okay, oint oint all the way throughtout next year, Ad, you still not ready for FET? you not worry this time that your embryos will "freeze to death" :) read some where that they are under -100 over degree, very cold hor

Renee baby, RELAX! Strike liao, teok liao!!!! BB dusts...
and u must spread it to Yvonne...Renee, rmbr the B'day wish huh, make the wish before u test...Heaven will make ur wish come true tis round...
541595.gif

Didi, 34 not old lah...tis is woman prime time...womans in 30s are sophiscated! I jus reach tis stage leh...dun make me sound old too!

Yvonne, me jus join club 30. Yeah 30 tis year!

renee, me hungry liao...wow u jus mentioned curry..uhmm..now thinking of mutton curry leh...
hey woman, likely u strike liao lah..feelings deh..sp tam jiak like me...

So Yvonne & renee, how old are u ladies then?

Yvonne,
dun know la...this month many projects...+ my mom going for minor surgery this friday, which means she can't carry heavy things for 3 weeks...means i have to help look after my niece...who's 9kg now...(definitely one of the heavier things around...) hahaha

nanz,

the dumpling shop beside the korean rest in katong nice or not? my hb's colleague told him very nice, one for the best, dunno real or not? i hate dumpling when they got this porky smell, some of the dumpling dun have the smell and it is nice and fresh. you been there before?

nanz,

by birthdate, i am 31 but by year, I am 32, i always got to skip one year, birthday in dec so when I actually turn 32 in dec, one mth later, i become 33, not fair hor! sometimes, i also dunno what age to tell ppl especially when they ask which year I am born in, lu gi liao if ask like that but most ppl ask like that one leh.

me also 30 this year, very fast next year 31 liao...how to telepathy them during transfer har? is it the moment they are being put in or during the transfer...tell them wat har?

blur, Ad, yvonne, didi,

thanks for yur support.i know i hv to face this bravely.

yvonne,
ai yo, your grandma so cute....

yes, hb wil be back tom morning. (he better be, cos we got tickets for ballet perf at night) as well as sat. I told him I don want to go thru this alone like last time. I still cant forget i cried in the acup room aft found out the reading was low, and he was in taipei...

didi,
yaloh, my last ivf I din do acup aft ET. this time die die must do so that I wont regret if.....

Blur,
I'm sure your eggs are growing well. will have many good eggs tom ok.

yvonne, u beri cute leh...me also feel unfair cos my bd is in mar, every time pple of the same age as me are always one yr younger than me...wat to do?

blurblur,

you really blur leh, tell your embies to cling onto to you like no body business lah. tell them to be good and grow well lor, anything that you want to tell them. :)

i think you better make a script and bring along tmr

Yvonne, I will choose to tell ppl my age by birthday...somemore u are dec baby..so really unfair if goes by year.

Haha..blur...do it my feelings lor....maybe before the DR put in just tell them thru ur mind, u be waiting for them...daddy too waiting for them....

nanz,

for bb born on 1 jan, they can choose hor, either one year earlier enter pri or one year later enter pri. i got a colleague, she chose caesar on that day just becos she wants to do that.

I'm gonna be 31 this Sunday

Nanz,
If you din mentioned abt B'day. I almost forgot my B'day is a day before my bloodtest! see how stress i m? If I really strike this time I'll spread BB dust to the whole world man!! hehe.. if I have so much to dust.
Yes, i m sp tam jiak. But i cant help it leh. This neighbour v good one leh, everyday her cooking smell sure 'fly' to my house one. yest she cooked "Dang Gui" soup,hhmmmm.... smell so so good. Ai yo, what's wrong wt me??

Renee, ur prepare ur exam liao? my paper start on 23rd Oct...die liao still no mood to prepare...really prepare to fail...
Hiaz..i try to do some revision tonite.

renee,

god will give you the greatest gift that you ever received. (heng ah, gals no need to buy her any presents liao, dun think she wants our present if compare to what she will receive from god ,save me some $ for fresh IVF)

hey ladies, i knocking off..if later at nite got time will drop by to buzz again....

renee, normal lah preggie very sensitive to smell,,,did u read my posting with didi tis AM..we both very senstive to smell now!

Yvonne,
Oh yeah, pls keep keep your $$. jus pray hard for me to be tested +tive wt high reading this sat can liao. Do pray that I'll be crwoned as a SOW!!!! hahaha......

I hope my that 4 months looking belly is good thing. Not I ate too much till my belly is now full of "LARD"

I think of 1 best way that I don hv to stress for that few tough hrs before result come out.Hehe.. I don call KK at all. If I'm not +tive, then they wont need me to go back for med and make appt to see Dr. If I strike, they will cal me when they realiz I hav not call back. hah!!! Good idea hor? A yo yo, I so so chicken leh! kana sai!

back from work..... just notified by KKh that i am meeting my DR on monday for a review....

Really hope that my body is ready for the FET this month..... waiting is killing me.....

Wat do you think of the chance?

Renee, Yvonne... I AM SURE YOU GALS WILL MAKE IT!!!!!! COS YOU DESERVE IT!!!..

My hubby yesterday aslo reading the posting... he find all gals here are Brave Gal.... and encourage me to discuss more so that i a, not to stress... heeee so i am going to "chop" for our desk comp heeeee

pinpanter,
Thanks Dear I hope your wish for us will come true.

HEhe... tell your hb, actually women are braver that men.... That's the fact!! I think for FET everyone's chance is the same at 25%. So may be you wanna keep your mind open, and stay relax. Nurse at KKivf alway tel patients to be in happy mood aft ET. COs wt bad mood and worries will affect the chance of implantation. So "add petrol" ok!

renee,

so for KKH, you will call them instead? i think for NUH, they will call me instead unless by what time they did not call, then they usually ask me to call them back, if not they always call me.

why dun you tell your hb to call at certain time and tell him not to let you know that he is making the call, at least you dun have to face it straight lor. now you already like this, imagine friday night, how? take out that magic wand "urine test kit" to test lah. now you also made me kan cheong, actually i quite okay wan but with your drama, i also abit scare liao :)

just came back from dinner, taken oyster omelette w/o oyster :) becos of all the $1 oyster talk lah.

pinpanter,

be patient and do whatever that you want to do first, eat whatever you want to eat first, this kinda of thing cannot rush, there are many cases that they failed and failed IVFs, FETs but managed to conceive naturally so sometimes you get strike at your least expected times becos usually then you are most relax lor. I personally i believe it is all already predestinated and sometimes it is beyond our control, we can only try our best, i am sure sooner or later we will all get our wishes, just dunno when only, so while getting depressed for it might as well hack care first and just relax first and welcome it when it comes. in short, dun wait for it, instead prepare for it, for eg, build up your body, do things that relaxes you etc.....

Yvonne, KKh will require you to call to find out the result....

The last time when i did it... i tot i was cool... i just called and ask for teh result and i even say THANK YOU...

Hang up.... and start crying till i finally remember to call my hubby in US (he is sleeping then)

I hate this man is like u hang yourself by asking the result.....

Ad,

hope your mum will recover well, last few mths have been torture for my mum too, she went thru TVT twice and in the end, the tube went thru her bladder, quite troublesome but we managed to find a good urologist to solve that problem, she cannot take heavy things for 3 mths but mums are stubborn, they will do it. In fact for my IVF and this FET, I also have been carrying my godson who is almost 10kg plus, after third day of this FET already carrying him, no choice lah cos no one know I am doing this kind of treatment so if he crys, I cannot just ignore too right.

thank yvonne...

I WILL prepare for it... now i dun even think of drink or eating cool stuff.. cos my mum says needs to protect the womb when having menses.....

But u know.. sometime you just cannot help it......

pinpanter,

you seem to "hate" your man alot hor, first you bite him, then now you still hating him for making you make that call alone :)

dun hate him lah, you still need his sperm to get pregnant mah, at least while you are doing this treatment, treat him nicer so that he can produce better quality sperm to help you too :)

hey yvonne, dun think is a good idea to carry 10kg right? make some excuses such as backache etc....

the kkh nurse was telling me not to carry anything more than 3kg......

pinpanter,

i know but now i also running promotion so sometimes need to carry heavy stuff to customer place, i try not to carry TOO heavy like 15kg and above lah, i will carry those that dun exert my body too much and i will try not to carry and walk too far, so i try to park my car nearer to the entrance as possible lor. I think as long as I still feel comfortable with the weight, shd be okay. 3kg? my office bag and hand bag already more than 3 kg leh :)

my godson so cute, very hard to resist not to touch him at all mah, i saw alots of pregnant mums also carry their kids around. I dun carry for long time, just for a while, for fun and play with him helps me to relax, if i purposely dun carry him, then he make noise, i more stress, might as well relax myself by carrying him

pinpanter,

i play sometimes for leisure, maybe 2, 3 times. but mahjong too stressful leh. especially when you want to "hu" "go tai" already or you kenna "bao" very stressful, now cannot play, must play when not doing ivf or fet.