lyn
Jana's school got no uniform. Jana plays with her cousins but still tat din help, now she bully all her cousins, all must give in to her, even the very fierce 4 yr old cousin who used to be the bully around. now he very cham, everytime Jana sees him, she start screaming at him, he very ke lian, last sunday he come n tell me "i very confuse leh, i din do anything at all she also scream"
qsg
the discount quite gd, 50% for everything, then if u buy > 3 pieces, its another 20% off the discounted price. so works out to be abt 60% off.
a's dad
aiyo, at the rate Jana is going, she wont hv any best friend at all leh, yesterday she attempted to hit a boy called Shawn and today its Jimmy.
giggler
Jana's at Pat Schoolhouse, they dun hv uniform, all kids come in their own clothes, from Playgp to K2.
the new maid is ok lah, looks more promising than the last few maids. her english is not too bad so at least we can understand each other. but she dunno how to cook, so i'm going to send her to my SIL's house in the afternoon everyday to learn how to cook from my MIL. she also dun really know how to take care of children, will need much coaching to be up to our standards.
think it will work out better if you are strict with your maid first and then if she proves to be capable, then u can relax a little. if you are relax now and it will be difficult for you to regain control later.
ur mum's routine sounds quite siong, is she staying close by ur place?
pringles
ur hard work has paid off, i really hope my new maid will work out this time. i bought the goat's milk shampoo for Jana today, really smells very nice!
hong
I'm still confused over CC/playgroup. Her class is a playgroup class, from 9am till 12.30. but some kids stay back for full day till 6.30pm so its considered a childcare rite?
hazey, mon2nat
i prefer uniform! tot all the tods look so cute in their uniform and Jana doesn't have the chance to wear them yet. wearing home clothes is troublesome, every morning i need to think how to dress her, think later on, she'll definitely wanna choose the clothes herself. somemore need to spend money to buy more clothes for her!
absolut
Jamie also does the same thing, if i walk away she'll cry n crawl towards me as if i'm abandoning her forever, hubby says she's drama queen. so i rather carry her around. sometimes i end up with a terrible backache at the end of the day. if i need to prepare food, Jamie tag along also, sometimes i carry her, sometimes i drag the highchair into the kitchen n she sit close by n watch. Seems like its the other way round for me, Jamie seems to be imitating Jana, so I've got 2 screaming kids in the house now.
talking abt names, Jana cant even manage to say her own name! and then when the chinese teacher call her by her chinese name, she din respond at all and just continue walking away, we realise we haven't teach Jana her chinese name! wat terrible parents we are!
mom2nat
so nat hasn't hit any1 in school? then she very good liao!!
b2
maids are like dat lah, need to spot check them every now and then, tat's the way i keep my maid on her toes, if they think u bo chup, they also bo chup anyhow do.