Hmm the baby asprin just supplement only. Cox no guarantee will work. Cox I have no issues with my blood. So they just trial and error. Anyways must kan Kai if got one kind of medicine sure work one then we will all be very happy. Lol.Seen like baby aspirin not strong enough to support also. Did dr mention any other solution towards it?
Problem w solution better than trying luck again which is more hurt lor. On co bus to work met a col from hr asking is that pregnant and resting at home. Haiz make my heart pain n tired early in the morning sian ttm.Cos my blood will thicken and clog when preg so cannot maintain the pregnancy
My solution is heparin.
1st m/c had more blood and luang lai come and go that type but that time still blur blur just thought is cleaning the body so nv think so much this time only 1st week but not much now worry clear or not n etc. haizMy nose just bleed think start to heaty le...
I'm still having brown discharge, don't know when den finish.
Ya lor at least there is solution for the problem than dunno and try luck. I really worry for my next tue appt dunno blood test result will out by den or not. What shall I hope from there?Hmm the baby asprin just supplement only. Cox no guarantee will work. Cox I have no issues with my blood. So they just trial and error. Anyways must kan Kai if got one kind of medicine sure work one then we will all be very happy. Lol.
No lah very got so fast. I on subsidy very tough to see dr Sheila one. I refused to pay pte to see her. So wait until 27jan. I have learn to take things easy Liao. So rush if still mc also no use.
Besides the best is don't take medication. Since they don't know what prob so just feed me with medicine loh. I also just take hope can help. Like they say since I can conceive quite easily just slowly and see how.![]()
Jiayou for today! Tmr another day den Xmas leProblem w solution better than trying luck again which is more hurt lor. On co bus to work met a col from hr asking is that pregnant and resting at home. Haiz make my heart pain n tired early in the morning sian ttm.
Can we do so? I have been thinking of that when I called them after my 2nd mc. Cos we had quite a few bad experiences with govt hosp, so I really hesitated whether to go nuh anot. Its really a struggle, cos they are the only one who are well-equipped in this, but its govt hosp, so I dunno what to do. Then when the nurse rejected me, then I just accepted it. Cos I also struggled to go there.
Hi haze, can I get the contact number?Princess,
I think u called the recurrent miscarriage dept... Yes that dept only accept 3 miscarriage but u can do the same test at G clinic too... Then result will be send to recurrent miscarriage dept... The specialist there will let us know the result... If u interested of getting the tests done, then u can consider calling G clinic for appt... Believe me, they are all professional n sensitive to our cases... When I tell the doc, again I had another MC... She was more worry n shock then me... Without requesting for the tests, she go ahead n arrange for me... Call the miscarriage dept n nurses to check the price etc, bcos she know the price tag not cheap.. Last time I wasn't tat liking Gov hospital too... Due to my dad bad experiences during his admission... But G clinic is a totally different world...
If I'm not Gg to do the test, just see the Gynae there can?Nuh G clinic.. 67725403
If u plan get the tests done, go polyclinic for the letter first hor.... Then will be under susidize.
Princess,
I think u called the recurrent miscarriage dept... Yes that dept only accept 3 miscarriage but u can do the same test at G clinic too... Then result will be send to recurrent miscarriage dept... The specialist there will let us know the result... If u interested of getting the tests done, then u can consider calling G clinic for appt... Believe me, they are all professional n sensitive to our cases... When I tell the doc, again I had another MC... She was more worry n shock then me... Without requesting for the tests, she go ahead n arrange for me... Call the miscarriage dept n nurses to check the price etc, bcos she know the price tag not cheap.. Last time I wasn't tat liking Gov hospital too... Due to my dad bad experiences during his admission... But G clinic is a totally different world...
Hello dawinies!Seasons Greetings to all! Hopefully we can all receive good news in 2014! Sorry I disappeared for a while, went for hols and busy with christmas baking.
Merry Christmas to you too! <3Hi ladies,
I had not log in much these few days, busy with the x'mas preparation, baking etc. Just in case I won't be logging in in the next few days,
Merry Christmas in advance!!
Though this is not a great place to meet all of you, but I am glad I had known all of you here. Without all the advices and supports I will not have gone this far.
Loved you all!![]()
lolI'm good, counting down to all the festivities at year end and looking forward to the long hols during CNY. Rested for 6 months and just started trying recently again but no news yet. I'm kam cheong lie hopefulmum, before period already peeing on a stick![]()
If I'm not Gg to do the test, just see the Gynae there can?
ya dr su also told me, cannot think of short term, must look far. everyone so gan cheong want to have baby but not taking care then wont succeed also. lol so she console me to rest.I went to TCM recently and the Dr said I am too "kan cheong", must learn to relax![]()
I see. So, when go polyclinic get referral letter, must tell them its for G clinic?
I had very huge phobia for govt hosps actually. I had seen too much happened to my grandpa and mum during their stay there, whom both had passed on. That explained my hesitation to go nuh. Good to know that G clinic is different.
Oh by the way, I just got the brazil nuts from ntuc, its $5.40 per 100 gm.
Nope... Just tell that u wanted to go Nuh...That time i was there for my fertile tests... So they put me straight to Nuh G clinic. Nuh only have G clinic n women clinic for gynea.. What I understand is Women clinic is mostly for those private patient... While all the cases, normally will be at G clinic..
I was afraid of Gov hospital too... Seen how rude they are toward my dad while he admitted, put me off... But bcos I wanted a thru out fertile check n nuh is the closest to my home, so I bite my teeth n go thru it... Really surprising G clinic is a total different world from other dept... Once u there, u will understand what I meant...
Brazil nuts sold at Ntuc?! Which area wor, tidbits n nuts area? Isst those mix of different nuts packeting?
Sat I was at giant supermarket... Couldn't find Brazil... But I bought walnut... It sold at those nuts area.
I'm good, counting down to all the festivities at year end and looking forward to the long hols during CNY. Rested for 6 months and just started trying recently again but no news yet. I'm kam cheong lie hopefulmum, before period already peeing on a stick![]()
Thanks hahas I shall call them to make some enquiry!Of cos no prob lor... Haha! They are professional... No worries.
You can get from fu Hua, they have raw walnutNope... Just tell that u wanted to go Nuh...That time i was there for my fertile tests... So they put me straight to Nuh G clinic. Nuh only have G clinic n women clinic for gynea.. What I understand is Women clinic is mostly for those private patient... While all the cases, normally will be at G clinic..
I was afraid of Gov hospital too... Seen how rude they are toward my dad while he admitted, put me off... But bcos I wanted a thru out fertile check n nuh is the closest to my home, so I bite my teeth n go thru it... Really surprising G clinic is a total different world from other dept... Once u there, u will understand what I meant...
Brazil nuts sold at Ntuc?! Which area wor, tidbits n nuts area? Isst those mix of different nuts packeting?
Sat I was at giant supermarket... Couldn't find Brazil... But I bought walnut... It sold at those nuts area.
You can get from fu Hua, they have raw walnut![]()
It's $10 for a box! I don't remember how much le I go home check.Can you remember fu hua sell how much? I find it expensive in ntuc. Or is it brazil nut is more exp then walnut?
Ladies been really busy. Lol so much response today. Done with my Xmas parties and spending a silent night alone at home cox hub got a last min job.
Hmm I heard Brazil nuts are expensive and can get from taka.
Hmm Jurong poit ntuc quite big leh don't recall got such sections. Nvm I go elsewhere see see
Princess haha think we promote nuh too well. Don't set ur expectations high. Just set it as normal then u go there got some diff. Through my recent saga on chem preg then I can really feel they are really quite concern. Be it acting or what they at least bother and cares for our feelings![]()
It's $10 for a box! I don't remember how much le I go home check.
No good ah today in the office really feel like crying aft have a talk w my boss den aft that she says need to tell two f my colleagues cos they are the one who arranging course dates and schedule for trainer (I'm working in training dept, need to administer the course) and now one of the admin go home leave till feb so need to cover his job also) den one of the col replying my whatsapps by saying sad to hear that but good that I am ok den I reply him by saying maybe mentally take longer time to recover he dare not to reply after tha. One more saying we both also ladies can share w her..so sian and whatsapps hb den he ask me to quit cos don wan i feel suffer and struggle at work he ask me to do what I like and rest at home. Really feel like tender lor so struggle at work u know how my boss say? My colleagues they all thought i'm pregnant so cannot up and down for the in arranging the in-house course let them know at least they can plan more courses. Make me feel like crying in the office after hearing that lor. SighJiayou for today! Tmr another day den Xmas le![]()
FYI I got the referral letter from polyclinic den Nuh appt line called and ask to go G clinic.I see. So, when go polyclinic get referral letter, must tell them its for G clinic?
I had very huge phobia for govt hosps actually. I had seen too much happened to my grandpa and mum during their stay there, whom both had passed on. That explained my hesitation to go nuh. Good to know that G clinic is different.
Oh by the way, I just got the brazil nuts from ntuc, its $5.40 per 100 gm.
FYI I got the referral letter from polyclinic den Nuh appt line called and ask to go G clinic.
Which Ntuc u bought it? Not sure if I can get it from Ntuc at jp.
FYI I got the referral letter from polyclinic den Nuh appt line called and ask to go G clinic.
Which Ntuc u bought it? Not sure if I can get it from Ntuc at jp.
No good ah today in the office really feel like crying aft have a talk w my boss den aft that she says need to tell two f my colleagues cos they are the one who arranging course dates and schedule for trainer (I'm working in training dept, need to administer the course) and now one of the admin go home leave till feb so need to cover his job also) den one of the col replying my whatsapps by saying sad to hear that but good that I am ok den I reply him by saying maybe mentally take longer time to recover he dare not to reply after tha. One more saying we both also ladies can share w her..so sian and whatsapps hb den he ask me to quit cos don wan i feel suffer and struggle at work he ask me to do what I like and rest at home. Really feel like tender lor so struggle at work u know how my boss say? My colleagues they all thought i'm pregnant so cannot up and down for the in arranging the in-house course let them know at least they can plan more courses. Make me feel like crying in the office after hearing that lor. Sigh![]()
Hmm maybe can go there c c if have update you after that.I remember JP, same level as the Ntuc... They have nuts stalls too... Maybe they will have it...
Ya but usually they not so kind one. To me just reply for the seek of replying. But nvm la let them say lor life still have to move on just that I don expect they so fast throwing balls to me through email lor. See so many email I feel like fainted.. HahaBig hug hug! Maybe they are really concern abt u... Just duno how to put it nice in words..
Those ppl didn't gone thru what went thru... So it hard for them to understand or show their concern... Whenever anyone start asking, I will give them a smile n say I'm doing great, life move on... No point letting them know abt our pain bcos no matter what they said, it wouldn't eases my pain... So what the point... Focus ur attention on those whom really love u, for example ur parent n HB... Those are the ppl whom worth our attention... Going to be new start of the year... Close our past year n look forward to the new year... I heard that the time strike midnight, we must be truly happy from our heart.. So thru out the whole year we will be happy too... Duno how true isst, but it good to close my chapter... Jiayou babe!
Woah! I bought like few months ago the whole box 10$.Just now I bought 200g for $11.80. Very exp.
Woah! I bought like few months ago the whole box 10$.
Ya but usually they not so kind one. To me just reply for the seek of replying. But nvm la let them say lor life still have to move on just that I don expect they so fast throwing balls to me through email lor. See so many email I feel like fainted.. Haha
Ya lor hb so worry me and ask me don care what ppl says and don take it to hard but if cannot make it maybe just quit. I think the only thing I can do is act blur and focus on my work.
Sian lor tmr is co xmas party for HQ staff this year gonna hide myself somewhere cos las tome tio sabo play game den all laughing ard cos the game very funny but I so paiseh lor. Wait for tmr 3pm can go home den go JB for one day staycation. Hee
Bought in the same place? Wow the price so much diff by now?Woah! I bought like few months ago the whole box 10$.
I saw only packaging one from hock hua only from china or msia so dunno same or not den I no buy eh... Is that same?When I finish these, I go fu hua see. Thanks.
Ya lor but still feel hurting at same point of time. Ytd my tears about to drop le but I control cannot cry in the office. HahaYes lor... There sure be ppl gossip abt us... If everyone we going to upset, then our life will be gone.. Haha!
Wan to say let them be... We couldn't stop their mouth... Just show ur positive outlook then soon they will forget abt it... Now whenever I go, I will show a happy face.. What the point of crying n depress... Everyone will gossip even more abt us... Most imp is our hubby understand n love us... Hack care what the world thinks... Go enjoy ur JB stay with ur hubby.... Shop n pamper urself... I sooooo wanted to go JB for nails... Wahaha!
I saw only packaging one from hock hua only from china or msia so dunno same or not den I no buy eh... Is that same?
Err cannot la later come out from there very obvious ppl will know...Give a hope,
Hope you are feeling better already!
Try not to be too bothered with them! Normally after like 1 week they will forgot everything.
If not just go to the restroom and cool down...
Normally I will go there hide and cry if I really cannot take it!
Don't worry luh now all holiday mood, enjoy your stay at ksl! Think I also wanna go stay next month!![]()