Yeah...when u not in..something missing leh..haa

Blurblur, yeah after ET stay at ur mum place for a few days if u can. So tat someone can take care of u and ur diet. Eat healthy and rest more. The 1st 7 days very impt...embryos start to implant..rite renee? SO make sure u drink more warm water to warm ur womb for ur embyros.

renee, not grumbling..tis is sharing...come on u not old...30s oni..hahaha..i guess most of us here in club 30 ya! hey me going slp liao oso..my HB now always tell me, u dun slp but our BB need to slp! Tell u i feel kind of bad after Yvonne alert me on my diet...i really like bad mummy...nvr eat healthy for BB.
So from tml me will eat healthy liao...cut down on my snacks, tibits, maggie mee...

..sob sob..sleep alone tonite...my 'huggie' not back yet! U rest early too! Good nite and SWEET DREAMS!

Blurblur gd nite to u too!

nanz,

dun put your dog to sleep liao, so poor thing, just becos she old and senile liao you put her to sleep??? if next time we old and senile liao, our kids put us to sleep, how?

i think your dog also very poor thing, guess she just cannot control herself, i think she is miserable too. Dogs life evolve about their owners, making their owners happy too and i guess she felt miserable making you angry lor, my dog sometimes pee outside the newspaper too, just outside it, then i realised his body is quite long and for him to walk all the way in to pee in the centre of the newspaper, he cannot go stunt after that, so i think we misunderstood him liao. I used to have this big shephard, he is so fantastic, i did not know he got problem and still asked him to climb here and climb there, as much pain as he is in, he tried to satisfy me and do all the things i asked him too and the next min I know, he utter a strange noise and collapsed and die, I regretted I scolded him for taking such a long time to complete the trick I asked him to, I did not know that he was already in great pain. Dogs are that loyal to us till the day they die.

my dog getting old too and i felt bad alot of times that i neglected him. I am sure your dog dun mean it when she anyhow pee, why dun you change your mindset when you clean your dog poo, tell yourself that she is pitiful and instead of scolding your dog, tell your dog, it is okay, you know she just cannot control it, no need to feel bad about it. In this way, I think you will not feel so angry too.

blur blur

good luck to you on your ET, remember the method that i mentioned to you, pretend you lying down to do yoga breathing exercise while your dr transfer, relax okay and all the best.

Yvonne,dun worry i will nvr put her to sleep lah. Oledy say liao, can't bear to...jus when angry u'll think of tat at tat moment. If I want I oledy did it 5 yrs ago...at time she kana dengue fever...even she 11 yrs old tat time, we still pay thousand over dollar to cure her...find another dog for blood transfusion...so dun worry I still love her. Lat nite after I scold her, abt an hour later i go and hug her lor telling her now "jie jie got BB, so can u be good when gor gor not in, if not jie jie very xing Ku'...hahaha..she may not hear but i think she can feel lah. Tis AM she did it at the right place, so I will reward her with extra tibits!

Nanz,
Feel so terrible and tired for the whole week. Very sensitive to smell...even the toothpaste i also almost want to puke. Today bei tahan, so got myself a MC and long weekend.
Dunno lei, i though her BDay is one day before her D day. Will know when she wake up.

Vendy,
Oh goodness, it's so sweet of you!!! well, i'm v happy to hav an early birthday wish. though my B'day is on sunday. Your early wish may bring me luck!

But in nother hand, I still hav reserve.....

Nanz,
i don dare to think abt party untill the result come out lah. I said i hv reserve becos last night, I don hv any mid night wee wee, till this morning at 8am. so I start to worry again.

vendy,
Poor thing. toothpaste also mak u wan to puke, tat;s bad . sayang sayang....

Renee, tml result will be out. No matter wat's the outcome still go and 'pig out' with hubby ok...But likely to party lah...not to console u, but we just take the nurse word, if failed u'll likely be seeing symptons from day 14th or so...so far u ok rite..maybe u are tense tat why u now worry tis and tat...Relax...jus one more day...

By the way, did u see any diff from the previous time...maybe can agar from there.

Vendy,
no worries, no body will say NO to wishes.
Yes, I'm v tense indeed. one thing make me feel better is that I still hunger for penang laksa!! jus made myself candy egg sandwich. cant tahan, gettin v v hugry. aft this will back to KK for jab.

Hey, good luck on tue. May you scan wt more than 1 heart beats huh!

Nanz,
ok, the 1st time and 2nd time were on diff jab during 2ww. 1st ivf was daily progeteron(like this time)Ohss subsided aft 1 week. had mid night wee wee during that ohss week. I feel hungry all the time.But aft the bloat subsided the craving also slowly bye bye already. I din lik to hav sweet stuff, like tea, horlick bread or cakes. then I felt cramp on day 13th n see stain. on day 14 full flow liao.

2nd ivf I was on pregnyl. blaoted all the way.I had qt heavy dicharge from day 4onwards,I did not really crave for food so crazily lik this time. All i wanted was only the penang kway teo suop. then during every meal, I could eat lik a pig. I finished the whole big plate of rice and the big plate is really big. until my MIL got shocked the amount of food I ate. in between I will snack for oat,horlick and eggs. I could till take sweet stuff then but this round I really don lik any sweet stuff. even I drinking tea is a must for me evry a.m. i also don lik. i slept a lot the during the 2nd week.all the way lik that till I tested positive wt low reading. i think I had mid night wee wee too.

good morning sisters.

thanks yvonne / vendy for the well wishes and yvonne i will try ur methods as well as nanz's telepathy method

feel a bit stress cos going to start another emotional roller coaster liao

Blurblur, for the jab is diff. Some ppl like me and renee need to inject everyday till test day, i know one of the reason is due to too many egg retreive. For some other gals, i know they need only a few jab. All depends. Think the nurse will advise u after ur ET.

Good luck huh...so tml going ET or Mon?

i am feeling happy today coz can go home and also will get to eat my fish curry tonite *keke*

bloatedness has gone down (think i very guai, drink lotsa water). now praying for my embies that are still in the lab...hope that they are doing well.

renee, so tis time round can i say ur symptons if compare is much more similar to 2nd time which u test positive. SO chances is really high lah, cos ur 1st attemot oledy full flow on 14th...so u need not worry too much now...think likely to hear good news from u! Rmbr bk then how u gals have encourage me...so i 'll sure log in tml nite, to hear ur good news.

Blurblur, they usually give u extra 1 day jab in case we break it or wat. Actually the last jab is on the day before the test. But when I went for the test, i told them i still have the spare one. So can i jab. If dun used oso waste. the nurse say can, so i just ask them to jab lor.

no lah, u cant jab urself. U ve to go KK everyday. They jab for u. The needle is the type we took to boost up the eggs b4 ER...the bigger type.

blur,
yes the jab will need to jab from ET all the way till blood test day. Cos i remember I still need to jab the day wen I saw stain.

thank you all being so patient wt me, since my 2ww started. day aft day I keep telling you how stress, how scared, how worry,..... and you hav been so nice to "untie" my "knods" day aft day. hope i did not chocked you all up. Thank you gals!!!

Nanz, what did you hve for breakfast ? me eaten sinful food (ie nasi lemak) and 1 cup of milo
already thinking what to order for lunch, need to accompany my boss to Tanglin club for lunch appt
where's your office ? mine at Shenton Way

Didi, nasi lemak sinful food? Me oso take it sometime. I thought tis is ok, isn't it? Me very poor in planning diet...I took fried mee with egge and fish cake lor. Then a cup of Milo. Now hungry again. My office at macpherson area.

But u work only 1 week rite? When the last day?

renee, ni hao ke qi! We are all pillars to each other here, rite? Me oso every day ask tis and tat, and sometime ask liao still ask...hahaa..

Nanz, actually thought of only working for 1 week but my boss wanted me to extend so I tell him maybe I can work for another 1 month max. Kinda of love this job as the boss I am working for is a big shot

Nanz, do you know whether can we travel by air during our 2nd trimester ? might need to attend my bro's convocation in Sydney.

thanks nanz and renee for the info.

yup ad, tomorrow is et liao...need to be there at 7.30am for blood test...not too syre exactly wat time is et leh. see wat they say tomorrow.

ur mum's op is today rite? how now?

blur,
how come need blood test for ET huh?
My mom shld be in the recovery ward liao...but we can't visit her, so i'm back in the office. Will wait for the nurse to call. If no problem, shld be able to pick her up at 5+6pm today

ad, nurse say the blood test is to see if i can do et cos have more than 15 eggs retrieved.

okie, i am sure she will be fine...don't worry ya.

Didi, i think there's is a guideline such as below 7mths we can still travel. If more than 7mths preg then we need DR letter then can board the plane. But u better seek ur gynae advice lah since we are consider high risk preggie. I think as long as we are conceive thru IVF/ICSI we are classified as high risk preg.

Blurblur, me oso no do blood test leh, b4 ET. Maybe diff ppl diff loh...just like medication , we all have diff dosage oso. Dun worry, it will be fine! Tml me oso need go KK buy med.