Choa chu kang mummy club

Hi Meow,

Can....We will go together as hb is driving. Ur hb not going???

U going to the Fair on Fri Afternoon??? What time arh...Me want to go IT fair and the motherhood fair tooo...Want to see see look look but also wan to buy camera leh.......Kee Kee...

Me now got straight A for OT liao....9 days the whole shot and it is non stop....Sigh...

Ling, thank for helping me on the co-ordinating....if not sure kanna hum tham by all of the mummies out here....

i already registered axler on the bb idol. they will chose for the photo & the results will b out only in may.

hey me gg to expo this fri coz sat & sun always veri pack.

my hubby is driving also. got extra seat so c who 1 2 lobang can take mine also.
so now got 2 car nuttnuts & mine.
ling ur hubby driving also rite?

nuttnuts,
there is IT fair also? hmm..i tot only got book fair..Motherhood fair is during may or june leh..

Serene,
Wow...so do we get to vote for axler?
I wanna go only on Sat to attend those talks leh..
so dun think can join u all..

joyful,
so u going with the rest of them on fri or you going during wkends ah?
dun think going to take the goodies bag lah..so early 11am..haha..

i too thinking of signing up for the Mthly subscription of Mother & Baby, hate the trouble to go look for one each time.

i am gng tomolo to the expo to see see look look, hope i can get some cheap mamy poko diapers if have! lol.... i super cat manz

nutts: haha, you owe mi your goody bag man.. :p

I wana go to e babyfair oso leh but sure very pack during wkns..

Serene: ya, i driving oso, can tong bang and all go together.. :D

carole,
u so bad leh...haha...we dun have car mah..we so poor leh..hahaha...

my HB where got again MIA leh..haha...he'll be back 2nite...

so poor me alone taking care of my ah ger...

ling: come join me on fri lah.
funkymom: go 2mr lah. dun attend tok lah
yah loh, i submitted his photo last 2 wks

k this sun funkymom will tong bang my car.
meow on nuttnuts car.
ling u see who is gg then they can tong bang urs.

carole, got gd deal at expo must let me noe hor

carole,
I oso like mamy poko
Got cheap lobangs must let us know hor.

funkymom,
Haven't decide whether to go on Fri or Sat, depends on hubby, he has a deadline on Fri, if he can complete his work earlier, then I would prefer to go on Fri to avoid the crowd of working moms. hee..

Ling,
You can tong pang Tennyson mum. They dun have car too.

Tennyson mum,
Oh, well...never mind. I see who else will see me there tomolo.

Carole,
you go what time? Want go together or you driving there?

I'll be leaving straight from CCK MRT around 1pm bah...Anyone wants to join me??
Sheryl will tag with me lor.

meow: my hb driving there from my in laws plc. i will be there abt 3 plus

funky: i am not rich only average... dun forget me ntt working hor.. kekeke..

Serene yes yes will sms u to let u know.

joyful: so far i think Carrefour Mamypoko cheapest cos got promo there

hey morning ladies. so i shall wait to hear from <font color="119911">tennyson mum,meow &amp; carole sms</font> on the feedback hor. must let me noe asap hor. then i can arrange to ask my mil to fetch my boy. thks!

<font color="0000ff">hey tis 31st may 06 motherhood exhibition got Gorgeous Mum competition, Mother &amp; child look a like contest. Anyone interest can join loh. :eek:)</font>

<font color="ff0000">btw, i will be bringing axler for swimming soon.
anyone interested to join me at Regrent Grove?</font>

hi cck mummies
could i join here?

seems lots of ppl going to expo. me going this afternoon, bringing my bb.

Finally decided that I'm oso going to Expo this afternoon too, most likely late afternoon.
Are you mummies meeting there this afternoon?

carole,
ok tks, I'd check out Carrefour.

harlow sunny, how yinxin gg on? hey u gg in the afternoon. y not join me at nite?

Lyn, k when? then i ask my frenz stay at home. but must wait 4 me go buy the float 1st. my frenz gal same mth as my boy 6mths old. already go swimming a few x liao. so envy

jess: yes u can, last time i pregnant i also go swimming at The Waren my uncle's hse. but must be real slow 1 hor!

serene
the fair is quite a disappointing one. YX smiles more recently. and got more response when i talked to her. but still, doesn't really wanna sleep during daytime and likes to eh eh eh b4 sleep...

lyn,my frenz ask me go kiddy palace buy the float which coz $15.then juz now i go there i 4get leh. i saw the pooh tiy $29+ then i buy &amp; 4get abt the float. hahahaha go home then remember.

sunny, yah saw ur sms, i guess those booth set up r preparation for the coming one in may whereby they got the competiton for mummies. hey u can go join leh. u slim down so fast man.
yah last time axler also smile alot once after full mth.
hehehe she eh eh eh then u sh sh sh loh

lyn,
Re: bb girl bikini
You found it oredi? Remember it's <$10.

Re: bb fair
I got what I wanted. heheh.. Mother &amp; Baby subsciption at cheaper rates

aiyo joyful &amp; carole, last nite so later then sleep ah?
actually me also. hehehe

nuttnuts &amp; funkymom, oiii ur'all on the msn whole nite 1 ah?

hi everyone!!

Carole,
guess what? I left the place at 845pm yesterday. I was stuck at the fair and was waiting for my sis and hubby. What time you left? I didn't even see you at the book fair leh. Thanks for helping out yesterday leh.

Serene,
so you went in the night? What you get there? What booth set up for mummies competition? I dun see any leh

serene
ya loh. everytime she eh eh sai nai, i will look at her fiercely and asked her to sh... haha... and most of the time, it works!!! :p
competition for mummies? haha.... what r the criteria? you are joining?

no lah i nvr go coz i scare like last yr nothing much
thenc sunny also sms tell me nothing much there so luckily i nbr go down hehehe

tis 31st may 06 motherhood exhibition got Gorgeous Mum competition, Mother &amp; child look a like contest. so i think this wk expo got those booth for facial etc rite?

sunny, no lah cannot join lah. mei you tiao jian lah

meow: dun mention lahz. but Sheryl dunno me.. so she cries lor.. keke. poor girl.. I left early. never head book fair cos hb says nothing to see.. whaha maybe he just wan to go back and zzz

c3k2: not worth gng, dun waste time.

joyful: whahaha.. i say i wan to subscribe, walk over already the sales staff came over, hb went to talk and tell, then i k k wander off. wjaahhahhahhaha

carole,
wah, you know how to k k huh. keke. Next time must learn from you. When I was abt to fill up the subscription form, my hubby wandered off to other booths. Duh. But he paid for other stuffs, so ok lor.

Ling,
Your goody bag is with Nuttnut. Please collect from her hor. We all get a better goody bag and didn't left you out. You ah...left so early ah. Must thank me hor.

sunny, yah loh my boy also lok like terence leh. but dun have leh. only mum &amp; child lok alike. hahaha.

joyful, ic. owl mummy then owl bb sleep liao....hehehe

ling, sori last sun u sms me i nvr heard. guess too noisy in the room. tht wat happen how come u out of sudden left leh. hey ur massage notes with me leh. pass to u when i c u loh.

meow: wah meow thks leh. inside got a free tin of milk formula leh. hahaha....luckily they nvr found out. funymom still blur blur tat day hahahaha. i was so scare that tey found out leh
so faster ask funkymom go to the carpark

funkymom, i email the photo to u shortly when i download liao

<font color="119911">Anyone 1 2 join me,terence &amp; axler to sentosa this coming sat 18.3.06 to breath xin xian kong qi in the morning?</font>

sunny, 1 2 go sentosa? u go check with WF. i ask terence sms him.

Joyful
I gt the bikini wor. it cost abt $16+.
Tn i also gt float for my gal cos yetersday hb n me out of the sudden wan to bring her for a swim. whaha we buy on the spot tn wear n use it.
Yetersday boot my gal for swim whaha gt a few toddlers cum over to tackle her hehe.

Serene
When goin for a swim? I told my hb abt it bt he pai say to join in.

Sorry, left early that day cos bb sleeping time tat period so making abit noise. Cos she nvr drink much b4 gg for the lesson so bring her to car to drink then she doze off loh. Tats y didn't go back to class... So, what u ladies tink abt the cls?? so so hor..

wats in the goody bag??? anyting nice.. keke.. y got 1 tin milk powder oso??

Nutts, may visit you this wk evening loh if can to collect the goody bag. Serene u may wana mit up as well for awhile then can pass me the notes.. :p

Lyn Baby: wah, yr ger go swimming... she muz be v happy playing with the water... somemore got admirer liaoz har.. haha

hmm....this sun?(regrent grove) actually this sat i bring my boy to sentosa, but not sure is it safe to swim in the beach?

ling, i let u noe again. i still have get the milk powder from u leh. expire liao boh?

lyn,
oh, so you brought the bikini oredi. Yesterday went to Isetan Scotts &amp; saw the bikinis selling >$20. Very colourful ones.
You gal must be pretty pretty in bikini... attract admirers to tackle.. keke

Ling,
the goody bad is almost the same as what you've got. Got the Zoe Tay's CD, a bib from kidzloft and a 400g tin of formulae. It was a bag given out for those who sign up with them. But me lah...i didn't get any goody bag as mention that there is so i ask lor. Then the person gave me lah.

Anyone interested to go for the aqua ducks trial?