ai yo, u didn't see my fatty parts only...if u see u sure will take back wat u said

I also A+.
I read the book sometime ago.
and read that pple with A+ tend to have fertility prob or something like dat.
so he enourage eating of more veges and less meat.

i used to eat lotsa meat and high carbo food (like potato) but have change my diet since abt a year ago to more veg and fruits...it is sure tough.

BB,
I dun dare to wear bikini now...think you'll have to give me 3 months to go for intensive yoga & belly dance...then i dare to wear...hahahahah.

Blur,
so next time we go out shld either go makan vegetarian or salad...hahahaha

blur,
i am the oppt of u girls, B+ and must eat lots of meat and seafood is a NO NO. But i am eating the oppt, meat is never on my plate except for chicken wings sometime.

ad, still cannot just go on salad leh and i really not a fan of vegetarian food. let's have fish head curry instead
yum yum

bb, think i will only dare to wear in my bathroom...my bikini has been siting in the drawer for a while liao and i totally cannot fit into my 1 piece swim suit...haiz

blur, ad,
During my last few days at the beach, lucky only saw a few asian girls all hv slim legs
so jealous. but when i see the angmoh girls i so happy, remind myself not to be like them. Aiyo some of them are beyond repair.

bb, u are so funny 'beyond repair'

i still refuse to give away a few of my fav dresses, hoping that i will be able to squeeze into them one day...i know lah truth always hurt wan but i am still hanging to the 'one day' *keke*

blur,
FIVE! i also like you...can't bear to part with some of my clothes...though i know i'll know i'll never be able to squeeze into them anymore...cos some of them i bought/made-to measure when i was 45kg...never so thin in my life...and not possible anymore too...coos people around me all said i look sickly when i was 45.

renee,

you ask me this question to confuse me now, okay do it this way, if the speedy 25 in daimer material is cheaper by $200, then buy if not, then i will get the popincourt haut in SG.

blur,Ad,
i also like dat! have this fantasy that 1 day i MAY fit into those clothes again! which i know chance very slim lah...hahaha...

Blur,
No kidding. 1 of the girl hv a pretty small face like demi moore but her tummy is bigger than her breast, and her thigh was soooo big. She is like mid 20s. But for yr case, it will be gd if u cant fit into yr dresses for the next 9mths.

Ad,

you finally appear! take care of your diet, but must eat properly, there is a report that i read so where that pregnant ladies or women trying to conceive better to have more fat ready, these fat will be useful for your bb.

BB,
Ang mohs are like that...guess they are confident pple & are comfortable with their body. That's why they dare to bare. Infact, i think we look quite mini compare to them, yet we dun have the confidence nnor are comfy to be like them....culture difference lor

bba,

the medicine is sour and bitter, awful, so after that , i will take candy, we bought the brewing pot for $110 each, how much did tangs sell? medicine for tiao body and womb, temp is to see whether you got ovulate or not and how's the pattern of your ovulate, so they will know how to change medicine.

bb, even b4 i embark on this program oredi cannot wear...but i don't mind being not able to fit into more clothes for the next 9 months so i can revamp my wardrope *keke*

*FIVE* ad

bba, now can only wait (chi chi de deng) for this 'one day' to come lor *keke*

Ad, BB,

try going to hot spring in japan for a while and you will be damn confident of your body, imagine all women from age 3 to 80 strip naked, all shapes and sizes, no one care, from then on, i never care about it and one day, we went to taiwan for trip, visited the onzen there, there is pool for women and men together, so the women there wear swim suit and there is another private pool just for women, so usually women is naked in there, in that tour, no one dares to go into the private pool except me and my mum and then some aunties came in accidentally and shouted : Eeewww! and ran off. what's their problem!! not only that, in japan, soaking in swim suit is v v v v funny and after soaking, you got to sit next to a strange and wash your body parts openly, but all of us doing in a refined way, we dun wash our private roughly or spread our legs so wide and keep rubbing or washing, so taking shower infront of others women can be an act too :)

Yvonne,
I'm always lurking in here...reading all the postings...then when i read your post abt PP to ask us from KKIVF, then i appear lor...hahahah...i no contribution...so keep low profile....

Ad,BB,

and for goodness sake, you are suppose to wash in such refined way and enjoyable way, slowly cleaning that automatically you dun splash water next to the person sitting beside you so closely. soaking bath and taking shower in japan is a fav pasttime and relaxing for many women. the only thing i miss about japan is the hot spring, so relaxing.......

Ad,

oh so i need to lure you out... come on Ad, come on Ad.....

i am sure you have beautiful body, you will be surprise of what kind of women bodies god created, whenever i think that my body is terrible, the next min i can a worse one :) at the hot spring of course, trust me, singaporean women bodies are not that bad compared to other countries...

Yvonne,
me & my mom went to the public bath in seoul too. 1st time we went in, we came out in 15 mins...so malu...have to take off everything infront of so many ppls & bathe...but after that, we went again & each time we went, we stayed longer & longer...they have so many different kind of baths there...so we just tried each & every one...and then me & mom will scrub each other...funny thing is, inside the bath, they even have a stall selling sweets & tibits & stuffs, & tv & couches for us to sit & laze around & talk, naked of course. Heard the men side lagi better, has a barber!!! Then i was so proud & told mom that we shldn't feel malu...cos our boobs are DEFINITELY BIGGER than the koreans! They were all A-...all look under developed....be it teens, adults or aunties....hahahaha!!!

Yvonne,
I tried the hotspring in hakone once and that will be the last! So shy to be naked infront of women. I walk here walk there dont there to remove my towel finally very hot temp and very blur inside so i quickly move into the water to hide.

Just rec a call fr doc telling me that my blood test today indicate that i am not abt to ovulate, so the urine test is not accurate! Meaning FET will not be next monday. But is true i did not hv the jelly stuff today cos i hv it last mth with the help of Dr xia medication. Let's see if i will hv it in the next few days.

Ad,

same thing lor, my mum was very shy at first, then i told her to strip in a room and walk to another room to soak, but we did not scrub each other lah, still can't do that but the first time, my MIL did that to me, i frozen, she just take a toilet and start to scrub my back, i feel so shy he he he, in japan, we dun have stalls selling sweet or snack leh, only outside the rest area or waiting area, inside the bath area, not suppose to eat. do you know that you are supposed to bathe and wash your body before you soak, that is courtesy and hygiene purpose else everyone soak in dirty water, for me, i always wash first, soak and then wash again, just in case there are inconsiderate ppl who dun wash before soaking but most do wash first lah.

BB,
i think so lah, first time heard at 12mm ovulate leh, NUH only start to do blood test and urine test when follicle is around 16mm onwards.

nevermind with your progress sure can do one, just rest well first.

Yvonne,
I was try to say, if Popincourt Haut got no stock/ sold out. Do you want to buy speedy 25 to replce?

Me too miss onzen alot. Just woke up from zz....

Ad,
YOu amke me hungry wt your Yong tau hu, feel like a must have for tom bfast.

BB,bba
I have not been to the kuriya at great world city. Is the food there nicer?

BB,

dun make it the last for hot spring, you will fall in love slowly like me, no one care how you look, i dun really like it initially, very hot and stuffy but later, i feel it very relaxing if you just dun bother about shyness and everything, just soak and relax....

Yvonne,
Ya, we washed 1st then soak...(heng ah...if not will become the inconsiderate pple you mention...hahahah). but the scrub damn shiok lor...can see the back become very red after the scrubing...
And i went "toilet?" joker...hahhhaaa!!

Renee,
You have not taken dinner already thinking of bf tmr??? you really can!!! hahhaa!

Renee,
Is diff but for sure is more ex and the place is more classy. sashimi is very yammy but u cannot eat lei.

Renee,
Pls next time u dont put a "hunger" bomb to make us hungry than u go and zzzzz and wake up put another bomb and make us crave again. Today topic is diet mah. I love Jap food too, there is a gd one at Chimjes, will try to give u the details later.

Ad,
If now can buy Yung tou hu for dinner I want also. but dinner already cooked. so you help m to solve my bfast choice. hehhe...

BB,
ya lo ya lo, must remind me know i cant eat sashimi lo!. hahha.... no lah, may be i can give a try on other cooked food. But my hb sure would love to eat the sashimi.

BB,
oh thanks. so sweet of you.

I don mean to always let go hunger bomb one. but seems like everything you all talked abt, even diet food I also feel like eating. Now I'm more on vege. not really keen to eat meat. tat's y Ad's yung tou fu really make me v v hungry.

Renee,
When u r in the mood for another jap rest.
1) Japanese dining SUN at Chimjes #02-01 (set lunch is cheaper than set dinner)
2) Nambatei at Far East Plaza 5th floor for set lunch if u like yakitori bbq stuff. I love the rice in the bentot set, they put mushroom, mince chicken and seaweed on top of the rice, gd value only around $13 for a set.
Hmmm so hungry now, waiting for hb to come back for dinner.

BB, renee,

nambantei is good for lunch set but the dinner is expensive for yakitori cos no dinner set, ala carte only, i like their bento set too, cheap and good.

SUN is under the same group as Kuriya group?

chimjes tatsu sushi, ritz carlton's shiraishi, sushi Yoshida and Aoki at scotts, The pines's japanese rest. all these chefs are from Nogawa rest. trained under Nogawa-san, these apprentices then came out to open their own rest. actually Nogawa-san trained alot of japanese chef, got chance go to Akane rest. at japanese association, sit at the counter and ask Nogawa-san to do sushi for you, personally I think he is the best sushi chef in singapore.

renee,
last friday i went to Kazu at Cuppage Plaza 4th level. Their yakitori also yummy...but quite ex leh...2 gals we spent S$120...but then again maybe becos we had 2 umeishiu each la...

Ad,

why japanese satay so expensive hor, i find yakitori nothing special in singapore lor, the yakitori in japan one very nice,very different from singapore type, charcoal that they use also different.

anyone been to kaisan japanese rest. in raffles hotel? good or not? have not been there.

calling all the "yao gui" ones, i just saw that japanese dining sun@chijmes got one dines for free, one complimentary business lunch course with every two business lunch courses ordered :) business lunch course at $48.80+++

yvonne,
i never tried the japan ones...been to tokyo twice but never had the chance to try...but this one not too bad la, frankly speaking...though dun know consider worth it or not...

Ad,

yes, my hb said it is popular among the japanese too, if next time got craving for yakitori, then i will go there :)