Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Bought HK UNO card from HDB shop @ $3.90. Expensive or not? If not wrong TPY selling $2.90 right?

shanshan,

This is the one I saw at Penang airport RM29.90. quite big leh... not sure if it is same as the one in yahoo auction.

592377.jpg

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:BN%3A%20Sanrio%20Hello%20Kitty%20Coin%20Bank%20%28Sound%20Melody%29:95249303

Hi annie,
the cabinet quite nice. You can actually find it in kaikai. $99 nett. Very ex hor. Do let me know if can get cheaper price thru BP. I will be interested too.

Hi meiji,
I think Mr thiam selling the Uno card for $2 or $2.50. Can't remember. Should be $2. Btw, this coin bank can also be found in NTUC leh.

meiji,i bought the hk cookies for $9.i like the coin bank tin too..ntuc selling in red colour one.i not sure TPY selling how much leh..must be very cute the UNO cards.

annie,
"the shape like abit hard to grasp it cos now my also wireless mouse is slim and elongated not wide like HK's"
i totally agree with u, wow...the other 2 HK mouse are nice too, with box too, ya?

shanshan,
i eventually didn't go back vista pt to buy that HK optical mouse coz i feel the same as what Annie said in above as well as no time to go today!

crayonmum,
wow..those HK car covers are sooooo pretty!
592453.gif

but hor, hubby definitely won't allow to put on, sigh...what a pity!

hello meiji,
welcome back, did u rec'd what i sent u? is it the one i missed out last time?

Hi crayonmum,

My hubby will also choose soccer type one...he already look kinda 'cartoon' driving Honda Jazz, can't imagine if we put HK car seat covers..hahahaha...don't think he will dare to drive! :D

Hi crayonmum,

Tks for the link! KaiKai also have batzman mousepad but no hellokitty. Will check with kittypalaceshop for the HK mousepad. Actually KaiKai also selling HK mouse with box the pink one but at $39.90 I think. But wish to buy it at a lower price.

Ladies who are interested in the cabinet, here's the link to the cabinet: http://www.freeweb.com.tw/komonoya/store/index.php?p=product&num=460
It's a DIY item. There are 3 shelving in the cabinet. No pic to show the internal cos not in website. After fixing the pics, the cabinet dimension is 68 x 30 x 28.5cm.

The shipping cost might be a lot. If I see from the table, it seems that anything above 30kg they are not shipping and for a 30kg pdt, the shipping cost amts to SGD190! That's very ex. Better to buy from KaiKai if shipping so ex. But I'll check with this shop to find out more.

BP for the cabinet
=========================
Janet
Lunaticfreezer
hoho03
annie

Just add on to this list if u interested to find out more of this item. We might not buy depending on the shipping and overall charge. If we didn't purchase overseas, need to call KaiKai and ask if we can get this cabinet at a greater discount. Purin, u got better deals than us in KaiKai so maybe u can help us to ask KaiKai?

Anyone interested in other items besides the cabinet?

She_she, ya the mouse comes with the box. U can take a look at KaiKai. The SA will open up and let u see the mouse placed inside the box.

HI Crayonmum,
Thanks for the link for the HK seat covers. But I think hubby won't agree to let me buy anymore HK for the car.

Fei,
Linda mentioned she will have more stock this week ? I bought the UNO HK at $2 only from TPY.

Hi Meiji,
Welcome back.

morning!!

fei: thks again for helping me buy the pooh design magical nite light. hope that it's not a trouble to you.

she_she,
Thanks. Rec'd the items already. When I opened the box, hubby was rolling his eyes upwards and said " HELLO KITTY AGAIN!!! " haha.... I've done a internet transfer of $6.70 to u via OCBC but it was bounced back to me. Dunno wat's the reason. I'll try to do transfer with POSB today or tml. Once done, shall let u know.

Annie,
I oso like a number of their stuffs. Once I've consolidated, I'll email u ok. keke.... The cabinet is nice but if it costs more expensive than wat KaiKai is selling then not worth it. Let me know the cost of 1 unit of the cabinet and I'll decide later. Thanks.

Ms Brown,
Your hubby is not the only one rolling his eyes. When I mentioned the HK seat covers for the car, he also did the same thing. Only thing is the price and the material. Maybe got chance to buy it.

Hi feifei,
May I know how much u bought the forever friends LCD monitor and keyboard cover?

Hi Purin,
I saw frm our earlier thread tt u posted the HK you bought...v nice leh...u mean u bought tis frm the exhibition?

annie,
tks for telling me that kai kai got that HK mouse with a box, may drop by to have a look then!

msbrown,
glad u got it! if internet transfer from different bank, u may need the bank code and branch code, that's why it got bounced back, but sure if u do internet transfer from POSB then it will be much easier, nevermind u take yr time and let me know once the transfer has done!

i saw this table by browsing around, seems quite cheap but not sure about the shipping charges, i sent an email to them but no reply leh!

592858.jpg

http://www.yoyogoods.com/index-more.php?id=3-17-2340

janet,
keke, think all our hubbies give up liao. keke... But I'm sure he wont drive if I've HK seat covers in his car. Sure + guarantee + chop!

Bubblesangel,

I paid $8 for it lor...worth it hor? was told that it is original one...but Loved it alot...wonder when the lady will be in TPy again...

she_she,
ya the table is nice.

shanshan
the cabinet is nice too & I think kaikai selling at $99 if I'm not wrong.

Ladies/Purin/Annie,
I heard from KaiKai tat there'll be another lucky draw in Dec but dunno when. This time, it's $20 per draw & I've seen the prizes, all the prizes are good stuffs. Well worth $20. Think better keep some $$ to play then.

hi feifei

msbrown,wow kaikai selling at $99 ar...abit ex too...this time sure alot of mummies go play the lucky draw..heehee

Bubblesangel,
Wowwwwwwwwwww.... So nice the phone. How much did u pay for it? Muz be very ex.

KMK,
Ya, Kaikai's lucky draw only open for members. U can try KittyPalace coz they hv the $10 luckydraw now. 1st prize is the water boiler. U can call to check. Kittylove presently dont hv any lucky draw. Will update u if they hv.

lunaticfreezer,
tks for the info.

shanshan,
$9 quite expensive hor...

she_she,
I received my cookies cutter. Tks so much!

blubblesangel,
The hp must be bery ex hor?...

I bought from another make shift stall lor, not frm mr thian =).

lunaticfreezer,
Ya, they hv it there. They displayed inside their store the area whereby they hv a lot of wooden material stuffs, cookwares, etc etc. Juz beside the cashier only. U hv to view them from outside the store.

shanshan
the cooking pots nice hor....