sarah> haha. sometimes is not u wan ur bb to sit inside, den she will sit wor. wat if she choose not to sit? den de toys not removable? den abit wasted wor.
i din buy NB diapers. i think can start straight from S. i bought 3packs of drypers S(3-7kg) n 2packs of pampers S(3-8kg). at other times i shuld b using nappy. since this period i shuld still be on maternity leave.
ling> keke. tot i told u i bought those plain design ones from bb hypermart? de nappy can prevent leakages oso ah? erms. i really dunno abt nappy one. hubby was de one who requested we use nappies at the start.
sandwich> i ok with changing de story book u din get for the 3 barcodes. actually i oso dunno if hubby wanna buy more diapers. keke. but u let me know wat time can u come over? sms me 91526232. thanx
haa. tat day i buy ultra i buy size L liaos. cos i oredi stocked up quite abit of M size diapers. 6packs of pampers active M, 2 packs mamypoko M n 2packs jumbo drypers M =x
so now basically i start buying L n XL, in case it's really too many. not enugh can buy. too many i will faint. =x
milkyway> de froggie is some playtoy where bb sits in it, something like a bouncer? u know de fisher price rainforest bouncer? den in front alot of toys for bb to play with. it's on promo at bb fair at 100+ now. cant remember exact price. if u got fri's papers, it's one of de promo inside.
gina> dun find de clothes at bb fair very cheap. if i compare de money n de things i can buy online, think online bp forum even cheaper. use nappy cover wun need use pin. cos de nappy cover is more like plastic kinda fabric. not as airy as de nappy itself. maybe tat's y it can affect ventilation.
dun think u need so many NB diapers. better to go straight to S. i think even when ur bb is in hospital, dey provide S size? cos most bb born oredi >3kg.
shelled> lol. my colleague was also telling me on how small de thigh of his nephew is, den all de poo n pee leaks out =x
happykae> definitely worth la, de cot. de first thing is de cot is nice. cow design n made of good wood. comes with matress, bedding set n cot mobile. not sure wat else. keke. most impt is it really looks nice. haha. juz regreted i oredi got my cot liao -_-"