koalatree,
Thanks a lot, I sincerely appreciate your prayers and thoughts. like you said, u seldom come to this thread.... But i'm v v lucky to hv you gals here for me. you too must take care. hope you will start next cycle soon and be the company of SOW!!!!

didi ,
yes, littletwinstars is my cousin. My boyfrens are fratenal twins. but sometimes they look alike from certain angles. they are down wt fever for almost 6 days already. very poor thing cant zzz well...

Yvonne,
haha... ( don mean to be rude) did your cousin envy you married a japnese? or did she drool wen she saw your HB??

Then wat happen to the bb? the one got preg wt the dutch man.
Aiyah, next time don hv to give her angbao already , since she's having angmoh son ma. ah hahah....

Yvonee, U so funny..really can blah out all their shits...if the parent is cheapo then be it, but how come the younger ones oso like tat...

Yvonne, why your cousins all like to endorse foreign products actually not all foreign prdts are good/ bad, just depends on fate and luck.
Lucky, you are 'tough' enough to deal with them, for me if I ever have such cousins, my usual attitude is ignore them.

Renee, fraternal twins but they do look alike are they very cute ? ie they are very united ? and protective of each other, it is what I heard abt twins

renee, how i cant control my diet...i have been eating non-stop..Tis AM i took mee soto and HL milk, then lunch i took pork porridge, jus now i took nacho chips, not enough now i still munch on 'chicken in a basket' while serving the net....then hor last nite, b4 my hubby come from work, i ask him tabao 'wu xiang' for me....think i am really turnin into a glutton SOW!
542422.gif

Nanz, now I am working temporary for 1 week, after lunch I felt so sleepy luckily my job is so 'switch off' so practically can surf the net everyday...... I try hard not to eat too much junk food and try to eat healthy instead. What do you go for dinner ? tonite I am going to my mil's place again, she is cooking chilli crabs, steam fish and her speciality soup etc upon my hubby's requests (actually I 'instruct' him to tell my mil)
can't wait for 530pm to come and go there fast.

didi,
they are cute indeed. but 2 very diff charactors. Don think they are the united type,neither protective to each other. the big one very cheeky, and know how to win ppl's heart. the small one very Mr.cold man and a bit boh chap attitut. they will fight for things someyimes. headbutt is thier way of "fighting" very fun t see them fight. haha.... They r very japanese look in fact.

Yvonne,
My menses is here today after 28day cycle, EYS medicine works for me. So my day D14 (ovluation) will be 25th Oct exactly the day when doc is back to office. With the help of EYS herbs think i should O on 25 Oct, no medication needed except from D7 must take something to help with the lining. So far everything is going as i planned, Finally ...............

BB, long time ago I have ever tried chinese medicine and I would say that they does help to regulate my menses. BB, where are you residing ? just kapo

Blurblur
How r u feeling after 18 eggs retrieved? Good luck number lei, hope more gd news to come in the following weeks.

Nanz,
hey, try not to eat chips lah. no good leh. wah, you very champion hor.

I still can eat quite a bit. I made tuna sandwich wt salad and a cup of milk tea for bfast.Aft come back from kk we tp 1 chick rice, I cooked pasta and a bowl of salad again!! I jus hav the appetite for salad. can eat anytime.the pasta is like a 2 persons share. But I finished 2/3 of them all. dono I subconsiously wan to eat or really hungry. now i can see 4months belly again. tell you something very silly. I bought a black colored BB doll dress some times ago. I never wear it so far, cos it looks quite forma, more for night wear. then 2 nights ago, I was so happy I can wear it wt my bloated belly for the ballet tonight. I so "hiao" hor?

thanks bb...i certainly hope so. i am feeling ok except a bit tired still...now head a bit heavy too...mild cramp...overall better than last time.

the last time, i 'merlion' the milo after drinking.

Didi, i not so good life like u...I dun have MIL and not close at all to my hubby family...Last few days went to my brother house for dinner (cos my mum is there everyday to take care of his 3 children)...today my mum did call, but i paiseh cos like evryday eat free so tonite will tabao from hawker lor..tml got plan with some girlfriends, thinking of asking them to eat cafe cartel..u see i very tam jiak leh..u leh...now is like every 2 hrs i will start hunting for food. Then b4 sleep everynite I will drink HL milk. AM drink the annum milke powder b4 work. ANyway, I start apply the pre-natal cream as soon as i know preggie liao..cos my sis ask me to kiasu to prevent/reduce stretch marks later on...

Ur MIL must be very happy lor so she will be more than happy to cook for u.... cos U 're going to bring in two little piglets into the family.

didi,
Yes, everyone in the family v happy.... some more all the while we were wondering who would be the one could bear twins in our generation. Cos, our family has twins genes. from my grandma, my aunt, now my cousin. my hb likes to play wild wt them and they seems tolike my hb quite a bit, although hb seldom see them as much as I do.

Nanz, my mil doesn't know I am preggie yet, want to keep it as a surprise for her forthcoming birthday in late Nov, if my tummy doesn't show. She will not sense any change as she always cook what I like to eat (just usual that few dishes) as for my mom, I will go back every weekends or she will come over to my place and we will have a mini gathering with my sis's family. My mom can't cook as well as my mil
I haven't started to use stretch marks cream yet as I thought it is kinda early maybe 4 months then I will apply.

Blurblur, u must be good girl and drink more water huh, oso rest more and eat healthy these 2 days to get ur body ready for ET....

renee, think u can fight with me leh...oso eat and eat..hahaha..hey we can eat salad meh? raw leh? I been wanting to go sizzler and eat salad..but when i think i raw so i didn't...so can eat huh?

So ask ur hubby to take picture for u wearing that nice nice BB black dress...u are cute..good stay tis way all the way..

didi,
hah, so chun today hb also bought 2 big crabs form tekka market. I feel lik eating steam crab since days ago.

nanz,

usually it is top to bottom, they have similar family traits lor, according to my sis, she believe my cousin has a say on asking for the bb cot back cos if your own mother keeps calling one of your relative and you know about it, i am sure normal person will just say forget it since they are still using it and buy her own, then her mum will not keep calling my sis and mum to ask the same questions again and again, initially still have slight courtesy to ask if we are using it, if not she wants it back and then when told her using it, she can even suggested that: aiyah, bb now 8 mths, can sleep on the floor liao lah. Then why her own daughter's bb cannot sleep on the floor, last time when she saw my sis's bb crying, still comment that bb better dun sleep bb cot, sleep the "yao lan" type better, all the kids that she took care of sleep "yao lan" and never cry like this, now why she is asking for the bb cot, I thought "yao lan" better?? ridiculous right.
they are just very proud lor, whether her daughter goes japan or overseas, she will boost about it, if it is me, i will be so ashamed instead, go all the way there to chase after ppl, if the man really loves you, he will come one, why need to go.

didi, u better play kaisu and apply lah..these are advice from a few experiences preggies to me...cos actually out tummy is growing every little bit everyday w'out us realising...and by then u apply in 4th/5th mth might be too late...now let the skin have some moist in advance and went tummy grown it will be easy on ur skin..somemore u having twins leh..so sure faster wan. hehehe...me vain leh...

thanks nanz, i will cos i don't want to get ohss...scare scare. Oredi drank 800ml of water since the last 2 hours...but somehow my bloatedness start to appear a bit liao...*worry*

Renee, no choice lah we are not like you, can cook so well
I don't even know how to wash crabs
so my hubby say don't bother get his mom to cook as she has a maid to help her

didi,

usually we ignore her, it is my mum who needs to entertain her cos she is my mum's sister in law mah. but she is the one that kept pestering us to go and take the bb cot from her, initially we still reluctant becos we already going to buy a new one and my sis's friend said will give her too, but she called every week to ask us to go and clear her space.

BB, yes madam, will get one this weekend, wow staying in town, don't do too much retail therapy huh

Nanz, what brand are you using ? my sister used to use from Biotherm ?

Nanz,
Only raw meat cannot. vege is ok. but better eat from home tht you wash the vege yourself. cos you dono whether out side rest they do a good washing or not.

Yvonne, ok, don't get angry with such people, it not worth it
tonite ask for a deluxe massage from the MAN, ok

Didi, i cant rmbr the name, tonite i go home and check. I got it from KK pharamcy reccomend by the phar - think the name got Eve...not sure..tonite or tml let u know.

Renee, another thing, in Simei is there any nice coffeshop that sells fishball meepok, char kwayteow, zi-char etc, in case sometimes I want to eat supper and simei is not that far..... thanks, Miss Know-it-All