A place for the TTCs.. (Trying To Conceive)

<font color="ff6000">joice,</font>
sometimes the HcG level is too low to be detected by the test kit in early pregnancy
got a fren, who had tested negative until she was abt 3mths preggie ..

dun be scared tt there's something wrong with u lor

perhaps gg to a doc helps to ease your worry ..

<font color="0000ff">joi*ce</font>
My longest cycle was 54 days. My average CD is around 35.
Like you, i was very scared that something went wrong that cycle.. but my AF did come afterall.

When is supposed to be your next AF? in 2 weeks time? I would wait till it's time for my next AF.. and if it's still not here, will go see a doc.

It could be that you ovulated later than usual.. that's why your AF is still not here.
Sometimes it could be due to stress or change in eating habits/lifetstyle.. etc.

But if you can't wait any longer.. than go see a doc. it could also be that you have low hcg so can't detect it.

tuffy,

me where got young, hope to be a young mother lor haha.
my sis is only 29 and alry a mother of 2 so i must hurry lor heee.
actually i like to look after kids so thought of conceive soon
so tat good u mange to BD last night me too tired to do so, so never. have to try harder next mth

Thks for the quick response..really appreciate it ..okay, shall start using my thermo at home first then..;-)

I usually frequent the babycenter.com website for some readups. Was a bit confuse on when excatly one ovulate. Does it happen when we first discharge egg white mucus? since evolution = release eggs &amp; eggs lasted up to 24 hrs, does it mean we only discharge such mucus for abt 24 hrs?

I just went to the toilet &amp; notice I have some egg white sticky discharge. Does it mean I ovulated? Will it be too late if I BD with my hubby later tonite??

<font color="ff6000">wendypooh,</font>
you still got chance 2nite?
jia you !

<font color="ff6000">tuffy,</font>
jia you !

<font color="ff6000">BY</font>
you are in which CD 2day?
starting from the 1st day of your menses as CD01 till 2day

did you try touching your mucus (CM) with your fingers? if you are fertile, it will be stretchy between your fingers ..

as for how long you will hv this mucus, i've got no idea ..
coz now although i've passed my ovaluation day 3 days ago, i still hving this discharge though ..

<font color="0000ff">Tuffy</font>
so u must dance tonite cos ur temp only rise by 0.1deg! Hmm.... guess u really need to dance for 3 consecutive night liao!! hehehe.....

<font color="0000ff">joice</font>
maybe u would like to wait for another 2weeks b4 u see doc. Me too oso gt a friend who only tested positive when she was 2months pregnant. For the time being, u oso gt to take care of urself in case u really preggie!

Hi chihiro

I am in the CD15, high chance I really ovulated, right..?

I did touch it &amp; it is very stretchy...so, wil it be too late if I BD with hubby later?

Actually, I last BD with hubby on late Wednesday night. By theory, shld be quite high chance, if everything else is normal.

But I hope to increase my chances of getting preggie..;-)

<font color="0000ff">wendypooh</font>
wow - your sister really started a family young! 2 kids oredy? I hope you succeed in the next cycle! are you charting?

<font color="0000ff">by</font>
you can get that type of discharge even before you O. But having that discharge suggests that you would O soon loh. so you should BD tonite.

<font color="0000ff">chihiro</font>
howse your temp today?

<font color="ff0000">lilac</font>
Haiyah - I was afraid you would say that!
My CM is playing tricks on me this cycle. Never follow last few cycles' pattern!!

hi orea
today is my CD44 liao... my normal cycle is abt 33 days.

lilac,
think i will wait for 1 more wk... if AF still not here, then will see a doc..haiyo have to wait again... its such a torture waiting...

yst nite i just pay thru inter-banking. So i thk i will be getting it next week unless they really super fast!

<font color="0000ff">Tuffy</font>
If u dun feel like dancing tonite, u can dance tml nite cos yst nit u dance liao. But if u really can tahan, then u might as well dance tonite!

<font color="ff0000">lilac</font>
H has just asked me if I would be BD tonite. The way he looked at me, I think got no choice lah. Since he so enthusiastic, shouldn't dampen his spirits!
Unless of course I am too concussed after American Idol today. Anyone of you watching it?

<font color="ff0000">oreo</font>
Wah! you so aggressive hah?

<font color="ff6000">lilac</font>
i oso paid last thurs and i got my package on sat .. v.fast ...

<font color="ff6000">oreo,</font>
ur icon is cute leh ...

oreo

hahaaa...that's a good idea...actually, need to tell him becausehHe is going out with friends tonight..so need to get him home early to BD

Hi Tuffy
Yeap, I will be watching it tonite, especially Willy is going to make appearance..

yup and scores of other untalented pple!

did you watch last nite's? I still can't believe PA picked Leah. She sounds bad to me.

maybe you should sms him and tell him that there is live firing exercise today and see if he understands!

<font color="0000ff">tuffy, chihiro</font>

Heehee.. actually i got another more R(A) icon.. maybe show it to you all another time.

<font color="ff0000">BY</font>
Yeah.. better get him to come home ...!

enjoy listening to simon's comments too! damn funny. And I agree with most of the things he say. the wildcard pple aint that great esp Leah.

hahahaaa..he just called &amp; said his appointment cancelled..."Tian Zu Wo Ye!"

<font color="ff6000">tuffy, oreo</font>
Leah is that black lady who got into finals in round 3 ixxit?

<font color="ff6000">BY</font>
haha ... better get ready for your battle 2nite !

No.. leah is that curly brunette girl. don't remember what song she sang.. but simon told her she's got a fairy godmother in paula since she got into the final 12 coz' paula picked her.

it's the hispanic looking girl who has her hair tied to one side. The black lady is jennifer - I think she got strong vocals but I still don't see her as an idol leh. But at least she is funny, just like jon and george.

"SHAAAA"!!!

I was telling H that there are so many shows to watch - where got time to BD!!?? After 7pm show, you have an hour to watch anything you like on tv. Followed by 9pm show and American Idol at 10!! see - so busy.

<font color="ff6000">tuffy,oreo</font>
i oso watch a lot of tv ... hee..
my hubby wanted to unsubscribe SCV so that i will not hooked onto the tv so much.. got a lot of nice HK drama seriels to catch leh.. :p

I don't have the cable channels for HK serials - otherwise sure to get hooked!! It's in cantonese?

<font color="ff6000">tuffy</font>
no .. chinese one.. im not cantonese
but i can understand a bit when i listen to my frens speaking
however, when watching tv, they speak way too fast for me to catch .. later i
after the show

wat show??
i juz rem the 7pm u talking abt ..
from Ch U oso ? tt ne zha one right??? V.NICE !!!

<font color="0000ff">Hey Tuffy!</font>
I do!! Louis koo .. he's damn funny.
The show was on SCV sometime back but i missed it.. definitely not going to miss it this time.

the nezha one is at 7pm. Also quite nice to watch but clashes with dinner time lah. Usually miss most of it. sigh.

The one at 9pm is called "xun qin ji". Got louis koo in it. Quite funny. But I think michelle looks weird in period drama costume.

oh tt show...
ya..michelle looks farni in tt show
but Gu Tian Le is cool right.. hehe ...
nice show too !

the 7pm show on wkends .. Wu Tou Dong Gong oso nice.. din manage to catch the last episode last time ... hopefully im able to catch it this time