J
jandew
Dorie, if u get to koe each one of us longer u would koe us beta lor...Yeah most of us have met up at least a handful of times. We have other 'biz' besides chatting on forum too.
We often make fun of each other, but we r ok...coz we r so familar with each other, we kinda koe each other inside out liao.
Like who is sex guru, who got dirty mind, who likes to eat alot, who often reads archives, who is chor lor, who is neow alot when at Daiso but at Zara or Mango, she shops like mad.
Actually for baking u gota experiment n try. For a start, u can go online to get some recipes like kuali.com or Prima website.
Purplelace wow u r so lucky to get a slot for Fri, wic is a 'HOT' day leh....wish u success & jia you!
We often make fun of each other, but we r ok...coz we r so familar with each other, we kinda koe each other inside out liao.
Like who is sex guru, who got dirty mind, who likes to eat alot, who often reads archives, who is chor lor, who is neow alot when at Daiso but at Zara or Mango, she shops like mad.
Actually for baking u gota experiment n try. For a start, u can go online to get some recipes like kuali.com or Prima website.
Purplelace wow u r so lucky to get a slot for Fri, wic is a 'HOT' day leh....wish u success & jia you!