Vivian, Doreen,
You know hor, when I was using the capella I also had tat problem. So whenver I carry the kids out, I will use my leg to step on the leg support first. Even now with Maclaren I also do tat cos sometimes I hang a lot of heavy stuff behind.
Doreen,
So far the cheapest Maclaren is Volo but this one only 1 sitting position. Is light also. I tempted to buy last year but I find it too ex. For this kind of stroller, I think can get those no brand type, cos it serves the same purpose. Anyway now I seldom use stroller liao, will only bring if I go for long hrs of shopping where it will become a need as a "bed" for the gals to sleep.
pups,
Personally hor, I feel kids at this age dun need toys. They are more contented with the real stuff ard them. I mean this is wat I observe from my 2 gals lah. They are not interested in toys at all, but more interested with plates, pots, telephone, anything in the kitchen cabinets. Maybe age 3, they will start to appreciate bah. Cos now Jolene starts to show interest with toys. I'm tempted to buy a Pooh cashier toy from Tomy Disney cos it's so fun. Can scan amt some more haha... more for me bah... Cos Jolene's classmate got one but is Mickey one, Jolene and I were playing with it...
p/s: I find Fisherprice toys dun attract kids keke... maybe attract bbs bah.
Vivian,
I see the toys at my place, I also wanna faint, few boxes in the gals room, some up in the cupboard, some inside storeroom... My mum side still ok. I'm going to clear them off soon cos I dun think I have space to keep. Trying to clear the stuff bit by bit now when I have time. I think Jolene will be very sad when I decided to sell off the toys. Regret buying so many Fisherprice Toys lor.