Twins/Triplets/Multiples Mum to be!

yumyum,

haha...hmm i stay quite near you, but they always send me to TTSH, so i assume for gynae cases they might send me to KKH. that is the thing lor, normally if elective C-sect, not much of a worry, only worry if any emergency, dunno what to do. bo bian, 995 more equipped but i need to go SGH, same like u need to go KKH.

i give up cooking le, i am having exhaustion, so i dun really want to exert myself, esp need to stand really long to cook spaghetti in the kitchen. buying spaghetti from downstairs save alot of time and effort. relying on outside food now. i will take note on the red meat portion, sometimes if i force-feed myself, i end up vomiting them out, so i just eat whatever i feel like eating, like i prefer chicken over pork. so i eat chicken most of the time...

Gera, better eat something than vomit it out lor... Ogtt can be done from week 24-28. After you clear this, you can test try durian. I oso force feed myself but lucky I dun vomit. Just pray our bbs benefit from the food.

Don, dun worry bbs big. A lot of paralax error with the ultrasound.estimates only a gauge. Some bbs come out and after they pee or poo, they lose some weight.think your bbs are 50 percentile, this is a good sign.

Momme, I wish I am in week 32 now. Need a machine to push me from lying to sit position.

yumyum,

sometimes the beef smells funny so i refused to eat. tried force-feeding, but end up vomited and feel even more sick. like water, i feel maybe not enough water cos legs swollen, then force-feed myself with more water, end up also vomit all out. so i eat wat i can nowadays but taking into consideration what nutrients it have or whether will benefit the twins or not.

i suspect could be my thyroid that is affecting the twins in a way, cos i am so exhausted still. get breathless when i walk, and doesn't make sense cos i only in 24 weeks. just hope the bld test this sat is back to normal, otherwise next week appt, my drugs need to be increased.

the OGTT, gynae wants it done only on week 28. yup if clear liao, then maybe try to psych myself up to eat durian.

btw ask u, the steroid jabs u took does it have any side effects like giddiness? i will be having mine on week 28.

Gera, I dun remember the side effects. Taking utrogestan now to prevent contraction and they make me sleepy. I think the steroid makes me more hairy. There are more hair on my belly. However, our body condition are very different. If u had pregnyl before, the jab is similar. Dun see not so painful cos I am just scared of the sight of needles.

Btw, fish-omega oils, gd for bbs brain development.bird nest type protein-immune system and clear their lungs (wat my mum said)

Yum,

u r expecting triplets right? Wat machine ?

how many weeks r u now?

Think u r going thru much tougher than the rest of us . Hang in there!

Gera

dun force urself.... Think even for beef can't eat too much la. Somehow I think cows get q a lot of hormone jabs :p

Eat wat makes u happy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Gera,

I stopped working when i was 31 weeks preggy, so now everyday stay at home, wash babies clothings, getting their things ready.

MomMe,

ya, 3 more weeks to go, am counting down now :p Did my scan at week 30 and bbs are both at about 1.4kg, not sure of their weight now as i overlook my appt with the twins specialists last week. Will be doing scanning next tuesday though, hope they are above 2kg le [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

poohbear

Gynae hopes that I can hold till 37 weeks. But she has been reminding me that few twin mummies can have planned csect.

Bbs were 1.5 and 1.6 @ 31 weeks. Seeing doc next week, hopefully they have grown as well.

R u gonna be a SAHM?

yumyum,

u are taking utrogestan!, i am also. but mine is put inside vaginal lei. yours? my gynae ask me to put to prevent pre-term labour from now till i deliver. some clinical study he heard about it. you are taking it orally? the vaginal route very..erm..its making my Vaginal super itchy.

poohbear,

so you started your ML? btw can i ask where u stay? kinda nice to have another twin mtb to choose SGH. i assume most would choose KKH. SGH like not anyone's fav choice.

MomMe,

thanks for the reassurance. sometimes feel very stressed as to wat to eat, cos like my fault if the twins never gain enough weight one...but like you said twins being absorbant not within our control, just have to talk to them to eat more. and share their food. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

MomMe,

Na.., will be working. But I took extra months of unpaid leave, wait till they are abit older and that maid can handle before going back to work.

You?

I wish i could stay at home but cant help it, with 2 kids, cant afford to [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

gera, i m taking orally. after eating, very sleepy. dun like the insert cos dun like to disurb my bbs.

momme, need a remote control the bed to get me up n out of bed leh. now got to glide slowly off the bed to go to the bathroom.

do you lie on your back or on your side at night?

yumyum,

disturb your bbs? will it affect them? now i scared. aiya my gynae say insert is much better and more effective. did ur gynae measure your cervix yet? he say will measure mine at 28 weeks, but in the meantime put that pill. how many mgs u taking? mine is 200mg, so its 2 tiny capsules inside. i only put for 4 days and getting sick of it liao.

gera, dun think it will affect them. i just dun like inserting anything. i m on same dosage since week 25. week 20, eat 1 oni. my doc measure cervix at week 25. lately, he is more concerned of dilation n contraction, blood flow to bbs n bbs growth. ask your doc if it is itchy or if u may get allergies if ingested?

yumyum,

yeah i read online about the drug, figured why my gynae gave me to insert, cos i have this drug allergy tat is the same class with utrogestan. he had to overrite to dispense this meds to me. and if take orally might have high risk i have allergy, heard insert got no side effects. just dunno why my Vaginal is still itchy.

but does the drug help to prevent contractions? this drug is new, so i can't find out much about it online.

i will probably ask him in my next appt, but he say if the side effects is mild like itchiness, he still want me to continue..unless its some severe allergy then have to stop, as he feels its beneficial for me. so i guess just have to tahan. sighs.

Pooh

ya still working. Won't be taking extra leave on top of maternity coz finansially too tight. U getting one maid?

I prob have to have 2 coz pple say 1 can't manage to bb n I dun really have other sorce of help.

Yum

I lie on my side. Can't sleep thru the night anymore. Not comfortable n sometimes find myself v awake. Tough coz I cNy take afternoon naps since still working.

Gera n yum

is there a reason why doc doesn't give u nifidipine? I'm take tat now... Tot it's the common drug for contractions...

MomMe,

dunno..i not having contractions yet, just gynae worried of preterm labour for my case, so gave me the drug to prevent it? dunno how that drug, utrogestan works also...i was told when inserted in the vaginal, it can prevent the shortening of the cervix, some clinical study he read about. the main ingredient is progesterone.

MomMe,

Thats what people tell me to, i also do not have other source of help, but cant help it leh, coz also very tight.

My intention is that the maid dun have to do housework except for sweeping and moping the floor during wkdays when i am working and her rest of the time will be with babies. I have installed webcam at home too so that hubby can mointor her while at work.

When u intend to get in your maid?

Momme, I take nifediphine too. 10 mgx3times a day. when i lie on my left, i feel n see all 3 of them gliding to the left. cry myself to sleep yesterday cos it's really hard to sleep, lie or come up n go toilet.

Pooh,

I currently have 1 maid. Will only get second 1 after confinement lady leaves- prob June or July.

Have an older boy who attends 2 hr playschool but think even if I send him to full day chilcare maid also can't manage. It's even more ex to send bb to infantcare.

I have spoken to maid agencies n they too tell me it's too tough to leave 1 maid alone w 2 babies.

A lot depends on how easy the babies. Some ez to pacify n jus eat n sleep. Some need more attention n v demanding n impatient.

Yum,

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] sounds tough... Can understand coz I also get frust when I can't sleep. Can u take short naps in the day? So even if night time cAn't sleep dun feel so bAd?

Ya now going toilet is tough. Does ur tummy get v tight when need to pee? Mine getsv tight n painful ....have to half bend n walk too loo.

Q terrible huh coz if not enough water contractions mAy get worst but drink more water then must keep going loo.

For ur case must be worst. Sounds funny, but will it help if u get a bed pen? No kidding, coz when I did a leg op last time I bot a bed pen coz too troublesome to go loo to pee.

Momme, you are working and going thru all these too? I hv quit my job awhile back. It must be one of my whiny days and I m getting paranoid over sleep positions. Yes, the pee sometimes feel like contraction. So tight tt I can feel the shape of my bbs head.

Sitting upright to pee is alright. For shower, I gotta make a dash now cos the cramp comes in if I sit for too long (more than 5 mins). I have oso outgrown my maternity support belt and looks like gorilla carrying a droopy watermelon.

Does your bbs glide more to the left side too?

yum

ya lo.... i got irritable uterus so my contractions started v early. Doc said still ok. Last check was 2 weeks ago where she said bb still high and no sign of effacement. So gave me the all clear to continue working. Will see how next week.

I cant stop work yet le.. need the $$$... haha... and not that much medical leave too...

As babies get bigger, contractions get more uncomfortable. Ya, also can see their heads. Hmmm.. dun really feel them sliding to a specific side. Lately been feeling them a lot down below... and its super uncomfortable when they kick my bladder or rectum (pardon me)... its like an electric current le.. really dislike the feeling. Do u get that?

How big r ur babies now? gosh must be a lot of weight. Remember to take photos le... for rememberance. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sorry to interupt but you both talking about real-time contractions or the braxton-hicks one? can i ask when u advance more into the late trimester, the braxton hicks will be more in frequency and much painful?

and erm cos of the bigger size of our tummy compared to singleton, have you all outgrown all your maternity clothes? i am kinda frustrated, cos i can't fit into the XL versions of maternity clothes which is currently the biggest, now i am sourcing for american sizes. wat would be a better option? dress or top and bottoms? i notice the dress dun last very long considering the bump the bigger it gets make the dress look pretty short.

Gera,

I q big but can fit into most of my maternity le. Since u not working dun buy the nylon kinda stuff. Get the cottony sort. Old nAvy size q big le. But think it takes a while to get ur order.

Dresses r more comfy. But can't get the slim cut kind. Need get the v loose roomy kind.

Read tat Braxton hicks usually comes toward 3rd tri. As tummy gets bigger when tummy tightens it does get more uncomfortable. I dunno wat r mine le . Doc jus say irritable uterus. Concern is the tightening dilates the cervix.

O ya Gera

for pants u have tat kind tat has a fold at the top? Early stage fold but now I dun fold so it covers a large portion of my tummy. Helpful for tops tat r too short.

hi gera, dun be scared lah. what is your height n weight? doctor will test your tummy tight or not too. i dunno what is contraction or braxton hicks oso. but i know it can be tight until you feel belly shrinking.

maternity clothes

since i m at home, i survive with 5 to 6 sets of cotton long dresses. with the belly n maternity belt, i still look decent. later you will feel very hot, nylon clothes make u hotter. i dun touch them anymore, not even sleeveless ones. i think my mum just bought from market, not the branded maternity wear shop.

momme, sometimes my girl just kick abt a bit n i got to rush to loo, can feel her head n pressure down there. i oso scared it is contraction. so i lie down n huff n puff first.

yum and gera

Actually @ home I survive on my hubby's singlets and boxers... haha... not v decent but its the most cooling and comfortable thing that I can find. HAha

Happy Easter to everyone!

MomMe,

i dread buying online, so i rely on buying from local stores in singapore, guess the cutting mainly for SG sizes that for singletons one. the XL ones that are the biggest are too tight, i saw the dresses, very auntie, refused to wear. so i bought another shorts, from another shop that cater to ang mo sizes, hopefully to last me for another 10 weeks. yup i have a jeans and a khaki pants that can fold up on top, but its getting too tight as well..

i have to wear the nightgowns from mothercare for breastfeeding now(which i initially plan to wear after i deliver), cos all my home clothes are too tight!

i guess its my fault that pre-preg i used to wear tight-fitting clothes, i have no clothes that are loose enough to wear them now, even my pasar malam nightgown is too tight. i remember having to buy my maternity clothes at week 8, and panties at week 6..lol

ooh i bought everything in cotton..since i am like a heating incubetor right now.

i still have to keep a few sets at home, cos need to go for gynae appts once a week. i can't stomach the fact that i have wear the same outfit every week. gues i am too consious..

yumyum,

currently i am 1.69 and 71kg. yeah when the tummy tightens i can see its smaller and very hard, and painful as well. but it occurs randomly, mostly after 6pm..oh so far he never test lei or maybe he did? just that i am unaware. did ur doc give u the utrogestan to prevent the frequency of the tightness?

i still dunno how that utrogestan works or function, need to clarify with my gynae on my next appt.

Hi gera, you are so tall! guess my weight n height? 1.56 m n 75 kg! Limbs are scrawny but bosom, butt n thighs are big. All clothes are tight around bustine n belly. I m fortunate enuf to haf quite some prettier dresses from sister,cousin,ex-colleagues to wear for clinic visits (think they bought online). Blouse n tights are preferred combi cos my legs are not cold during u/s. Cotton ones for home. Oni time I bother to put on a bit of makeup.

For progesterone pills, it helps me to relax. Everytime I pop them in my mouth I can fall asleep 30 mins later.

Breathing, meditation helps me to relax those tightening. I know if I get angry, I will get a jia lat tightening.

Spiffy, just prayed for you and bbs.

yumyum,

yeah i recalled you mention that you are smaller built. hmm..i used to be rather skinny, now i am so fat and big size, my thighs/bum and so big. my boobs never grew much though. when does the boobs grow? i kinda concern..

hmm i never liked wearing tights or leggings i find them super itchy and uncomfy. i never once put makeup in my life except for on my wedding day.[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sleeping is a chore for me now..having to wake up every 2 hours, switch positions every 30 mins, suffer from leg cramps everynight, and suffer the sleepiness throughout the day. if i take nap in the afternoons means i can't sleep at night and its a viscous cycle.

yeah i also noticed, when i get angry and frustrated, my tummy tightens. how not to be angry? sometimes the pple around you just dun understand what u are going thru and continue to make things difficult for you.

btw you should read this book, Multiple Blessings from Kate Gosselin. she is my inspiration, she carried sextuplets and was on bed rest as soon as she found out she was pregnant. and she managed to carry her 6 babies till 30 weeks, and all are healthy and well..

maybe the book can give you some encouragement!

All,

sucks to be back at work after a long weekend...

MomMe/Yum,

Isn't infant care about the same or slightly cheaper than hiring another maid? With the maid salary and levy, hiring 1 maid is about 600 per month.. not to mention the sleep area that you need to provide the maid and the other cost like food/utilities etc.. with subsidies, infant care feels cheaper though..

speaking of cost.. i went to KKH to get a quote from them... do you think that it is very common for bbs to need about 1 month of NICU? Initially we are planning to take B1 class but based on the quote, 1 month of NICU will cost us about $40k... err.. or am i over estimating (the 1 month i mean)??

gera, for my case, boobs grew at 30 weeks. shall check out the book! thanks!

don, the closer dw is to full term, the cost of nicu cuts down exponentially. your bbs weight abt same as mine. if all grow well, breathing, can poo, pee, eat. some discharge earlier. is she on bedrest yet?

infantcare + housekeeper = maid.

a. Fixed cost-

certification for employer (fdw)=$30

insurance, medical, agency fee->approx. $700+

b. monthly variable

maid (freshie) =$300+$20

Levy= $175

F&B (Based on $3 per meal)=$300

Water, power+basic toiletries=$80

Total cost per mth: $875

(i rounded up to $1k for budgetting.)

Infantcare has its set of issues too. Check it out carefully if they are ready for preemies.

Is dw working after confinement?

Don,

U can say that again man... it was yet another sleepless night for me... up from 2am to 5am... sighs... working like a zombie, super tired and still have to write report and prepare for presentation.

Re: Main vs infantcare

When I last checked, cheapest infantcare is abt 400 per bb. (NTUC one near my place charging 600 plus per bb, another one that doesnt have very good reveiews is charging 400)

So yes, putting the twins into a (non-branded) infantcare is abt the same cost as a maid.

Pros of infantcare: bb become more independent, no need to worry abt maid misbehaving, no need anyone to watch over maid

Pros of maid: 24hr help (v tiring if u have to take over the bb after work with no help), have to look for alt if bb cant go to infantcare, less exposed to viruses, bb gets more attention (provided maid loves the bb and wants to interact a lot with them)

My dad advises that I get another maid coz my work is pretty stressful and he figures I need more help after work. Also coz I'm not v willing to send my kids to the cheaper one coz of the poor reviews and the NTUC one works out to be more ex than maid.

Don: How r u planning to take care of the twins?

Re: Hospital

My gynae adivses that if there is a possibility of NICU, I should opt for C class since the babies NICU charges are tagged to mummy's class. She said mummy only stay few days, no pt incurring the extra costs, esp since NICU is really super costly.

For me,

hmm...i was told if i chose a subsidised class, any random doctor will do my C-sect and i cannot stomach the fact that this doctor whom i have not seen before is cutting me up, then i worry if it might be a botched job. as i kenna one time before. So i am planning to take up B1 and stick to my current gynae and pray and hope my twins stay as long as they can inside me, and in the meantime i am beefing up to make up the shortfall of their weights.

(my opinion)

and i also cannot stomach the fact that this random doc might not even be specialised in a twin c-sect, and i doubt i want to compromise the safety of the delivery of my twins at the last leg. i feel the cost should not compromise safety at all. i rather be in debt than regret later on. (sorry for the spilled milk - but i dun trust the healthcare system in SG after going thru all that previously)

MomMe/Yum,

we did the same math..works out to be around that number too... so financially it does not really matters if it is maid or infant care... we are not prepared to leave the bbs to the maid alone at home so that basically makes the decision for us.. the bbs will be send to infant care. We already have a maid at home at present so when the bbs are back home, my wife and I plus the maid will take care of them... During weekends, we plan to involve my parents so as to give both of us a little break.. at the moment that is the plan..

My wife is not on bedrest yet. We just seen our doc last wednesday and she said bedrest is not necessary at the moment.. we take it as a good sign.. she is due in about 6 weeks though so i think ultimately (during the final 1 or 2 weeks) she will need bedrest but right now, so far so good...

Financially, it is straining for us because we are also taking care of my bedridden grandmum and she needs about 1k each month [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Cost is a very big conern for us but i agree with Gera in the sense that safety and comfort for my wife is the overriding tie-breaker in any decisions.. so we are probably taking B1 class because she is more comfortable to let her own doc do the C-sect rather than just some random doctor who is working on that shift..

We are more concern about potential complications during the operations, sometimes there may only be a few minutes to decide what to do and these few minutes may be critical.. we will rather get into debt than regret later... so we are thinking of closing our eyes and jump into the pit and see when we will hit the bottom [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

any idea what will happen if you cannot pay the bill after delivery? like the hospital will work out an installment plan for you?

MomMe,

does class C need mean-testing? I am under the impression that if your income level is above a certain limit, you cannot choose class C even if you want to.. if there is such a limit, do you know the level of income that will make you fail this mean test?

Don,

i already did my financial counselling, the nurse gave me 3 medisave forms, 1 for myself, 1 for each twin. apparently u can use either ur own's medisave, ur wife also, and ur wife parents. u can even sub divide them like ur wife delivery stay use her own medisave, ur medisave pay for one twin, ur wife father/mother pay for another twin. But it sucks for me cos i have $0 in my medisave. i can't use my natural's parents medisave cos they not supportive in my twin pregnancy. i did wanted to use my in-law's medisave but its not allowed. and my hubby's medisave only have $8k inside.

once i get admitted, i only need to come out with $1230 in cash, that is for B1 at SGH. (you must find out how much u need to come up with cash for KKH) subsequently, depending on how many days i stay, they will ask for cash balance if the medisave quota has reached. For the twins NICU is a seperate thing. they will get cash upfront every 7 days if there are excess after medisave deduction. and dun worry they will most likely have an installment plan for you. they won't turn you away before your wife deliver.

if you have sufficient amt in ur medisave or ur wife have medisave, shouldn't be a problem, for me, i figured i need to pay cash after i deliver for the twins.

you mention ur wife have 6 weeks to go? she is at her 28 week now? so ur gynae's plan is 34 week? i have 10 weeks to go.

Gera n don

oo ok... Didn't think of the gynae bit. Hmmmm..... Shall ask gynae this fri when I see her.

I dunno abt the income level thing.

Don

u booked the infantcare yet?how much?

Ya la if have maid best to have some adult ard to supervise.

Gera,

think how much you need to come out in case depends on how much medisave you have... for KKH, B1 is about $6K for the operation and $3.9k can be paid using medisave so the cash upfront is also about $1-2k.

Medisave for NICU is $450 per child per day so maximum is $900 per day.

how come not allowed? I thought in-laws medi-save can be used for their grandchildren? Maybe not for you but should be able to use for your kids right?

err... depends on how long they need to stay in NICU.. first will run both our medi-save then my mum's then bo liao... have to owe the hospital [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

yupz. She just started her 28th week so including this week, 6 more weeks to go.. the plan is either during the 33th week or 34th week.

MomMe,

No problem. Just curious as unlikely that we will take C because we want to get a senior specialist to operate.

Yes. We settled on CheriHearts near my office. After subsidies about $1.2K per month. They waived off some of the admin fee as we are having twins. More expensive but they open until 8pm.. we usually knock off at 7 plus so we need someone who can open until 8pm.. the others in my area closed at 7.. i rather pay more upfront then keep getting fined for being late... hear is like $1 per minute you are late picking up your kids...

We had 2 different maids for about 3 years now and there is a limit to what you can trust them with. Not that they will purposely do bad things to your kids but every now and then, they will damaged somethings by accident and so we only let the maid handle by herself things that we don't mind throwing away..and so far, we have thrown away quite a few stuff.. haha

Don,

are u sure can use in-laws medisave for the twins? i ask twice they say cannot lei. cos inlaws are not immediate family. i also check CPF website say cannot. if urs can, then i think i better call and ask again, you ask they say can is it?

the NICU sure will have to owe one cos $450 can claim medisave per day, but the charges are $450 per day and $120 for daily consummables so i figured its almost $600 per day per twin. and i enquired the twins are tied to the mummy's class, unless u subject to means testing after u discharge which i can tell u means testing sure cannot make it in my case for single income. u need to earn less than $1.2k - $1.5k a month per household then can downgrade i check.

i will be putting hubby's name down on all 3 medisave, then inlaws will help me make up the difference in cash. if not then owe the hospital lor. just pray bbs stay longer inside.

wow very fast hor? my gynae's plan is 35weeks, but he kept changing his mind one...cos is based on my current conditon. i have prepared myself if i need to deliver early. after twin pregnancy is so unpredicatble one.

senior consultant is B1 and above, i check le. cos mine is senior consultant.

MomMe,

did KKH did the financial counselling for you? mine at SGH send me for financial counselling at 24 weeks. yup you better check. depends on individual preference, some is ok with any random doctor..but i think singleton pregnancy is not so bad, cos its quite common, just that twins and multiples abit more complicated. esp when Don say at the last few minutes need to make impt decisions and this doc dunno ur medical issues, so there might be a risk. (just my opinion)

Gera,

no le... Coz my main gynae is fr tmc. I still hoping I can deliver at tmc. This fri going for checkup will see wat she says.

MomMe,

oh sorry i tot u are seeing ur gynae at KKH. i must have mix you up with someone else. sorry about the assumption. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Gera,

No. I'm just asking a question - "why cannot". I will have thought that it is fine to use cpf to pay for your daughter-in-law's medical expense..err.. not immediate family but what if a widow needs to take care of her inlaws?? Strange.. tomorrow i will call cpf to ask ask...if really cannot then i guess can't use my mum's medi-save then [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

usually is from 28 weeks to 35 weeks.. that is a common "safe" period for twins.. i do hear of cases where you hold it beyond 35 weeks but not often.. ya.. very fast we will start Q-ing up to have our kids [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mmmm, actually other than affordability, a lot depends on personal believe also.. i know a lot of people who will go for subsidies class in this case not because they cannot afford but rather because they don't see the need to.

MomMe,

at least you should ask if she has deliver twins before and how much experience she has in delivering twins. A fair question to put across to someone who you are going to entrust to cut you open.