Yvonne,
ya, heard from the friend who brought me there that it's popular among the Japanese. But when we were there last friday...we didn't meet many japanese...more like locals & ang mohs....

Renne,
give up!!!!!

blurblur, try putting two pillows behind your back, I used this method and it works on me

Renee, you mentioned the chicken rice, are you referring to the one next to Simei MRT, looks yummy, haven't try
YTF,hmm are you gonna queue for the chinatown one

yvonne, will still go to the dry one...renee say she will order another extra soup from other stall. think there is one more noodle stall rite?

blur,

the dry one is a whole shop by itself, unless you are talking about the hawker stall at the coffeeshop? the other noodle stall at the coffee shop is wanton mee.

Blur blur,
Aiyo is too far for me, i am in town. You eat for me la but dont eat too much, breathless is very scary.

Ad,
but now the haze is much better, pls take care. Did you start yr soup diet last night?

renee,

remembered you said something about a nice infusion tea, you know where to get nice chamomile blossom tea, i quite like the one that coffee club has, can see the whole chamomile flower one, bought those instant one from Twinning but not nice, fragrant too light, anywhere can get nice one, Tangs basement used to have a fruit tea counter, wonder they have that???

Blur
I think Yvonne trying to say u hv breathless when no food than no breathless when u got food. Her english very chim!

Blur,
I also get it, and you don...?? hahah.....

Yvonne,
the tea is from taka basement. it's a organic shop. but cant remember the name. did u call? I was in the shower.... now rushing out for vacuum cleaning. when hav time to meet i show u the tea.

blur,

dun forget to close your button after you finished your YTF and before you get up from your seat :) wear a maternity dress there lah :)

didi,
Yes, taht's the chicken rice stall.

we wont go to the one at china town. though I wish to. but I better wait till my hb cmes back from work then go wt him. so taht he can Q for it.

renee,

yes, i called, wanted to tell you and blur that if you are going to the Fu lin shop, there is no other shop except them but since you are going to the coffee shop, it is okay, enjoy your lunch!

Blur,
U driving? Punggol to siglap is very far isn't it? Not familiar with both areas. Well i guess very greedy ppl will go anywhere for food lor
I will be going to scotts so most probably will go to Nambantei to eat my cheap set lunch, anyone coming?

BB,
yes i did...had kimchi soup & vegs (SIL cooked). Then b4 i went to bed, had a cup of cereal. So basically was quite healthy last nite...hope can last...

BB,

there is a kind of illness, i forgot what it is called. this illness is when you are thinking of something, you said the other thing or opposite, for example, someone tells you that number 123, you know in your brain that is 123, but you wrote 124 down, i think i am suffering from this illness or is it premature aging har :)

like yesterday, my brain is thinking of towel but i typed toilet out!

blur,

you damn jia lat, see what BB describe you as now, both you and renee fighting for one seat "ultimate yao gui queen" :) so funny you gals.

BB, though i have not reach their level yet but when i am free, i do travel for food too... singapore too small, nothing to do mah, see long queue for food, also go and queue up irregardless of what they are selling, this is what my hb said, singapore loves to queue!

Yvonne,
I will give u my full name and next time when u write a cheque to someone see u will put my name or not? than we can confirm u hv premature aging? I feel u think fast and write fast but dont know if u talk fast or not?

Ad,
All healthy but cereal i am not sure lei? Aiyo all of us 7 early 8 early talk abt food.

BB, renee, blur,

why are all of you now going out for food today when i got appt with customer, today hungry ghost festival meh, yesterday free like anything, sitting at home whole day and yet none of us say want to go out for food. so fedup!

BB,

you so smart, yes i talk very fast like machine guns, initially my hb catch no ball, only absorbed 20% of what i am saying but now much much improve :)

Yvonne,
Where is this Aoki that u mentioned? As for the Jap Asso. i thought we hv to be a member in order to eat there, NO?