(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

sstarlight...now everyday i'm drinking one bottle of chicken essence...gonna call my mil ask her to make on sat again...he sure, but he never say the word 'ur pregnant' so i'm still abit doubtful lor...

So good. my MIL or my mum never make anything for me.

Nvm, I drink those brand's bottle type. Its better than nothing.

Can we still drink Ba Zhen during this period?

wah, so exciting leh... so many BFPS... and so many promising signs...

sigh.

Never mind, as long as AF still not here, I still got chance!... waiting waiting waiting waiting....

sleepy again.....

Tubby ...Im keeping my fingers crossed for you [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] ..i will see the videos later cos boss walking ard like a peacock ard my area now :p

Ladies today my temp drop till 36.1 while yday was 36.4, check OPK last nite it was very very light faint line must really see very carefully than can see type & was CD17, today CD18. I still dun have dark line since CD10 that I check OPK. So have I must my O?

meow - wahahaha...ur boss butt like peacock, perky perky one ar???wahahaha...i'm crossing everything i can man... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sstarlight - i dunno can eat ba zhen not leh..tcm ask me go back next week take an tai yao...

Telly,

I am using the 15miu so should be sensitive enough rite? My O I tested b4 on CD19 than after that hardly to detect already. My cycle around 32 days.. How I very fan now...

JP - u got see tcm and ask ma??i think after i start taking his med hor...i O earlier leh...cos my af cycle is 32-37 days de...then i O on CD15 or 16 like that...

Morning ladies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Congrats to bluberi! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I finally managed to buy bak chang yesterday at Joo Chiat, dat Kim Choo bak chang. Price has risen to $3.50 ... hubby bought 15 and cost him $50+ ... 10 for my mum & family, 5 for us. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

As usual, MIL saw the bak chang and asked some nonsensical questions. Hubby told her to just eat lah, dun ask so much. Before she went inside her room, still wanna ask "u all got enough or not? If not i dun want to eat." So blardy pretencious .. there's 5 bak chang there!!! How can both hubby & i finished all 5 rite?

Telly

I wanted to see the MP TCM very much but the timing is very hard for me to go. If I see alone will do or dh also must go with me? How long u see him already? I work at 8.30 am while tcm opened at 8.30 am.

AHAHA ...Tubby...yeah gross hor so early in the morn to see the peacock walking ard? ..

Pegs..bo hiew yr MIl lah ...talk so much at times..haiyo

Chor lor, he is telling u liao mah.. that it is confirmed. just tat the essence help to carry it passed the implantation stage to the endo dunno wat stage where it starts to do all the stuff it suppose to do in the implantation. Drink DIY one weekly ah.. Tomorrow AM after work go home and test and TELL us the results okie!!!!

Angel, ur temp looks promising. At least u have the post O temp. Next is to see if u implant right!! Remember to take more diy essence to help!!!

naive ah.. I was given norethisterone to get my AF to come. Anyway I know my hormones gone kuku this round, so i let it come and try for next. If i strike next cycle, bb will be late feb early march.. nice nice, my house coming 1 or 2 months later, can take care of the reno and scold them if they do badly and they cannot blame me cos new mom still hormonal.. LOL...

Telly

Cos I also scare that I see TCM than asked to bd on the dates than dh is sick or dun wan to cos I wanted to do the planning on my own w/o letting dh know & stress him up cos I find that when I tell him to work hard for that mth he will be having headache whenever I am supose to be Oing. U think if I see TCM alone will work as well?

bluberi

Can the graduates PLEASE help the rest of us by filling in the info according to this:

Nick:

#BB:

TTC #Months:

Previous #M/Cs if any:

Alternate Day BD: Y/N

Lift Butt after BD: Y/N

Used Preseed: Y/N

Did HSG: Y/N

Tracked BBT: Y/N

Used OPK: Y/N

Visited TCM: Y/N (If yes, who?)

Ate Multi Vitamins: Y/N

Morning pegsfur..... is the kim choo bak chang nice?? that day drove past, saw alot of people buying...1 bak chang so expensive ar???

JP - i see MP TCM twice oni (as in 2 cycles, but i see him more than 2 times)..this is my 2nd try...both times i go with dh...for my 1st cycle i already O liao...so see him oni get O med and to make dh sperms swim properly...then my 2nd time(current cycle)..i saw him during CD3 or 4...then he told me to BD CD15 that week...then i think around CD22 went to see him to check got O not...then after that around CD26 went to see him, he say i got implantation...then today CD31, check and confirm implantation plus possible BFP...possible cos i haven't seen the 2 lines for myself yet...

next we want to kick out

Purplelace

Blurlet

Jandew

Sashamama

Telly

Pinkie

Naivesg

Vio

Woof

BBP

GM

SydneyB

QT

JP

Peppersalt

BBFactory

Rugrat

Cacus

Dorie

So that i can become next queen!

THen myself! then no lang liao haha

JP maybe check out on urself first bah. At least what ur ang dun know he will have no symptoms.. ^^"

chorlor, so like tat ah.. u cannot be chor lor liao... need to be more yu siew ah.. LOL...I pray that it is BFP for u okie!!!. God please bless Val and give her a BIG BFP sign and let her sanitary pads abandon her for the next 9 months!! Amen! ^^"

DNN - the chicken essence i've been drinking the bottled one daily for the past few days...then oni on sat after seeing him then my mil brew the real chicken essence..i'm asking her to brew for me on sat again...tomorrow i bo zo gang...i on leave... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

JP - if i din ask dh to go hor...we wouldn't have known that dh spermies got problem swimming properly...so tcm oso tiao his spermies for 2 cycles..

DNN - i say Amen to that... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] yiew siew ar...siew mai ai mai???wahahahaha....got la...now very careful...never do housework..just sit and relax one corner...even if i'm feeding my dh's fishes must climb up the ladder i oso slow motion go up and slow motion come down...

5 sets of OPK + HPT has been sent to the following TTC members a momemt ago.

1. Jasmine

2. sstarlight

3. Angelkitty

4. dorie

5. jandew

Thank you shirley..

You also pack in extra baby dust right. Kekekeke

Take good care of yourself. If I strike, I pass on your OPK + HPT on to others as well. Heh heh..

Telly

So now what shall I do? Haiz... Have u seen tcm during lunch, u think wil be crowded? I noted u see him early in the morning, how's the q? cos I am in tanjong pagar so if lunch I go also ok for me.

next we want to kick out * REVISED LIST!

Purplelace

Blurlet

Jandew

Sashamama

Telly

Pinkie

Naivesg

Vio

Woof

BBP

GM

SydneyB

QT

JP

starlight

Peppersalt

BBFactory

Rugrat

Cacus

Dorie

Purplelace

Blurlet

Jandew

Sashamama

Telly

Pinkie

Naivesg

Vio

Woof

BBP

GM

SydneyB

QT

JP

starlight

Peppersalt

BBFactory

Rugrat

Cacus

Dorie

Shirley u want to fill in Grad list?

Can the graduates PLEASE help the rest of us by filling in the info according to this:

Nick:

#BB:

TTC #Months:

Previous #M/Cs if any:

Alternate Day BD: Y/N

Lift Butt after BD: Y/N

Used Preseed: Y/N

Did HSG: Y/N

Tracked BBT: Y/N

Used OPK: Y/N

Visited TCM: Y/N (If yes, who?)

Ate Multi Vitamins: Y/N

Dorie

can I ask how to improve on compre & compo skill for P4 for my dd cos now the new format than she fail in compre that's what pull her marks down.

Vic

U will not be the last, we will hold hand & graduate together so that u will not be alone [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

JP the top of the list is pple i really cannot stand lor so want them out 1st keke!!!!!

KIDDING!@!!!

we can all strike same mth mah!!!!!!

Bluberi,

Congrats!!!! Sprinkle more baby dust here.. I want to collect more... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vicma,

Can u also kick me out by next month??? Haha.. I want to graduate also...

Last night I also got prob logging in.. The page takes a long time to load this morning also..

Jandew,

I also cannot stand my hair flying here and there.. I also tuck my hair behind my ears.. If I sometimes remember, then I will not do it.. Wahaha..

naivesg,

I also cannot resist the HK stuff liao.. Already ask the seller some qns le.. waiting for her to reply then I cfm.. Want to get the pyjamas...

Thanks ladies! *bbdust to all*

my BBT been fluctuating between 36.5deg to 36.9deg, but most of the time oni 36.6deg on average. izit too low. i always tink my BBT too low.

tubby, our last AF date is the same. dun tink too much, maybe will BFP when u test again.

Jandew, i mean 当归膏.. first time i heard, but my mum said is gd wor.

Purplelace

Blurlet

Jandew

Sashamama

Telly

Pinkie

Naivesg

Vio

Woof

BBP

GM

SydneyB