(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

Dorie, if u get to koe each one of us longer u would koe us beta lor...Yeah most of us have met up at least a handful of times. We have other 'biz' besides chatting on forum too.

We often make fun of each other, but we r ok...coz we r so familar with each other, we kinda koe each other inside out liao.

Like who is sex guru, who got dirty mind, who likes to eat alot, who often reads archives, who is chor lor, who is neow alot when at Daiso but at Zara or Mango, she shops like mad.

Actually for baking u gota experiment n try. For a start, u can go online to get some recipes like kuali.com or Prima website.

Purplelace wow u r so lucky to get a slot for Fri, wic is a 'HOT' day leh....wish u success & jia you!

Pinkie,

U went TCM, he didnt tell u when to BD? Mine is this wkends onwards.....but if my BD is like last nite, shiok man! Wahahahaha! Ooops!

jandew - haha, i ever try to bake before... but my cupcake hor, turn out like cookies... haha. hard hard one. so funny lah. and I follow the recipe to the letter mah. So in the end, told the children, look, we made cupcake cookies! haha.

Woofmeow, tcm din ask me take BFW, did he ask u take? Told u before rite, he likes to change pattern n see our bodies' reaction one.

So u played wif ur oven these few days? Saw ur dh's comments on his FB, decided where to go for hols alr?

Filthy Auntie huh, u alw so steamy in bed one leh...so RA!

angel

i tui chu jiang hu leh..i sahm leh..not ftwm cant fight with vic ma hahaa [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] if work sure can fight with vic ma!

angel

dumpling festive on 28th May rite? tat day i saw u mention is on 7June [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i love 7June [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

blurlet

when did u get marry ah? how long u ttc? yr gynae sound very serious n cute at same time.who is yr gynae?

woof!! ( aka XLH!!)

ya lor thank GOD!! at least Dr Tan can tiao my body!

alamak, the zzzzzzz monster attacking again. Just took nap just now from 5 plus to 6plus, then now sleepy again... what is this?!

Dorie maybe u can change nick to Sleepy Monster...hehehe.....

Woofy, tomolo where r u gtg after meeting me? Let u try my dense choc cake, coz I made some for my instructor to try....I muz perfect it...hahaha........

erm mine is next wed onwards i think..

de paper he draw until duno like wat leh haha

and i tell u im always hornie when im having AF..sianz..

hubby also...sianz right~~!!!

Jandew...got 1 dose of BFW..nid to take on 5/30 wich is CD22 for me ...yeah nw 2nd mth with the tcm..change patttern ...come to tink of it..i so silly..that time whn i go back asked the sinseh y tis time only i pkt med + bfw n nting for dh..he say got BU last mth so tis mth no nid bu too much ...N i tot something wrong with me...silly me.

haha... sleepy monster... maybe hor... i think tomorrow, i shall sleep all day! haha. tomorrow is wednesday, my off day worh!!!!! haha.

jandew

hehe thanks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] stil waitlist on another date but if can have one slot also good lah since this is so last min plus take pre O med shd be ok [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] rest leave to HIM!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Dorie

Purplelace too long ley chey so call me lace,lacey,purple [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] my title BP QUeen given to vic ma liao haha

Hi Chor Lor! U cooked huh?

Wan to ask u & Neow Queen whether wan to go Bugis V gai gai on Fri before dinner?

Vic Ma is Humour cum BP Queen. Hahaha....

Dorie,

Not really lah...Pinkie can be hornier but she havent show her POWER yet!

Val mei mei!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ok bo? Mai so stress lah! Cool cool!

purple, I married last year. ttc like about 4+ months liao. the gynae said it is my age that need to really piah, or else my chance will drop and will have high risk preggy and high risk for downS, so must strike asap. Told u i mid 30s liao..

no why lah... curious mah... always nice to meet fellow teachers... haha... at least, i was ex-teacher lah. FP here also teacher... haha. so today, on this board, I meet ummm, 3 other teachers liao... you, FP, and krisz.....

Ok me gtg gai gai with Sunny boi...chat later.

Woofy got see my ques or not? But the choc cuppies wun melt coz no cream. Hehe....

Pinkie, sorrie Prima Taste: http://www.primataste.com.sg/promoevents/luckydrawtncs.asp

Ok i found the choc cake aldy ...OK OK ...Im goin JE buy some stuff then go home lah ..no go jalan jalan ..u wana bring me try some also ONZ.

Woofmeow I asked where r u gtg after meeting me? Coz I wan to pass u some choc cuppies la. No cream, juz simple choc cuppies. Hee....

U r not gtg Phoon Huat rite? Coz the JE one not there anymore.