Hi Shirley,
Thanks for inviting but i have a corporate event on that day, so gonna give it a miss.
Hi Jenny,
Have tried TTC but no sucess leh. haiz.. always like that, when you dun want you will get. when you want it, so diffcult to get.
now it's a good timing lor since will be around 2 years gap from Desiree.
Hi Babygrace,
Desiree both motor and speech skill also slow... till now only know Dey di(daddy lor). but i must admit that she knows what we are talking and ask her to perform some task she will like goodbye kiss(put her hand on her mouth), mei mei(she will pat on her blouse), bai bai(pray, she will put both hands together to swing back and fro), sing twinkle twinkle(she will do the action, close and open her fists), sing if you happy and you know, clap your hands, she will clap.
She just dun wanna to learn to call mummy and the rest like po po.. only dey di.
Hi Gracesong,
Oh.. like that one ar.. if didnt walk at 14 months, next stage is 16 months? hehe never heard of this myth before but another one where my MIL say walk late will have better life than walk early.. at 12 months, i try to train Desiree to walk kena scolded by her, no need to walk so early, later better. now she also kan chiong..
HI lilboymum,
Desiree same same, very kaisi.. haha. once we let go her hands, she will sit and start to crawl.
Thanks for inviting but i have a corporate event on that day, so gonna give it a miss.
Hi Jenny,
Have tried TTC but no sucess leh. haiz.. always like that, when you dun want you will get. when you want it, so diffcult to get.
now it's a good timing lor since will be around 2 years gap from Desiree.
Hi Babygrace,
Desiree both motor and speech skill also slow... till now only know Dey di(daddy lor). but i must admit that she knows what we are talking and ask her to perform some task she will like goodbye kiss(put her hand on her mouth), mei mei(she will pat on her blouse), bai bai(pray, she will put both hands together to swing back and fro), sing twinkle twinkle(she will do the action, close and open her fists), sing if you happy and you know, clap your hands, she will clap.
She just dun wanna to learn to call mummy and the rest like po po.. only dey di.
Hi Gracesong,
Oh.. like that one ar.. if didnt walk at 14 months, next stage is 16 months? hehe never heard of this myth before but another one where my MIL say walk late will have better life than walk early.. at 12 months, i try to train Desiree to walk kena scolded by her, no need to walk so early, later better. now she also kan chiong..

HI lilboymum,
Desiree same same, very kaisi.. haha. once we let go her hands, she will sit and start to crawl.