Pinksorbet..
Jia You! Hope you can pass the glucose test..preggie mummy to restrain from eating all the nice stuffs is very xin ku.. sometimes, i told the hubby that preggie women abt not eating nice food is one of the worse agony cos we felt hungry all the time..
I got very temperamental and pissed when the hubby was late for dinner and need food badly..haha.
miss83..
i didnt buy the specifically nursing bras, just bigger sized. truimph buy 3 get 1 free.. disposable panties i buy from ntuc.. tried one piece, quite comfy.. so suaku mee.. surprised that disposable panties nw more cottonly (cos i havent wear disposable panties for ages!).. previously i wore the "paper" ones easily tear manz..
princess..
muz kill the shopping devil haha although its difficult..but when need to shop for baby things, make sure u find a place to sit and rest,eat a pao or drink kopi..dont walk so much lah.. but hor for mee i sure have to find somewhere to sit and EAT every 1 hour later of walking cos will feel damn hungry..
Queenie..
Drilling ahx.. its totally NO in the house even i dont get physically to see haha. Anyway, so hot lately have heater right now also redundant for mee..
My kitchen's light system also burst..haha. Cant do anything also, luckily got backup.
Re:baby powder
Someone mentioned about the powder and baby's inhaling of it, gosh the postings here are running so fast until i cant catch up and breathless..anyway it shld be ok if you cover baby's nose gently when you do that? I did this for my bunnies when i powder their bottoms
Unless the baby got asthmatic problem, then don't powder loh..
Re:Cramps and pain at V-area
Sometimes have, but they are the bearable types will go off after a while
Cheerios