Twins/Triplets/Multiples Mum to be!

Hey guys, am in kkh A n E. Not to scare anyone but I suddenly gushed a lot of blood like a tap..literally running down my legs. Was gettin almost hysterical..

Apparently it's one of the placentas, becos it's low lying, kena stretched or something. Now ok..on bed rest...Bbs r fine thank God...

Spiffy,

are u admitted to kkh for bed rest? Yup Thank goodness your babies are fine. you have a good rest ya? dun move around too much, wat is ur doc's plan for u? Take care..update us if anything. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

MomMe,

hmm not very tight fitting lei, just those cheap t-shirt tops i bought, initially the length quite long, now its so short, expose my tummy.

wah i only 23 weeks, i put on 14 kg already. my gynae never say anything about my diet though, cos i also have thyroid issues, so the excessive weight gain one of the symptoms. i counted, if i deliver at 36 weeks, i will be 89kg...scary.

yeah lor. my hubby always comment say "wah your bum very big" make me have low self-esteem.

but i think with twins, we should gain more KG rite? so that our twins will not be low birth weight, i dun mind pile up the KG so that my twins avoid the NICU.

Spiffy,

Take care and do follow the doc's instructions. All the best to you and your babies.

Momee,

I only bfeed occasionally, so I could still do it one at a time. If you want to do tandem feeding, it might help you to get more comfortable, but I am not sure as I never used those special bf pillows.

To get some rest during bfeeding, and if bf one by one, one way is to do it lying down on your side in bed. I tried it just before stopping bfeeding recently. I can take a nap while bb suckles. Only that the alignment and aiming part takes a while, but I believe it will get better with practice.

Tightening of the tummy is normal - Braxton Hicks. It is not comfortable, and can sometimes affect your breathing a little. It is just the uterus practising contractions. Ifthey become very close, like every 10-15min apart, better to consult the doctor.

Don K,

My bbs had that round shaped reddish mark mentioned by momee due to vacuum suction, but it went off after a few days. My 2nd twin has a longer head than my 1st twin though. As in the back of the head protrudes more. Don't know if it's got to do with going through the birth canal or not.

Gera,

Yep, you should put on more weight than a singleton mummy. I had put on about 16kg by the time I delivered. However, try not to put on too much weight as it might cause other problems like diabetes. Mummy's weight does not correspond to babies' weight though... Totally depends on how "absorbant" babies are

MLPY,

thanks..but i am hungry all the time..i have been eating almost round the clock, after dinner, i still feel hungry lei, sometimes after supper, cannot sleep, so i eat second round. lol. yeah i also worried about diabetes, naturally sweet tooth, i been measuring my urine, always got glucose 3+, but i did the fasting glucose at week 20, no diabetes lei. the test is just normal fasting, not the oral glucose tolerance test.

can i ask if everyone have to go through the oral tolerance glucose test? i am not sure if my gynae will send me for it at 28 weeks, cos i dun have history.

Gera,

dunno le. My doc keep telling me not to put on too much. She said normal to be hungry but dun indulge in all the junk lo.

I did the glucose test at 28 wks coz got family history. Ok la jus time consuming coz have to wait 2hrs in clinic to do second blood test.

Gera,

My two cents worth...

I think most ppl, not just pregnant women will get hungrier the more they eat, because the stomach expands and expect to be filled with more food.

It is ok to have a snacktime between meals. If you are still hungry, you can try snacking on healthy items like fruits. The water content also helps to make you feel full. I think not too good to eat just before bedtime because can lead to indigestion, especially since digestion is already compromised during pregnancy.

MomMe/MLPY,

thanks. nah i stop snacking on junk food already, i eat cereals with milk, or wholemeal bread or plain yoghurt or a cup of yoghurt drink when i am hungry just before sleep. the sweet tooth portion, i only indulge in premium ice cream once a week, cos i see no pt eating those cheap ice cream with sugar, as premium ice cream have milk solids. indigestion as in heartburn? i dun get that, but if i feel hungry, i can't sleep at night. then i often suffer from gastric pains, i guess cos i got high metabolism? dunno..

Gera,

same here ... Sometimes can't sleep coz hungry so I take a glass of milk before going to bed.

Doc said tat in 3rd tri, some mummies will lose appetite coz stomach is compressed. I do find that I can't eat much at one sitting anymore so I supplment w milk.

yumyum,

i selected cordlife la. share what? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

MomMe,

yeah i noticed my stomach getting smaller, its so frustrating when i can't finish my own meal, but then afew hours later, hungry again. yup i also read that third trimester its going to get worse. i read some mtbs for singletons, no appetite, and those who eat tends to vomit it out. and like they are so hungry but can't eat. i think this reminds me when i was in first trimester all over again.

btw do u suffered very bad vomiting in ur first trimester? i had it all terrible, i scared mine in third trimester will come back in full vengence.

y cordlife leh? looking for something not too ex and good. dunno can get discount for 3 or not. do you call cordlife direct?

Gera,

I didn't really vomit but was naseas for abt 16 weeks. Couldn't really eat. Actually up to now I can't really eat fish the tot of it makes me sick. :p

yumyum,

Cordlife is AA acredited. means they follow the US protocol in banking and storing stem cells, they also have the Sepax system, which separates the cord blood and retain more stem cells than normal systems. So of course its slightly more expensive than stemcord, hubby feels that since we are putting down an investment in banking cordblood, might as well go for the best. And best of all, Cordlife have done a sucessful transplant just early this year or end of last year.

Stemcord bank their cord blood in 2 places, which i kinda dun quite like the idea. and its not AA acredited which i dun really want to put down at least 5k on them.

normally u pay normal price for Baby 1, then baby 2 and 3, u pay $300 lesser. dun have much discount, cos its parents' decision to bank, not like insurance where they force u to buy, but u can use ur triplets CDA account to pay for it, since gov match $ for $, meaning u only need to pay half of the total amount. provided u go for the 10 year plan and above. the price i quoted which is about 7k plus is for the 10 year plan. if u want to go for yearly one, is $1400 for baby 1, and $1100 for baby 2 and 3, (exclude GST) and $250 subsequent for yearly each. this is the cordlife price. not sure how much stem cord charge.

yeah i called cordlife direct from their website, then they send me a package for their info and also put me under a rep. if u want, i can give u the name and number of my rep, i think she is very informative for Twins and Triplets.

MomMe,

wah..i was really sick in first trimester, got that hyperemesis gravidarum since week 6 all the way into week 14. was hospitalised 2 times. i lost about 3kg in 1 week. i couldn't stomach anything even water. it was uncontrollable vomiting all the way. i heard with twins, it makes it all worse. and i read, morning sickness might return in 3rd trimester, that is why i am worried.

i can tolerate certain kinds of fish, like the fried ones, but not those steam ones, cos it smells and taste fishy. i can't smell perfume or any fragrance still though, it makes me nauseous.

anyway can i ask, how is the frequency of ur appts right now? do u see ur gynae once a week or 2 weeks once? in 2rd trimester, u were seeing every 2 weeks?

Gera,

actually my appts no diff from singleton preg le.

4 weeks once in 2nd tri n 3rd tri is 2 weeks.

Actually I also think a bit weird coz think the rest of u guys have more freq checkups right?

My gynae isn't specialized in twins but she does have some twin mummies la. Guess for her as long as checkups r fine then she dun increase freq.

Gera,

we are going to use an ambulance if it is emergency.. if it is planned, then i will drive my wife to the hospital.

Anabelle is a nice name... i think gal's name is so much easier... i got a couple ready ones before I know that mine are boys [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Kinda stuck now though [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Spiffy,

oh no.. hope everything is fine.. rest well.

MomMe,

for my wife, her appointment goes up and down.. 4 weeks once initially.. sometimes upgrade to 2 weeks.. then back to 4 weeks.. now is 1 week once but heard if all goes well, after this week will be back to 2 weeks once till further notice.. there's only 7 more weeks to go for us so not sure how many "2 weeks" are there left...

oh... went to the shop at Cross St, they only offer me $620 for the Twin Techno.. I can get it at the same price at Spring (with my wife's 15% discount) but I was thinking of waiting for promotion.. plus have yet to decide if we want a twin stroller or 2 single stroller (which i like the Combi one)...

Don

combi v narrow le.but it's light. My friend got hers from kaki bukit she say there cheapest for her combi pram.

I haven't gotten mine yet .... House no space . Ha. But my hubby pretty set on that shop n the twin techno.

spiffy: hope you're doing well now... do rest lots. so they're giving you oil-based jabs for the situation? my friend was hospitalised for it in early feb and had to be given these painful jabs. but it seems like these jabs and lots of bed rest did do her lots of good. her latest visit to KK showed that the placenta moved up already.

as for the Cuddoozle pillow... i also feel that it might be a little too small esp when they grow bigger. prob really have to bear the heartache and buy the EZ 2 nurse online and ship it. furthermore, like you said.. rest is v impt for me too. too little sleep turns me into 'zombie' and i get too short-tempered and flare up easily. so better to have tried and fail than to not try at all.. at least for me

MomMe,

ya. we are attracted by the lightweight.. and pretty cute desgin. Also, not sure if we will always bring both of them out to the same place at the same time.. for example, my parents and siblings may take 1 of them out at a time..

One more thing, we just realised that the MRT seems to be the safest mode of transport for babies... so we will try to take the MRT when possible and having a twin stroller seems too bulky for the MRT as compared to 2 single strollers...

On the other hand, the twin stroller is cuter(if you line both of them side by side) and is easier if we are bringing them out together and taking the car...

Maybe i should buy both to save myself the headache... best is if there is a stroller rental place for us to rent 1 of each and try out to see which one we like best.. haha

Don,

ya true la if taking public transport single pram is easier. But also means both parents will be bz pushing the indv prams. A bit inconv if u going shopping n need n extra pair of hands to carry stuff.

Wah v big investment to buy both le.

MomMe,

haha.. we will probably change our lifestyle.. partly coz no money already, partly will want to do things with the kids so maybe will cut down on the shopping [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ya... the cost is stoppping me from getting both.. 1 alternative i was considering is to get the twin techno first and if i think that 2 single ones are better, then i go and get additional strollers.. but won't really know till like after 1 month because we don't plan to bring them out till after their full month...

Thought of giving my experience om strollers.

We got the Inglesina twin (side by side) stroller and now that my twins are 19 months, we are still using it. twin strollers are really useful when we bring 2 out together, I also thought we will go less shopping (cut costs) but then life still turn to normal after some getting used to. And when we go food court with no baby chair, twin strollers are useful, parents can eat in peace together! Also when is feeding time, we do not need to carry them, they can drink their milk in the twin stroller together! What's more, who can have a chance to buy twin strollers except us? So cute!

But then, I also have a single stroller, this is useful when we need to bring 1 of them to the doctor, or injections, sometimes is just not possible to bring 2 babies out at the same time!

Just my 2 cents worth. Sorry for intruding, by reading your posts, bring back memories and all the uncertainties I once felt when I was pregnant. Jia you!

Don,

I'm thinking of only getting the prAms when the twins r abt 2 or 3 mths. Coz if they r too small dun really dare to put in pram, in fact I'll even go out less. Ha.

Ya get either one first n see how coz I do know of sone kids tat refuse to sit in prams le. :p

Vine,

ya! No one else got better excuse to buy twin prams. Ha!!!

Went to the beach yester n I saw these 2 twin gals in a wagon - the kind u see @ the zoo. They were still q small n the family was pulling them along in the wagon. Super duper cute. My heart really melted..... Hopefully all will go well n I can do that too in a years time[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

MomMe,

maybe its different gynae's way of doing things. dunno lei, i always assume identical twins need frequent followups like every 2 weeks one, i been on the every 2 weeks since week 14. at least the best thing for you is can save alot of money, for me, each appt pay at least $200, heart pain, i think 2 pcs of receipt can claim the antenatal bonus liao.

Don,

wah u have 7 more weeks to go!! so fast!! i have about 12 weeks. so ur wife at 27 weeks already? that means quite safe rite? now? is ur gynae still monitoring the TTTS?.

btw did ur wife's gynae measure her cervix? my gynae wants mine measured, and he also gave me this progesterone pill to insert into my vagina to prevent pre-term labour, something new they research on based on clinical study, no side effects, so he recommend me to start using it now at 24 weeks.

is ur wife taking any special meds to prevent preterm labour? my gynae say preterm labour is unpredictable, and it will start occuring from 24 weeks onwards. now i kinda worried lei, cos i have no idea how real contractions feel like.

yup ambulance is a good idea. make sure call private one, wait the public on send ur wife to SGH cos its the nearest to ur hse. you have a car? how nice? now COE increase, buying a car is no longer an option liao. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

btw can i ask if anyone have an anterior placenta? whether will it move up by itself when the uterus expands? i am kinda concern, cos by right the placenta should be on the top. while mine is by the side, with the end almost near the bottom.

Gera,

ya I tot so too, she does monitor for ttts. But the wt diff wasn't v big so no need to monitor so freq.

After going thru a rather difficult first preg guess have built a certain level of trust w her . Hence didn't think of changing doc.

It's funny, but ur gynae actually shares in a v intimate n memorable part of ur life. Seeing how they r able to deliver ur child sAfely , somehow u have this emotional bond to ur gynae. I remember how I did my last checkup with her after delivery I actually felt v sad tat I won't be seeing her in a while. Ha .... Think you'll get wat I mean after ur babies r born. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

MomMe,

yeah i read from some friends that grown so accustom to their previous gynae that they are willing to pay private hospitals rates just to stay with the same gynae. from KKH to TMC, imagine the cost difference.

btw can i ask if ur family have history in twins? me and hubby dun have at all, we are the first ones. and i keep having alot of pple asking first if its IVF, second when i say its natural, they ask if got family history.

Don,

how bout you? got any family history of twins?

although i did read from this book that identical twins are a natural occurance, while fraternal twins runs in family. hmmm...

Gera,

ya also no family history... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pple do ask if there's family history I jus tell them 'it jus happened' [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Guess it's q normal for pple to be curious. I would prob ask the same question too. Ha.

But I do think Ivf is a v private thing so q akward to ask tat.

Vinegal,

No problem at all [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Actually.. i am thinking towards getting the twin first and followed by 1 or 2 single ones if i need.. coz it will probably be a combination of bring them out together or individually...

Gera,

ya. My wife is now in her 27th week! She is not doing anything special to prevent pre-term labour though.. seems that the pregnancy is going quite smoothly coz her doc is thinking of reducing the visit from once per week to twice per week...

the doc does monitor the TTTS though.. i heard weight is not really a good measurement.. usually they look out for abnormal development in the babies organs...

haha.. even public nurse you can specify the hospital one. I used to send my grandmum to hospital quite often so i know...

yupz, heng we got our car before the COE spike... my wife was having an issue with taxi drivers and most of the time after the cab ride, she wants to vomit because of the reckless driving.. and we have been thinking about getting a car before she was pregnant so because of all these we went ahead to get one just before the CNY.

No family history of twins. I think you are right. My doc also tells me that identical twins is by luck one.. whereas fraternal twin is through genes.

Don: how abt getting the twins stroller and see if any friends or family will pass you their pre-loved single stroller? If not, then you can buy one cheaply from other parents who wants to let go of their single stroller?

That's what I did, buying my own twin stroller and my friend is passing me her single stroller. I feel it should be fine because pre-loved single strollers should have gone through less wear-and-tear from the weight of one child. as opposed to twin strollers, if we buy pre-loved ones, the wear-and-tear might be more serious and you don't want to risk anything happening to the twins.. esp after your wife delivered them safely after so many mths.

just my 2 cents worth.

Azuroct,

Mmm... what is a pre-loved stroller??

we are still holding back on the stoller and the car seat... partly because we cannot decide, partly becuase we still don't want to get our hopes too high up... maybe another month when my wife is about 30-31 weeks then we can start to make the purchase.. right now both of us are at the research stage.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

oh... means second-hand. some friends think i shld have at least one single stroller on standby in case we need to bring one out only. though i think its quite unfair to only bring one out.. but maybe there might be situations where we need to.

Don,

sure anot? i kena public ambulance, cannot choose hospital one. on 3 occasions liao, they keep sending me to TTSH even when i requested for SGH. another one best part, TTSH close then they send me to NUH lei. they say their policy is to send patients to the nearest hospital in the least amt of time, its their policy cos they get audited. i have friends who are paramedics that comfirm it.

so everytime i need to go SGH i call private ambulance. now even scarier, heard my place the nearest is the khoo teck phuat hospital. in my pregnant state, i think if call ambulance, sure send me to KKH one which i rather not take the risk.

preloved stroller, means pple use liao then give away, like second-hand. but i think they call it pre-loved cos it sound nicer.

that is nice. wah we dun have the funds to get a car, now no need to even think about it cos of the COE spike. yeah lor, i hate all the cab drivers, so now i rather take trains. and cabs for short distances. basically i rather stand on the train then having to put up with all the rogue taxi drivers nonsense.

oh yeah week 24 weight suppose to be 600g, but my twins is 585 and 558g, but gynae say its ok, as long as their growth chart is moving up. btw the scans now can see the twins very cramped up, can no longer see them move or suck their thumb le.

Azureoct,

I see. I think there will be instances.. like if 1 gets sick and you need to bring that bb to see doctor. Even if you bring both out, when they are young, easy to get ill so best to keep them away if possible with 2 seperate strollers. For my case, my siblings and parents have indicated that they do not have the confidence to handle 2 babies so they might want to bring 1 of them out at a time (and take turns).

And there is of course taking the MRT.. which i think is the safest mode of transport for bbs. 2 single stroller is better than 1 twin in terms of mobility.

I agree though.. i will like to try the twin stroller first.. kinda cuter (like what vine gal mentioned) and kinda our "rights" :p

Gera,

Not if you have pre-existing conditions/history with 1 hospital and you are not in an emergency condition. You should complain if they insist to send you to a particular hospital..

i managed to divert the ambulance for my grandmum though.. no problem leh.. just tell the head medic why i need to go to a particular hospital.. if you are worried, you can call those private ambulance service.. think you pay a bit more only.. sometimes i use them to transfer my grandmum for her checkup.. 1 way transfer is about 40 - 60 (depending on distance).

ya.. i don't like my wife to take cab now also but no choice.. her tummy is too big for MRT or bus so she is grabbing on to the handrail whenever she is in the cab. Once my mum too a cab with her and the driver e-brake so hard that my mum fell forward and hit her head on the driver seat.. luckily my wife grab on to the handrail real hard..

yumyum,

call 1777, that is the number for non-emergency ambulance. they will dispatch one that is neares on location to your place. must pay $80 and more, not sure what is the current rates now. but afew years ago was $80.

Don,

erm not-emergency can call 995 meh? i tot if non-emergency call 995 will kenna charge $80 also? if not emergency i won't call 995 one, sure kenna. yeah i got medical records in SGH only. after they keep sending me to TTSH, emergency or not, i call private ambulance one. they on siren for me though. got oxygen and everything, just the extra cost u have to pay only.

actually after weighing the pros and cons, i realise better not call taxi. wait peak hour jam, i dunno how liao. my place the CTE jam can be very jialat one. Don, you should also call ambulance even if u got car, cos car no benefits one, no siren to on in emergency.

Stroller: i was considering of getting 1 baby carrier, on standby in case need to bring one to the doc/clinic instead of another stroller. What do u all think? cos if bring one twin out, another parent must stay at home, i cannot imagine going out alone with one twin in a stroller and carrying all the barang barang myself.

Don, what u mean by tummy too big? meaning during peak hour too big will get squashed? i saw alot of singleton like going to pop soon still take train. i try to avoid the peak hour trains. sighs, taking cabs give me headache. play the music so loud, i hear already got headache. keep jerking and swerving like in a hurry one. got one latest, the driver is so sleepy, he kept nodding off and on. i was so worried for my safety.

also good la, now i am almost immobile liao, yesterday's gynae visit ended up with me having foot cramps, breathless when i walk. i think its best that i stay at home, both legs are cramping, and super swollen.

Gera,

Dunno if it works for u but I get my hub to light 'massage' my legs to ease the swelling. Jus lightly sweep upwards fr the feet up the calf. Hubby does it for me every night n I find tat it help. Lighlt masagging the hands also helps to ease the swelling n pain.

Can't say totally cure la but better than nothing.

If u wanna try rem not to rub to hard n avoid ur ankles.

MomMe,

anything to involve my hubby cannot make it one, when i wake up with horrible leg cramps, he dunno what to do, ask him to massage, he touch touch abit only, make me so frustrated, that i have to do it myself, same goes to my backache. so sad, terrible backaches but hubby can't be bothered with me.

maybe i should try it on my own provided if i can reach my feet.

but is it normal if legs are swollen, that makes walking very painful? esp around the ankles and soles?

you know hubby backache, got the cheek to ask me massage for him,...anyone has a useless hubby like mine?

Gera,

ya my feet also v swollen. Most painful in the morning. Same for my hands. I cAn't open bottles v well also coz hurts when I grip things to hard.

Dun do urself la may end up straining ur back.

Maybe he scared it will hurt u even more?

Yumyum,

I am currently usin Ambulance Alpha - 67777389l. Think they have a network between these ambulance company. Once, they pick us up to go to the hospital but from hospital, another company came to pick us up.. told us that his friend got delayed so called him to fetch us instead.

Gera,

you can call 995 even if it is not an emergency lah.. err.. Siren not much used one.. unless you are emergency (which you have to call ambulance anyway), if not they won't beat the red lights for you.. and sg drivers seldom give way to ambulance one unless they see a police car nearby [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i think that 1 single stroller will come in handy.. but maybe i will wait till they are born first.. heard some babies have preference on the material of the stroller.. like if they dont like, they dont want to sit.. so i get them to try out first.. if they like the twin stroller, then i get a same material one.. if they dont, then maybe have to get another material.

Big and easy to get accidentally knocked by others.. people in MRT are all rushin here and there.. also, may not get a seat.. even with seat, kinda squeezy to sit in the mrt seat..

Mmm.. some light walking will help you though..

haha... maybe your hubby thought you are fine.. my wife sometimes will act act and give me a ten second massage too.. :p

Really though to be pregnant though.. my wife cannot even reach down to wash her own leg (below the knee part) and i need to do it for her..

hmm i think 1777 is the non-emergency number to call, at least they got an operator to dispatch which ever company is the nearest to ur location. but Don, you can try the number you always call, i scared cos yumyum stay different location from you. so might be abit slow...i think whichever company is the same, they both have up-to-date equipment and paramedics on standby as well.(just my opinion)

btw those delivering in KKH, you are aware that there is a helpline that is Ask-a-Nurse service? wah that one i heard they charge you per minute, i dunno how much. is it true? lol

MomMe,

mine also, my fingers and hand so numb with tingling sensation, so pain until canot brush teeth. my gynae say its carpal tunnel syndrome, gave me some vitamin B. yupyup my feet are most painful in the morning as well.

i can't massage my own back, though i still can partially reach my calves. sigh! dunno lei, his excuse is he dunno how to massage, and when i tried to teach him, he dun want to learn.

Don,

hmm if the cars dun give way, they they sure kenna plate number taken picture of by the ambulance driver one. i was in one ambulance when they on siren for me and this car block the way.

hmm i dunno how big is ur wife now, cos now i only 24 weeks, but my tummy is about 30 weeks. yeah true MRT the older trains the seats very tiny, seat liao very squashy, pple keep elbowing me. haiya wat can i do? but very soon i have to migrate to taking cabs soon, just that i am in denial and dreading that day.

haha so nice of you..i can't reach my lower leg, then i dun wash it lor. hubby where got so nice to wash my lower leg. till now i still washing his clothes and doing my own laundry. very exhausted. your wife is so fortunate to have a hubby like you. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

no la, i think my hubby is lazy, cos everynight he come home, ask me how i am, i will say stomach pain, backache, pelvic pain lor. but he never do anything or offer anything one.

huh...i dun want to let the twins learn how to be fussy. some pple say i am silly buy so many NUK BPA free bottles, say why dun buy a mixture in case the twins dun like. wah if the twins dun want to sit in the twin stroller? can't be la, they are babies still, unless toddlers where can voice opinions. but the bb carrier is right. must wait till they are born, not say fussy or what, i heard cos of the bb's body size, some of their thighs is chubbier or what, the carrier might be touching it too painful or something.