(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

Dorie,

Hehehe....the aka onwards is our nickname given by the gals here de. Every morning u will see me reminding them to eat FA so I am the FA supervisor. Hahahaha! Sounds lame but we are one big family here....

Vio - haha, orh, now I understand what is FA supervisor... heehee. At first I thought FA is like some kind of organisation or what... LOL!

wah, woofy, you got secret liason with all the ppl here ah? careful wait the ISD check up on you ah! Haha. don't play play ah.

bye vic!

woofy - erm, intro? intro what? Umm, me, female, very old, now on clomid ttcing lor... haha, what you want to know? you ask, i sure tell one. haha.

Vio, u bring ur HK to share with us?

Woofy, wat did u buy fr Jb on Sat? Did u manage to dine at House of Sundanese? Tis is the BP link: http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/2418576.html?1241421476

Dorie, u got 3 kids but wan to ttc for # 4, u muz relly love kids alot. Hee....

jandew - yes lah... everytime see baby hor, very itchy backside, want to have another one. But this time really have to close shop liao lor... hopefully this round can zhong lah! *everything crossed*

Eh, but I noticed on the list, I not the only one worh. There was one more "fernice" or what, also trying #4 leh.

Eh, I got friend got 4 liao... still expecting #5. wah peifu ok....

Dorie...no lah..i dun go jb THAT often..Jandew go more times than me :p...

Jandew..yeah had that char-grilled seabass at House of Sudanese....v nice wor :p ..like the sauce ..walked ard then we went Jusco at Terbau City ..then go eat crab diagonally opp Jusco ..tink the placed called King Crab resturant or sometin...food cheap ...:p

Steady lor..for ladies who have 2-3 kids n are still actively TTC for one more...i cant imagine hw to manage ..sigh...my #1 aldy so cham..dun say abt # 2 or #3.

woofy - "all your kids are of mixed gender?" LOLOLOLOLOl... you have no idea how funny that sounds. Ummm, noooooooooo, my kids have only one gender each... haha... my #1 is boy gender, my #2&3 are girl genders... hahahahahahahahah.

Sorry, just had to disturb... cos it sounds so funny!!!!

vio - 4 of us who?

hello pinkiemummie... er, issit after CNY in 2010, will get baby tiger? So now is baby what? cow ah? or still rat? alamak, forget liao.

Burps! back from dinner liao!!!

Today gave my self an ice cream treat since womb scan empty and sitting duck waiting for AF to come. Still thinking should i eat the meds to make AF come. hm...

Angel, he put me on 50mg first.

blur - your AF also like dat one ah? Mine also.. so headache, want to TTc then the stoopid AF MIA until dunno go where... sigh.

Heehee... wah, my house got zoo liao, like that... one dragon, one snake, one monkey, then one cow or tiger... haha. like all so fierce. good thing I don't believe these things...haha.

If I can get BFP, then my EDD is 11th Feb - that is smack on CNY lor... haha, so if early, then cow, late, then tiger...

Blurlet,

Thanks leh! I am targetting to have 2 kids before 30...but think its tough liao. I thnk tigger bb also ok lah...then followed by bunny!

Me confirm a tigger!!! I guess so lah...if strike this cycle, earlier EDD, then got chance to hope for moo moo...but either one also OK! I want a bb!!!

Dorie, who is dragon n snake? U & dh huh? Yes, FN oso trying for #4.

Blurlet u not gtg back to see tcm liao?

Woofy, din koe abt King Crab. Where is the exact location again? House of Sundanese is nice, and so much cheaper than Sg lor.

Oh after tiger is bunny huh?

dorie, tis the first time.. Gone elang. Mine was pretty regular and pretty short also. But may not O. Got the hormones for O but not to have a stable higher bbt. Anyway try the doc way see how loh...

Vio, aiyoh.. u wan 2 kids, go for twins lah.. so just nice before 30. Den dun need to stress so much.. *Bad hor me*

jandew - no lah. hubby is dog, i is rat (supposed to be moomoo, but born just before CNY), then #1 is dragon, #2 is snake, #3 is monkey....

Wah, Vio, so young only!!!! I think I amongst the oldest here liao lah.... got anyone older than me or not?

Blurlet,

How i wish i can have twins lor... a long feng twins! But difficult lah coz no family history leh. Slight chance....then i can close shop liao!

jandew, dunno.. Maybe still go see him but tell him wat the angmo doc said. see if he can help to make it better for us lor.....

I really cannot wait tat long liao, more for my age and my health reason bah...

Dorie r u Christian or Catholic?

Wow wic means ur # 1 and 2 were just 1 yr apart onli rite?

If I have a boi, I would call him Samuel too...coz he was indeed a gift fr God, juz like in the Bible...and conceived onli after so much prayers.

Many pple like the name Samuel. Great minds tink alike. Kekeke....

haha, blur - so easy meh? want twins got twins? alamak, we all here because want baby also not so easy strike!!!! *grin* eh, the older we are, the more likely to get twins you know??? peng san ah...

can you imagine if I kena twins? I will need to grow another 4 more pairs of arms ah!!!!

Can i join? Was from the other thread but a bit confused cos of the thread migration.

I'm TTC-ing for #2, started when my #1 turned 2 last Oct but til nw no news... Tried for almost 2 yrs b4 I strike, hopefully this time wont take as long cos I'm already 32 liao.

jandew - i am christian. but my kiddos all got middle names. so because got middle names, we try to keep it short. so if i can conceive dominic samuel, his name will be the longest liao. Haha. then must keep the chinese name spelling as short as possible.

my kids are kyle elisha, isabel judith and jadyn alyssa....

Welcome freshpoison...wow ur nick beri long, can we just call u poison? Hee....

I tink carrying twins is not easy, maybe 1 at a time is easier. Hahaha.....

dorie,

U teaching? Me too... a bit sick of the whole ranking thingy. Sept is looming again...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_frustrated.gif]