BB, enjoy yourself to the fullest

blur blur,

the bet on progesterone jabs is not when you lose you kenna jab lah, since we always need that kind of jabs, if you win, you can save some $ on the jab mah, loser sponsor.

renee,

forget to ask you, you got receive the translation on the two cakes that you sent to me hor thru your email right?

nanz,
I jus made the chic juice. I used kampung chic. only the breast and the back. suprisingly it came out a lot of chic juice. it's abt more than one and a half rice bowl. tom will try to use black chic. but i'm qt sure it wont be as much as this kampung chic.

blur,
the kampung chic i bought was really big chic. i need to use a v big porcelain pot wt lip to do the double boiling to hv the juice. by the way i hav put on 2kg. now i'm 47kg.

hi gals i am back......

heee now in suntec mac......

Hmm blur blur so monday how??? maybe i can skip work on that day ahahahahhaha

Mahjong with jab??? cannot lah.. u know in my life i was most afraid of jab... and now i have to jab for IVF almost want my life....

I have very fine vein... and when doing blood test the nurse will have to "poke " few times before they can get it right..... sigh.....

hmm why not we bet one "stretch mark" ahahahhahahaha

BB, tai tai is good enough.... i dun think i will ever be a tai tai....

i asked my hb.. when can i stop work... and u know what his answer???? NEVER!!!!!!

Yvonne, wow.. sorry.. take back my suggestion of "stretch mark"... ok progestrone..... heee save money......

can bet on FET/ET?????? better ahahhahaha

blur,

quick lah, take up pinpanter offer to drive you to KKH. you now married and in this kind of condition, even sell you off also not worth any $$ liao.

keke...we would love to have you...no need to feel shy wan.

okie, i know now tummy sticking out...sure no mkt value
but i pai seh to trouble PP mah

okokok.. thanks...

Yvonne, will message you later..... dun know why my comp kept restarting....

I am not shy..... heeee but cannot laugh at me... cos me short short and round round... ok...

blurblur,

you now half pregnant, you think anybody wan to buy one and get one little one free? I am sure our kind soul (PP)dun mind else she will not keep asking you liao

why dun we meet at tampinese mall reception at 3pm, then go and see which place more empty and cosy lor, now no idea at all what rest. tampinese mall have.

pinpanter,

you are not coming for matchmaking, no one care whether you short short or round round lah. btw the way, i long long and flat flat :)

blur blur... this weekend i am at sengkang...
do you need a ride to tampines?

Hmm tampines.... not many places i can think of.. cos maybe i work there... ahhahahah

PP, don't think so much...me round round at the tummy...no one will laugh wan lah.

okie, thanks for the offer...where do i meet u? which part of sengkang?

hi gals... each message i post.. i restart my comp one time.... sigh.. thinks someone is intruding my comp.....

ok blur blur... why not i email you my mobile... than we can set the meeting place....ok??

think i better log off now..... will send you email....

Yvonne and Renee, just to find out something from you, have anyone of you ever seen something like this selling in Japan, it is a bath soak, where you pour the powder into the long bath and it curd into jelly and you can soak in and after you are done, you just need to pour another liquid/ powder and it will turns to water so it will drain out ? saw it in one of the cable channels and keen to buy it :

didi,
I think taiwan probably has the same thing. The last time i went for spa, was given this thrown in as special offer. I remembered asking abt the origins and the owner mentioned Taiwan.

Zebby, I think taiwan has that maybe they imported it from Japan, actually I saw them introducing it at Channel 54.

Yvonne, never mind, thanks

Renee, no prob, thought you might know
as you are so well-informed about jap products
btw, if I don't want to get a conventional oven, do you think I can still bake with the microwave oven like your ? what brand did you get as I saw those things you bake, really make me 'gian gian'

didi,
u can provided your microwave oven has dual function. meaning it can be convert to convec oven/ has baking function.wat do u wanna bake?

hmmm... i'm no habhit of bath soaking. so wnot know much abt it. if u ask me cosmetics or skin care may b still able to giv u some info

Renee, thanks will definitely check out with you before buying any skincare or cosmetics, I BELIEVE you are an expert in that too
I just want to bake a simple butter cake only, me novice can bake that I am happy already. Cause if I get an conventional oven, got to do alterations to my existing kitchen, don't want to do anything yet, as it will be very dusty

pinpanter,

i am now trying to use the electric herbs making, there is no orange peel inside my herb leh and the medicical hall woman said that it is not going to be tasty!

hope that the next time,you dun have to wait so long, remember to go to counter 2 at the medicine dispensary there to take the prescrition and run, dun wait for them to give you, very long.

bba,

personal experience with TSB the second time was okay, not so stern as what most gals said. in fact, she is quite nice to me and smile most of the time too.

i dunno about pinpanter's experience with her but poor pinpanter really wait until cow almost come home to see her though she was there earlier than me, i think for first time appt, you need to wait long but after that, second appt onwards shd be okay.

btw, me and pinpanter bought a automatic electric herbs maker that she recommended, she just showed me the picture and i got it outside for $110.

hahah..yvonne, u so funny, wait till cow come home.

but how come pinpanther wait so long? tot it's not her first time?

you bought your herbs outside? how much u buy ah?
she tok to you long?

wow, finally the thread comes alive!!!!

Yvonne,
Hb came back wt only one nashi. but brought back 9 persimmons. he also very heong. bought a strawberry cream cake for 3700yen. he said he carried the stuffs until siao.

bba,

pinpanter very poor thing, she went to register at 12:15pm, i went 12:55pm, but they call my number first, talk to her for 5-10mins, mainly for the medicine, then she told me to buy from outside if i cannot wait else, come back evening to pick up the medicine, so I go down to pick up prescrition slip and went off at 2 pm. Pinpanter only get to see her at 3pm or so and then she did not know that can buy from outside, so she waited again for the medicine and that took her another 1 hour so she finished at 4pm, cows almost come home at sun set time liao mah.

the herbs cost me $6.10 per packet, for me, two packets for 1 week, brew and re-brew again for 1 packet, taste is horrible, just finished drinking it.

pinpanter used to see TSB at level one for general purpose, this is her first time at level 4, so maybe that's why lor.

renee,

why one nashi? you mean one box of nashi or 1 pc of nashi?? nashi out of stock in japan meh? 3700 yen very reasonable already, i ever bought one for xmas, some more small one for 5000 yen leh. 1 nashi, 9 persimmons and a cake, okay lah, not siao yet, he got trolley mah, next time ask him to use two trolleys :) not enough, buy him a haversack. imagine a pilot with left right trolleys and a haversack :) (ppl wondering where he is going?? custom first one check him :))

Yvonne,
hahah.. you v funny. Yes, 1 pc of nashi only. cos i told him I'm not suppose to eat too much of nashi now.(cos it can be liang) so he said he rather not buy so many. he bought other things too besides this 3 times. the cake is 6" by 6" by4" size. to me I find it v ex. but the cake box is v v nice. cant help but took a pic of it. the cake came wt 'happy birthday' on the cake, plus they give candle. hahaha.... so sua gu hor. I could imagine the communications brreakdown between my hb and the cake staffs, that's y end up another happy birthday... told him to buy from Fujiya, but they sold out the whole cake tpye, left wt sliced ones. he ended up buying from a shop called Giotto. during xmas sure v ex one.