after 1st tri. In the meantime, take gd care and dun walk too much. Avoid all caffine, liang n cold food/drinks wor!

Bluberi...thanks for your bb dusts...yeah!!!!! i'm below your post.....got chance got chance...just checked, af not here...what's your signs and symptoms???share share leh...

DNN...cos just now suddenly i got cramping...back pain...then nn pain...mood swings...all af signs...angry...

Congrats Bluberi maybe u can start drinking chicken essence n eat a balanced diet?

*Takes out pails to collect bbdust*

When was ur last AF and when u O? U can use online EDD on some pregnancy websites to gauge when is ur EDD. But I reckon shld be ard Dec or Jan la.

blurlet, yup.. tis bb is my no. 1, m/c twice last yr. i still dress per normal but my sis commented i like put on weight!!! guess i snacked too much during TTC.

Vio, nw oni my hubby n ur koe.. nt sure i shd let my mum n sis koe yet anot.. frens n colleagues will be aft 1st trimester den announce. i dun really walk much, but my office requires climbing up 3 storeys coz is shophouse.

chor loh ah.. that is ALSO BFP SIGNS... I already said no AF means good, just test on thursday. Be a good gal DUN think about all the symptoms si wat... just assume u are 2ww and test when u need to.

blu, it is up to u to tell ur family. It is good to exercise abit, but if any spotting must go see doc hor.... ^^"

Hm.. good ah.. still in time for a MOOOOOO...

i dunno whether i'm thinking too much...but i feel as if got those poking sensation at my lower abdomen..machiam those pulse like sensation...

Bluberi,

DH said he wanna let PILs and my parents know if strike coz they can cook gd food or tonics for me. But after mc, i dunno if wanna keep it between DH and me anot. Maybe u wanna discuss with DH and see what he says? I thnk own mum still OK ba, but hope she dun announce yet.

Val mei,

Be good and dun stress urself too much ok? Juz let nature takes its course. I think gd news await u! Jiayou!

Alright ladies, me peed liao..wanna zzz already. Nite all!

blurlet, yup..shd be moomoo bb.. EDD is 01feb, 2wks before CNY.

tubby, my signs ar... it's almost the same like last time.

- cramps at lower abdominal, it's short short cramps, unlike AF cramps which lasted longer..

- nipples super sensitive at the slightest touch.

- flakey n dry skin around mouth area

- hungry every nw n den (but i try nt to eat too much)

- tired, keeps yawning

- burping whole day

jandew, yes.. muz start my balance diet. my mum said can take dang gui gao which is available at medical hall. she took it when she had my sis n mi. i shall buy a box of chicken essence to try also.

Vio, my hubby prefers to keep it within the both of us first since e had 2 m/cs before. tink my sis n mum will realise soon la.. my sis super sensitive one. nitez!

bluberi...my signs ar...

- cramps at lower abdominal, it's short short cramps, unlike AF cramps which lasted longer.. (same as urs)

- NN swollen and nipples sensitive too.. (same as urs)

- tired (as usual)

- burping and nauseous (only at nite cos day time i'm sleeping)

- not needle poking sensation but those pulse like poke poke feeling...like muscle twitching...

- mood swings

FYI...i get most of the signs when my AF going to report too...