A place for the TTCs.. (Trying To Conceive)

<font color="0000ff">tuffy</font>
I can pm you the 1st few episodes if you want.. not nice to post it in the forum... we're deviating from the thread topic mah!

chihiro,
I watched a bit of the wu tou dong gong show too. but why the woman so long suffering wan?? get so angry watching her being so nice to that evil woman. Has she been kicked out of the palace yet?

<font color="0000ff">Tuffy</font>
pm means private message.
Wa...... u gers hor side track until tv liao! BTW, its true lor, so many tv programmes to watch, whr gt time to BD??

<font color="ff6000">oreo</font>
can pm me too ? coz i oso dunno how he got back into olden times

ok .. we better stop ...

ok.

I just tried clicking on my profile and my setting doesn't allow me to have private message. hmm.. how to change that hah? Also, does a pm look similar to what we see here or is it an email? sorry, me confused.

PM is sending a private message to you from your id.. but i can't do it as you didn't allow me to.

<font color="ff6000">lilac</font>
cannot always talk abt BD n BB ...must talk abt other leisure things we can do oso mah ..

but we talking abt this in the wrong thread .. hee

in your profile, click on the preferences, look for the " Do not send me "Private Message" e-mails from other board users"
uncheck this one and click on "Save profile changes".
That should allow users to PM u already.

<font color="ff6000">tuffy</font>
the message will be sent to your email account you've used to register with SB

lilac,

what chihiro said is quite true - time passes much quicker when you have things to distract you from the 2WW or O date.

my CM is much less today even though it is still stretchy. Wonder if this means I have Oed. Hai.. now am two minds about BD tonite. Esp with all the tv distractions!

<font color="ff6000">tuffy</font>
u got an interval whereby u got no show to catch ..
BD then lah ..

<font color="0000ff">tuffy, chihiro</font>
Phew! I just finished typing the episode..
PM u already.. do check your mail.

<font color="0000ff">Tuffy</font>
You can still BD after the american idol show.
Don't miss any chance else got to wait another month again..

hello gals,
din manage to BD after all. Actually fell asleep in the middle of the AI show. Only woke up in time for Willy. Hai...

Today's temp is also v weird. Remains about the same as yesterday. So I am now not sure if I have O-ed. I just hope that this is not an anovulatory month. I will be so sad!

chihiro,
thanks. me do not not manage to BD last night hee... too tired fall asleep early.how long have u been trying?

tuffy,
haha me too never BD.but at least u BD for 2 night alry. actually we engage in heavy petting. i heard ppl say tat sometime even no sex involve, girl can get pregnant too any think possible?
my sis got married at age 21 very early hor, give birth at 22 now her elder son is alry pri 1 and younger alry 4 year i really envy her tat why i trying so hard hee....

lilac
have u start to BD?

oreo,
ur icon is really very cute i really got a good laugh seeing it

giggler,
if i am not wrong ur gyn is Dr Chan KH from Gleaneagle? My sis heard from her coll tat he is very good, is it true? how is his charges like? I'm thought of going to have a check up by him.

wendypooh,
I don't think its possible to conceive without intercourse leh.. do you know for a fact if you have Oed?

your sister really started young huh. she must have a lot of energy to keep up with the kids. That's one main advantage of starting a family early.

tuffy,
i saw this articles from a magazine tat a girl see she is a virgin but alry 4 mth pregnant. btw what is Oed?
ya so when they grow up we still very young

hello ladies,
do any of you have spotting in the middle of your cycle which does not following with O immediately? I have had spotting for alternate days since CD15. Still no sign of temp rise yet. Wondering if this is normal. In my last two cycles, I Oed on CD15 and CD17. Am at CD18 now.

Any of you have anovulatory cycles before?

tuffy,
the article say tat early erection and sperm at the entrance of the varginal may cause pregnant too.
well me might have to put pregnancy on hold alry.thought of changing new job while i can. yest got a govt board call me up for interview, still wondering should i go

have been MIA for awhile becos very busy at work. I think i O on Sunday becos got quite a lot of CM on Sunday afternoon. I hope my chances are still good as we only BD on Sunday nite. So sian, as had wanted to BD earlier but fell sick just before weekend. Good Luck too all and hope more people graduate this month.

yannie

Aiya, forgot to ask. Is it still work while to BD tonite or tomorrow nite given that my CM was thick and a lot yesterday. I am CD14 today.

50050.jpg

<font face="courier new"> <font color="0000ff">as @ 15 Mar 04
funny .......... CD 06
iloveoreo ...... CD 09
lilac .......... CD 10
maya ........... CD 10
Ms Blur ........ CD 11
Emma ........... CD 12
jigsaw ......... CD 12
Jen ............ CD 12
jojoba ......... CD 13
wendypooh ...... CD 19
tuffy .......... CD 19
catepillar ..... CD 21
chihiro ........ CD 23
ribena ......... CD 24
jov ............ CD 25
skinnyma ....... CD 30
amberlyn ....... CD 34
aa ............. CD 35
felene ......... CD 36
wizard ......... CD 46
joice .......... CD 47
shopper ........ CD 47
okeanosmao * ... CD 61
hopeful24 ...... CD 63
moonriver ...... CD 66
</font><font color="aa00aa">
Graduates - EDD
Giggler ........ 13/06/04
Disney ......... 18/07/04
sue ............ 05/08/04
new ............ 23/08/04
esprit ......... 26/08/04
apple .......... 26/09/04
pet ............ 03/10/04
angelia ........ 04/10/04
SLK ............ 08/10/04
Micky .......... 23/10/04
Wendyl ......... 24/10/04
YeeYee ......... ??/10/04
</font></font>
<font color="119911">CD = Cycle Day; AF = Aunt Flo = menses;</font>
<font color="119911">* = PCOS</font>

<font color="ff0000">yannie</font>
what do you mean by thick? Is it stretchy? if so, you can BD until CM turns more creamy.

<font color="ff0000">chihiro</font>
you have got mail!

hi tuffy,

my usual cycle is about 32-33 days. today is my CD30 &amp; 12 DPO, temp is at 37 degrees..so keeping my fingers crossed though the brown spotting is dampening my hopes .. there's been abit spotting from around 5 DPO onwards on off... you also??

<font color="0000ff">skinnyma</font>
I got spotting on CD15 and CD17. Still no sign of temp rise. Hai.. I think the cycle is really going haywired.

Since you are not near the end of your average luteal phase yet, the spotting may not indicate that AF is coming soon. is it a lot of spotting or just a little bit?

<font color="ff6000">tuffy,</font>
my temp went up today
but yest's temp i can't say coz i took it abt 2hrs b4 my usual time
went to help out at a friends wedding tts y need to wake up early ..

but hv been getting white creamy discharge after my O day ..
am still waiting to test .. argh ..
today is my 7DPO
based on last cycle, my LP is 13days .. so
can test nx wk if AF doesnt come by then..

hi tuffy,

it's not alot, yesterday was just like small brown dots (sorry TMI!) .. it was slightly more a few days back... sigh..see how for the next 2 days lo...thanks!

You don't worry so much ok... if no pain i think should be no prob. For me, i have on off cramping - so i am abit worried.

Hi tuffy,

My CM turns from clear stretchy to very creamy and slight coloured on the same day (ie Sunday).
Is this usual? Can i also check whether you gals pee after the activity? i usually pee about 15mins after, is this reducing my chances.

Hey, i recalled that once my friend told me KK hospital sells the ovulation kits at much cheaper price than outside.

<font color="ff0000">chihiro</font>
That's good! hopefully you have an implantation dip in these couple of days.
BTW, I have replied to your mail.

<font color="0000ff">skinnyma</font>
is this the first time you are experiencing this type of spotting? For me, it's a first too and it's a little unsettling. But like you said, there's no pain so I shouldn't be unduly worried. But am just wondering how I am going to predict when my AF would come now that the O date is not even clear. i wish the cycle would just be like the normal ones (even if I don't get preggie, at least it's something I can understand). sigh... Have you ever had months when you don't ovulate?

<font color="0000ff">yannie</font>
Is it still stretchy? I think it's normal for such a change in texture. If it's no longer stretchy, then it probably means that you have already Ovulated. So no need to "kai gong" to TTC unless you really want to.

what brand does KK sell?

Nowadays, I find that I need to pee after BD. I don't think it would reduce the chances as long as not too many of the soldiers flow out.