<font color="0000ff">Hi all ladies here:
Fyi, n2inpink will be MIA for a few days til Monday. Anything to ask or check with her, pls kindly wait till then cos this thread is moving too fast liao. Scrolling up and down till blur blur...dunnoe got miss out anything.</font>
<font color="ff6000">Regarding the trays n paper cups, I have sorted the orders in the file here. I have also combined the 1st batch of the trays I hv bought for the mums who have not collected, so to avoid confusion. Pls kindly check thru and trfr the $$ to the a/c stated in the file. Post your payment details here or PM me and I will update them in the file.
Sorry to disappoint other mummies but I hv to close the order liao. Getting too big orders oredi, think the trays has total to abt 20 pcs again..oh my goodness. Better dun let my hb knows...shhhhh...
Thank you!</font>
nikonnet1,
So you are gg to collect for Icelim, Sweetie_hamster, dearie_e, watie as well? Total : 8 trays + 150 paper cups. I hv highlighed in beige..in the file.
<font color="aa00aa">Foreverfriends,</font>
Yes, you are rite think Sun Lik gg to hv more biz cos of the trays. Hahaha. Think might hv miss out your paper cups order previously...paiseh. I see until I faint liao.
So, you will collect for June?
<font color="119911">June,</font>
Ya, you are rite, better collect payment liao...not tat I dun trust you gals hor. Just tat pocket became 'very tight' eversince into baking. Expensive hobby leh...esp with all the satisfaction we get from everywhere...haha! Btw, pls kindly confirm your total orders from the file.
Oh, my mixer is from Philips 3L type. Quite good for home use.
<font color="ff0000">Khoo53, buzz8,</font>
How do you want to collect? From n2inpink or me? Pls kindly advise.
<font color="0000ff">IceLim,</font>
Dun say you blur...I lagi blur cos scroll up and down till my eyes become
liao. Trying my best not to miss out anyone out there. Ya, your trays and cups really travel a long long way. Haha!
<font color="ff6000">Jacque,</font>
If you want the tray earlier, you can contact n2inpink to arrange to meet at her workplace first. Else you will hv to wait till her workshop then collect.