(2004/06) June/July 2004 Babies

hmmm... is it because of the rain that our thread so tiam? all went to hibernate?

<font color="0000ff">Oh Pigletz... Hazey</font>
Where r u my crappy buddies??

<font color="0000ff">Nat!!</font>
school reopen u gotta mia meh? come in n throw ur 33cts worth on the herbs topic leh. like the way u use lemongrass! oh yah... wanna ask u for recipe on the spinach greeny stuff too.

<font color="0000ff">mom2nat</font>
aye... other than fridge n fats u got nothing to talk to me issit?

<font color="0000ff">EMILY!!</font>
aye... u too busy plumping up ur two boys issit?

<font color="0000ff">JO!!!</font>
i waited for ur cheesecake w Jay in my tummy... soon even Jay can eat liao!! no more disney cookies?

<font color="0000ff">Oh skybluey.. deer... Hong... styloBB...absolut... jana's mummy...val...soyb</font>

Brenda, I used to kill all kinds of plants until I tried growing them in the office. Think somehow, the aircon and the artificial light do wonders! Put your fridge to good use! Grow some cai xin ok?

Wow A's dad... you surprised us again! Blue Sapphire ah? Blue cubic zicornia can or not?

Giggler
Dr gave me 10 days hospitalization leave fm the day I wz admitted but hor only 3 working days in dat 10 days
I think Vane can't accept a stranger living under the same roof so rude to your maid
Can't sleep wif Chen Chen coz I need rest mah.
U getting a shi fu fm temple to choose name for bb?

Priviledged
Thx. Ya there r such ppl in life to make our life challenging
I name my foetus Inuka. I wz reading article abt Inuka leaving Singapore after his mother pass away when Dr told me the news.
Think Sarah dun mean to drag others wif force juz dat she doesn't know her strength

Lyn
Pregnant better dun take chinese herbs n liquor. When I had Chen Chen, I wz v scared of cold. My mum boil black chic + pao seng (I think) for me till ms over . Still feel cold till 2nd tri than ok
Din know Sheila Low left. Loycelyn was a specialist last yr. I wz in dilemma to stay wif KKH or follow my x gyne or go to NUH. My hubby said TMC lor kor (no offence to those delivered in TMC), NUH too far away bear in mind my swift delivery. KKH dunno which female senior consultant gd leh.

Giggler, Lyn
Not dat I go off early. She always gime things 5+ or b4 6pm. Day time she yak yak yak non stop on the phone. She has 2 sons. She is fm a country where I dun wanna elaborate .ppl fm dat country is v 1 kind 1, only eat ppl won't let ppl eat. U get me?

Brenda
Ya easier to cook @ home but dat dish involves a lot of work.
Wean off Chen Chen? He will automatically when he grows up He looks for my mum for food, me for overall, my hubby for care n play, my sil for play n nap

If it's u n your hubby ok to park @ the mall n walk to the park. Wif 2 kids better park @ the HDB car park next to the park (think blk40x)
WAT! play wif needle
nono.gif

Brenda, just realised you called me crappy???? tsk tsk tsk... Next time I use needles to poke you then u know!!! Better make contingency plan for tomorrow lah... look at the sky.....

lyn,
Yup. My bb is a CNY bb. EDD 18 Feb
. Trying to get him to be the first bb of CNY at KKH. Then can get some Ang Pow from them (that's what my gynae says). Watch the news OK? hehehehe

Plants: I even killed off my cactuses. I can't keep plants. They don't like me.

Brenda, not so much for Dana. She only wakes up in the nite if its raining, she afraid of rain dunno why. For evee, we have gave her the pacifier but she will cry whenever it drops out so i have to keep picking up for her and she takes so long to drink her milk. Last nite took her from 12am to 3am just to drink 120ml.

HAzey,
din see Koala's post har

<blockquote><hr size=0><!-quote-!><font size=1>quote:</font>

WAT! play wif needle
nono.gif
<!-/quote-!><hr size=0></blockquote>

Brenda
Crystal Jade in East as in East or extreme East? Seiyu Bugis oso East. Got Crystal Jade
I m v sad dat Inuka gonna b sent away too. I wanna bring Chen Chen to c him b4 he is gone.

Priviledged
18th Feb is the 1st day of CNY. sms me to look out for your news.
Who is your gyne in KKH?

QSG
Thx
Evee reminds me of Chen Chen. But Chen Chen doesn't 1 pacifier.

brenda,
Since u mentioned u're gg to the park tomolo, so i presume u're referring to Crystal Jade in Tampines area? There's one in Tampines Mall, basement. Dinner time sometx long Q.

lyn,
sheila low was my gynae. din noe she left. i m w dr chris chong now at glenE. so far i find him a nice n patient gynae. u wen back to kkh?

koala,
no offence lah. shd b fr d church since set up by d church. yup agree it's ex but we wen pat's, kinderland more ex n dun hav such environment n ratio. i suppose they oso nid d $ to run d big place but maintain d small ratio. btw choice of a maid or 'gd' school, hb chose d latter.
ya no pt telling ur colleague if she is oreadi tis 'type' of person..

giggler,
my hb said he wanted d meanings of 2 english words n ask me to translate into chinese. it's such tat d 2 words form a chinese name tat we both quite like so may stick to it loh.. btw, my hb chinese/mandarin is v 'ko yak' one..
we wld let ashrel 'choose' his mei mei's 2nd english name. we've given him some choices n evy now n then wld ask him which one he like. so far, he has been picking the same one. we still tinking abt it..

Giggler,
I read abt Feng-Shui here and there, but not really indulge in it :). My room in the office used to be facing the main road (arrow shooting), and with a beam on the ceiling (weighing down), and when the opportunity arised, I moved to another room without any of those...hahaha...

Brenda,
Red Ruby...wow..too fiery, better change to Blue Sapphire :)

Hazey,
What surprised?? What is Blue cubic zicornia?

Skyblue!
Thanx!!!

were u the one that dines at tung lok? do u noe whether its true that they require min. 4pax for their buffets?

Sanrio,
did u see Chris on TV recently?? hahahaha... damn comical

A's dad,
hahaha.. then ur home leh? also went thru fengshui?

ruffy,
oh no!! tough choice

B2, you're into french cooking?

Ruffy, so your hb do sideline or not?

hazey, you still not free to come into forum?

Koala, oic... if you still feel unwell, go to see doc and get more mc. Vane is very rude to the maid and the poor maid cant do much. So you weaned Chen off liao? Not gg to temple but gg to those feng shui master. You shd stand up for yourself in ofc, ok? Dun let others bully you.

sanrio, at least Ash keeps picking the same one, if not, you'll have headache liao. LOL... That's a good idea on getting the chinese name.

A's dad, feng shui is good to know but cant indulge. Now I know who to consult regarding this matter liao. Hehehe...

brenda, I dun like Ding Tai Fung leh, prefer Crystal Jade. You gg to have dim sum tmr? What's the occassion?

brenda,
i dn c leh? wen n wat program? crystal jade at tampines mall during meal hrs esp wkend v packed.

giggler,
i like crystal jade n not ding tai fung too. my hb can only do tat cos he cant even read or write many chinese words, ahahaha

Giggler,
he has no time to do sideline leh.. so busy at sentosa.. coz next week the train is running around the island liao.
Even New year eve he was busy working- collecting $$
U looking for what fengshui/ba zhi information?

Giggler,
i prefer Crystal Jade too but i noe Mark likes xiao long bao.

huh? tomorrow going to the park lor, no occasion.

the crystal jade is for next week. I've booked a chalet at Downtown East for Mark's bdae. Preparing a gourmet bbq dinner so thot will be good to hv something chinese n light for the birthday treat. Crystal Jade just came to mind.

PVL!!!
i just realised that CNY is a month away!!! N i haven't prep anything

Brenda,
For my hse, I just make sure that
1. bed does not go below the overhead beam
2. dish washing bay and stove cannot face one another
3. fridge door must open to the side of the stove
4. sofa back do not face the main door
5. Tiles of floor do not split in between the door

I guess tat's abt all.

Just went to Crystal Jade yesterday for lunch. The Xiao Long Bao not bad leh, and also the carrot cake. Yummmy!

Giggler,
Aiya, cannot give consultation lah, can exchange ideas lah :p

sanrio, ok... at least ash helps to get names for mei-mei.

Ruffy, your hb's program can calculate which date is auspicious for delivery? I still cant decide when to go for my c-section next mth.

brenda, that's the only thing I like at Ding Tai Fung. Not bad leh... you still bother to book chalet to celebrate Mark's bday. Ya, CNY is just one mth away leh. Thot you started spring cleaning quite stime ago liao?

brenda/hazey, aiya... I'll be having cf during CNY period leh. If not, I also want to go Hazey's place to eat steamboat and play mj.

A's dad, so you use your knowledge to calculate names for your kids?

Ruffy/A's dad, have you heard abt the CNY is 4th Feb of every yr? Someone at the other thread mentioned it but I've never heard before leh.

Hi Mummies &amp; a daddy,
Wow so many postings, just managed to read here &amp; there.
Been very busy for the whole week and yippee weekend liao.

Updates for the week, Grace got bitten by a hyper boy in her class &amp; the very sad part is that mum din apologize but yet tell us that maybe Grace provoke him but Grace is the 3rd victim. Well some other mummies come &amp; tell me that the boy also push so &amp; so. 3 teachers to 16 kids also not enough to jaga the kids. I was so feed-up just tell the mum &amp; teachers that I will make a police report &amp; walk away.
Sianz hor have such mum around. But overall Grace is very happy to go school.

Koala,
You take care.
Tell yourself that you have all the rights to walk out of office if you needed medical help leh.

Koala &amp; Brenda,
The zoo celebrated Inukas birthday on the 26th Dec, we missed it. Dont be sad, he/she will go to a better zoo cooler climate and dont have to on the air corn 24 hrs a day

Brenda,
Din know that Tampines has such park, if not raining 2moro maybe can join you there.
Tampinese Mall is forever crowded leh and the library also very old, prefer to go to the libabry at Civic Plaza at Woodlands. For chinese food, how about The Soup restaurant at Airport

Brenda, Hazel
On for steamboat? Nice weather to have steamboat hor

Viv,
How abt design yr own uniform for Jana?
Saw Jshoppers and Childrens Place also sell some Japanese &amp; ang moh type of uniforms.

Giggler,
I am not that advance lah :)
I paid to get someone to calculate the strokes for their Chinese names. It is also by software one, but a report will be provided and a matrix of combination for selecting the names allow you to mix-n-match.

CNY on 4th of Feb every yr? Dunno leh :p

Giggler,
yeah.. can calculate which day and time is auspicious that is why he told the gyane 13 dec 1-2pm. and Gyane say ok ...byt you must let me know the date frame like from when is your Wk 37/38 and I let him know.. so if he is free he can help you choose date.

Confinement cannot go out meh? Mine is only from Mon-friday. Sat/sun can eat outside food and go out + go to church etc..just no shopping at shopping centre and crowded places.

A's dad,
I think my HB over the top with this fengushui thingy..at that time when we were choosing our house he actually went to look at places with the fengshui compass and a digital compass so can see the direction etc..everyone thought he was the housing agent as he took notes of the facing of the main door etc etc.. also what colour must be the door besides the placement of items.

Yeah.. bed cannot go underneath main beam coz bad for health..also cannot put under the light.

Brenda,
I 0nly like the xiao long bao at Ding Tai Fung. other things so so..

A's dad..
k, i only have one fail i.e the fridge door dun open to stove

hmmm... tell u hor, i'm only concerned abt the bed facing the door cos my aunts tells me mok mok will come n 'pull' ur soul away..hahahha

GG,
cannot take it rite.. such parents. haiz~ last tx jem kenna bitten frequently by a boy too. Then once kenna pushed n injured near the eye.

These r frequent stuff in playgroups i think. Just hope the teachers will guard that boy well from now on.

Har?? Old library? thot they upgrade all of it already... then mebbe might not borrow for Jem lor cos worry the books too old then got silverfish etc.

The Soup restaurant nice hor.. like the chix.

Hazel ran to hide already lah..

Where do u stay?

Ruffybear,
hahaha... i'm not a xiao long bao person actually. i like cai bao instead.. the one with spinach fillings. But yah, i agree Ding TAi Fung so-so only.. at txs i felt its not worth the price also

GG, at least Grace didnt get phobia attending sch after the bite.

A's dad, how much did you pay the shifu for the names? You also never heard of such thing?

Ruffy, I PM you the details but it's ok if your hb too busy with work lah. For me, I cant go out during cf leh. Got to stay at home.

brenda, SMS you liao...

Giggler,
Yah I also worry if she dont want school after that incidence.

Brenda,
Hazel will contact you soon, she busy lah.
I do find the library old leh. Some of the books also koyak and limited books for our kids level.
Oh yah the chicken is nice and I always likes the soup from that restaurant.

brenda, that review on the park ...v.disappointing leh. IMHO, just a plot of greenery land with jogging tracks mah.
i not taking all the bu now, but hv bn taking it since last dec while all of you r enjoying ur x'mas feast!!! Now at least better, reduce to once a while, such as tang kuei, ji jiu (chicken wine), du zhong. I dun make these myself, only got a chance to eat them whenever i'm at mum's plc.
parking at TP: u can park at either TP Mall or century sq. Go thru the DBS Building as a short cut to go to the library. Nt very far if u know ur way. But the park is a bit far away leh. Can i suggest to you....
park at blk 405/404 the park is just nex to these blocks, cross the rd n u'll find the library. there after, just a short 3-5mins drive shd takes u guys to the mall.
Crystal Jade: AT B1 of Tampines Mall, nex to bread talk. Super long q. Either u make reservation or grab some sample frm bread talk to 'quiet' down the boys while waiting.
Cooking VS tabao: cannot imagine looking after the stove n still got to jaga 2kids!!! Pei Fu.

qsg, I was thinking if i shd swtich to TMC. Nt b'cos of joycelyn wong. there r other points which i'm still trying convince myself TMC is better than KK.

giggler, i hoping for meimei lah!!! Nt that i already know the gender of #2.

Daddy, u very IN into feng shui??

koala, my mum uses DOM only for my ji jiu n sesame oil chix. now that i dun cook, i only got the chance to eat them while i go over her plc. I only drink essense of chix every few days. So my bu, mainly is frm essense of chix lah.
Female Snr Consultant: this time round hb said no nd to find snr consultant. charges r high n the time they spent on u ea visit is less than 10mins!!! So i end up with judy wong.
If i insisted my way, i would hv follow christopher chong to ElenE. TMC is ok lah, there's a specialist gynae at Loyang point who deliverys at MT A or TMC. But MT A v.ulu, if anything happens...still got to refer back KK. As for TMC, shameful to say hor...i know PIE to CTE exit Thomson...then i lost the way liao.
ur colleauge: I'M TOTALLY LOST FOR WORDS! just ur luck that both ur paths crossed.

pvl, would b so happy for u if urs is the 1st bb of the lunar new yr!!
Dr HC Han: Yes, hv given a tot to pick him as my gynae, but hb said, their time too expensive. Get a consultant enuff.

sanrio, it's either i find my way to TMC, otherwise no choice but to stick with KKH.

GG, i dun understand y some parents r just so snobbish. Totally irresponsible. Glad that grace still willing to go to sch.

GG
Are you saying Tampines Library?? The books hor, if sch hols will have v little left for our kids' age. But normally ok lah. Some books v old, but got new ones too. But recently my hb went BKt Merah Library, told me got a lot of nice and new books.

Sanrio
Y u dun wanna cont wif Sheila Low? Juz bcoz u dun want KKH?

Giggler
I feel normal but a lot of work to rush in the office. Feel v tired n of the day. However, still can tong.
Sigh.... change in mgt, old staff like me in cold chamber. Can't do anything unless I teo bay pio n fire my boss

Brenda
Downtown East hv Sakura buffet restaurant. Value for $ n yummy.
White Sand library got new books lately. I always borrow fm there for Chen Chen. Library small tho

Alicia's daddy
U know a lot abt feng shui
Wat's the implication on the 5 pts u mentioned?
Dun understand pt 5. Got such big pc of tile meh?

Jul, Hazey, GG
Thx for your concern.

GG
Grace got bitten! Oh poor gal. Is it serious? Seems like the boi is a xiao ba wang fm the attitude of his mum.

Brenda, GG
I feel sad for Inuka dat he has to leave the plc where he wz borned to entirely new plc wif new company. Wonder if he can adapt. Hope he won't b bullied n being left out.
Oso sad coz both Inuka abt the same fate. Away fm mummy to an entirely new plc

Pvl
Oh yours is a male gyne

Lyn
DOM got alcohol leh. Better dun take. English website said no alcohol.
TMC is further dwn after KKH. Not v far fm KKH. Find TMC v old n lor kor n parking charge x. Female Snr consultant in KKH is KT Tan Jul's initial gyne. Jul changed to NUH
Sigh... my colleague sit next to me. I still gonna work wif her n c her everyday. ku siao

Thanks Giggler.

Lyn,
yeah... keep it to a minimal at least till u hv a proper consultation.

hahaha... soon u'll join me with two kids n a stove!

Hhmm... can i remind u if u r sticking to consultant, follow up w them closely n drill them. They tends to leave things to those auntie 'senior' nurses to do n forget abt it. I lost my 2nd child the last tx cos they delay the blood test 1st tx, then misplace the blood.. by the time they ask me to re schedule another test... the baby was lost. Not to frighten you but just dun be as trusting as u used to be w Chris lor.

Mom2nat,
i luv Bt Merah Library too.. lotsa books for me..hahahahah

Koala,
yah.. did think of trying out Sakura too esp. since weekday lunch only $20/pax. But think think.. hahaahahah, already indulge in bbq then go binge on buffet... very sinful!!! can't help it, gotta watch diet very closely now that i hardly gets to exercise.

yah.. i was worried abt the adapting part too.. afterall he is borned a tropical polar bear. But i believe our zoo will make sure the following caregiver is a good one.

Hugz.. cheerios. Your Inuka will be well taken care of too

Brenda
Sizzler got promo 3 for the price for 2. I haven't eaten there for yrs. Now dunno still nice or not.

Koala
You preg ah?

brenda,
I bo lui to always dine at tunglok lah ;p But there's one (forget the name of restaurant) under tunglok gp along Katong, wah the ala carte chinese buffet very yummy leh.
Downtown East got a restaurant called Different Taste dat sells quite nice zichar food.
U like cai bao? Reminds me of gu cai kueh, which i hate ;p

mom2nat,
I used to love sizzler but like u, haven eaten there for yrs.
Eh, the kindi planning to split the children into 2 sessions. Letter gonna be issued next wk. K very anti gg to sch now. Whenever i mention the word 'sch', he straightaway tells me he doesn't wanna go sch. How?

GG,
Then the tchr nvr take action?

koala,
I oso frequent White Sands Lib. The bks quite okie, not very lok.

Lyn
I don't really like TMC cos of the parking. It's really terrible. It's also small, not many delivery suites. Pte gynaes tend to interfere too much with the delivery process. I prefer more bo chap approach and for them to leave me to labour in peace instead of trying to earn my money. And becasue I'm so old already, any complications with me or bb and KKH is the best place to be.

skyblue,
oh dear, K doesn't like sch? I'm so worried A wun like sch when she goes in April, sigh. At the moment she loves "sch" cos she associates with previous Kid's Loft parent-accompanied PG, and recently Centre Stage parent-accompanied too. Really worried she wun take to DROP-OFF PG.

Tamps Mall basement Crystal Jade has ridiculously long queues and substandard food. Went there recently- our whole table complained waaay too salty. Doesn't seem any reasonably good chinese restaurants in that area hor? I don't like the Ding Tai Fung either.

Downtown East Different Taste good ah? Will try soon!
The chicken rice in the foodcourt is rather good though priced slightly more.

Library- I like Bedok's, more sunlight with huge glass windows. Not underground or claustrophobic. The 3rd flr kids section has some playground-looking structure and reading corners.

Skyblue
HUh, how you know gg to split??? Wat timings? Can choose?? Faint leh, I adjusted her timing, now tell me change again!
Nat oso lah, this morning 7am, tell me she dun wan to go to sch., Now everytime gg to nap or bed, or wake up, wil say dun wan sch!! I kept telling her today Saturday, no sch. Can faint leh. Then she v lor sor... go on and go " I wan Chen Laoshi... I wan Chen Laoshi..."

Brenda
I have no time to read books myself lah. How come you have so much time...

Medusa
I tried this "Bi Feng Tang"(dunno isit correct pronunciation) at Century Sq B1. Not bad, the fried tofu and shrimp soup are nice.
Bedok Library was renovated sometime back was it? Cos I remember gg there when I was young and it had tat awful "library" smell. Like no ventilation kind.

koala,
hmm..i tot lyn said dr sheila low left kkh?? anyway, her queue is v v long n she dun c patient in pte suite. there was once my appt is 430pm. waited till abt 6pm still not seen. we wen for dinner, came back n was seen at almost 8pm. most tx nid to wait at least 1hr++ n most tx 2hrs at least. hb cant std d waiting. we did tot of kkh pte suite tis tx but cant find 'suitable' gynae. so finally decided glenE, nearer my hse oso.

brenda,
haha, i took your 'advice' eat n eat n i finally hit my 50kg mark ydy wen i saw chris.

hahahah... how come so many start asking me why i got so much time?

Mom2nat,
erm... who should i get as a 3rd party for the Sizzler's promo? i haven't ate there for a long time too.

The boys wans me in the same room while they try to nap in the afternoon, so i usually hv my book in their room to read... at nite i'll do some reading too.

Skyblue,
i see the menu for the tunglok ala carte buffet n find the dishes offered very yummy too! but stated there min. 4 pax leh.

Tried Different Taste already.. finds it okay.

eek!! i hate gu cai...yucks! the cai bao is made of spinach w soup inside like xiao long bao... YUM!

MT,
the chix rice u mentioned is opened by the ex chef of Chatterbox one issit? Got mix review leh... some finds it nice, some dun. I'm gonna try it on Tuesday!!

Sanrio,
good good..

RE: Library
Went to the NAtional Library at Bras Basah today.. missed the red ole building

the children's section is okay..lotsa books but i dun find it friendly leh. A bit tough to choose the books.

Funny thing is their youngest section is for the pre-school. I thot i remember that other ibrary has another section for kids younger than that.

But think the kids like it there cos their chairs can be turned over to be a rocking 'bench' n many of them were rocking n reading away.

RE: Sunplaza Park
hahahah... like many mummies here described. it's a old ill maintained park yet we still spent 2hrs there.

The sense corner is pretty good for learning but it's crawling w big red ants!! YUCKS! but both my Js had fun w this long winding tube that teaches sound travels. So we talk into one end of the tube, the voice comes out at another end.

The animals playground pretty cool, mostly slides n tunnels BUT vandalised all over by senseless teenagers so quite dirty. End up we played bubbles n our helicopter there w some of the neighbourhood kids.

Overall, with a joyful heart... most places are fun.

RE: Crystal Jade
MArk n i decide to pool the budget for the birthday w Vday n go for Crystal Jade Palace or Teochew!! Mebbe to try out one of those posh restaurant at Vivocity.

WHat to do? SAHM must makes every money counts.

Ruffy,
The feng shui compass very complicated one. Your hb calcuate the kwa numbers of each person in the family?

Giggler,
I paid $60 for Alicia (2004), but $80 for Adrian (2006) from the same person. He told me that the price went up to $88, but because I am a repeat customer, got $8 discount. Read your link, not sure what method the feng shui master use to determine the new year.

Lyn,
I read feng shui for fun and understanding only lar. Din indulge in it :)
If your tummy round round, means mei-mei:)

Koala,
This is what I think :p
1. bed does not go below the overhead beam - no good for health (Ruffy mentioned it too). The beam is "weighing" on you when you sleep.

2. dish washing bay and stove cannot face one another - Water is money, stove is fire. Fire will extinguish the fire.

3. fridge door must open to the side of the stove. - Same implication as #2.

4. sofa back do not face the main door - will not get "stab" by "arrows" coming from the main door. (unless you place something to re-direct the "arrows", or reflect them back.

5. Tiles of floor do not split in between the door - I mean the joining of adjacent tiles. This is not good for family ties.

Brenda,
I like the food from Guan Hin Teochew restaurant. Reasonable price and nice food, esp the goose meat. The restaurant along Bendemeer Road.

Gu Cai my favorite...YUMMY!

Have been away for a week and missed so much! No time to read all the posts, but caught some highlights...congrats Lyn!

Giggler
I am in the office in the mornings this week and can meet for lunch. Let me know when you are free! Books on my desk collecting dust already!

School
SIGH...Adan has been miserable. Didn't help that we took him off for the Malaysia trip in his first week of school so not settled yet!!!

Feng Shui
I will be continuing my Fengshui education this year since I am now working part time and hoping to go into it professionally in a year or so...will you folks be my first clients in 2008/9??

Brenda
We've met before but a long time ago at Pigletz's place. We'll meet again lah! Will try to have a gathering at my place around CNY?

Gathterings
Did I miss any gathering notices?

4th Feb
Giggler, the 4th of Feb is considered the official start of Spring, which is why Joey Yap called this the actual CNY. This means, that no matter what the date of CNY according to our calendars, fengshui adjustments for the new year in one's premises (e.g. new placement of items, cleansing of all items) are usually made on or before 4th Feb.

Brenda
Misplaced blood. Boi, dat's scaring. Dun wonder u went to private hospital
Next caregiver may b gd, but I worry the psychological impact on Inuka. Like u said he wz borned n lived in tropical environment. Suddenly migrate to a new environment wif no 1 he knows wif him. It's ok if he is v young like his parents.
U dun need to b on diet. Even w/o exercise, it burns u out looking after 2 + hse chore
Your boi guai let u read in peace. Chen Chen won't let me read

Mom2nat
I WAS pregnant

Skyblue
Err... I dun like Different Taste. Not my taste perhaps. Find it too salty n oily
Did Kieran tell u y he doesn't wanna go school?
Chen Chen said dun wanna go school too.

Priviledged
I prefer KKH environment compared to TMC too. Oso like wat u said, in case of complication (touch wood) KKH is the best. Actually I wanna consider NUH but my hubby said too far.

Sanrio
Yes Lyn said Sheila Low left KKH but u din know when u chose your 2nd gyne mah. Boi the wait is so long. When I consulted LN Sim @ clinic D, the waiting time wz long. Then I switched to private suite.
Gd dat u r eating well n putting on wt

Alicia's daddy
My hse meet all your feng shui pt. When we did some minor fixture work, the contractor said the main con/developer seems got look @ feng shui

ava
Wow u r a feng shui guru