(2009/09) September 2009 MTBs

<font color="aa00aa">gina</font>
Yah loh. What to do. As though i will starve myself. So crazy right! Sigh!! Anyway, not many things 2-in-1 or 3-in-1 items are good. If let's say 1 of it is spoilt, i think the other thing also cannot be used already. :) Buy already then forget about it k. Don't think about it anymore. :)

<font color="aa00aa">sandwich</font>
Some people did it even before 36 weeks but for mine, i did around 37wks+.. 1 week later then will know the result.. maybe your next visit must do already or else wait if you pop suddenly how???

<font color="aa00aa">flower4</font>
I also wish those relatives won't come visit me especially during confinement.. cos they all come and see nia.. never even help.. i already have to do so much all by myself.. i scare i too tired then i get angry then for nothing flare up all the time.. sigh... still thinking how too!

Michelle and Hollow,
i just came back from the taka fair. spend $500++
bought the baby cot set - but i guessed i got the same as what Hollow bought previously becos this cot can be converted to a toddler bed. The oni thing i dun fancy also the wood color.
I also stocked up 6 packets of pull up pants for my #2 and 7 packets of huggies ultra ( 3x small and 4 x medium) for baby.

my hubby asked me how come #1 and #2 i never buy baby cot then now #3 i intend to get one.
so i told him - #2 and baby age gap too close and #2 sleeping pattern very horrible, she rolls and turn around so i'm afraid if i dun get a cot for baby later #2 roll over her..... ( #2 and baby sharing room)

hollow> u mean u buy de bumbo chair + tray at isetan? still thinking whether to get de tray. usual price 24.9. anytime i wanna buy, can get from robinsons when dey have 20%. so c how lo

sarah> oo. hubby's colleague using this chair. dey cannot crawl out one. unless dey learn how to stand up on deir own. walker i got phobia. dat time my cousin, de moment put in walker, cry non stop. den ended up nv sit. n tat one so costly. was at taka fair juz now again. so crowded. give up. think i go nxt fri earlier instead. cos de crowd usually goes in ard 730 or so.

but all de redemption gifts no more today liaos. left de 200bucks gift which is de fleece blanket.

princessxiaomei> keke. small bb u have. good oso la. since u so small size. haha

sandwich> can can. np. keke. do let me know ur mum's address too. btw u bought ultra M/L ah? de serial number of de tab same as wat is required for de redemption hor? =p

gina> ops =x haha. u all so good. can sleep till so late. i very jialat. everyday latest 8am wake up liaos -_-"

flower4> haha. using de dates my hubby checked on? =p u giving birth at mt a? choose 090909 lo. den we can go tgt. but i book ot for 3pm liaos =p

happykae> u can use 6Xpull up pants tab n 1Xultra M to change for one little tikes musical toy n 3Xsmall ultra n 1Xmedium ultra to change for 3pcs romper set at mothercare. =)

princessxiaomei: ah... good. I use that reason to shoot him back next time :p mUAhahaHA!!

heh heh can only go down taka bb fair on tuesday! XD weekday think not as many ppl bah.. goodie bag also wun be given out that soon :x I want to buy cot mobile, NB clothings, mittens n booties, toys, breast pads, disposable undergarments, maternity pads, cotton balls, nail clipper, comb etc etc etc >.< And bring my walking ATMs along.. Hahahaa..

<font color="aa00aa">michelle</font>
Yeah loh. I can fatten him up after that... But mine still not engaged.. hopefully i don't have to induce when the time comes.... i want everything naturally... LOLS!

<font color="aa00aa">gina</font>
It's true leh. Last time my ex-colleague told me she bought this dryer and washing machine.. she said her dryer spoil then end up washing machine also cannot be used. 1 thing spoil, the other also spoil. So certain items 2-in-1 might not be good. :)

<font color="ff0099">flower4 / princessxiaomei</font>
I dunno if it'll work for your relatives or not, but basically I just announce that I'm very tired so not taking any visitors. Until now I also haven't allowed any of my friends to come over. I just tell everyone that if they wanna see baby, can see during full month celebration lor.

Then I also inform my ILs, so they can decline their relatives from coming to visit. So far so good. My home still free from visitors.

itsy - mine bill is b4 medisave

flower - i'm not brave.. juz have the thinking either u endure till the end or at the first place start with epi lor dun waste time and effort trying to test if u wanna epi or not.. either take or dun take onli 2 choice lor.. heehee i talk alot of rubbish during my pain period and say all kinds of words such as i dun koe why make myself suffer going thru these pains etc...

Me too ban all unecessary pple to visit me... even in hospital also no visiting pls... coz i'm really weak till today still wask trying to catch up as much rest as possible.... with bf it rather hard... even though added formula still trying to latch as much as possible.. worst these 2 days no SUN wonder how her jaundice level... very sian and chiam...

Evening ladies.Tanti is my name
I'm a Malay Massage Therapist.
I provide home services for:
Normal Massage, Pre-Natal Massage and Post-Natal Massage
To make an appointment, please call 91000548
Do visit my blog :
U may also email me : [email protected]
My massage session includes Breast Massage(to clear blocked milk ducts), Tummy Massage(lifting of the womb/cellulite &amp; wind reduction) and Binding.
I will also teach new mummies on BABY MASSAGE!

~~I have a Portable Massage Bed for my customers's comfort &amp; convenience~~

**I do not charge transportation fee.**

Additional charges will be:
SGD$25 for your personal binder to keep.
SGD$25 for a box of Jamu OR Ginger/Lime cream to be use during your postnatal massage.

BEST REGARDS

just back from the Taka bb fair... bought 2 items and spend ard 370 on a ferrari carseat and fisherprice rainforest musical mobile which comes with several freebies such as rattlers, bibs, shapes tortoise and a small toy piano. the crowd is terrible so we didnt linger too long. just get the stuff we want and left. Btw britax car seat is selling for 424 at the fair, cheaper than the usual 499. But we decided to go for the ferrari one cos the colour matches our car better. but it can only be used for 3months onwards.

ling
got ur manual avent BP price. It's $86.32

princessxiaomei> haha. natural or not, not so impt. more impt is bb is healthy.

milkyway> keke. i oso bought tat cot mobile set. pretty value for money.

Kiddo
"...either take or dun take onli 2 choice lor" I like your attitude! I'm going to follow your example, and not think about the option of epidural at all! Just hope by time my bb is due, he's not too big for natural birth.

itsy - hahahaha coz what the point of trying when by then u already in pain and make urself so miserable.. i can tell u the pain is really really pain that is total no words can describe in this word.. regardless of how big or small u only got one thing PUSH BB OUT!!! no matter how u make it this far so juz go for it..

Hi Happykae

ya the color is something that i dun fancy also, but overall i think it is quite a good buy...

Hi Michelle

Ya, i bought the bumbo seat and tray during isetan sale, so the bumbo seat is $49.90 and tray after 20% disocunt is $24.90 x 80% is ard $20...

think can wait for sale.....

Michelle
Oh... its good then.
*walker*
Think individual. My baby cousin ok to sit. only at times will want us to carry him up. hee... The maid also feed him inside the walker.

flower4
u are going to see Dr Wong tmr?? me too! my appt is at 11.45am. wat time is urs? mayb can say hi to u leh...

michelle
yah very value for money.
hubby assembled it just now... think it's quite gd lor..

michelle,
Wow so good - can change for so many gifts. do u know when will the promo end? Free delivery service from Taka will oni take place on 8.9.09. Any website to see tis promotion?

<font face="segoe print"><font color="#FF6666">michelle...</font>

oh? did u? hurhur~ maybe i forgot lo. Anyway, the covers are waterproof ma. so can help prevent leakage. Imagine without the covers n bb's pee seep through the cloth nappies?</font>

<font face="segoe print"><font color="#FF6666">Kiddo...</font>

Ur welcome!

Yep.. hoping for her to pop soon too.. heez..
Ya.. gotta try to accomodate to both... so Jiayou! Take care! and so rest well during ur confinement period...</font>

<font face="segoe print"><font color="#FF6666">milkyway...</font>

thanks a lot!!!

Hmm.. seems like a real good buy...
Wonderin if i should get it altho i alr have the pigeon silent electric one.. I heard that the avent manual is good leh.. haiz.. so tempting.. </font>

ling
erm.. i got mine at the philips fair at $75 only. Yah i heard avent manual is quite good so i got that since it's quite cheap to standby first.. intending to invest in a dual electric pump later. Still deciding which one to buy lor. Hubby says will order for me from US if i want the medela pis.

<font color="ff0099">happykae</font>
EH? Taka will be delivering my stuff tmr (31st Aug) leh. I think cos alot of ppl opt for home delivery, so delivery dates pushed until 8th Sept?

The last Taka BB fair, I had to wait 2 weeks for my stuff to be delivered lor. But no choice, cos I bought bulky items, so definitely have to wait.

<font color="ff0099">Sorry for misusing thread, but I just opened a spree for Glamourmom Nursing Tops. Anyone keen? </font>

For those who attended the 3rd gathering, the red nursing tank I was wearing that day is from Glamourmom. Although I think it's a bit late now for you guys to buy the Transition Nursing Tank that's suitable for pregnant moms. Just aim for the regular nursing tanks!

Paiseh for the evil temptation again.

<font color="ff0099">Xiaowei</font>
Received your order + payment. Thanks!!
Should be able to close spree soon.
Will keep you posted via email.

<font color="ff0099">Anyone else interested??</font>

hollow> ya lo. i was thinking robinson sale quite often. so i juz wait n decide if i wanna buy. depends on whether my boyboy wanna sit in de bumbo chair or not is another question oso =x

milkyway> keke. ya. we oso juz assembled it yesterday morning. den at nite tested de effects on de ceiling. at first wanna buy de pooh one tat ling bought. but, realise tat one no lights on ceiling. so if i buy tat, i need buy a seperate one to cast light effect on de ceiling. so decided on this. cos comes with many other small toys which are pretty costly if u buy them seperately too =p

ling> haha. ya lo. aiyah. dunno how. dunno y hubby say no need de cover oso. haha. c how lo. i let u know wat happens when he pees =p

sandwich> i think can ba. u help me c de barcode number match de redemption card de number or not lo =x think de card is inside de story book there. =p paiseh ah. i so mafan =x

happykae> de little tikes toy wun end so early. tat one is end nov. but de mothercare romper one i not sure. cos tat promo have been ongoing for quite sometime liaos. let me go find de link for u. u can olways go dere see new promo to change things.

little tikes promo: http://www.huggies.com.sg/data/CMS/HomePage/file/HGFrontRF'09(CodeC)WebOK.pdf mothercare one here: http://www.huggies.com.sg/TheHuggiesClubs/promo.aspx?pagecode=5.3.000011

all de promo can be viewed here: http://www.huggies.com.sg/TheHuggiesClubs/SpecialOffers.aspx

<font face="candara"><font size="+1">Hi All..</font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Latest Update!
myfavchoco and Helena have POPPED!</font>
<font size="+1">Momoteh has gone to be induced at almost midnight on 25th Aug. Paige at night on 28th Aug. Still awaiting their updates.
mini_cupcake has joined the list; EDD: 5th Sept</font></font>

Do inform me of any updates or amendments.

If you would like to be added in the list.
Please update me with your details as follows:-

Mummy's Nick: <font color="0077aa">"known as" in Motherhood forum?</font>
Status : <font color="0077aa">SAHM/ SAHMTB/ FTWM/ FTWMTB/ PTWM/ PTWMTB?</font>
BB# : <font color="0077aa">Expecting BB#?</font>
EDD : <font color="0077aa">Current EDD?</font>
ADD : <font color="0077aa">ACTUAL Delivery Date?</font>
Wt : <font color="0077aa">BB's ACTUAL Weight at Birth?</font>
Lt : <font color="0077aa">BB's ACTUAL Length at Birth</font>
Method : <font color="0077aa">BB's ACTUAL Method of Birth?</font>
BB's Gender : <font color="0077aa">TBC/ Prince/ Princess?</font>
BB's Name : <font color="0077aa">Bb's name; if any so far?</font>
Gynae : <font color="0077aa">Name of Gynae?</font>
Hospital : <font color="0077aa">Which hospital will you be delivering your bb?</font>

<font color="808080"><u>(STATUS)</u>
If you <u>ARE</u> a 1st time mummy:-
SAHMTB: Stay At Home Mum To Be
FTWMTB: Full-Time Working Mum To Be
PTWMTB: Part-Time Working Mum To Be

If you are <u>NOT</u> a 1st time mummy:-
SAHM: Stay At Home Mum
FTWM: Full-Time Working Mum
PTWM: Part-Time Working Mum

<font size="+2"><font color="ff6000">Total # of Mums &amp; Mums-to-be: 116</font></font>
<font size="+1"><font color="#4876FF">Princes: 53</font></font>
<font size="+1"><font color="#CD5C5C">Princesses: 56</font></font>
<font size="+1">TBC: 9</font>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Popped!!: 17</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy's Nick</TD><TD>Status</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Wt</TD><TD>Lt</TD><TD>Method</TD><TD>BB's Gender</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Location </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilac</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>29-Jun</TD><TD>1.035</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Nathaniel</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenifur</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>1.510</TD><TD>41</TD><TD>Emer/C-sect w GA</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Jedidiah</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>CryStaLZ</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>2.553</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Emer/C-sect w GA</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Phoebe</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline Lee</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>2.740</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Clarice</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jul-04</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>2.600</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Samuel</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen Toh(cheerybabe)</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>3.260</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Elise</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>shelled</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>3.725</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Emer/C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Keegan</TD><TD>Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bendemeer </TD></TR><TR><TD>michelle(sotong80)</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>2.990</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>Kenneth Edward Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitey</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>3.550</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Emer/C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Rezza</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>2.525</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Emer/C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Hannah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kam</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>3.045</TD><TD>49?</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Xi Yu</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Delfine</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>3.510</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dorit Behrens</TD><TD>MMH</TD><TD>Hannover </TD></TR><TR><TD>funny76</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>3.815</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>cloudme</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Induced</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Heng T.L.</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jiahui</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>momoteh</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Sep</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Induced</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>M.T. Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiddo</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>3.780</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Induced w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Zee Qian</TD><TD>John Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Myfavchoco</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Kriden</TD><TD>K.C. Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Helena</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>3.610</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Elective C-sect</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Tabitha</TD><TD>Alice Chan</TD><TD>Union</TD><TD>Hong Kong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paige</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Induced</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>M.T. Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Batok/Gombak </TD></TR><TR><TD>flower4</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chinatown </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mavis</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Kadyn</TD><TD>Brenier / Midwife </TD><TD>John Hamue </TD><TD>Bordeaux France </TD></TR><TR><TD>marieE</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chase</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>ddtan</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.C. Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dizi </TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>piggymoo</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyfall</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Davier</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berrypie</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Senja </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheryn Toh</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>John Yam</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>mini_cupcake</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummytobe(xmasc)</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>buttercup</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>C. C. Khong</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bt Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>enxuan</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Eliza</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>joopz</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamijoan</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Bt Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huichern</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clara</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kallang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Neo</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>kongfoo</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.W. Lee</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>rach</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Rayanne</TD><TD>Koh C.H.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>waiwai</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Casandra</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Arijit Biswas </TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Zechariah</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>pearlyn</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Roqual</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ixlb</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>Dr Yu</TD><TD>Amcare</TD><TD>Beijing </TD></TR><TR><TD>mamato6</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Joseph</TD><TD>Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Upp. East Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>tasha</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>xpu</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>girlygirly</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>H.K. Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happykae</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>haystack</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>leejeslyn</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Khatib </TD></TR><TR><TD>estergal</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>haji Girl</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Prof Biswas </TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>NLP</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Adelyn</TD><TD>M. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pamelia</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Thomson </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph </TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>ah_goh</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Gabrielle</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>be@ns</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiki</TD><TD>PTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Kimberly</TD><TD>Y.C. Goh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei76</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>nan</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>T.B. Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christine(mum2be08)</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn Cai</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>S.T. Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Midori.P</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>T.C. Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>milkyway</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shanice</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ryden</TD><TD>K. C. Ching</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline Lye</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>I Loh </TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Prof. Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>nongning</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Jaydon</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>princessxiaomei</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.M. Heng</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Squirrel1818</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Elias Road </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hollow</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katherine Goh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Jurong East </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenlim777</TD><TD>PTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiaowei</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>cho</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Felibaba</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowyin</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Camomile3</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Marine Parade </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elaine Tay</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Mag</TD><TD>Mary Yang</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>itsy</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Michele Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christine Low</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>WeldonMummy</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K. S. Wong</TD><TD>Columbia (M'sia)</TD><TD>Brunei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anpanman138</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>coolcatmeow </TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Jaedon</TD><TD>S.P. Quek</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>michelle(mwerkz)</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>sandwich</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dover </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley(homeangel120)</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Elise</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>ArtNutz</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>cutedevil </TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Y. W. Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>kang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>lil_jade</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Purpleclouds</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>rae_cheong </TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Lee Keen Whye </TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Balestier </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wifey</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meishi</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweetsweetie</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Anthony Siow</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>angel</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Marc</TD><TD>Irene Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gerald</TD><TD>FTWDTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Marc</TD><TD>Irene Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>New MTB</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krystle </TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tan Han Yang</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huishan</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jermaine</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley(HaPPY21)</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Candice</TD><TD>Dr Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiwi</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Marcus</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Connie Lim</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Wee Horng Yen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>HappyMrsKoh</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moojenn </TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong East </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sarah</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Sarah</TD><TD>H.K. Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Geylang East </TD></TR><TR><TD>melody</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>Rae Anne</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandrake</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Early Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#4876FF">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.C. Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eunos </TD></TR><TR><TD>MadeMoiselle80</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>End Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="#CD5C5C">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font size="+1">Thank You!</font></font></font>

<font face="Calibri"><font color="#8B3A62"><u><font size="+2">...For Your Information...</font></u>

<u><font size="+1">Shopping!!!</font></u>

TAKASHIMAYA BABY FAIR (Atrium) - 27th AUGUST - 13th SEPTEMBER 2009 - info provided by momoteh
new.gif

Cheap BB Clothings @ <u>Bugis</u>
Address: Blk 269C Queen St, Cheng Yan Court [map]
Location: Beside Albert Complex, in front of Si Ma Lu Guan Yin Temple
With ur back facing the temple, u should face Blk 269C. Walk into Bencoolen Link to the 2nd row of shops. Itfs the 1st shop on ur right.
Remarks: Cothings are sold in half dozen of the same design. Cannot pick n choose colours or mix design. Abt $2-$3 per pc.
Handkerchiefs are dirt cheap according to Jul_04. Ard $3 for a dozen?

Cheap BB Clothings @ <u>Tanjong Pagar Plaza</u> - recommended by Flower4
Shop Name: Sin Kwang Heng Huat Trading Store
Location: #01-45, Tanjong Pagar Plaza; behind DBS Bank/NTUC Fairprice
Remarks: S$2/pc for tops and S$2.50/pc for bottoms; can mix &amp; match. various types to mix and match at ur own preference. They have Yellow, Pink, Blue and White.

Cheap BB Stuffs @ <u>Chinatown</u>
new.gif

Shop Name: Cheong Choon
Location: Blk 34 Upper Cross Street (Beside OG Chinatown), #03-132
Contact Person: Winnie Wong
Contact No: 6532 3855 Fax: 6532 7816
Opening Hours: Mondays - Saturdays, 12/1pm - 7.30/8pm. Closed on Sundays.
Remarks: doesnt have much bb clothes but u can pretty much get the rest of the stuff there, like bb wipes, diaper cream, shampoo, steriliser. maternity pads etc etc.
For big ticket items like strollers, u have to chk out the models at dept stores, then ask them for their price. They carry common brands like combi, maclaren..

<u><font size="+1">Massage!!!</font></u>

<u>Home Massage @ Compassvale</u> - recommended by Shelled
http://www.compassvalemassage.blogspot.com/
*Prenatal Massage
- 60 mins ($38)
- 90 mins ($50)

Ivy Tan: 90236575

<u>Malay Massage Lady Contacts</u>
Mdm Sadiah - 97724579 - recommended by Jenifur
Mdm Noor - 90048804 [North areas ONLY] - recommended by Jenifur
Mdm Khatijah - 98001394 - recommended by Jenifur
Mdm Mona - 90260085 [$32/hr; 5 days consecutively only] - recommended by Rach

<u>Foot Hub @ AMK</u> - recommended by Rach
Remarks: Cheap &amp; Good! All guys but very professional. 10 min foot bath+40min foot reflex+20min shoulder &amp; back=$33!!! Package: $300 for 10 times.
Rach usually looks for Steve. Those who dare do foot reflex can try.
(in between 7-eleven and Mcdonalds)

<u><font size="+1">Confinement Nanny Agencies</font></u>
PEM Confinement Nanny Agency
Bliss Confinement
Premier Confinement Nanny Care Agency
ConfinementNanny.com

<u><font size="+1">Confinement Stuffs Supplier</font></u>
HOCK LAM HANG MEDICAL HALL - recommended by girlygirly
Blk 152 Bukit Batok West Ave 6, St 11 #01-262 Singapore 650152 [map]
Tel: 6566 1618 Fax: 6567 7757

Bliss Confinement

<u><font size="+1">Confinement Food Catering</font></u>
New Baby Pte Ltd
Confinement Food.com
Natal Essentials
i.Host

<u><font size="+1">Confinement Food Recipes</font></u>
Papaya Soup 1&amp;2 (18th Jul; 3.51am, 9.52am) - recommended by Jenifur
Papaya Soup 3 &amp; Chix Soup (18th Jul; 6.46pm) - recommended by Jenifur

<u><font size="+1">Placenta Processing</font></u>
MommyCozyHaven
In The Womb

Chang Jiang Medical Hall
Block 825 Tampines Street 81, #01-66 [map]
Mrs Chua: 67885105

<u><font size="+1">Full-Month Packages</font></u>
Choz
Prima Deli
Bengawan Solo [Brochure]
Sweet Secrets
Le Precious
Sweet Surprise
Sweetest Moments
Baby Bliss
Life's Moments
My Treasure Box
Etasweets
Ecreative - recommended by Gina
Royalcakes (Halal) - recommended by Gina
Cupcake Divinity[Home-Based]
My Jolly Town[Home-Based]
Cupcake-Momma[Home-Based]
Pateliscrave[Home-Based] - recommended by Gina

Silver Star Confectionery Pte Ltd - recommended by Jenifur
Address: Blk 116 Aljunied Ave 2, #01-65
Contact No: +65 67485281
Remarks: "They handmade most of their cakes. All my relatives get their wedding/full mth cake from them. I find their fruit tart v nice."

<u><font size="+1">Full-Month Buffet Catering</font></u>
Elsie Kitchen - recommended by Rach
Baby First Month
Neo Garden
Four Seasons
Chilli Padi - Peranakan
Guan Hoe Soon - Peranakan

<u><font size="+1">Baby Name Analysis</font></u>

JEK MENG NAME ANALYSIS CENTRE - recommended by Jenifur
Blk 333 Kreta Ayer Road, #01-15 Singapore 080333
Business Hours: Sun to Fri, 1pm to 6pm (but do give him a call before proceeding down)
Tel: (65) 62223 7521
"Jenifur paid $78 for his service w/o Calculation"

YIU RONG ZIE GEOMANCY CONSULTATION CENTRE
393 Guillemard Rd Singapore 399790
Tel: (65) 6743 5738

TaiMaoBi

MASTER CHEN JUN RONG
Way OnNet Group Pte Ltd

149 Rochor Road #02-11, Fu Lu Shou Complex, Singapore 188425
Tel : (65) 6 338 3800 (7 lines)
Fax : (65) 6 339 2005
Operating Hours: Monday to Friday, 9am - 6pm. Closed on Saturdays, Sundays &amp; Public Holidays
**Have to make appt 3 mths in advance then can see him**

Name321 - recommended by milkyway
Remarks: It's for those who want to know if their selected Chinese name is good and it's FREE!!
Disclaimer: As for accuracy and reliability, pls use at ur own RISK. I'm not responsible for anything.
Like i mentioned earlier, it's for FUN and i came across it while searching for chinese names so tot of sharing it.

Ge Mei - recommended by Itsy
Remarks: I find it quite interesting, you input the Chinese name and the website will analyse it and give the name a score.

<u><font size="+1">Miscellaneous</font></u>
Avg Fetal Weight &amp; Length
Bra Size Calculator
Nursing Rooms in Singapore -provided by Jenifur
Nursing Rooms in Singapore

</font></font>

huishan
our timing is always off leh.. i usually go in the morn then u go in the afternoon.. lol

hmm has flower went to deliver?? she seems to mia already...

btw was looking at ling's list of who has popped.. momoteh should have popped rite?? she also mia leh.. wonder how did her induce go hor?

<font face="segoe print"><font color="#FF6666">milkyway...</font>

Yea.. should have gotten 1 when i was at the philip warehouse sale then. But i didnt hear much abt it then n my fren rec the pigeon one.. so I just got it lo.. now i regret.. haiz.. anyway, i still got until 13th Sept before the taka baby fair is over.. hope i still can be in time for a good deal lo.. Thanks a lot ya?

<font face="segoe print"><font color="#FF6666">shelled...</font>

ya.. ur evil temptation has successfully enticed me... have pm'ed u my order cos hotmail is cranking up on me again. do confirm my order before i make the transfer hor? Thanks heaps!

Any idea how often they have these Taka Baby Fairs and the like? I'm thinking about getting the cot/bed from there. Right now, for the first 3 mths the baby will sleep in the Graco playpen but I do need a cot after.

milkyway> haha. ya. it's abt time for flower to have pop =p

marie> if i dun remember wrongly. de last bb fair at taka is in mar. so it's abt twice a yr. on n off there are other mother/bb fair at expo, etc.

shelled> u wun b ordering so soon hor? tonite i go hm den c n let u know if i'm interested.

hello everyone.. hope all mummies are doing fine.

RE: Taka Fair

Milkyway: I am interested to get the Fisherprice Rainforest musical mobile that comes with all the free stuff you mentioned. Can check with you how much you bought it for? I have actually gone to the fair but think I missed it. Thanks in advance!

<font color="ff00999">Morning mommies!!</font>

Today's my first day alone with 2 boys! So far so good. *phew*

<font color="ff0099">Ling</font>
Can trf, your order still in time.

<font color="ff0099">Michelle</font>
Email me if you're interested lor. Left USD50 to go until reach cap.

<font color="0000ff">Shelled</font>
yeah the earliest delivery date is on 8.9.2009 - actually i need not opt for the delivery but the huggies ultra small size not enuf stock so the lady told me that they will deliver to me instead.
you still dd your confinement right - Shelled seems like you are a independent and multitask mother. Proud of you le.

<font color="0000ff"> Hollow</font>
Agreed - is a good buy. Must thank <font color="0000ff">Michelle</font> for sharing the information if not i dun think i will drop by Taka Fair and grab many good offers.

michelle/milkyway: thanks for the info &amp; link. looks like it's a great deal with 4 more free toys. Luckily I managed to control myself from buying the musical mobile previously. Shall pop by again soon to get it.

<font color="ff0099">Happykae</font>
Hahahaha. You give me too much credit. Not really doing confinement anymore, except for the fact that hubs still won't allow me to eat seafood (cos of my c-sec) until at least bb's full month.

shelleD> ok. will let u know tonite if i'm interested.

happykae> keke. but u dun like de wood of the cot? i like leh. light wood with abit white here n there? de cow design one rite? dere are quite a few cot on offer there though, dunno de one u bought isit de same as wat i find is nice =p

happymrskoh> but the 4 free toys are small items. 2 is a rattle, one is some musical roller thingy, another is a shape sorter. all for use from 3mths onwards. but considering they are like free items. so worth it la.

much more worth it than de tomy pooh one tat i wanna buy. but sun i went down, no more pooh cot mobile liao. dunno isit sold out =x