Choa chu kang mummy club

hi sysac,welcome to join us here.
so u gg back to work soon? or SAHM?

jess, i will see ur CL during my fren's bb shower leh. need me to tell or ask her anything?

hey y lately so quiet? i tht i might miss alot of stuff here coz me away for training but login here so quiet leh.

ling, da ta. caught u on the rd that day. actually axler was looking at the red car.(he easily catch attention on red stuff) then vernon shift up, only then i saw him. hehehehe

funkymom, oiii.....spotted u last nite again. but this time u alone walking 2wards ur mum blk.

serene...hmm, u help me tell her that we pick her up at jur east better, cos we drive van den behind is not comfy de. cos she mention to me that c3k2's hubby went all the way to port there to pick her, i scared the journey too long for her to sit behind...=(

hi sysac,
I oso delivered in Dec 05
My girl was born on the 6th. Yours leh?

hi hi mummies...

miss me? hahaha..

wow..more mummies joining us...welcome welcome..

Serene: me walking alone to my mil's place? i think i'm walking to nanny there to fetch my ah ger leh..next time honk me leh..then give me free ride can? hahaha..kidding..

btw, is the photos taken on the trial ready ah? wanna see my ah ger blur face..hehe..

ya so quiet these few days...

sysac, i'm living at 692A..think we r the closest liao..show us yr darling ya..

anyone seeing PD at CCK area? heard that there is nice PD near Lot 1. could i have the contact? 'cos my gal's PD is quite far... lazy to travel there.

Hi serene, ya loh, so coincidence to drive side by side sia.. keke.. mi on the way to pick velda.. :p

Hi to all the new mommies here...:D

funkymom, yah u tie up ur hair & playing ur hp while walking man. hehehe.
k nxt time honk u.
yah photo download to pc liao. me no time on my home pc to sent mail hehehe
i do it this wkend k

jess, she understand 1 lah. maybe i help u tell my CL to go fetch her. hehehehe

mixedup , hi harlow. welocme to join us here.

sunny, me seeing this GP at sunshine plaza.
the one u refering to is the one near the tom & stephaine.
oii any plan for this gd fri? later ask u out then u kanna bk again.

ling, yah i pick my boy & was on my way to my mil place to ta bao food

hi serene!
kao_smile2.gif

u send yr child to aqua ducks?
how is it?

sunny,
I wanted to c the PD there also but my hb colleague say not very good. He recommended a GP at Teck Whye Lane. Quite old doctor. So far he's the only doc my 10mth old son listens to. keke... Quite funny la cos every time other docs wan to examine mouth or body he cannot stop moving. Only this one can.

serene
thought you see GP at limbang?
ya, the one i am asking is called kidslink i think. wanna bring bb to c PD for 3rd mth development check...
good friday? hmm... got plan liao. :p

mixedup
wah, the doc so good ah? teck whye lane a bit mafan for me leh... 'cos need to take train and trf bus there wor.

Tks for the welcome!

Gone back to work for 5 weeks already.

I gave birth on 2 Dec 2005. Water bag burst at 2am and water gushed out like waterfall. Admitted to NUH at 3am. Fully dilated at 1.30pm after being induced because water bag burst. Baby boy (Cephas is his name) came into this world at 2.39pm.

So how old are your babies?

mixedup, not that fantastic as i aspect. tink the course more suitable for bb above 1yrs old.

sunny, yah at limbang. the clinic inside that plaza.

sysac, so cephas is 3mths plus old. gg to 4mths soon hor. most of the bb here is bigger than ur. tink sunny & ur ur boy the youngest.

now waiting for jess & mtblynne to bomb. hehehehe

Sunny, the PD in kidslink is quite good... no complains so far.. Anyway, jz sent my girl there ytd for her 5mth jab (a bit late though.. keke)

Serene: which clinic u use in Limbang?? heard that the Millenium Clinic not bad leh.. :p

ling
there's only one PD at kidslink? how's the charges like? my bb's current PD charges $40 for consultation leh...

serene
i went to healthway at limbang. the doc is a young male doc... very gentle and patient doc. yours leh?

Sunny, consultation ard tat price. I dun take note of the charges, just pay.. haha :p yap, only 1 PD there, Winston Ng...

Healthway quite a big organisation, they have clinics everywhere... :D

ling
ok. thanks... think will bring bb there for 3rd mth development check... at least it's the nearest PD can be found lah. keke...

ling, healthway medical group

sunny, yah but i 4get wats the doc name(tink vincent). not veri young. he got a daugther already
my boy jab always go there so far no cry b4.
think u kanna the temp doc.

serene
got a gathering with jan 06 mummies on friday afternoon. friday is 8 apr right?
if at night ok lah.
ohh... his BD on sat ah? it's the 1st BD your boy celebrate with daddy right? better have '3 persons world' lah... don't kacau you. keke..

serene
hehe.... ya hor... it's 14th... i blur liao. then 14th confirm cannot liao. already got plan... keke...:p

Hi Jess, Carole..

chance upon this thread onli today.. hahah..

Carole, saw u 2x. not sure if u rem.. once was at Carrefour n 2nd time was at Kiddy palace CCK. Didnt call out to u cos was rushing to select my stuff n go off. Sorry har! didnt know u stay at CCK oso.

morning morning

serene
i called to make appointment liao. keke... but they need the today's parents voucher leh. they asked for it when you called, too? i will go to get one copy later.

next week i will start work liao... feeling so lousy.

sunny, yah. u need to buy 1 copy of that mag.

hey all,Thank you for all your precious time to cast your valuable vote.
Axler is March Champion....!!!

serene
gong xi! i saw axler photo in today's parents, too.
the photoshoot hor, i went there today, and think a bit waste of time. 'cos they said free 2 photos in 1 4R size. and they told me cannot choose the photos!!! that's funny right? and they kept 'poloso' us to develop photo to do poster size. we wanna have a smaller one, say 8R, it costs $75. pengz... told them it's expensive liao, they still recommended us to do montage which will add on another $50.
end up, we just get the free photo and didn't buy any. 'cos don't really find the photos nice, 'cos bb kept crying during the photo shoot, so didn't manage to capture any very nice nice photo..... :p

hey all thanks! hehehe.....yah he got the most vote.

sunny, yah axler pix was in tdy parent also. hey if that page u dun 1, tear nicely & give me hor.
hahaha me KS 1 2 keep more copies.
really? wah i tink that's the gimme loh. anyway, me also think i will not sign up any package 1. too x liao

funkymom, when can i go collect the dvd from u?

ling, 2nite cfm?

Lyn Baby,

So your bb know how to walk already? My gal is so busy walking around the house. That's when i get really scared if she falls down.

Serene, i shd be dropping by... after 7.30 hor... :p

Cindy/LynBB: so cute hor, a small fellow walking around the house.. I can't wait for tat day haha.. my girl only crawling around now, she likes the floor, always tapping her small little hand on it.. keke :D

Cindy
Ya my gal can walk le, smetime she will walk in a fast pace macham running hehe... btw I stay v near yr blk nxt time can bring our gal dwn to ply le.

Ling
Nw u cant wait to c yr gal walk bt after yr gal walk u will regret... Wow v tiring wor need to chase her around the hm scat she any hw pull this n tt. smetime she will gone missing will hide herself in her room even tot the rm is dark. Got 1 time she walk into the toilet. Really tedious wor,..

i noe tedious but very funny hor when bb go missing in the house.. haha.. they hv noting to do so KLKK loh.. haha

Ling
Yaya v funny smetime she will putt all her toys in my laudry basket n she will push into her rm.
V fast de a few more mths yr gal can walk le.