(2013/06) June 2013

hmm created alrdy...windy..ur inside too..now trying to figure out how to add pple who are not my friends...cant really recall how i did it the last time...or maybe i can give u all the link...u can prob req to join but tell me who u are on the forum so i can add u...

Hi hi, have been reading the posts silently. Currently 9w4d. EDD 23 June 2013. This is my 3rd pregnancy and MS has been horrible. Puked so many times since 6 weeks. 1st two pregnancy were not as bad. Feels so miserable....

Angel
Haha.. my cousin told me that 3 siblings are quite "big size" while their mothers gave birth to them. 1st - 4.1kg, 2nd - 3.7kg, 3rd - 4.3kg.
All big big huh? But none of them is tall leh..

My hubby side also quite tall, and my gene also tall too. Will it diffcult to deliver like my cousin ah? -.-"""

hi ladies, i added all those who gave their email adds..please see if you receive any notification on ur fb...windy n i are trying to figure it out..if not then i will prob hafta post the link here for u all to try..

ok i had to change the group to a closed group for now....

temp name is Here here!

Please see if you all can find and request...thanks

rosellecz, ya, only log in once a while.. cos very nua... haha. My oscar on 30 Nov..

FL, your cousin baby is really super big!! OMG...

Anyway, info for those mummy who plan to give birth in TMC, can apply for the FBI/SBI membership. I apply FBI is $148 but will have discount on many things, including oscar and ward. So end of the end is worth the money one..
Can either apply online or at TMC infomation counter.

My friend just did her oscar with the FBI, after discount is $435 (plus 20 week detail scan).

btw...we will only be approving those who have been posting for a while here..as fb is alot more open than here..seek everyone's understanding..those who wish to be added..feel free to request and continue participating here..we just need to verify that the fb grp has active participants n not lurkers..

hope everyone is agreeable to that?

Ya. Was told to avoid horror show in case we Kenna frighten by the scary part then our bb turn out like the scary object which frighten us. So is up to individual whether u believe or not.

This pregnancy is very horrible. I am so tired everyday. No energy to do anything and is afraid of all kind of smell. The funniest thing is I can be like eating chips with my hubby then the next moment I stopped eating and tell him to remove the chip cause it stink and its smell makes me wanna puke.
I guess this is some sort of retribution. Cause my 1 st pregnancy, I dun suffer such stuff. So after the birth of my boi, I told hubby. U know all those craving lah, what scare off this smell that smell lah. All I think the women fake one.
Now I Kenna everything and is damn jiatlat.

I tink avoiding scary show for me is more the emotional part la.. if you end up affected by the show, BB also will be affected. So I tink as long as you dont find the show scary should be okay right..

I ate crab for 1st preg..my boy is super 多手多脚。

This preg,I confirm will not eat crab..

Scary movie has no effect on bb.. Bb follows ur genes..

My boy follow my hb..tall n skinny..I m not tall..better dun follow mi..

@blurdopey, I know what you mean about the nausea. I can be eating my meal happily at first and halfway through I just cannot stomach it anymore and then wanna puke. For me, it seems to be getting worse as I used to be able to finish one full bowl of rice/noodles, now I can only finish half or less. Sad...

My mum tell me 100times dun see animal pictures, ugly things.. Now my hub filter all shows, movies, pictures -.-

Everyday I will vomit water, make my stomach sour sour..

FL for me my son born 3.5kg can say diff to push ba.. His head 35cm ht 52cm.. I literally can two nurses one on each side pushing my tummy like pushing car zzzz lol if not i think myself push can duno push how long

Angel,

My boy is lighter than ur..3.08kg..35cm head circum..51cm..

I got tear to anus..he got vacuum out cos head too big..

U dun suffer fr tear right?

Hi all, was on MC today. Slept like a pig and only woke up to eat, see doctor and rest at the sofa. Hope tomorrow will be a better day as yesterday I thought I was feeling better.

yveyve & blurdopey: I have the same symptoms too. Used to enjoy my food and able too finish the whole bowl of noodles or rice but now I can only stomach half of it or lesser.

Mummync : thanks for creating the group. Sent my request and PM-ed you.

Aiyo KIS sounds like your tear is very bad.

My MS seems to be fading away... The bloatedness feeling is not so much but appetite still not as normal. Hopefully it will be gone soon.

I'm new here, am 12 weeks preggie. Just went for Oscar test yesterday.. Next week then review results.

Edd: 5 June (expect to be earlier)
2nd pregnancy

Kis: my gynae did an episiotomy cut which I only found out after delivery. My friend said natural tear heals faster, is it true?

June,

I ask my gynae b4 whether e head is big..cos I read fr forum Tt bb head is big..will lead to tear..he say head big doesn't matter..Wat matter is e body size..as a first time mummy will just trust e gynae

Now I changed a new gynae..

It takes abt 1.5-2 weeks to heal..I walked with leg apart n sit on float..v painful..my neighbour do massage for mi..tot I undergo c sect..

Pinkberries84

My gynae did e episiotomy for mi just before e final push..I screamed in pain..dunno y will tear..