(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Vivian, do you think i can add the med to her cereal instead? Cos i latch on now leh...I drank a bottle of cold se cao shui with salt n my throat got better...

nedlands, thanks I used to give Char avocado but worry too fattening, so stopped after 2. Shall go buy again tis wkend.

Jenny, silly me, never see properly, how can Pm hv all the mails btw you and maryanne. ;P

Jerene, sure see you later.

Starz, char also cant eat much porridge, abt half adult bowl. I try not to force her else next time she hates meal time.Ya, I simply love the puffy sleeve. Tmrw am going to wear the set with Char to go for makeover shoot hope they allow me and Char to take together as it's a free one for me.

Esther, char's poo also got spinach n carrot bits. everyone knows wat she eats.

Anyone wants the promil gold2 else i post in other thread liao. don want to waste it.

<font color="0000ff">lilboymum</font>
i started feeling A water with teaspoon when he was abt 3mths old, even when he's tbf then... to get him used to e spoon... if u r already feeding CY cereals, mayb can try spoonfeed??? its abit more tedious lah...

<font color="0000ff">nedlands</font>
thank you and sorry to trouble u hor....

<font color="0000ff">avocado</font>
how to tell whether its ripe already or not huh??? i see alot of avocados in e supermarkets... but dunno how to choose cos i nv eat b4 leh....

<font color="0000ff">spinach in porridge</font>
hehehe... me n my 1,001 questions today... do u all "puree" e spinach then cook in porridge? or cut into small pieces??? my A still no teeth yet... can chew if i only cut into small pcs???

coral,
OUCH!!! char got teeth liaoz huh... give her other things to bite leh... then u got to b extra alert when latching her on liaoz hor....

jerene
i cant access yahoo mails so dunno if i got it alrdy anot. but will check when i can. thks again.

lilboymum
i started R on water when he was 3 wks old. he has absolutely no prob wif water now. in fact he loves water as much as i do, which everyone noticed. i take it as a gd trait as i heard of frens whom cant get their babies to drink water. in fact water will shut R up if he is crying incessantly. hahahaha... its my trick!
ops sorry! my posting not usedul to u! but do try to give CY water by spoon or cup feeding. though our BM does give enuff water, no harm supplementing and getting him to like drinking water.

Coral
thks 4 offering.
me asking a sept mummy to help me buy coz mayb can chalk up enuff amt to send 4 delivery. if she cant go, then mayb will ask bbgrace. (bbgrace, i will sms u if i need u to help me buy)
i not so adventurous like u leh. i only tried apples and pear (the green skinned one) so far. and let R lick durians! kekekekee... tried giving him avocadoes but he doesnt like it. in fact avocadoes r v gd 4 them though its too fatty 4 us adults.

nedlands
u r like our nutritionist!!!! hahahaha

Esther
u so cartoon! so easily tearing one huh? hehehe
the innocent will b in the clear no matter wat.

Adeline & Jasmine
thks 4 posting the unedited version of the postings. now we all noe wat had actually happened tt sent esther flying into such a rage.

Vivian
u got my sms?
i am using peristaltic teats, so cant buy over fr ur SIL.

Starz
cant wait 4 the next gathering. i proposed to esther to hv a swim fest!!!!

hi <font color="0000ff">starz</font>,
its firm on the outside (the skin) but when press, its soft n mushy kind = ripe or hard = not ripe

Esther,
SO HAPPY TO SEE YOU BACK HERE!!! **muacks muacks**
Can be friend or not, I know myself. I can't say I know wat kind of ppl one is, but I know who can be and who can't.
Yes, Internet is dangerous, my hb used to work in this line b4 he switched his focus. I was kena banned by him all the while, until one day I told myself I must safeguard not only myself but my family as well. So I started joining forums cos I really learn a lot from forums. And there comes the blog.

Adeline, Jasmine,
Thanks for standing up, to post out wat's the karma posting. At least, this shows that Esther is not SIAO to anyhow post things in bold and big fonts. I guess no choice, our postings has to be big, in different color and bold before one gets to read. This is the only way to catch attention mah.
In fact, I must say this, Esther refused to tell me what happened when I told her I catch no ball of her posting. It was only after my strong persuading to ask her what happened yesterday nite, then she told me.

Nedlands,
Thanks very much for the effort to send me the pics, very nice!!!! Hee, you are indeed "Mxxxxxx" who emailed me to chat hahaha...

Coral,
No worries. I got your email from MSN cos I din save all your email addresses. So some of you may received my mail in your Hotmail.

<font color="0000ff">INCIDENT
=========
OK, regarding the whole incident, CASE CLOSED.
Back to our happy forum since the truth is out.</font>

<font color="0000ff">GYM TRIAL @ MY GYM
======================
I don't mind organising one for our babies (our own class) at Woodlands branch, but pls note, the timing and date is subjected to availability, given by MY GYM. So when I got the slot, if you can't make it, I can't do anything hor. Dun come bombard me saying "I'm not free, can change date". If you wanna join the session just for "our own class", try to make it. The teachers work OT to conduct extra classes, hope all mummies understand. If not, you can just call and attend their trial class anytime on the scheduled class.

I spoken to hb yesterday. He reminded me 12 mths may be too early (cos our nephew attended the same class with Jo but he was 12 mths at the time of the course, and he still couldn't do much). He wants to wait till 15-18 mths at least when bb can walk. </font>

one more thing before i scoot for lunch <font color="0000ff">starz</font>, if baby cannot finish, u can eat it too. v good for u when u r preggy! so 3 in 1 - u, baby in tum tum and baby A!

Starz
No problem lah..actually i already mentioned i dun want to implicate any mummies into this SAGA!! I wont let, allow any mummies to be hurt,slander cos of this SAGA.......I will wrap up and has did it wrap up liao so the SAGA already ended PROVIDED NO MORE FURTHER WAYANG FROM HER AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Actually i cut spinach into tiny pieces and throw into this porriage to cook inside the slow cooker so its kind of dissolve into further tiny pieces ..so its safe!! J just swollow nia wor..hope this help

Coral
*Sayang Sayang* your skin came off..keke naughty C hor..but i think cos her gums are itchy thats y she bites you..try applying some Gel - DENTINOX TEETHING GEL on her gums to soothe her itch..

Crystallized
i tear HOR because i feel HURT Rhahahahaha HOW CAN A STUDENT COME INTO MOTHERHOOD AND TALK BAD ABOUT ME!! Not because of her she dun have that power to draw my tears kekeke..<font color="0000ff">"gong dao zi zai ren xin"..</font>i not scare even if really no one see that posting before she edit!! Cos i dun write something which i never seen to accuse ppl!!

regarding sippies...there is this little thing inside the cap of the sippy cup. it's like a stopper or some sort. am i supposed to remove them. When i did, CY chokes on the water. If i dont, will he be able to drink anything from the cup? aiyoh, i feel totally useless today. just realise i have totally forgotten about introducing water (the doc advised me against giving water during the first few months as water makes them full, and then they dun wanna milk anymore)

sigh. irony is, CY is sooo skinny...

Starz, Char got 4 teeth around 5+6mths. Now seems to be growing more so her gums super itchy.
AS for latching, she stopped biting me after I scold her thrice. Only sometimes in the middle of nite she forgotten will attempt to bite and I tell her off she'll give me her usual awkward look and then a fake smile. How to be angry?
I also cut the spinach too very very tiny pieces and add to porridge during the last 15mins before feeding.

Babe_ong, will reply your PM.

jRt, ok.Let me know if you need help. Char dont like durian, she frown at the smell.
Will let Char hv more avocados.
Char has 4 teeth liao. My left thumb skin feel off cos she pinch me, right thumb skin fell off from her bite. I got a tigeress at home. Hope she'll be more tame in future else her poor hb. But she was well behave when I brought her to ex-office. She didnt bite anyone who carried her. prob she just likes to bully her mama. ;P

Esther, Doreen introduce dentinox to me. But it doesnt seem to hv effect on Char leh. I apply liao, she continues to bite. At least now she takes to her teether better liao. But hor, evrything she also bite. My hp, the sofa, the bowl, the stroller, the ru yi you tin, phone line, breast pump, anything that she manage to grab.

lilboymum, no need to remove. Be patient abt introducing water. When I first start Cahr only drink 20ml a day. I increase slowly day by day. Well, you weren't killing him lah, when on TBM water wasnt essential, but now with solid then need to lor. Char refused water at first so I add a teaspoon of gripe water to 20ml of water, she finsih and a few days later I increase the water to 40ml, and then 60ml...now she's willing to drink water on it's own. Maybe you want to start with milk bottle first cos easier to suckle?

I couldnt post just now!!!! all i type just now gone.. Boo!

Jerene and Nedlands
Thanks for showing me how it looks like. I got drink avocado juice before. i think that the taste is somehow yucky.. Wonder if kim will like it.

Esther..
Noone have the right to comment about our ownselves.. just enjoy chatting in this forum.. Ignore what happened yday.. ok ! Smile!

Jenny
Np.. hehe.. glad that everything back to normal..

Coral
Ke lian.. must be very painful.. i guess now must slowly teach char liao? I think hor.. the worse part bout latching is when they have teeth right?

Vivian
Oh you are FTWM huh? All along i tot you are SAHM! hahaha.. ok pardon me..

Adeline, luckily, the skin came off from my thumb and not my nipple. She tried biting me when her teeth first came out, so already taught her nipple is for suckling milk not biting so she learn it after 3 tries. But nowadays she like to pull my hands to bite and just now she was so strong I didnt manage to pull my hand aay or fear fo huritng her too, so in the end kena bitten. I found avocado not tat nice too, but Cahr took to it quite well when I introduce that to her a month ago.

Babe_ong, already reply to you and also given you my hp so easier to pass it to you while at Isetan. I'll go in morn.

coral
wow! Char got 4 teeth alrdy! R is only hvg his 1st tooth budding out. but i think once the 1st one comes out, the rest will come out pretty fast.

my R frowns at almost everything. but still i let him taste a bit. if he likes, he will open his mouth and hands, if not, it will b clammed up.

ur idea of introducing water is gd. but luckily R got no problem wif water so i no need to resort to tricks. hehehe...
of coz Char only bites u coz she is used to ur smell! i guess its her way of saying 'i love u!"

Esther
did u mentioned J's poo got spinach? aiyoh! i din even observed like tt. hehehe... R will only eat his porridge if there is green veggie. if no sight of green stuff, he wun eat. so funny boy!
how's J now? off the nebuliser liao rite?

jRt, R such a healthy boy.
My hb n dad say same thing as you. Char's way of expressing her love. So i usually wont get angry, but i also try not to be amuse by this action of her but explain to her that it cause pain, then I hold her hands to sayang me and also tell her to kiss me instead. Sometimes she oblige, sometimes she turn away.

just got some times to come in here. Need to check with you gals, anyone is using the baby toothbrush or toothpast to clean the baby's teeth??

Good day mummies!

Was thinking hard of wat to post abt the saga as like starz i did see the posting before it was edited. Wat i felt abt this is sometimes wrong message can be put across in the posting and unlike talking in person, same wordings can have different meanings to the audience. Its always good to clarify and put it behind us.

Swim fest as gathering
----------------------

Hmm i like the idea more but think my zac zac may not be so happy abt going swimming. he still didnt really like the water. bought him the thermal suite he is still very scared of the water. think i will continue to try. so those mummies going to the aquaduck trial, bear with zac zac's crying and screaming. I am sure he will love water one of these days

Coral
I agree with the rests that avocado is really a good fruit and its easy to prepare. but for me hard to find those that are ripe. usually have to wait a few days or even weeks before they are soften.

oh ya can send me the video.

nedlands
I received the photos. so cute so cute! clare is an angel! i wanna take zac zac to take photos but not sure if he has the patience to sit there to be photographed. may i know the price of the package?

vivian

hope rhys is feeling better. u hang on there think holiday coming round the corners right? my sil who is always a teacher is looking forward to it.

Breastfeeding
-------------

I raised my white flag liao. Its too much trouble to pump and store milk when travelling. my milk supply never increase with increase in my pump session. i hate to argue with the immigrations abt my milk and they always treat me like potential bomber and my milk bags like atomic bombs. the last trip from Hk is the last straw. the immigration used this big detector to scan all my milk bags and took down my boarding pass particulars. spent more than half an hour to convince them that i am not a bomber just a mother who is bf her baby. sigh..... told zac zac his diet is going to change liao more FM and less BM and eventually no BM. Well he give me the look "whatever' so i guess its ok loh! haha
going to say bye bye to my pump in weeks to come.

drinking water
-------------

think one of the mummy asked abt tbf and drinking water. zac zac was on tbf for the first 5 mths. but i started to feed him some water when he was 3 months. he didnt like it and recently my mum cooked barley water which he prefers think he has a sweet tooth so barley water is added with a little rock sugar so he likes it. u may wanna try with plain water and less resort some barley water. i feel water is very important once they start solid it will help them to digest better

hi <font color="0000ff">shirley</font>,
got to type again! coz the forum was down? and i did not save.

thanks for the compliments. forgot to mention that the pics are taken at 4 months old and she was getting sleepy so not in the best of moods. infact she was sleeping at the tail end when being photographed. the photographers, maryann and candida are quite patient and good with kids so ur zac zac is in good hands.
the current LBS package is as such : $90, 1 x S8R and 5 x 5R prints (touched up with high res softcopy)

- min 20 signups
- no converting of S8R to 2 x 5R
- additional person(s) or pet(s) included in the shoot at $12 per head, also get an extra 5R print with each person/pet added.
- deposit of $30 required to confirm slot
- shoots to take place within 6 months of BP closure date
- option to purchase all high res shots back without touch up at $210

think <font color="0000ff">jenny</font> was the last to sign up. u may ask if u can be included. hey <font color="0000ff">jenny</font>, u signed up before seeing the pics. good gamble?
yes its me la, chat chat..

<font color="0000ff">shirley</font>, pls reconsider not stopping breastfeed. i know its troublesome when travel and the whole thingy, but u can pump+dump to maintain supply and when u return to singapore u can still BF zac zac with it. Rather than everything stop and no turning back.
I dump too when I travel i.e did not want to go thru immigration in Aust, so I pump and dump it in the airplane toilet/ or ask airflight attendant to pour and rinse including any milk leftover from Clare's bottle.

My thoughts are along these lines - Since I have the time, place, supply and support! which are on my side, I will still continue with breastfeeding despite challenges pose. Nevertheless, if u made up ur mind and its stressful, then go ahead with ur decision. Happy mum = Happy babe.

so when is the next gathering ??

came across this article so here I am sharing:
Good fruits to start with include apples, apricots, bananas, blueberries, mango, peaches, pears, plums, prunes, and raspberries. (Some experts suggest waiting to introduce berries until your baby is 10 months old because he'll be better able to digest them then.) Good vegetable choices include asparagus tips, avocados, broccoli, carrots, cauliflower, peas, potatoes, sweet peppers, sweet potatoes, and winter squash. (Some babies find corn hard to digest, and a few are even allergic to it.)

Caution: Some vegetables (even if they're organic) particularly beets and spinach, but also turnips, carrots, and collard greens can be high in nitrates. Babies who ingest a high level of these chemicals can develop a type of anemia. The level of nitrates in your vegetables depends on the soil and water in which the vegetables were grown. Well water, in particular, can be especially high in nitrates because of chemical fertilizer runoff. To be on the safe side, you may not want to use any of the vegetables mentioned above when making your own baby food, or you may choose to use them sparingly as your baby gets bigger. If you do serve them occasionally, don't save any for leftovers because the nitrate level can increase during storage. (Baby food companies test commercial baby food for these chemicals, so store-bought baby food should be free of nitrates.)

<font color="ff0000">Littlekid</font>
I am using Spiffy to clean alexis's teeth. There are 3 flavours avail. Bought the pigeon toothbrushes too but yet to use them...

<font color="ff0000">Lilboymum</font>
Tried introducing sippy cups when my girl was 5 mths old but she didnt get the hang of it so I kept it, now that you reminded me, I best dig it out from the storeroom... :p

<font color="ff0000">Coral</font>
You and Char both look great, hope your mom get well soon and see you next week. Thanks again for the milk. When I told <font color="ff0000">Evon</font>, she thought breastmilk!

All, Coral and me are planning to meet up next week. Time and date not firm yet but join us? Could be THE NEXT gathering...

<font color="ff0000">Adeline</font>
You are welcome. Personally I love avocado milkshake, if not for the forever increasing waistline of mine, I will have one everyday! Let Kim try, maybe she will like it??

<font color="ff0000">Nedlands</font>
I already emailed you what photos I have...and you are most welcome. Re stuudioloft, you mean already 20moms and babies have signed up for the same package you did? wow...didn~{!/~}t know so popular. Looking forward to seeing your photos. And many thanks for the info on food!

<font color="ff0000">Esther</font>
Thanks for you-know-what!!

<font color="ff0000">Starz</font>
You spoke my mind. So I am now posting some photos of our babies during the aquaducks trial here:

alexis & claire
801348.jpg

alexis & Reuben
801350.jpg

alexis trying to climb up the pool
801352.jpg

Just received this text message: Young Parents invites moms to high tea in Raffles the Plaza Hotel this Saturday from 1 to 5 p.m. To rsvp by tomorrow. Complimentary. Anyone keen?

was surprised to see all the red and bold posting

esther, cool down, tink u meant well and you already done ur part in repeatedly reminding us abt posting pix...nobody will doubt you and ur child upbringing.I believe ur a good mum

today just went to confirm my maid.....abit new towards this........

Mummies with maid , need yr advice

======================================

Do u all draw a schedule wat the maid needs to do everyday? maybe can share ur experience

Honestly, I never did expect a qn I posed on childcare issues as well as a thread I created Specially for Vanessa to escalate to such a huge issue

<font color="0000ff">Jenny & Babygrace</font>

I thank you all for your advice on net security and have emailed tne moderator yesterday

<font color="0000ff">Esther</font>

the edit mode is meant to edit issue which one deemed can cause misunderstanding after typing which i did. Unfortunately, in this case, it cause more misunderstanding

I have previously edited my personal experience on Lasik as well as some steamboat pictures recently which after posting i deemed unnecessary. I remembered both Coral and lilboymum posted their replies b4 I managed to edit away as well.

<font color="0000ff">aspialle</font>

I do not draw up a schedule, as long as she keeps the house clean and wash the clothes regularly, i am fine.

wat i did was to write to her the roles
1) cooking lunch and dinner
2) sweep the floor daily
3) mop the floor and wash toilets once a week
4) wash the curtains half a year
5) change bedsheet once every 2 weeks
6) fold the clothes

To prevent such an incident from occuring, I swore not to post during my office hours in this thread , not even during my lunchtime, becos perhaps such rapid posting is not clear enough. No more pictures from me also, unless it is solely Kelicia

<font color="0000ff">aspialle</font>

u r welcome

LIAR ! LIAR! PANTS ON FIRE!!

JO, I would like to clarify with you. I DID REPLY ALL YOUR SMS REGARDING THE BALL THINGY. My life is not all abt the BALL THINGY. I am not that free when you ask me when I can take the ball. I want to take that ball during gathering but my girl is not well, what to do. When I am free, you said you are not free and not at home SO WHAT R U TRYING TO DO BY TELLING EVERYONE I PLAY YOU OUT COS OF A $2 ball. Pls throw away the ball and I give you the $2 cos with your monster character, I am afraid you might put something on the ball to harm my girl and I do not want to take the risk. Really look down on you as being a mummy u curse other bbs.

Like to share what u post on blog cos u FORCE ME TO DO IT!
From Jo blog, after reading it I have second thought of her: here it goes:
"A pal just smsed me Carol delivered a still born. This is her second child. Her first one is still alive & kicking. If you asked me how I felt, I would be hypocritical if I said I felt sorry for her.
The child is indeed innocent, so it is blessed that it is not born to such a Bitch. I am not a wicked person at all. But I always believe that if u have done me wrong, u dun deserve my sympathy at all lor..n sometimes, when Heaven is fair, those who did me wrong get their just deserts.."

sorry gals from Oct thread, I would want to stop all these nonsense but I really need to stress to her I did not play her out cos of her $2 ball.

I can't eat or sleep now.. haizzz maybe I should excuse myself.. sorry girls..

Jo, I do not believe you can say it a misunderstanding when you posted KARMA AND CAUSE YOUR BB TO FALL SICK TO ESTHER!
Who want you to swore here!!!!! Stop being SO childish

Jo
PLEASE NOTE YOUR POSTING WAS SACRASTIC OK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Let me tell you hor this is not misunderstanding ITS DELIBERATELY! Why I say these : Cause u posted that to challenge me and that sacrastic posting actually agitated ok thats y i was so angry and bold in big caps to you however your sis A STUDENT came into this thread to SPEAK Up for you WOR!!!!!!! What did she comment about me : RUDE, UNCONSTRUCTIVE,CANNOT UPBRING MY BABY..In what ground has she to comment i ASK YOU??? Before you wanna comment on people look at yourself first..Dont forget if one point finger at Others the rest of the four fingers at pointing at yourself!

<font color="0077aa">JO
Now You machiam act like nothing happen hor..and again what want to become the vitim again HUH..let me tell you this ITS YOU AND YOUR DEAR SISTER WHO CREATED THIS HOO-HA HERE DONT ACT INNOCENT HOR...</font>

<font size="+1">SORRY MUMMIES I must apologise here as i said i will forgive and forget but our dear Jo posted in another thread to "Suan Huijun Indirectly" which i think i should speak up...</font>

I have never copied and pasted anyone blog here before, is it ethical to do so , and wat did I post the next day

<font color="0000ff">I did not have a good night sleep last nite..in fact, I was sighing away..No matter how mean I sounded in my blog y'day, I hate to admit this, but I feel sorry for Carol deep down... despite of all the mean & bitchy things she has done to a subordinate

Ur bark is always worse than ur bite, my sister said..how true she is</font>

I realised now tat when your words are being twisted, there is no way u can prove ur innocence

Heaven noes best, tat's all

<font color="ff0000">JO WHAT ARE YOU TRYING TO DO NOW..you mean u now the meaning of ethical than why in the first place you like to post pictures of other people here without even asking if people is ok with it..so now when we quote about your blog wow u sounded like we are the ones not being ethical HOR..all the while we practice dull care and deligence in our posting BUT today quoting what has been posted on your blog is just another act u always do</font>

Pls PM me if u have any unhappiness. Watever you have discussed now is totally personal.

If you want to attack me personally, u can call my hp and rant all you want, <font color="0000ff">Huijun</font>, especially when u have my number

By posting so much untrue & unkind info, u r misleading everyone.

<font color="0000ff">esther</font>
my sis' posting have caused you any unhappiness, feel free to call email me to thrash it out

Jo
U jolly well know what you had did.......you not only once but twice created hoo-ha in SMH liao hor! We dont have to twist the words around the true and the fact is there! Dont act as thought nothing happens! Or rather as if we victimised you!

Jo No need to PM you lah..........Oh if you know this is personal hor than respect people's feeling first before you say anything u like under the sun.. exp: PMS u delibrately or what? Anyway the truth is out..i dun think i need to further explain myself over what has happen le..to tired to enter into SAGA...

WHAT UNTRUE ARE YOU TRYING TO SAY..... JO, I did keep all my sms in my phone and who is so childish as you to call the person to rant as u mean nothing to me and you not worth to make me sign

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Jo
Wow Jo you sounded like fighting hor..thrash it out..which part is untrue TELL ME??????????? What was posted in indeed in your blog hor dun need to deny and dont u dare to challenge me hor!! So you trying to tell me that your sister posting about me is CORRECT And should be the way lah..WHo Are YOU ??????????? U better watch what u say!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! U really good at acting hor THROW STONES AND HIDE YOUR HANDS!</font></font>

Esther,
I realise she really good at ACTING. We'll ignore her and treat her as transparent lor cos she dun worth our any feeling to her and I really look down on this type of pp

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">let me tell you here tonight u dun try to be funnie hor..call you for what? What damage has been done has been done by you liao..what's there to say..DID I ESTHER EVER SAY YOU IN MY POSTING THAT U R RUDE? DID I ESTHER EVER POST HERE YR POSTING VERY UNCONSTRUCTIVE? DID I ESTHER ACCUSE YOU OF ANY POSTING THAT U NEVER DID? DID I ESTHER SAY SOMETHING HURTING TO YOU OR OTHERS HERE EXAMPLE : PMS? PLEASE IF YOU DARE TO POST THOSE OBSCENE THINGS IN YOUR BLOG DUN BE AFRAID FOR PEOPLE TO SEE! YOU DID AND MANY PEOPLE SAW DONT DENY..DONT GO AROUND AND PM/EMAIL PEOPLE TO ACT LIKE I ESTHER TAN VITIMISED YOU..LET ME TELL YOU HOR I ALREADY FORGET WHAT HAS HAPPEN UNTIL I SAW YOUR POSTING AT OTHER THREAD TO "SUAN" HUIJUN..PLEASE DONT LAH DONT CREATE ANYMORE SCENE HERE HOR..MUMMIES HERE WILL BE SCARE OF YOU..DONT NEED TO ASK SUPPORTER HERE TO SUPPORT YOU..IF YOU ARE RIGHTEOUS NO NEED SUPPORTER</font></font>

I NOW WANT TO TELL EVERY MUMMY HERE THAT I ESTHER NO NEED TO SELF EXPLAIN SO MUCH WHAT JO HAS DONE..MY WORDS SHALL END HERE. SORRY FOR MY LONG POSTING BUT I GUESS I HAVE TO SAY THIS LAST PIECE OF WORDS : BE CAUTIOUS TOWARDS PPL WHO ARE GOOD ACTORS!

hi <font color="0000ff">jerene, starz, coral and esther</font>,
u got mail. hope i did not miss out anyone. <font color="119911">starz</font>, i send to both mailboxes.

<font color="ff6000">hey hey hey, mummies... cool it. like what was transpired,</font> <font size="+2"><font color="ff6000">GOD IS WATCHING</font></font><font color="ff6000">. so let's just move on. i think all agrees that we have better things to worry about than worry about inconsiderate behaviours. let's all strive to make tis a meaningful place for all mummies and babies as we celebrate their growth n developments n every single milestones.</font>

<font color="0000ff">i see someone "SELLING" avocados?
nedlands, u really sound like a spokesperson for avocado.</font>

sorry am really bz lately. havent even got time to do my work hence cant catch up much on the postings.

Selina
Yes i very much wanted to make this place a friendly zone! But i cannot let Jo go around and suan ppl! she started it i rest it than she start again!!

Nedlands
You "sell" so well coral and I both bought avocados today!

Selina is right, let's move on pls. I think if we all ignore, things will eventually die down.

So who is up for this Sat high tea? Free leh...

Jrt
You won't be the last to post pics of aquaduck cos hb took the pics (in the last 10 mins) but quite blur, dun tink gonna post it out.

Coral
Hi 5, Max has been 'grinding' his teeths on me quite often. True enuff after the 1st tooth the rest are quite fast. Max got 6 teeths now.

Littlekid
I got a toothpaste and finger brush for Max from guardian but forgot wat's the brand. Sold together, it's abt $20.

Esther, jerene
Dun mind me asking, y u start giving porridge so late?

Nedlands
Thanks to you, now i can intro any fruit(avocado) to Max.

Envy you mummies can post while at work. My workplace no net connection so got to come home (after seeing Max) and post. (tat's y i always read only)

Ling
I think it is because I read somewhere to feed babies porridge after they are 7 to 8 mths old...and I got to send you the very nice photo I took of you and Max. What is your email addy??