NAnz,
Any way u can get yourself a hankie now?

yes, blur given you the ABC soup..... I also put in corn to hav sweet taste. If you can you lightly fry few small fish to add into the soup together wt pork ribs. that will give you very milky soup texture and it's v good for BB growing. and you will likely to hv a lot of breasts milk for BB too.

BB,
Big as in the kitchen size can hav 2-3 persons in there at one time.

oh, your fren's bread should be the french bread. I think the secret to it is the prooving part that cos the result. as well as the oven also plays a part.

must be all the food that we are talking abt that triggers ur hunger

Blur,
no,not ikan bilis. like kuning? or you go market to buy fish bone or fish head also can. That day rog cooked it for ABC woo.... very nice. I drink and drink until i don feel full. But that's v bad for me. I shouldn't do that.

Renee, no hankie in office lah. Me oni carry tissue. Hiaz, being preggie can be stressful oso...eating must think, then environment factors like tis case..aiyo...then for us so hard then can have BB wan sure very kiasee, kiasu...see my whole day mood gone liao...Hope my BB strong, can tahan the insecticide smell..

nanz, why your co so strange ? usually fogging at companies, will do during weekends when everyone is not working ? me counting down to the seconds, going to taka then to my friend's house for dinner

Renee,
U very gd, yes is french loaf! The kitchen u hv now must be very small if cant take 3 pax, must be new flat?? Usually older flat u can find big kitchens.

Didi, cos is free service, the mgmt of the building engaged the company to spray around the buliding, then my boss approach the man to do for our office as recently got mosquitoes..so is last min decision...Me going meet some gf to go cafe cartel for dinner.

renee,

ok, busy busy busy, got to handle my that useless GM today again! luckily weekend liao but hb got to work tmr :-(

renee,

goin to lie down on bed, watch tv and waste my night off liao, whole body aching.....

relax and dun forget to sms me your good news tmr, nite gal.

Yvonne,
sorry, i need to ma fan you something for my boyfrens. where can i get japanese children song in singapore? if not in singapre wat's the best one tat can be bought from japan?

renee,

maybe kinokuniya, takashimaya ( there is a japanese magazine display on the 4th or 5th level, beside the JTB or sport items)

other than that, got to check with my hb when he is back, he working today.

Hi Yvonne, U oso wake up early today? (haha, for me b4 10 is consider early!) Sometime very sian wan, when wkday gotta work, I have to drag myself up from bed, but u see today sat, no work yet 7am i open my eyes liao...I try to laze around, but still cant get back to sleep!

Awy, last nite I sort all quarrel with my HB. Dunno leh, I just feel pissed off lor, cos lately he always need to work late...feel so neglected...He ask me go to see worksite to wait for him after dinner with my GF last nite, but i didn't..cos i dun like lah, u working then i go there for wat...wat will ppl think rite? Lucky i nvr go cos he only end work at abt 330am...even though i know his at work, but i just cant ctrl my tempter and threw tantrums at him...maybe last nite i abit overdo it so he oso piss with me...when he came home he hug me but i push him away..haha...but later still let him hug! Me really crazy, one day angry with my dog, the other day angry with mu hubby...what wrong with me man!!!!

Sorry, early in the AM so naggy liao...juz need to vent out abit,,and i guess tis is the best site to...cos if i tell my mum and sis they sure nag at me say i 'wu li qu nao'! hehe..which i know i am!

But i scold my doggie again last nite..cos tis time round she poo in the living room...so angry..dunno why she getting naughtier!

Nanz, maybe pregnane women have certain hormones that make that make them temperamental. For me, no change, I actually like when hubby needs to work late so I can have my own time, soaking in long bath, watch all my romantic shows, call my gfs and chat for hours.

Yvonne,
Thanks, I will try check them out at taka....

Nanz,Yvonne,
Today KKIVF v crowded. met blurblur, she was waiting for her thur fot ET. today many ET. and I think was done by My Dr SF LOh. cos Dr.Sheilah LoH not free. He must be do until very good skill liao. Hb purposely wan to go down to meet Dr.SF Loh, but din hav the chance. Daer, I can undrstand sometimes it's v v lousy feeing to be alone,(especially now preg). It;s ok you can vent out all your anger at us. We are always here for each other!!!

nanz,

better to keep your hb at worksite to earn milk powder money than to keep him at "mistress" house to waste money right. Try to be more understanding lor, his job kinda of risky too right, at worksite, if he dun have a good piece of mind or distracted becos of problems at home,isn't that risky for him to go and work. look it at this way, i am sure he wants to go home early to relax and keep his wife company too but just tied up with work, so no choice lor, i am sure he is very stress up at work too, imagine, got to work till 330am, very tiring one, so give him more support instead, i am sure he will appreciate you more. work until so late, morning still have to go and work early, very tiring one, tell him gently that you are concern on his health too lor. instead of wasting time to quarrel with him, might as well let him have more sleep.

i know it is not easy cos you must be bored instead, if he asked you to go worksite, you go lor, at least can catch a glance at him or spend some quality time too.

cheer up and think twice before you blah out lor, take deep breath and tell yourself to calm down, better for you and bb too.

let me tell you a story,
there is this angry man, he is always very angry, so one day, his dad took him to hammer a nail into a piece of white wall whenever he throw his temper or angry, so whenever he is angry, he hit a nail into the wall until the wall are full of nails, then he told his dad that his temper now becomes better and feel more happy, so his dad told him again to take out one nails on the wall whenever he managed to control his temper or happy. So he did what his dad told him to until he took out all the nails that he used to hammer whenever he is angry. He happily told his dad that he took out all the nails liao but guess what his dad said : "son, now that your temper is better but look at that piece of white wall, it is now full of holes and scars, which means these are the result of what your anger cost you, the wall is no longer as before.

So be careful while sometimes it is good to quarrel to know each other better but over do it will cause problems before you realise it.

Hope this story helps you a bit. cheer up!

Renee's result is OUT!

I will leave it to her to say the exact words herself to all of you.

But a "big" hint not to keep all of you excited. She got her birthday present! :)

renee,

wow, you so fast at home liao, i thought you are still outside! what you doing, get out and celebrate! go go go!

nanz, preggie woman is like tat wan, tends to be more emotional. but u gotta control sometimes okie? i know it is difficult coz u feel lonley and neglected but u always have us mah

Hihi,,

i m new in this thread,, but also wish to share my thoughs..Not oni pregnane women are tempermental.. i m not but i am..But when he is with me, i always vent my anger with him..so nw, he has outstation for past 3 weeks...then really miss him.