nanz,
better to keep your hb at worksite to earn milk powder money than to keep him at "mistress" house to waste money right. Try to be more understanding lor, his job kinda of risky too right, at worksite, if he dun have a good piece of mind or distracted becos of problems at home,isn't that risky for him to go and work. look it at this way, i am sure he wants to go home early to relax and keep his wife company too but just tied up with work, so no choice lor, i am sure he is very stress up at work too, imagine, got to work till 330am, very tiring one, so give him more support instead, i am sure he will appreciate you more. work until so late, morning still have to go and work early, very tiring one, tell him gently that you are concern on his health too lor. instead of wasting time to quarrel with him, might as well let him have more sleep.
i know it is not easy cos you must be bored instead, if he asked you to go worksite, you go lor, at least can catch a glance at him or spend some quality time too.
cheer up and think twice before you blah out lor, take deep breath and tell yourself to calm down, better for you and bb too.
let me tell you a story,
there is this angry man, he is always very angry, so one day, his dad took him to hammer a nail into a piece of white wall whenever he throw his temper or angry, so whenever he is angry, he hit a nail into the wall until the wall are full of nails, then he told his dad that his temper now becomes better and feel more happy, so his dad told him again to take out one nails on the wall whenever he managed to control his temper or happy. So he did what his dad told him to until he took out all the nails that he used to hammer whenever he is angry. He happily told his dad that he took out all the nails liao but guess what his dad said : "son, now that your temper is better but look at that piece of white wall, it is now full of holes and scars, which means these are the result of what your anger cost you, the wall is no longer as before.
So be careful while sometimes it is good to quarrel to know each other better but over do it will cause problems before you realise it.
Hope this story helps you a bit. cheer up!