solitairebride
thanks.Thank you Dear, i wish you all the best too![]()
Blood test date today. As expected, it was Negative. Wonder will I be able to muster enough courage to do my next FET. Can't help to rant but after doing so much, acupuncture, chinese med, run up and down kkh, eat multi vitamins etc etc, it was all waste of effort. Wondering will i be able to get pregnant ever in this lifetime.
I failed 2 fresh and the current FET, so total 3 rounds.This is ur no what times of attempt?
I really feel like crying but I can't. Yes, think i need a break from all the ttc, tcm, scanning, monitoring this and that for a period of time. Burnt out.I knw its very hard but cheer up ok..as long as u can produce eggs u def wil be preg one day. Kp that confidence going. Take a break first, rest well n enjoy life for now. Whats over is over, dear..u need to move on ..
I really feel like crying but I can't. Yes, think i need a break from all the ttc, tcm, scanning, monitoring this and that for a period of time. Burnt out.
I failed 2 fresh and the current FET, so total 3 rounds.
Can I check where do u girls get dhea?
From iherb?
Yes it is. I gotten is different brand from yours.i gotten :Is this the one?
I just started only, 3 Pcs a day, have to take 3 months to see the effectBy the way did u have any side effects after taking dhea?
And did it improve your egg quality ?
Hi sister , thank you for sharing . Then I should consider not to see her since her focus is on natural and not IVF patients. I also dun want to pay for scold .
I really feel like crying but I can't. Yes, think i need a break from all the ttc, tcm, scanning, monitoring this and that for a period of time. Burnt out.
Dun give up be persistent. After 10 tries I have a 30mth old gal n a pair of twin gals coming next month.
Your twin girls is from 2 embryos or are they identical twins?![]()
Trsf 2 but 1 implanted n spilt so it's identical twin gals.
Yes all ivf between fresh n fet cycles. In the past frozen nvr success but this round I did Fet n blast all embryos. All are at d6 result. Dr Roland believes in fet n blast all of them as he feels it's higher success. Since the team was previously from sincere to virtus I trust their work though more ex..but since I bfp my gal in sincere under the10 tries? Omg
Do u mind sharing is it all ivf and what results u yield? I need some inspiration !!
Yes all ivf between fresh n fet cycles. In the past frozen nvr success but this round I did Fet n blast all embryos. All are at d6 result. Dr Roland believes in fet n blast all of them as he feels it's higher success. Since the team was previously from sincere to virtus I trust their work though more ex..but since I bfp my gal in sincere under the
My hub said he rather pay more for result.. so close 1 eye paid n proceed w Roland n virtus.
Roland actually agree to do fresh trsf for me when I told him I nvr succee in fet in my record but I seems to have mild ohss n he refused to take the risk n said postpone to following month fet. So I follow his instruction n trust him.
First 5 tries wasn't under Roland or sincere/virtus. Half way I decide to switch to Roland n tsb since I have no affinity w the previous drs
Trsf 2 but 1 implanted n spilt so it's identical twin gals.
Our story is an inspiration really!!
Everytime when u start a new cycle, did the dr adjust the protocol for u?
What was the issue the first few times?
Dolly gal can you share which tcm you went to huh?
The problem w my first 4 tries they never really sit down n analyse wat is not rite or wrong or how to improve further. Just keep telling me try again like no need $$$. Until I was quite emotional piss at the 4th try w blue black on my tummy n the progesterone oil jab I had to put at my butt daily during 2ww, soar until I can't even lie on bed sleep well without feeling soaring pain. Then bfn n ask me let's go jb to try. I asked wat is the costs how do we go about to jb but no definite answer, only tells me can bypass sg law put more than 2 embryos.
When I was refer to Roland by a smh forum fren here, then he actually sat down went thru my record n recommend wat he can help to change . I have no problem w stimulation having 18-20 embryos buy maturity rate was like 9 out of 20 n only 6 fertilised rate. His focus was not how many embryos I have but the quality is more impt. When I bfp first time w him though mc, he was actually Glad tat it proves I can get pregnant so he said dun give up let's try again n tats how my 30 mth old gal is now.
Hi sister, thank you for your sharingI feel it's not true Lor. When I m with her since Aug 2012 till now she always been wanting me to take her medication they stimulation until er then stopped then during 2ww she wanted me to continue but I told her I dun want to complicate my 2 ww n she was fine with it. She has always been nice n friendly to me. She Aso dun really like my ivf dr but nvr say much n said hope me good luck .
But I do know some ladies challenge her w numerous questions as if she is God, she did told me before some asked her for last min help to success, which she said she is not god, she will try her best.
End day I feel it's affinity w each individual dr, wat works for u may not b for others. I personally switch 3 gynaes n 4tcm before I found one tat suits me
Hi sister, means you tried you 5 times under Roland with Virtus before you get your twin gal ?Yes all ivf between fresh n fet cycles. In the past frozen nvr success but this round I did Fet n blast all embryos. All are at d6 result. Dr Roland believes in fet n blast all of them as he feels it's higher success. Since the team was previously from sincere to virtus I trust their work though more ex..but since I bfp my gal in sincere under the
My hub said he rather pay more for result.. so close 1 eye paid n proceed w Roland n virtus.
Roland actually agree to do fresh trsf for me when I told him I nvr succee in fet in my record but I seems to have mild ohss n he refused to take the risk n said postpone to following month fet. So I follow his instruction n trust him.
First 5 tries wasn't under Roland or sincere/virtus. Half way I decide to switch to Roland n tsb since I have no affinity w the previous drs
Hi sister, means you tried you 5 times under Roland with Virtus before you get your twin gal ?
First 2 tries I bfp but mc. Then 3rd try my 30th mth gal n 5th try twin gals now
Your last fresh cycle , what dosage of ur stim jab ?First 2 tries I bfp but mc. Then 3rd try my 30th mth gal n 5th try twin gals now
Most guys bad in words lah. Dont take it too hard. Had a mc, my hubby also say lets not try ivf again to go thru all the pain. I told him i wanna try 1 more round thou.Just went for my 2nd fet, but this time round, I just find everything such a hassle, the endless blood taking, remembering to take medicine, having to give up certain food and drinks. Anyone felt the same as me? When I was telling my husband all these before the fet day, his reply was : if you don't want to do it, then don't. I was so mad! It sounded so irresponsible!
Guys are hard at words but soft at heart.
dun be mad at them. When we MC they are the ones whom are most sad. They still have to put up strong front
Is never easy for us to front it alone. I used to go queue long hours for tcm n always tot why am I the only one in the Mission. But later after a frank talk I realise that cos he say too stress for me if Everyday he talks about babyYes thats very true. When my fresh n frozen cycles failed, my husb althou was shattered but tried his best to be strong for me. When i see him more, i end up tearing more. He did not help me during my stimm too, i had to jab myself, go for scans myself..i felt lonely n often snapped at him too. Most impt is he is there when u need him at the end. Afterall someone has to play the strong guy rite.
Hugz. Our rainbow baby will come soon. Dont worry. Just take care of yr health and eat well so our womb is in best condition to received our rainbow baby. Jiayou.Feeling very emo today. Wonder when can I be a mummyhope to see light soon and for all here too.
How many fresh cycle u did under Roland?
Decided to try my next fresh (3rd one) with dr sf loh, my previous doc was dr thh. I really hope I can succeed this time. Anyone has any good reviews of dr sf loh?