(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

I wanna post this this afternoon, but forum is down.

Esther,
Sekali the student never came in at all.
Regarding the poo hor, usually those hard to digest food, usually bb
will poo out as it is kekeke... sounds er xin hor hahaha...

Coral,
dun let Charlotte has the habit to bite. If not, very jiat lat one.

Adeline,
Our Vivian Jie Jie is a TEACHER leh.

LittleKid,
Me not yet. I lazy

Shirley,
I'm on way to stop too. I just managed to reduce to 1 pump per day.
I'm going to reduce again next week if I can.
Frankly speaking, ask me to pump and discard, I can't bear leh. That
day my first time to pump once a day, at nite I can't stand, I squeeze
out while bathing, so sad to see the milk kena drained away.

nedlands,
You mean I very gan ah? Sign up w/o seeing pics. usually I listen to
my 6th sense lah kekeke... Anyway hor, for the package, I actually
emailed Maryann and told her some of my friends and colleagues are
interested and if the price will be the same though BP closed. She
said
yes leh, and she said if my friends dun have acct in this forum, just
indicate "jenny's friend" and she will get the contacts to me.

Jo,

Did you see the point? It is not the EDIT fault. What you did has no integrity. You dig a hole for Esther to jump in. Before anyone sees it, you cover it up. But too bad, there's so many mummies saw, just that they choose to keep quiet. So, who's the one twisting the words. What are you fighting for? Ppl already said case closed, why you still wanna dig it out? Don't you have better things to do? Oh yes, I forgot, you are such a "fortune mummy" who don't need to look after your bb. Thats why you have such time.

Can you pls dun drag ppl in anymore? Firstly, challenge Esther, drag Huijun in, and now dragging coral and lilboymum is it, who's next? Your doings are uncalled for.

You said yourself, heaven got eyes. Heaven got eyes to see all the unnecessary remarks you made, as well as your sis, in this forum, as well as your blog, calling ppl names. How do you feel if you are the one being called bitchy?? You sound so mean.

Since very early, a number of us, including myself gave you hints not to post pics/blogs of family/relatives/friends here. We tot you din get the hint. So, I decided to let you know clearer, I give you more obvious hints. You still dun get it. Now, we tell you straight in the face. Do you get it? No, you don't. You choose to ignore. You are not that clueless, I believe. The years of study din make you to be so clueless right.

I think you have yet to reply Selina's qns who yr sis was commenting during the CNY gathering. I think your sis should apologise for her sarcastic remarks to whoever he is.

No need to PM/email/call, there's nothing to hide. You seems to enjoy doing that huh? And then after that, come into forum and post "xxx, I've replied to your PM/email". You scare ppl dunno who PMed/emailed you? You know what is PM? PM is Private Message.

True or false, let the mummies decide. So, <font color="0000ff">stop all these nonsenses and the thread should move on.</font>

hi <font color="0000ff">mrs au and selina</font>,
gee...me seller - kekekke. me no sales man la. btw, i am just only into avocado for now. wait till i go thru the whole fanfare (fruit and veg) then the thread will be moving real fast.. no la :p just kidding. just had to share a really good nutrition food with u all.

happy "avocado -ing" to the rest of mummies

lilboymum
Ummmm u mean U have not given him water at all??
I'm still bfing but I intro water to D after 1 mth but he still dun like water lor. Everyday drink like 10ml. N once I bring 50ml out he finish all n not enough. So naughty boy hor then my mum think I nie tai him like that bring so little water keep complaining I should bring more water out.

Starz
What I did was to use my blender/chopper to blend it all up with a bit of water n mix in the porridge to cook. Better lah cos D got 5 teeth hor still like to swallow his food leh very scared he choke on the fish aah.

COral
U gave me a BIG scare I tot charlotte bite the skin of ur breast out leh. ANyway the dentinox hor jus to sooth them abit only when they r very irrtable only. But they will still bite other things 1 lah that's when the teether comes in. I'm quite lucky D is not a bad drooler(my pd say 1..haha) becos his 5th teeth has already popped out n can see the 6th coming soon but I dun need to keep wiping his saliva.
I think Char is teething that's why she bites so bad. COs I realise after D keeps biting will pop teeth 1. Then when I see the teeth he dun bite me already....hahaha

TOok Damien to pd again today becos the cough although only 1 or 2 times a day jus dun go off totally. PD gave a antibiotics to clear it all off. She also told me seems like now alot of ppl got cough that takes a long time to clear off. sigh think we better be more careful bout our darlings already.
She was saying now alot of cases with high fever n flu n phlegm she see everyday until scared also.

N now I'm so happy that D weighs 9.1kg. Becos he didn't put on weight at all for 2 weeks after he was sick n I was so worried. So when I saw the weight jus now I was so happy but the receptionist was like huh gain so much again how old is he now? 9 mths?.....hehehehe

Hi Hi HI....

Doreen,
No loh, have not given water. He is pooing and peeing fine, so no water. But ever since i started him on cereals, have been adding water into it.

avogado mummies.
yesterday, finally got a very ripe avogado!! enjoyed the process of mashing it up. but CY doesnt like it.will try on him 7 times (since it takes them 7 tries before they can decide if they realli like it or not)

So happy for all heavier bbs. CY took less than 300mls of milk yesterday while i was away (from 6am-6pm). i nearly cried when i got to know about it. Tried giving him more cereal, but so difficult to impose on my ILs. they kept insisting he is difficult to feed, and he doesnt want to eat. but last night, he woke up four times to feed, so i guess that's some compensation. but am still very very worried about his intake of food.maybe im paranoid, but he seems to be skinnier ...

okay, can i suggest something? Let's infuse our forum with a bit of fun and happiness, how about it? I suggest we post some of our bb pix (dun mind lah hor). Maybe we'll have a theme? Ok, how about this, since all our bbs are a bit older now, im sure theyve got a 'real character'!!! let's post some pix of our bbs that highlight their chracter? be it nawty nawty or martial arts exponent kind (kekeke...thinking about kim) or cheeky little ones.

maybe we can even recount some incidents of their 'display of character' (like coral's charlotte!!!). How how?

I wont post yet, coz my laptop still with data retrieval. they are charging me 600 bucks to retrieve the data (sob). but will post by end of this week!

O yes Aspialle,
I did give my maid a shcedule. She was very new then, so the schedule was tos tart her off. I even have a 'training schedule' for her. heh heh heh, include items that she must learn by the end of the month. i can email you if you want. but must wait till weekends, coz laptop gone for now.

Cereal vs porridge

actually which is better? i haven tried giving ted porridge leh, cos have to cook for hrs if not have to blend it.Just bought a moulinex chopper yesterday, can blend porridge and grind beans etc

he is coming 7 mths liao, heard that can eat coarser food? so no need to blend like water??
can start giving fish, meat rite? Still have to scrape it then cook with porridge? sometimes a bit confused between 6mths, 7mth and 8mths

Let me show-off some pics of Char b4 reading thru the postings.

The blurred pic is to show-off her 4 teeth, but when she laugh she moves lots so blurred. Notice her eyes look bigger now after she slim down...

801835.jpg

801836.jpg

801837.jpg

801838.jpg

Doreen, sorry to scare you lah. Aiyo, if it's skin fm breast i cry liao.

Aspialle, I give Char food to chew. Like bits of bread, and I cook her porridge by steaming/double boil for 1.5hrs.

Nedlands, I'll check email later when free. Thanks hor.

Mrs Au, thanks to you Char got avocado to eat. But hor, next time cant buy those too ripe ones, cos half of it turn black liao.

Jenny, ya lor, cant let her hv habit to bite. So I'm very stern with her everytime she attempt to bite.

BF
===
I was thinking of using this month to wean Char off and stop. But hor se bu de leh, whenever I see how happy she is suckling. And she'll pul me to her and dig her head in my breasts.How to stop??? I love this bonding.

Char chewing at my laptop, gotta go liao. Wish me luck that the free make-over will allow me to take pic with Char.

Let me stress again. HAPPY MUMMY = HAPPY BABY!

<font color="0000ff">Coral</font>
Have not been in the forum for a while already.

Thanks for your concern
Joanna is still having running nose. Brought her to the doctor 2-3 times already.

Now I am having a bad cough & running nose. Have been like this for a week already.

Joanna now have 3 teeth. 2 at the bottom & 1 on top

<font color="0000ff">Little Kid</font>
I am still using cloth to clean Joanna's gums and 3 teeth

lilboymum,
Will post R's pix... long time never post liao... mine definitely belongs to the cheeky little ones category...

Aspialle,
I wun compare cereal to porridge coz to me, they are 2 different things. It is like our adult cereal and porridge. No better or not one... For cereal, they are fortified with iron and minerals while for porridge, if you add in fish and veggie, it too have iron and other vitamins. So to me is more of the exposure of different food to the baby.
For porridge, I did not cooked for hours coz I dun have that much time. So I just cooked as per normal and used my fav piyo piyo food processor to mash the porridge to finer texture. Maybe I am used to the piyo piyo so din take me a lot of time doing that. As for my mum, she used a blender to blend the porridge. She can control so that nowadays, R's porridge is not that fine liao, since R is coming to 8mths liao. Actually, even you blend it, it wun be like water leh. Maybe you add too much water??
As for fish and meat, think you can try fish first since everyone started with that. Can intro meat after 8mths. Try out different veggie.. actually quite fun lor... like what esther say, like masak masak... very fun....
Dun need to be over concern abt 6/7/8 mth thingy... they are just a guide. Once you start, you will slowly move on...

Coral,
Char really slim down a bit... So sweet...eyes so big... I want to hug your little princess...

Thanks for sharing the photos of your gal
whenever I see your gal, it always remind me how both of them (Char & Joanna) first met at my mum's place.

By the way, please remember to email me the make over you take with your gal. I want to see

Do you still have my email address?

Sorry...
Just want to end this saga for myself. Bear with me girls...

Jo, despite so much things we had said, you decided to pick up a fight over at the other thread. HJ did not say anything offensive at the other thread but yet you go personal on her. That is why Esther and HJ got fed up...
Whatever it is, we decided to move on. Coz we can see that whatever we had said and tried, it got no effect on you. So might as well save our energy and used it somewhere else. Hope that this thread will not become an unfriendly thread just be coz of you.

Esther, HJ,
let it go... no point and not worth it. Our babies are more impt... our friendship are more impt... lets resume back to our happie mummie = happie baby thread and have some fun here... I believed everyone here agrees with me.

Doreen,
Damien sick ah? Ya lor, now really a lot of ppl sick, weather no good.

lilboymum,
Though bb on BM hor, personally I still think good to give water. Especially when bb starts on solids. Cereal quite heaty lor.

aspialle,
No need to confuse yourself with the feeding.
Of cos porridge is better. But provided only when bb knows how to swallow. Cereal is to start as a training. Of cos you can continue to give as "tea break" food. You see how's the feeding to decide if you want to make teh food coarser a bit.

Coral,
I like tat hat!!!! You did yourself??? Very SUI leh!!!
My mum did one too but is simple design. Jo and Jas dun like, so my mum re-used the thread to knit a dress. I think she's doing one for Jas's 1 year old cos she asked me for the dress that she did for Jo last time.
You know what we did to Jo and Jas when they bite? We "beat" her lightly on her mouth to tell her it's wrong. A few times did the trick.

Jackiejon, pls take care. I'll ask you for the email address if I cant find. But not sure if they'll allow me and char to take together or not. Cos I dont wish to pay money...;P Must find chance for the gals to meet again hor. Joanna very sweet gal too, got new pics of her n her gor gor?

Vivian, on sunday aquaduck you can carry Char liao.
Hehe, we can play water with the bbs. You going into water or your hb? Think I'll be the one to carry Char into water. But bhor, she never swim for 1+2 months liao, dunno got water phobia or not.

Shirley, Char might just join Zac Zac to scream cos she also never swim for long time liao.

Coral,
forgot to inform you hor, I not going to the sun aquaducks liao coz R still sick... I also sick... better dun go spread virus to other precious... So sad... was so looking forward to it... sigh...
Dun worry abt char lah... think she is the first bb to start swimming and she is a natural... sure no problem one...

Good morning gals!

Nedlands

sama sama wanted to post something to u then the forum down so all my postings gone sob sob then after that no time to post liao.

wanted to thank you for ur encouragement for the bf. me actually bu she de but time and supply not on my side when travelling. Like jenny to pump and throw away i will feel the pinch. my first trip to japan i was so engorged and pump doesnt work so i did wat jenny did, stand in the bath and squeeze out the milk. then i was thinking if only zac zac is here then he can help me to finish all the milk and the milk will nt go dwn the drain. very heart pain.

coral

i am like u very torn whether to stop or to continue. one part of me keep telling me "ah ya u have done enuff bf 7 and half months very good liao, dont take the trouble to bring the pump overseas". the other half will say" hey dont stop! zac zac loves ur milk and he will be healthier, only 5 mths to go before he turn one hang on there!"

so now i am indecisive and cant make up my mind. i think u gals will see me post abt this bf thingy till ur BTH. Haha

Char so sweet with her little hat! i love it! i bought a lot of caps for zac zac and he refuse to wear them, will pull it down before i have the chance to take photos. sigh waste money again loh!

esther

sorry to tell u my naughty zac zac kept pulling the bandana wanted to take a photo to show u and thank u. ha think u have to wait till neck long long

Jenny

can i join the bp for the photo shoots? how to join? can email me more details if not too much trouble.

aspialle

abt maid, i set the house rules and her duties on the first day of work and written down on papers for her to refer. house rules like no going out w/o permissions, no bringing pp home etc. remember to keep her passport in a safe place. my friend's maid search the house for the passport and ran away....

Coral & Doreen,
Bite arr? ask me lal. even tho Alvis still 'bo gey' hor, but he like to pull while he sucking. a bit skin come out..tat's super pain till my tear also come out. but no choice, i hav to let he continue.

Coral,
Char's eyes very big. she so adorable.

anyone who bb still no teeth yet arr? seem tat so many babies got teeth liao but my A still bo gey lel. but me ok with it. if not hor, how to let him latch on.

lilboymum,
i only intro A bottle feed after he 2 mths & only gave him water after he reach 3mths. he now no proble with bottle feed but come with water, he only drink 30ml per day nia. but he no problem with poo...can poo 3-4 times a day.
no worries, u can slowly intro to him...

today my MIL wanna gave A oatmeal cereal while she eating. i quickly stop her cos i hear oat shldnt giv at this stage. am i right?

alamak... talking abt posting that is lost yesterday... i typed twice hor... and then i FORGOT to post IT!!! jialat... so now, dun care liao... just post.. otherwise, waste my effort of retyping it... hee...

==============================================
Coral,
I never try mixing the meds in his cereal leh... erh... think hor, a bit disgusting leh... maybe you can pump out a bit so that you can make cocktail BM?? after feeding that, then latch her??
Aiyo... bite until bleed ah... OUCH... take care leh... Char so fierce..

Crystallized,
me was about to post here that I forgot to bring my handphone today (which is yesterday)... so never see your sms... Anyway, jenny msn me liao... DONE!

Adeline,
haa... I must be too active here liao... can make you think that I am a SAHM hor... oops... I not saying the SAHMs are idling here har.... jialat....

Shirley,
yah... looking forward to my school holidays... the only thing I can look forward to... dun feel bad abt stopping bf... zac zac will understand... whatever it is, salute to you for providing him the best over these months!!!!

aspialle,
If you don't have the time to watch over the porridge, try cooking in slow cooker instead.
As Ted will not be taking too much in the beginning, you can also eat the balance for lunch.
I started with pork cos my PD told me to give Emma fish later cos she's a potential allergy case. But most mommies here have given fish with not much problem.
As Emma only started taking porridge this week, i don't scrap the meat for her yet. Only give her the porridge with whatever veg that i've cooked it with.

She's now taking porridge for lunch and cereal with fruit / veg for dinner. She doesn't like to take avocado on it's own but it's fine with mixing it in cereal, so i'm giving her cereal in the evening.

As for your question regarding the maid. Where is she from? Does she have prior experience? When my maid first came, i gave her a set of rules that she is expected to follow. Also gave her a written schedule of her work. It's better this way cos at least that will be a guide for her. Just like us when we start work in a company. Having an operations manual to rely on will be useful, else we'll be quite lost.
You can visit the thread that i've referred you to previously. The mommies there are very experienced with maid issues and you can learn a lot from there (including all the horror stories).
I've emailed Mango a copy of the rules / schedule for my maid for her reference. If you want a copy, pls give me your email address. Then you can adapt from there.

lilboymum,
Regarding your qn on drinking water. Sorry no time to reply y'day. Got distracted by the saga.
Emma also doesn't really like water. But ever since she started solids, i make it a point to spoon feed her water which she takes. Although part of it will dribble down her chin, at least i know half of it will go in. I've also introduced her the Pigeon Magmag cup. She enjoys chewing the soft spout more but i know in between the chewing, she also sucks a few times. And again, the water that flows out from her chewing, some does get into her stomach.

HI mummies,

Just finished the archive yest. Wanted to post but forum dwn.

Dear esther and HJ,
Relax, dun let this unhappiness ruin ur lives. People are entitled to their own opinions. As long as we noe both of u are wonderful mummies, that's wat matter.

Hi jenny & selina,
Me also very curious who the hubby is. My hubby say sekali she laughing at him....

<font color="0000ff">SORRY MUMMIES OVER WHAT HAS HAPPENED LAST NIGHT..I APOLOGISE THAT I MAY HAVE SOMEWHERE, SOMEHOW CAUSE INCOVENIENCE TO YOU BECAUSE OF THIS SAGA, YES PLEASE DO CONTINUE TO MAKE OCT06 A FREINDLY THREAD</font>

<font color="ff0000">Jo
Did you saw the Moderator has already deleted your thread! Because you are wasting the resources in SMH..let you tell you off here, you better watch what you post to people, please you are a mummy already dont act cute, act innocent, act clueless! Cos you like to create something irritating and when things blow up you act as though nothing happen..worst still you go around and ask for support and act as though others were wrong u were being vitimised!!! And please dont post bad things about people in your blog let me tell you this is www=World Wide Web anyone can see your blog what happen if your boss see YOU ARE A CIVIL SERVANT! dont go around and call ppl BITCHY, BLOODY HELL dont write drastic remarks about ppl, obscene things in your blog!!!!!!! And please tell your SIS she is not fit to comment others she is no way better off tell her all her comments towards me are a reflection of herself! Since day 1 i did not comment or use sacrastic remarks on you BUT you and your sis did..than still dare say that you are in the wrong and wanna dare challenge me HERE! LET ME TELL YOU I ESTHER IS NOT SCARE OF YOU JO OK! i wont go around and sms/ pm/email ppl that i need supporter to support me here in SMH! People got eyes to see! Cos you not only ONCE but TWICE create big hoo-ha in SEP06 and OCT06 thread!And what happen you dare not even go to SEp thread liao..When things happen dont act as if nothing happen..words out already cannot take back! TO date you still think YOUR VANESSA comment me is right HUH..!!! And why till date still dun want to say who that hubby your sister comment during starz house why scare ah dare not ah..see till today we still trying to know who that hubby is but u dare not say who..y scare kanna slap on the face HUH?????IF scare hor than dun anyhow comment people husband!!!!!!! Warnings to you : IF YOU STILL BEHAVE LIKE THAT YOU WILL DEFINATELY LAND YOURSELF IN TROUBLE!</font>

<font size="+1"><font color="0077aa">I think over this saga issue i am being taken as bringing up the matter again! However i am a type of person who forgives and forgets but Jo purposly started another thread and Suan HUIJUN there which i think i should speak up cos Jo dare not come into OCt thread to explain and create a hoo-ha there! Thats y the commotion was still here last night! And i must have make mummies scare cos u mummies have better things to do than to see this type of BO LIAO saga! Yes i agree, therefore from Now onwards i Esther Tan aka Jovan's mummy will not log into OCT06THREAD! This shall be my last posting here! I dont wanna waste mummies precious time here! I also have better things to do.. Thanks for sharing and making me part of your lives, the support, the memories and friendship all of which i shall always remember in my heart and mind. For mummies who have my contact u can still contact me if there is gatherings which you mummies are comfortable likewise if not than please delete my number in you MOBILE..i Cherish all and may god bless all great mummies, babies and family healthy, and blissful life!</font></font>

shirley,
i've been thru what you're going thru' now with bfg. It's always to stop or not. I was very busy at work and it's so difficult to find time to pump. But yet i was not willing to give it up.
In the end, i juz set smaller targets. Review at end of each month to see if i want to continue. Towards the end, i dropped from 2 pumps at work to juz 1 pump session(i still pump when i wake up and b4 i sleep). By about 9 or 10 mths, Joshua was weaned from latching on but i continued pumping. It makes the decision to go slow easier cos at least you won't be missing out on the bonding anyway.

good morning ladies...

<font color="0000ff">esther, please do not leave... i for 1 would love to continue having u as a friend... and i dont hv e access to log on to MSN in office, n hardly at nite... n i'll definitely miss having e chance to arrange shopping trips (aka taka bb fair) with u again..... forgot to add tat i'll most definitely miss seeing J... n i dont think i'm e only one who feels tis way.. please dont go...

Esther,
Cool down! There's no need to leave.
We all agree to disagree and have different views so long as it is it's with no malice.
It's not worth leaving this wonderful thread over one unhappy incident unless you don't want to see us anymore.

<font color="aa00aa">Esther</font>,
<font color="0000ff">Cool down...stay here.
you as a oct mummy & u shld stay here to share share here...

Shirley,
Your email? You can check with them directly, they told me they still charge same price.

Vivian,
Done wat?? **puzzled**

freshpoison77,
No need to scare one. Though I know is not mine cos I din go tat time. But so wat if is mine??
I just "da bao bu ping" and dun like ppl to "ren shen gong ji" you know. In future, whose hb dare to turn up?

My Dear Esther,
Cool off, no point getting angry over such ppl. There are a lot of such ppl lying around. Let the matter rest. Jenny sayang you **pat pat**
We will miss you here hor. Pls don't go... plsss... You forgot our motto "HAPPY MOTHER = HAPPY BABY"? We are here to share and learn. Don't let this bo liao thread affect this, hao bu hao? You have always been the one spending the effort to organise stuff, regardless of buying, shopping or watever. YOU ARE BEING APPRECIATED OF WAT YOU HAVE DONE. I cut my head down for you to roll/play till you happy ok??

bbgrace
can email to me, thanks, that will be greatly helpful! email [email protected] thanks again

today im boiling some porridge and intend to use the bb food maker to do like wat vivian said, tink its time to let him try variety cos he is taking cereal fine, one at a step

Jenny, I also beat Char's lips with my fingers when she bite my breast and hb and I will nag at her sternly so she stopped biting my breast after 3 lectures. But recently she just started to bite my hand so need to start our lecture again to stop her. Cant let her continue else will be hell for anytone carrying her.

Happy happy leh. Char so cute, you all still so angry. Haiz. Look at her cheeky face and smile lah.

Vivian, I everyday heartahce to feed medicine. May try your medthod. Aiyo, I dont get to see Rhys liao.
Get well soon hor. Hate this virus, it's long lasting...Many fell ill took long time to recover.

I will try to take some of their pictures to share with all the gals here

<font color="0000ff">Esther</font>
Please dont go away.

802074.jpg

802075.jpg

evidence of ted reaching for everything in the house.....grabbing anything he can find!! sometimes he start chasing his own shadow on the wall so funny

Aspialle...
aiyo.. ted so cute... look so different! The second pix looks like he is trying to help you with the laundry... haa... good boy!!

Ok, i got to go and edit some R's pix and post... itchy liao... haa...

Shirley,
I forwarded you the mail liao.

Coral,
Ya, dun let bb bite till it becomes a habit. My mum used to take care of a boy which came over to my mum's care when he's 18 mths old. Terrible! Bited the sis till bleed. We beat his mouth till he stopped.
I where so angry? Just talking some sense to some ppl nia. I won't get angry for such ppl one, wasting time and energy. My time is precious, I need the time badly for other more useful stuff than to "talk" to ppl w/o sense.

Ok... here's Rhys' pix...

1. Very first shopping cart trip... so fun... now i everyday also want to go NTUC.. haa...
802109.jpg

2. Bought a bandana from carrfour. $2.50 nia... but hor.. look like girl leh... haa...
802110.jpg

Oh... and one more...

so many bb crawling liao hor.. but this boy of mine too lazy liao... he prefer the "skydiving" position and can "dong" for very long hor... see it yourself... (the hairy legs behind is my hb.. haa..)
802114.jpg

aspialle, ted vy handsome, i like!

vivian, rhys looks so cool with the red bandana. he got gd stomach muscle hor. you bad la, highlight hb's legs to us.

sorry all small caps cos one hand carry char to nurse.

It has been a long since i write in this thread, looks like all the babies can either crawl or sit by themselves.

My bb now 6mths and 3weeks only can sit by himself for a few seconds.

But he has 2 teeth and a 3rd one coming up....

Nedlands,
Can i know when can i start to give my bb avocando. My bb now only taking brown rice and milk.

hi again mummies....

<font color="0000ff">nedlands</font>, thank u very much... i'll check my yahoo mail tonite bah.... dunno y stil nv rcv in my office email... paiseh to keep troubling u liaoz....

<font color="0000ff">selina</font>, u r most welcome... hehehe.. i didnt wana hang ard too long cos not my dept, paiseh to hv "intruded" there lah....

<font color="0000ff">baby porridge</font>
thank u for all e advise on how to include vege in porridge.... my mum told me yesterday she gave A porridge cooked w pork again.. n A stil liked it.. in fact, he took half a small adult bowl yest, its a record!!! hehehehe... but he doesnt like it mashed/pureed.. but like to eat it "grainy"... but he's still "bo gey" too.... so i wont be adding any "hard" vege to it yet.. <font color="0000ff">jasmine</font>, alvis not e only "bo gey" here lah....
lastnite i was eating plum, n fed A small pieces of e flesh.. at first his expression was like "mummy, wat r u giving me?!?!".. but after a few pieces, he keep wanting for more.. i offered him e whole fruit, he dont know how to lick/bite leh.... muz teach him liaoz....

<font color="0000ff">coral</font>, hehehe... seeing char's photos did brighten up my day.... she does look a little bit slimmer than b4, but still very pretty n chubby... no worries lah... hope u do get to take ur makeover photos with char.. if u dont mind, i'd like to see too... email to me please...

<font color="0000ff">bbgrace</font>, paiseh, i kaypoh.. can u also email me a copy of e rules/schedule for maid too...??? i'll PM u my office email addy... i also need to start thinking when to bring in e maid liaoz... cos another couple of months time, i may not b able to take care of A alone anymore, n some nites hb come back reli late... i need e extra help liaoz.... i reli *sianz*... cos stil cant get myself to get around to e idea of e stranger living with us....

<font color="0000ff">jackiejon, vivian, doreen</font>
hope tat jackiejon, joanna, vivian, rhys, n damien get well soon.... tis virus reli drag very long liaoz...

<font color="0000ff">aspialle</font>, aiyoo... ted looks so different now liaoz hor... so cute, he chasing shadows in his walker ar....

<font color="0000ff">vivian</font>, ah beng gor gor sooo cool in e shopping cart hor!!! hehehe... my ah seng is copying ah beng leh.. he also like to do e "free fall" pose... if i manage to capture it will share....

sorry, dont throw stones at me ar..... realise tis post dragged abit long liaoz...

Starz, sure.

BBgrace, lucky for you, else i wouldnt let char wear the top yet. Today wear already her milk belly protude out and shoulder also just nice...

coral, bbgrace,
i let A try e size 1 demand tee... e neckline tooooooo tight liaoz, altho otherwise it fits juz nice... i scare his head cant go thru in another month's time... so going to change size later...
gotto wait for somemore time b4 he can wear it liaoz....

Forgot to mention that I met Delphine and Desiree on that shopping cart trip that nite in Punggol Plaza... Desiree is so sweet... smiled at me somemore... my heart melted liao... missed that little princess...

Starz,
ok... will be waiting for Ah seng's skydiving pix... haa... hopefully the 2 ah beng ah seng can meet soon... they can do skydiving together!!! haa...

Where got not nice! I have seen the t-shirts before. I find it very nice.

Maybe, your MIL jealous ;-P opps

vivian,
no prob... ya, hopefully they can meet soon.... tat wil mean u n rhys wld hv recovered liaoz!!!

jackiejon,
hehehe... i stil dont hv updates on #2 yet as my checkup is on friday... jia lat, i reli not so "gan cheong" liaoz...