Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

593039.jpg
593040.jpg

Hi Shanshan,

I've got your green HK tin. Think I bought it in Japan last time.

Hi Bubblesangel,
I didn't buy the stuff I posted at the exhibition. They are my collection and are in my display cabinet.

Hi Annie,
If quite a few of you interested in the cabinet, I can check with the owner of Kai Kai if they can give a good price. But I doubt so cos they told me previously that shipping is not cheap and if there is any problem with the cabinet, they can't sell the stock. However, no harm checking it out if you are interested.

fei: just to chk again, besides the pooh magical nite light design, wat other designs u seen that day har?

yap, it's wat i want...thks ger!

Heehee...v nice hor...tt's y cant resist lor & quickly ask my hubby to chk it out wif his fren in Taiwan b4 he came to Sgp last weekend.

*phew* He managed to get for me & price abt $550 after conversion.

I got the similar table (diff design) posted by she_she...m wondering wan to sell off or not cos cannot bear to use it hahaha n in the end become white elephant

Hi msbrown / KMG,
W is Kittylove? Got website?

Hi Purin,
Wow...ur collection v nice leh...so u mean u didnt buy these n there r gifts to u??

Bubblesangel,
can post the pic to hv a look of the table? me is interested on buying one for my gal.

shanshan,
i got this HK mooncake mould, but doubt i can make the same so prefect leh!
593221.gif

paisay leh..did not go down to see if they still got sell the mats or not..cos was busy..
but think is abit difficult for mi to go now for the next few days too..cos i'm looking aft my kids..
so sorry leh...cos initially was telling u gals tt i will help u all to buy..pls dun wait for mi..if u see it sellg at other place n at the same price,pls go ahead n buy..

btw,anyone of u noe where to buy hk things in taiwan and wat is gd to buy over there?
my children's godpa is gng there..thinkg of asking him to buy things..

hi forgetmenot,
its okie nvm lar..understand that you hv kids to look after ma..see when free go bukit batok take a look..anyway thanks.

HI ShanShan,
I love the kitchenware you posted esp the canisters and the soya sauce container.

Thought of going to TPY tomorrow but mum has a doc appt. What are you planning to get from Linda ?

Bubblesangel,
So how is your HK mobile phone ? Must be so cute.

Hi shanshan,
wil alt using wif my current phone...cos me nt familiar wif tis HK phone so got prob doing sms...heehee

she_she,
Will try to tk a pic of it...but what is ur budget?

janet,hmm...ya hor.you can pass to me when you go orchard..heehee..

bubblesangel,ok..get use to it then you use lor..must be very cute leh..

Hi Janet,
It is so cute cant bear to hv any scratches on it...haha
Will take extreme care on it...smtimes wil fl so stress

Hi meiji,
yup..can use it rite away..

Janet,
Pls update me any good buy or new items from TPY. I might want to go down some other day...

Hi Janet,
buy a HK mini pouch 4 it? hmm...can u look out for me @ TPY got any nice pouch then mayb wil drop by to chk out other day?

Nikita and she_she,
i got this pic when i was surfing net jus now..was looking at hk website and posting pics to share with all..
593441.gif

Meiji,
Will look out and update if I pop down to TPY127.

ShanShan,
So confirmed you want the HK UNO right ? Will get it for you then.

bubblesangel,
oh, i think i know how it looks like coz last time i went there and almost buy it too but hubby said too pricey! anyway, is it brand new? how much are you willing to let go? also where to pick up? can PM me!
593653.gif