Zenn,
congrats, heard bb heartbeat liao. very excited right? I was so relieved when I heard mine, considering tat i was spotting for a long time b4 tat.
Doggiebebe,
thank goodness, tat u also doesn't like to think of food or food smell. When I heard most mummies got food craving, i tin i xiao liao, seemed like i'm only one tat hate food. You take of your flu, 'cos i heard tat if flu not take care properly, it will turn into stomach flu. Times like this, i tin our stomach is already very week with all the burping, puking and urrrgh...
Yap, I also sometimes feel hot & cold, one after another. sometimes, my tummy will feel cold, & then I got scared. 'Cos i afraid BB not well, if stomach cold cold. Sometimes, when i take hot shower, i can also got goose pimples, feel cold. I have not found out why I feel like tat. I am just waiting for 19Jun to c gynae again, Cross my fingers he will tell me everything is normal. Pray Pray.
Jas,
you also take care hor! you cough quite long liao, I worried for you. Coughing can be very tiring even without being pregnant. you cough from lung itch or throat itch? if it is from throat itch hor, may be u can try eating a bit chilli during your meal to get rid of the wind in the throat. I works for me and some of my friends.
Tinkie,
Yap, I stayed in Sembawang. Yap the wait can be long if it is peak period like 7-8pm. My last appt was at 9pm friday, I was there @ 8.30pm and finished my visit by 9pm. U r right lor, for u it might not be convenient to have late hrs appt since u stay Upper Thomson area.