(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

gingerleaf, oops! so sorry to hear that.. my deepest condolences gal... do let me know if u need any help ok? just sms me

junnie,
aria doesn't walk yet lah..she crawl to toilet. so when she's in the toilet, i have to close the lid just in case she play with the water inside. yucks! she did attempt to open the lid but so far she has not learn the trick yet and i'm not going to give her apportunities to learn that mann. thanks for the info on the wooden toys. i checked out the website provided by jovialz liao..mm, not getting it so soon cos i'm sure aria doens't how to play it..wahaha...

hippo,
haha... adri is so cute saying "krok krok". you have horsie at home for her to sit? recently i just realise that aria associate "what" as her name! for the pass 3 weeks we asked her, what's your name she will answer "an-ya".. wah, we were so over the moon and then 2 days ago i ask her what is this and point to her cow/monkey/elephant soft toy, she said "an-ya"...faintz...ceh, to think she really know the meaning "what is your name"..wahaha...

ecookie,
woa.. you power man..

jas/ecookie,
haha.. your hubby very funny! i like!haha..think my hubby will say the same thing as ecookie's hubby or he'll say something like "you have any stockings to lend me?" i ask him why. he said he needs it to rob the bank..faintz...

jas,
oh no.. i think it's permanent.. is it on the legs or face? my collegue now coming to 50 still have that freckles on her legs which she got them during her pregnancy..mm..may be only laser treatment can do the trick..

gingerleaf,
oh no....i'm so sorry to hear that..my deepest condolences...

hippo,
where is the "bang bang" clip..bet it must be really cute!

Dodo,
look like only 'old' account can order from UK and ship direct to Singapore. Think they want to protect their distributor.

I did a check,if you order these four item (example)
1 x 0.5 tog Animal Parade - 0-6m £14.49
1 x 0.5 Tog Under The Sea - 0-6m £12.99
1 x 0.5 Tog Jungle Friends - 0-6m £13.49
1 x 0.5 Tog Jungle Friends 18-36m £17.49

The total they calculate is
Sub-Total: £58.46
15% Discount: £-8.75
Discount Coupons:WINTER: -£11.00
(No Gift Wrap): £0.00
Standard Shipping Rate based on destination country (Shipping to Singapore ): £8.70
<font color="ff0000">Total: £47.39</font>

I can help you order using my account and specify your mailing address.

gingerleaf,

oh gosh. just came back from lunch and saw your message. deepest condolences. do take care of yourself during this period as lyn still needs you to be well.

gingerleaf,
so sorry to hear the news... my deepest condolences to u gal.. take care and let me know if u need any help k... hugs...

gingerleaf, my deepest condolences...feel strong and feel God’s embrace in times when sadness overwhelms...take care of yourself...

gingerleaf,
i guess you're just overwhelm with emotions.. things will sink in later..if you need time to grief, grief...do not bottle up.. time will heal things.. just like me when my mum passed away...take care sweetie..

din log in for more than a wk le. Feel so stress now that i nd to take a break &amp; log in the forum. Was on MC for whole of last wk due to gastric flu. It was really terrible. I was so happy that i recover &amp; yet today I still vomitted out my lunch. Feel so sick now. I keep making mistakes in my work that i feel my AFM is angry wif me

Shanice was oso sick for whole of last wk; flu,cough,fever &amp; ls. Lucky that her fever has gone within 2 days. But her cough &amp; flu are so persistent. Juz bought her to GP yday &amp; has to start antibiotic. Feel so heartpain to see our little ones get sick. Feel so helpless as we can't ease their pain

Gingerleaf:
sorry to hear abt the bad news. My deepest condolences to u &amp; ur family. Stay strong &amp; take care!

All mummies &amp; toddlers:
Dun think I hv time to post in the forum for the next few days, so hereby wish all of u &amp; ur family: Merry Xmas &amp; Happy New Year!

hi mummies, have not logged in for a while.. was busy with moving house, my sister wedding etc..

gingerleaf,so sorry to hear about your loss.. Deepest condolences to you and your family. Let us know if we can be of any help..

jas, danson is such a handsome boy... so cute! enjoy your confinement.. does your CL helped out with the housework too?

twinkle star, cherie bear, hope garina and shanice gets better.. it is heartache to see them sick.. cherie bear, do take care.. your AFM will understand that you make mistakes because you are not feeling well...

jovialz, wow.. so envious.. your hb got you a car.. such a big car, i never dare drive though i have a license...

anders can started walking last week on his own.. and i been busy looking out for him.. he love to walk to toilet and hide behind the shower door.. haiz.. he is getting better in school, at least he crying lesser now as compared to the beginning...but he still cannot talk much.. only know how to say "mum mum" was hoping he can call us soon.. that will be so sweet...dunno how long i have to wait...

xmas eve, i also do not get to have half day and have to work throughout..sigh!

flashcard, ooh..i am also a lazy mummy who dun read or do flashcards.. i always on the tv to keep anders occupied.. heehee...

SMS from Twinkle Star:-

"Garina was discharged on Sunday, she's feeling much better. We are slowly increase her milk and food intake. She passed the virus to my hubby. I also not feeling well, got a very bad sore throat and cough. I've been in bed since last night, just woke up. Whole body very weak. Thanks for your concern."

gingerleaf,
deepest condolences to you. take care!

jas,
danson is so adorable. i'm sure he will be another handsome boy like dayan :)

dodo,
i would also like to get 1 dreambag but u &amp; jovialz are so fast! haha

hope that all mummies &amp; babies who are sick will recover fast!

jovialz,
Thanks for the update. really hoep garina and family will recover this asap!

ponponta,
congrats on walking anders
now, you can slim down faster chasing after him..keke..

cherie_bear,
hope shanice will recover asap too..

merry christmas mummies!!!yohoo.. i have a long weekend cos friday I'm on leave.keke..

i was so busy until now then got time to login.. no time read up yet but saw the sad news..

gingerleaf..deepest condolences to u &amp; ur family... take care dear..

ariajo,

my girl also treat me as her pacifer to sleep. Very hard not to give in cos she is very feisty... she will scream the house down and fling the water bottle away until I nurse her. Last month, she suddenly started to wake up at 2 or 4am for milk. I was reading the forum and some of u mummies suggested CIO methods and I decided to try... guess wat happened? She cried for a gd half hr ... in desperation, she pulled herself like a commando.. hook her leg over the edge of the playpen and swing whole body over and out of playpen.. release her hands and just drop to the floor... and run towards me...half crying still and half very please with her dare devil prison break!

will be busy this Christmas n New year cos my helper decided to go home n not work in Sin, she misses her daughter. Which means its gona be 1 man show again. New helper will only come mid-jan.

Gingerleaf,
my deepest condolences to you &amp; family too. Do take care of yourself ya. Just pour out yr woes here. We are here for you!

Ponponta,
Yes, my CL helps me clean &amp; mop the house. And she cooks for Dayan meals and take care of him too. Quite nice and easy going lady. Most impt, she does not have funny habits. Very committed to her job.

may not have time to come in tomorrow. so wishing all a very very merry xmas in advance now!

stay blessed and happy with your loved ones!

Jovial,
He is accepting his lil bro slowly. He often comes and kiss his forehead everyday. There is once when CL &amp; I were busy doing our stuff. His lil bro cry, and he run all the way to the room to look at him. HAHA! so cute! indeed very caring.

mm: wow ur gal is really v "hiong" ! swing over playpen somemore! anyway i think the CIO method will be harder to implement now that they are older. think more effective when you start young. how abt introducing pacifier?

Gingerleaf My deepest condolences to u &amp; yr family. Stay strong &amp; take care!

All mummies &amp; toddlers Wishing all a Merry Xmas &amp; Blessed New Year

can u imagine, i'm still working in the office, now then can take a 'break' to come in here

i hv zann w me in the office (she has been disturbing me &amp; most of my colleagues who left abt 3+pm)..i picked her up during lunch time &amp; brought her to work cos childcare halfday they got party &amp; hb jus came back fm malaysia(working), on the way to fetch us.. hiaz..wat a xmas eve!!

ueno.. aiyo.. ur helper went back so fast? nvm, hang-in till mid jan when the new one come &amp; train her again..

jas..dayan really so cute, at least now he knws how to sayang didi when crying..

mm... lucky ur gal nvr hurt herself fm the swinging.. hmm.. hv to discipline fm young if not when grow older will hv headache.. try notti corner method..

ok, got to pack &amp; get ready to go home le... once again merry xmas to all of u!

2011924.jpg

sorry to disturb,i have 2 sachets of 40gram each dumex mail step 3 to exchange for 2x35g Enfagrow A+ stage 3,if interested,please pm me

So sorry to hear that about ur dad ,Gingerleaf
My deepest condolences to you and your family.
Take care k...

Merry Christmas to all mummies and babies and all...from baby Sean and me

anders has outgrown his combi stroller..any recommendations for a good and cheap stroller for bigger kids? was thinking of maclaren volo...

hm..today thread very quiet..everybody enjoying the long holidays? i'm working today.. but will be off the whole of next week... =(

hi all ...Xmas is over so fast ... New year coming soon ...and in 1 mth time is CNY liao ...
Carlson is teething ... with 4 big teeth and 2 side teeth in a go ... *-*