Yes lor... My husband was saying if I get pregnant again. We will give nuh doc for my first trimester... Until I'm stable then consider abt private doc... He have more faith in them too... Nv imaging how well we can be treated in Gov hospital.. Hehe!
I also feel burden my hb but no choice also I break down cry non stop when I know I need to go thru D&C once again and aft they put in the pill b4 op so painful lor. The 1st time I felt like dying but 2nd time cramp even b4 put in pill but lucky hb w me. 2nd time my mum accompany me also but I control myself and not cry in front of her but when she went for lunch I cry non stop again. I don wan ppl worry me but hb I don care liao just cry. Other than that I cannot c other family member or friends there even to support cos I scared to c so many ppl there. Hb says he will be there as far as he can and we will go through everything together. But I so scared when hb not ard or go biz trip. So lousy hor...heheSalute salute!! I'm so impress with u!! Ur hubby so lucky, found such a independent wife... Alway I felt a burden to him... Without him, I sure break down.. I couldn't imaging how I able to go thru the D&C all by myself... I sure cry none stop n lost if there nobody ard me... My first MC, I cry none stop until he doesn't know how to handle with me... So end up he call 2 of my Fren... They so kind, rush to hospital to be with me until I was push out aft D&C.. Felt so grateful... Couldn't imaging without anyone ard,..
Same I can only cry in front of hb others I control myself and I feel so much uneasy and heart pain cannot cry more lost.Thanks ladies. I think sometimes too independent also no good. My gf went with me during first mc to check up since hb not around before d&c appt. cox hb worried so called her. I can't cry after confirmation. I actually send her home then drove myself back to cry. During d&c my mom went with me cox first time very lost. Subsequently sigh, I just more independent liao. I just can't cry with anyone around except with dh.
Hmm don't think nuh clinic g has night time appt. I'm not sure abt their pte women's clinic whether have sat and night appt. that's the thing I don't like very troublesome.
Hmm green discharge could be a sign of infection. U better go see a gp
Ya Lo, this year I mc twice so my hb leave all finish le! Lucky when mc got go bkk and batam.Same I can only cry in front of hb others I control myself and I feel so much uneasy and heart pain cannot cry more lost.
Ya lor so troublesome without evening appt den hb got to take leave aiyo I can't imagine that cos annual leave sure finish spend very fast.
my ivf doc gave me this injection too last time, it was sooooooo painful that it leaves bruises! I still have some left though, another name of this injection is 'fragmin' but this time round my doc is issuing me baby asprins now it is working as the same but in smaller dosage..Manage to find the injection the gynae mentioned to me, "heparin"
http://www.babycenter.com/400_is-it-safe-to-take-heparin-while-pregnant_2375744_162.bc
Just sharing![]()
i personally not tried b4 but i heard it..became a hit with some of the ivfers on the other thread and some even got preggy with it they claim it is good..another name for it reki healing..Hi ladies, anyone of your heard energy healing? or even tried it before?
My 1st m/c D&C on Sunday den hb took leave on Monday den we went to JB stayed at KSL hotel on that weekend b4 I returned to work. 2nd m/c D&C on sat hb still on his hospitalization leave till wed for his spine surgery den ytd went jb walk walk we will stay at KSL hotel on xmas eve. 2nd m/c my gynae's team dr says my own dr only gave one week hospitalization leave he very strict on medical leave but I want more rest so requested 2 weeks and according to the team dr my gyane only allowed max 2 weeks. But next monday my appt at nuh i really hope the dr there able to access to kkh to see whether my blood test result is out hopefully yes and they can give professional advice from there also and tue kkh appt so hb this time really got to take leave. hb only say don wan him finish all leave den i must take care myself faster recover and be healthy hb can sick i cannot. i heart pain hearing that leh.Ya Lo, this year I mc twice so my hb leave all finish le! Lucky when mc got go bkk and batam.
The pill super painful! They put for me on my 2nd mc...
Painful?my ivf doc gave me this injection too last time, it was sooooooo painful that it leaves bruises! I still have some left though, another name of this injection is 'fragmin' but this time round my doc is issuing me baby asprins now it is working as the same but in smaller dosage..
Ya let's be healthyPainful?inject at which area? Issit stomach like give a hope explained of her ex colleague wife?
Ya lo the doctor say when ttc need to eat aspirin le
When preg is injection daily plus aspirin.
So now need work hard save up!
I really just want a healthy kid!
Currently my boss keep asking my hb go cos the healer keep want see my hb, say will check with the healer if she wants to see me...i personally not tried b4 but i heard it..became a hit with some of the ivfers on the other thread and some even got preggy with it they claim it is good..another name for it reki healing..
Batam just for relaxing, I went to montigo resorts! It's super chio! Just a 2 days stay.My 1st m/c D&C on Sunday den hb took leave on Monday den we went to JB stayed at KSL hotel on that weekend b4 I returned to work. 2nd m/c D&C on sat hb still on his hospitalization leave till wed for his spine surgery den ytd went jb walk walk we will stay at KSL hotel on xmas eve. 2nd m/c my gynae's team dr says my own dr only gave one week hospitalization leave he very strict on medical leave but I want more rest so requested 2 weeks and according to the team dr my gyane only allowed max 2 weeks. Nv get to go bkk but batam hb claimed boring. Hb says go overseas holiday during cny cos he just returned to work can't take so many annual leave so we plan cny week go tw finally can away and have real rest while enjoying great food in tw I miss their food so much cos really special and cheap also.
Hopeful you are really so brave in facing all this, my friend is bringing her kids to the Xmas eve party and even ask us to get the kids present and I'm like feel like not going anymore... Don't like to face it yet.Ya let's be healthymango I wonder if I'm like that. Now I not pregnant can't check Liao. Sigh.
Just bought 2 new floor rags for my MIL. Cox my prc sis in law stays with them mah. Their rags too old already. Since she preggie better buy better ones for her. Don't want her to fall.
Think she still having some spotting so the entire family super Gan chiong. But first trim going to be over soon. Hope she has healthy baby then at least I won't be so stressed.
So caring of ur SIL. Don make urself so stress. She should worry herself more mah. You must take care and don think so much now maybe asking dr whether you can start taking baby aspirin b4 ttc and importantly is tiao now and we must be positiveYa let's be healthymango I wonder if I'm like that. Now I not pregnant can't check Liao. Sigh.
Just bought 2 new floor rags for my MIL. Cox my prc sis in law stays with them mah. Their rags too old already. Since she preggie better buy better ones for her. Don't want her to fall.
Think she still having some spotting so the entire family super Gan chiong. But first trim going to be over soon. Hope she has healthy baby then at least I won't be so stressed.
Your ivf dr asking to take injection cos dr found got blood problem? Is it help?my ivf doc gave me this injection too last time, it was sooooooo painful that it leaves bruises! I still have some left though, another name of this injection is 'fragmin' but this time round my doc is issuing me baby asprins now it is working as the same but in smaller dosage..
What they will be doing on that?Currently my boss keep asking my hb go cos the healer keep want see my hb, say will check with the healer if she wants to see me...
But My only concern it's not cheap!
So today I msg my lady boss to like reject to see the healer.
Hais all this are stress adding up only, where got energy![]()
Sigh actually not I brave but no choice. My friend who had 3 abortions before came also with her new born. But still have to love their kids.Hopeful you are really so brave in facing all this, my friend is bringing her kids to the Xmas eve party and even ask us to get the kids present and I'm like feel like not going anymore... Don't like to face it yet.
Spotting? Got go see Gynae and check what's wrong? 1st trimester not save yet, after 16 weeks den okay... As per my Tcm luh, to me is give birth le den safe.
For your next pregnancy think better do the blood test, den start taking aspirin and the hormones pills once preg!
When are you ttc again?
From what I heard is she will talk to you and transfer good energy to you...What they will be doing on that?
Now I still cannot zzz tmr my turn return to work double sian now. Sigh need to face kepo and boh liao ppl![]()
Sigh actually not I brave but no choice. My friend who had 3 abortions before came also with her new born. But still have to love their kids.Hopeful you are really so brave in facing all this, my friend is bringing her kids to the Xmas eve party and even ask us to get the kids present and I'm like feel like not going anymore... Don't like to face it yet.
Spotting? Got go see Gynae and check what's wrong? 1st trimester not save yet, after 16 weeks den okay... As per my Tcm luh, to me is give birth le den safe.
For your next pregnancy think better do the blood test, den start taking aspirin and the hormones pills once preg!
When are you ttc again?
Haha cos hb lazy taking ferry to make trip to batam so go jb much more convenient and anytime want to come back and do so. Err okie la cos aft shopping can go to hotel room rest den come down for dinner den go to room very convenient but weekend stay quite ex leh rm450 for deluxe room but I rather take deluxe room cos compared to standard room diff only S$10. But aft divided by 2.5 currency cheaper lor. And aft shopping there no need to rush back so once a while will stay there hb like to nua at coffee bean there less ppl compared to sg coffee bean cos it is pretty ex for local ppl only aft coverted to S$ den cheap else easily hit rm50.Batam just for relaxing, I went to montigo resorts! It's super chio! Just a 2 days stay.
Planning to bring my mum go next year.
I miss Taiwan! Wanted to go but tat time too last min no flight
You and your hb always go jb? Is ksl hotel nice? Me and hb always go there walk walk also![]()
No choice. But 2more days to PH. Hopefully many ppl on leave and will not ask u.What they will be doing on that?
Now I still cannot zzz tmr my turn return to work double sian now. Sigh need to face kepo and boh liao ppl![]()
My hb also always when we go out keep seeing those kids and point to me say very cuteSigh actually not I brave but no choice. My friend who had 3 abortions before came also with her new born. But still have to love their kids.
At 6weeks went to see Gynae already at kkh. Coz she not Pr no subsidy very ex leh. But since the family nvr ask me so I nvr intro them to my Gynae also. Cox see pte Gynae also same rate then might as well. But for me is becox nuh specialises on recurrent if not I also stick with my pte.
Think now she is in 10weeks. They also very secretive like don't want me to know or don't want me to get upset or wat.
Actually since I went nuh in aug, after blood tests out in sep. I have been taking baby asprin daily + 1000mg folic + vit d. This is what the dr gave me. I was given duphaston also in case pregnant like last week when I tested positive I start taking already. But sigh end up like that.
According to tcm better not try now she scared my hormones affected and menopause starts early. So coming few mths I won't track ovulation. By right shd prevent, but I decided to just let it be. If strike then see. If not then we relax also no stress mah. I very much want to try but now I just take it easy loh.
My hb was playing with a kid yesterday. So patient and loving. He really love kids and he knows how to change diaper, feed baby etc. cox he used to take care of his baby sis. See him like that I so heartache. But what to do.
yes inject at stomach area just avoiding the naval area. Did you ask doc when you can take asprins? During 2ww onwards? Cos i've some on hand and will try this month natural hheehePainful?inject at which area? Issit stomach like give a hope explained of her ex colleague wife?
Ya lo the doctor say when ttc need to eat aspirin le
When preg is injection daily plus aspirin.
So now need work hard save up!
I really just want a healthy kid!
Currently my boss keep asking my hb go cos the healer keep want see my hb, say will check with the healer if she wants to see me...
But My only concern it's not cheap!
So today I msg my lady boss to like reject to see the healer.
Hais all this are stress adding up only, where got energy![]()
told my hb I don wan to return to work tmr den he ask me if no working at home do what? He said he feel better to work than at home. Just b4 he zzz he start grumble den he just say don wan work quit lor. Heard this answer with the bobian tone I also sian.No choice. But 2more days to PH. Hopefully many ppl on leave and will not ask u.
He say after ttc can take le, I also got left over after my 2nd mcyes inject at stomach area just avoiding the naval area. Did you ask doc when you can take asprins? During 2ww onwards? Cos i've some on hand and will try this month natural hheehe
Your ivf dr asking to take injection cos dr found got blood problem? Is it help?
Seen like baby aspirin not strong enough to support also. Did dr mention any other solution towards it?Sigh actually not I brave but no choice. My friend who had 3 abortions before came also with her new born. But still have to love their kids.
At 6weeks went to see Gynae already at kkh. Coz she not Pr no subsidy very ex leh. But since the family nvr ask me so I nvr intro them to my Gynae also. Cox see pte Gynae also same rate then might as well. But for me is becox nuh specialises on recurrent if not I also stick with my pte.
Think now she is in 10weeks. They also very secretive like don't want me to know or don't want me to get upset or wat.
Actually since I went nuh in aug, after blood tests out in sep. I have been taking baby asprin daily + 1000mg folic + vit d. This is what the dr gave me. I was given duphaston also in case pregnant like last week when I tested positive I start taking already. But sigh end up like that.
According to tcm better not try now she scared my hormones affected and menopause starts early. So coming few mths I won't track ovulation. By right shd prevent, but I decided to just let it be. If strike then see. If not then we relax also no stress mah. I very much want to try but now I just take it easy loh.
My hb was playing with a kid yesterday. So patient and loving. He really love kids and he knows how to change diaper, feed baby etc. cox he used to take care of his baby sis. See him like that I so heartache. But what to do.
Sometimes I will just stone my day away... Like cannot focus! Lucky now year end not that busy..yeah think not cheap and i feel not 100% work lor..btw, you and your hb same company ah? must try to keep relax..i also try to tell myself, though really not easy i know..everytime bd will sure also think of bb de haha cannot really focus
You will try for ivf again aft few month? How u feel ivf?hmm i only try on my 1st ivf cycle but then just for that few days only cos i complained to her that i feel numbness (with all those hormone injections for ivf) so she included this for me during my 2ww, but that cycle failed leh..then 2nd cycle i didn't take this injection but still bfp but then unfortunately miscarried lah..
When are you coming back?yeah loh mango! You girls should organise an outing like potluck or coffee/cake session or something like that and chat to de-stress! If im back to Sg later then might join you girls hehe
Alamak ...you ah later crying more than chatting how? LolHe say after ttc can take le, I also got left over after my 2nd mc
I suggest we should have a outing like we can talk and cry together hahas!
![]()
Hi chris, how are u? Everything good? Will you still be back coming feb?
Won't bahsAlamak ...you ah later crying more than chatting how? Lol
Last time me n my hb also working in same parent company diff sub co but i quit aft transferred to the company which my hubby working w after working there for about 1 year cos too problematic office many of my colleagues resign b4 or aft me but my hb in production office so he okie. But good thing is get to know him from there eventually paktor and married lor...hahaWhen are you coming back?
Like I feel the ladies here can understand what we've been thru.
But I also hate to see new members here hais.
Ya lo we working in the same company...
You will try for ivf again aft few month? How u feel ivf?
You meanwhile can ttc natural maybe tio toto leh...haha
I quite lousy at the point of time...hahaWon't bahswe are all so brave!
For my case cannot even ivf,
My body bu Zhen qi hais![]()
I quite lousy at the point of time...haha
Friday my parents went back no stay at my place le aft ard 2 weeks mini confinement and taking care of me den hb went back to in laws place I break down again crying like nobody biz cos feel like why so fast go back and I alone at home drinking the bu tang so feel happy cos my mum ard w me but dunno why I break down. Haha
You just got your house?My hb also always when we go out keep seeing those kids and point to me say very cute
After my hb heard the Gynae say faster dry don't wait already, cos scare after hearing the 5 mc ones, so cannot waste time, really don't know need go thru how many times of mc
He wants to try again after we settle our new house.
My cousin just got married, she wanted to wait 2 years before ttc, I also encourage her not to wait too long.
Cos suddenly after I mc I den realize from here and people around me that its really common.
1 in 4 pregnancy will not make it.
Wah den the best way is ttc naturally than going thru so much n yet need to worry this and that.Actually for our case we have to try ivf-ICSI (for male factor/reason) My hb had not too good swimmers and as such doc straight away ask us to go ivf try. I feel ivf not good, best of course natural..reasons lots..
1) expensive
2) not 100% work (for us we tried numerous times 3 fresh cycles and some FET (frozen cycles-using leftover embryos from fresh cycles)
3) lots of side effects from all those stimulating drugs..most are hormone replacement therapy drugs for cancer ppl etc they use on us ivfers as well) and some of these drugs are long term not good..like can cause cancer also
4) I also feel that ivf docs not all are very good, some just take us for lab rabbits, they give us drugs to regulate our cycles so as to fit in for THEIR clinic schedules. If this month you miss that day you have to wait for another month. There are no tailor made treatments, they'll give a general either long/short protocol 1st then the rest same, like the support medications for 2ww....very sad but true..
hehe hopefully lor then start jan 2014 in a good way![]()
Cos my blood will thicken and clog when preg so cannot maintain the pregnancywhy bu zhen qi? If there is a way, there is a hope mah.. Did you ask your doc for it(ivf) referral?
Yupp waiting for key release, today met up with my new neighbor with 2 kids one 4 yo one just a few months old like so cute lo hais...You just got your house?
If u n ur hb okie den can try again aft settle new house than wait for 2 years.
My hb like to carry my niece (2 year old plus) than asking her to walk lor and like to play w her hb no say wan kid nv say wan ttc he only say naturally if pregnant den good to have own kid but no also ok cos no need to worry from their bb time till schooling but throw this away I really saw him happily play w kid but I no confident for next pregnancy at all. Sigh