Choa chu kang mummy club

Joyful
Ya i bot the bikini le,actually i bot a few pcs of swim wear for my gal le bt that is for abt 3 yrs old+ de I saw v nice n cute so decided to buy n keep til she go for her swimming lesson.
Nt pretty in bikini bt v cute whaha...

serene
morning what time? 'cos afternoon i need to go for a housewarming.

normally for housewarming, did you buy anything for the house owner?

lyn bb, yes on gd fri. me trying to see if i can get the free pass. if i got it, then i give 2 tickets to u but u dun tell the rest hor. coz i can only get 4 tickets upon successful ballot.

meow: ur's is bib? mine got 2 pair of socks
hey all diff thing 1 man. nuttnuts & funkymom what ur get?
wat's aqua ducks trial?
only hear qaua yoga b4. me moutain tortise.

sunny, say between 9 to 10am loh. bring them go there pinic then we chit chat.
hse warming usually i buy vochour

LynBB,
Sheryl got one of those. You can get it from IMM. Its selling at $10.

Serene,
your socks for how old? Nice? Its like swimming session. I'm trying to find out more

serene
9 - 10am should be fine. btw, my bb so small, can't expose to sunlight too long har? and she's too small to apply sunblock too?
don't know what to prepare for her to avoid sun burn leh. or i too kan cheong? haha....
oh.. voucher... ok.. good idea.

btw, when can bb starts going swimming? will her skin too tender to the chlorine or sea water?

lyn, u email me ur cn nbr. we arrange go 2gether loh hopefully i got it

sunny, western bb start swimming veri early
i saw the documentary leh. i think will bring tent along. not to wori

so anyone 1 2 join us on this sat sentosa?

Sentosa Pinic 18 Mar 06
Attendance
1. Serene,Terence & axler
2. Sunny, WF & YX

LynBB,
Its one of the shop near the escalator. You know where Fila is? Its just somewhere beside. In fact, there's an identical shoes what Sheryl has. But i bought it in Thai and cost about $5 only

serene
what to prepare for picnic?
we would need to go off around 12 noon for the housewarming.

Oh yeah, regarding the Aqua ducks. As long as BB above 6months can go for the trial. Dun think any of the BBs are already 6months right? Except for Val.

Meow,

If Ying En is 6 mths for sure, I join u...

Ling,

Pls let me know in advance if u are coming up as I may still be in the office doing OT.....My office is moving from Tuas to Science Park so damm damm busy....

How u find the class???? I find that the trainers are still not so professional leh...I am still thinking...

Any mummies got good class to recommend???

meow: is it free? if it's free, i join the aqua duck.
yah sunday bring axler go there swimming but hor i must get his float & swim wear 1st. is it neccessary to get swim socks?
axler gg to 7 mths soon.

sunny, hmm....need to prepare thing? hmm....me lazy leh. hahaha juz tht of go tabao or buy then bring over
then i got discount to those places of interest like butterfly park, merlion etc.

lyn, cn = contact nbr
let her wear dress loh. & more additional clothing so tat they can chose for u also

sunny, yah loh, lazy to wake up prepare
maybe if got time, i do it the nite b4.
not sure if terence will call the rest of the SLC members.

Lyn,
Yeah dress her mei mei then go take a family shot huh?

Serene,
K, i'll leave a slot for you. Most of the mummies going with me their babies will be around Sheryl's age hor. If this coming sunday confirm going to bring Axler for a swim, do sms me early like friday can? Else sat i can't receive sms liao. Am on duty again.

What u ladies tink about the BJG class? i find them so so only leh, not very professional hor. The lady called me up ytd to ask for feedback oso...

ya I went but don't think they are really good. So trying to gather some feedback just in case that lady call me again..

lyn, regrent grove.
meow & lyn, hey my fren told me the swimming pool under renovation leh. so cannot go over tis sunday
there's another alt the waren but i had to check if my uncle at home.

kitty, u attend the same class as us?

before jumping into conclusion abt bjg, maybe u all should head for another trial class first.

I went with another thread mummies both for the BJG trial and kindermusik, and found bjg better.

if your are interested in some enrichments class like bjg, try Gymboree 163 Tanglin Rd #03-17 Tanglin Mall Tel : 6735 5290. My gf who opens a child care recommend me this plc too.

just to add, i am organising in Oct thread for mummies and babies to join BJG, and the response is super overwhelming. From 1 class to now 2 classes, and these shows that mummies prefer bjg. some even went all the way from sengkang to attend the class.

hope this helps in your decision making

carole: ok loh. but i have a probl here.
me havent get his float yet. hahaha
ok will get it asap

meow & lyn, afternoon say 3 to 4pm on boh?

Serene & LynBB,
The time for the aqua ducks trial has been changes to 3pm on next sat. Any issues? Please get back to me soon

Serene & LynBB,
Please bring along toiletries, towels and swim diaper or wet suit. If BB wear swim diaper, please let them wear another t-shirt in case they're cold

Meow
I let my gal wear bikini can? bt i tink will bring extra clothin for her in case she is cold.
Meow i wan to ask hor hw we goin to bath for them the toilet hv shower spray or those normal spray like most swimming pool hv if tt the case we might need to bring extra clothing if not we will get wet when bathing them.

LynBB,
can, but better bring an addition clothes in case she gets cold. Yes they have warm shower there, but no bath tub. As for the spray, i need to check with them again.

How to get there:
Tower 2, Lobby T5 level 4
Time: 3pm

meow: yah the waren. but hor let me cfm & get his stuff 1st

ok on for the aqua duck. no probl.

lyn, the zoo pass 14april full liao. only 15april
in that case. i might not b joinning them liao.

hi all cck/yt mummies,

I'm new to this thread..gosh, such a long one.!!
I'm staying in yt too blk 764, I'm a sahm with a 10mths old boy. Any mummies staying near my blk?

Kindly update my msn account to : [email protected] instead of the old 1 cos sme 1 change my password n i cant login to my old 1. thx u...

sorry last 9 v late tn i saw the sms askin whether to go swiming at carole pl cos i 4gt to bring my hp out as I go visit my dad n mum.