Any SAHMTBs?

hi sam,
yup,,,i wil keep going for the sake of bb,,
Btw i bought the ameda pump. some pple say its gd but somehow it doesn't empty my breasts totally. I can still squeeze out milk after pumping for 1 hr. So i gave up n hand express most of the time. Only use the pump at times when i feel like it. hehe.
I heard the PIS n the avent duo are gd but lucky i nv buy otherwise super waste of money for me.. Not much milk to pump oso. haha..

hi happie

Ya i heard good reviews on the ameda pump. I thought of getting it (provided I have gd supply of milk). I currently have the Mini Electric. My sil is using PIS, which she said its rather noisy and heavier than the Ameda.

Oh hand express seems to works better than any pumps i heard. Can squeeze out lots too! But will kena blue black rite? :p

Anyone interested in personalized CDs ? It's CD of songs whereby they will read/sing out your bb's name in it. They have nursery rhymes, bible stories/songs, etc. It is currently retailing at $25. I've spoken to the supplier and they are willing to give us a disc of 20% if we hit a MOQ of 30pcs. Currently I'm consolidating from the Aug thread.

How it works is that, you first check for the name of your bb from the website to see if they have the name you want. Then you choose what CD you want. They will give us a promo code to enter so you can order from website directly for them to mail it out to you. But you need to order min 2 CDs per location. If you only want to order 1 CD then you can PM me to tag onto my order and then I will mail it out to you or you can collect from my place. I think postage should be $1-2 (I'm not sure).

http://www.75volts.com/C/Personalized%20Music%20CD

PM me if you are interested.

Happie, thanks for the tip! i will massage massage from next week onwards =) hopefully got enuff milk for bibi.. *cross fingers!

Vanilla, 3 more weeks! way to go gal, rem to pack ur hospital bag if u havent yar? i'm starting to pack mine.. and it looks like a lot of things siah. Where u delivering?

ohh i just bought a PIS.. hope it helps stimulate siah... really want to BF bibi for 6mths at least! *pray*

Breast Feeding

I would try my best for BF for at least 6 months. I saw my sister's BF experience went quite smooth. my nephew already 11 months now, still on BF (only 2 times per day, plus other food now). He is so healthy and cute, only went sick once, and got the sickness from other kids.

from reading and talks I went, most important is patient & don't give up. to share some useful info. I find from NUK website, it's quite detailed, need to download it from the link below, under section: NUK Guide "Breastfeeding":

http://www.nuk.de/bibliothek/nuk_library.html?lang=en

hi babes...

sorry that i mia for so long... hahaha..
disappeared in early sept coz my darling moby passed away.. too sad to log on...

then Eviana decided to pop out earlier...

birth story goes like this:
9 sept: 38th week :saw gynae and he said bb does not wan to come out yet.. still not dilated. but dr was concerned abt low amonic fluid level. placed on CTG. dr says to return next monday, will induce if water level still low.

10th sept 2am: undies got abit of blood.. so thought it was the "show".. called dr in morning, dr say to monitor.

11.30pm: woke up and felt as if i peed in bed. went toilet to check. confirmed that it was not pee. then i realised waterbag burst.. Eeks... no pain yet though. Dr says to go hospital

11 sept 12am: reached tmc. directed to labour ward. placed on ctg. nurses said i was admitted too early. only 1cm dilated. arranged to push me to normal ward to rest at 1am. nurses estimated i will only give birth ard 10-11am earliest

3.30am: cannot tahan the contractions 2-3min apart. got nurse to wheel me to delivery ward again. waterbag leaking like mad.

4am: by now pain was excruciating.held on the the bed rails for my dear life. ask nurse for pain relieve. nurse administered enema. cleared bowels and then was pushed to delivery suite. give laughing gas and pain injection. dilation still @ 1 cm.

5.30am:dilated @ 5cm. the pain is coming on stronger. stupid injection and laughing gas was not working. nurse increase the amt of laughing gas. grabbing hb arms at each contraction. i think he was dying from the pain each time i grab him. (later he show mi his arm kena bruises.. haha).. crying from the pain. ask nurse to gimme epidural.. request rejected by dr and hb. so have to suffer summore

6am: dilated 8cm. felt like eternity.. @ each contraction felt as though i need to do big biz. had the urge to push. but nurse told me not to as this will put bb in stress...

6.30am: really cannot tahan liao. body was auto pushing with each contraction. nurse gave go ahead to push. stupid gas/injection totally not working by now. hb say can see bb's head.

6.50am: Gynae came in. told me to prepare to push. using all my strength. no more gas mask coz i was told to place my hands on my thighs, legs in stirups. pushed 4 times in 4 sets...

7.05am: finally Eviana was born.tummy was suddenly flat. Dr placed her on me... suddenly all the pain seems worth it, melted to see her. Dr passed hb scissors to cut bb's umbilical cord. Dr started stitching me up while talking to me. Bb wheeled to be cleaned up.

7.30am: wheeled to ward. finally see bb clearly. her head is full of hair. v fair and was peeping at mummy with one eye.

verdict: mummies are really WEI DA.. hahaha... pls prepare your hb if he is gonna go with u for your birth coz u will tend to lose control of your bowels (so painful)and alot of blood. My gynae was surprised that my hb stuck thru the whole process, even looking at him cutting mi and stitching me. definitely not for the faint hearted. :p
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

BF:
i am doing well with BF.baby was able to suckle on 1st day. bb currently on bf/ebm.
1st week: ard 60-80ml on each side
2nd week: ard 90-120ml each side
3rd week: ard 150-200ml each side
total pump time: 15-20mins.
normally my girl will ZZZZ after suckling on one side, waking ard 2.5-3hrs later for next feed so i clear one side each time.
have to pump ev 2-3 hrs else breasts become very engorged and pain and also causes backache when breasts gets too full. also cannot drain the supply completely coz need to leave some for bb's comfort suckling.

sam: i oso using hand pump. i din get any blue black. but it was good when my nipples were cracked in the 1st week. surviving on the tiny medela pump now but find it noisy. often wakes bb up when i pump.

steph: jiayou on the BF. i started off with hand express. prolly it helped to start me off. now i throw it one side and use the mini electric one. dun worry abt not having enuff breast milk.

i m now a walking cow with leaky breasts and all.

de_luxe: thanks. feeling okay. kinda know bb's feeding patterns, behaviour n likings now. so it is quite okay. normally can nurse her catch 2-3hrs of sleep in between feeds.

okie thats all for now... lol... the rest talk inside msn when i log in bah...

to mummies giving birth soon: jia you. have good rest now. coz the 1st few days that u take bb home, u r not gonna sleep much.

hi tas,

must b enjoying yr motherhood now.
So envy yr supply.. how i wish i can tbf too.. hehe.. but its oki.. i've tried my best..

I've been hand pumping, it must easier coz my supply low. heard frm sam yr bb very pretty. Must post her pic another day oki oki..babies r soo cute.

steph: my girl is okay lar. Sometimes she look v boyish. Sometimes she look sweet. I try to post up her pic soon. She's gonna be botak next sat on her full month. Now she is e darling in everyone's eyes. We're so spoiling her rotten. Tbf is good but bb gets hungry faster and more tiring for mummy.

tas,
haha..u shavin her bald.For me i didn't shave coz mi n hubby cant bear too. Besides my mum oso neva shave me when i was young so i got excuse not to shave my bb.. hehe

1st bb always very lucky. My ger oso gettin spoilt.. Everyone dote on her so much especially my mum .. Hopefully she dun b a spoilt brat in future. haha..

Hi Tas!!! U r back!!! Finally!! Haahaa u r indeed a walking cow! I prayed that I have milk supply like urs lor...can save $ on formula milk. Eh...how to hand pump? Jus anyhow squeeze until milk comes out? :p

Hi Mummy

I have another 1 more wk to go...am due for my c-sect on the 13th at TMC. Ya finished packing my hospital bag, now just sitting back and relax, and eat all the food i want b4 confinement starts. Hehe.

Hi JJ Zou

Welcome! So i guessed u r looking forward to seeing ur little prince too!
Another month to go!

Hi Tas, congrats on birth of ur baby! =) Do add me to msn if u gals are online chatting yar? Ohh, does anyone has confinement recipes?

sam: i mean manual pump. Hand pump is more ma fan. You need to massage e breast, pushing milk towards e nipples stopping near e areola. Then squeeze e nipples after e massage. N dun eat seafood le since u gonna go csec soon.

steph: i also can't bear to shave her. But hb and mil insist. Sigh. Coz e other kid at home they din shave. Then her hair fell out at 2nd month. Then by e time they can shave at 4th month, it's v ugly le. So i go along w them lor. After all, i wan my girl to be pretty pretty mah. I told hb that i allow e shaving but no more after that coz i wan my girl to grow long hair. Haha.

Hi Tas,

So nice to hear you enjoying your new status as Mummy from MTB
...U went without epidural..so strong wor..if I were you and hubby does not allow me to use epidural I sure scream at him...

Frankly speaking, I don't think I have the guts to go Natural Birth, I just cannot imagine the pain...I am still negotiating with Hb to let me go C-Sect..but I dunno what's the reason behind his reluctance in letting me go C-Sect...Maybe he wants to be part of the pain, like when u bruised your Hb's arms...hahahahaha

Do you get really tired after the delivery and whilst during confinement??? Have you engaged any massage lady, and maybe can share your experience too??? Are your stitches recovering well??? Is Princess Evaina guai guai and sleeping through the night well??? So excited for you wor...
Will be waiting for your pics soon.

Hi Vanilla,

Gonna be your turn next... keke...
Do share your experience too wor...
And all the best!!!

taslyn congrats!! U made it through almost natural! I'm hoping to do the same too.

I dunno if my hb can tahan through the labour or not.. he is grossed out pretty easily. Kekeke...

p.s. sorry to hear abt moby tho.

Yeap yeap... it's impt not to spoil the kids, esp the 1st one... later hard to manage expectations when they have to share the attention w younger siblings...

Actually wats the rationale for shaving botak at 1st month huh?

vanilla all the best! u must be eager to hold bao bei in ur arms soon!

gingal why u wanna opt for c-sec? it's not entirely painless u know...

gingal thing is either way also got pain.. just depends on wat kind of pain.. no way of escaping unless u forever dun have kids. With epidural I heard it's still manageable.. would encourage u to consider natural birth as a first option, c-sec only if it's really necessary. Dun forget, once u do a c-sec, ur subsequent ones, docs will normally advise u to take c-sec again. But if u do normal birth, later on you can still opt for c-sec if u know already that u definitely cannot tahan. Get what i mean?

BTW, if you are so terrified of pain, consider taking hypnotherapy classes. They teach you how to relax and cope with the pain. The trick is not to be tensed up and learn to get over your fear - the more tensed / fearful the more difficult to cope and the more pain u feel. It's a matter of mind over matter.

Hi Tas

Seafood: I got craving for black pepper crabs. Hoping to have a crab feast b4 i go for my c-sect. But don't think I have the strength to waddle around anymore.

Hi Mummy

For confinement recipes, I found some in Moms in Mind website: http://www.momsinmind.com.sg/confinementrecipes.html

Hi gingal

Thanks! Will definitely update u gals! Maybe you could ask ur hb why he wouldn't let u opt for c-sect? There are pros and cons of c-sect la. Its true that the recovery rate for natural birth is faster. If ur threshold for pain is real low, then opt for epidural. Many said it's a 'godsent gift' LOL

Hi de_luxe

Hmmm..am telling my hubby that we have to enjoy our last one week on 'er ren shi jie'. So am telling my bb to be patient and wait till 13th Oct! Mummy still wanna enjoy her good food with daddy!!

de_luxe,

Sure will take in ur advice...Thanks for the encouragement.

Vanilla,

Ta Bao the crabs back home should be nice too...and you can slowly savour it at home and can get as dirty as you want with your hands...hahaha
I love my crabs at Home more than having them at the restaurant...

Enjoy your Er Ren Shi Jie!

Hello gingal! My EDD is end Nov, has been staying at hm since beginning this month. Frankly don't really used to be at home yet... And sometimes still worried about lost income for the next few months ... But i tried to prepare baby arrival, like tidying up room, read forum, magazine etc...

gingal:
the 1st day i was really tired... slept most of the time, except when eating my food or bf baby. n coz it is natural birth, nurse escorted me to pee coz i kept telling them i dun have any urge. got scared n went after they say if i still dun pee, they gonna insert catheter which is gonna be super painful... somehow it had effect n i went to toilet after that.
2nd day onwards i was feeling much better. same for 1st week. Gynae commented that stitches healing very well.

2nd week i was up n running like normal, no longer feel the stitches. i now knew the impt of doing kegel exercise as it help me to control my bladder else sure hv alot of accidents.. :p... bb was hospitalised due to some werid case of vomitting blood which pd also find puzzling. but she is okay liaoz.

massage:
i diy my own massage.. using the tummy reduction rubs. lol.. it helps me.. n to play safe i express the milk after that n throw away. supposed to go for massage but diff to get away coz bb sticks to me like koala bear to her eucalyptus tree... lol...

Eviana:
lol.. still no pics coz mummy no time to load to pc... coz she is koala bear...
she sleeps in the morning n early noon.. waking up for milk.. then zzz again... active in evening and loves to watch tv.. normally sleeps again at 11pm-12am waiting for MIL to come home after work.. then zzz til 4-5am for her milk... 10-11am bathe time... drink milk then zzz...
she has formed her own schedule n sticking quite closely to it. crys for 3 things: milk, diapers change n missing moo moo cow(i.e. me) for suckle/carry..

epidural:
i guess by the time i wanted the epidural, i was in too much pain n wriggling ard too much.. so hb was worried. my mum also tell mi not to take the epi. i guess for my case i am lucky that my labour was short n i din really have to suffer much. plus i din really get to exercise much so dr say i am really lucky. so if possible, mtbs pls go exercise more esp if u going for natural, it helps strengthen ur muscles n fastens the delivery process.

natural vs c-sec:
really hard to decide. but if u have no complications that requires u to c-sec, try go for natural. for me, threshold of pain is high, but still the pain is unbearable at that pt in time. but now i forget how pain it is.. if u r the kind who cannot tahan the prick of a needle, then opt for epi n go natural lor. it also heals faster. hb tell mi to c-sec next birth though coz he say it is faster.. n he dun hv to tahan my screams n me squeezing his arms.
once u c-sec, v hard to vbac n max 3 kids coz dr will advise u to close "factory"

sam: funny i rec a sms which said that u delivered.. lol.. i was so blur.. then i realised it was another sam.. :p

tabao the crabs home bah... but if u wan ur wound to heal faster n nicely... stay off them 1st lar.. wait til confinement over then eat...
talking abt crabs.. i got craving for DA ZA XIE.. my fave n they are in season now!!!

btw, Eviana loves the Minnie Mouse u got for her... she likes to look at it and then will smile n laugh when we bring it close or play with her with it..

deluxe:
i oso dunno wat is the rationale.hb mentioned it is some pantang tat the hair represents the previous life, dunno how true. my hairdresser mentioned that this hair will fall off on 2nd/3rd mth anyway so must as well shave it.. else bb will look so ugly with patchs.

Milk supply:
i realise that more milk comes after i drink hot soup or drink.. v impt to drink lots of water before n after bf.

sometimes when there is little or no milk, i will just continue to pump for 1-2 mins, then change side. the other side sure to hv alot of milk coming out after that.

daily i am cooking/boiling soup now. it does not really hv to be those herbal soup or fish papaya soup. n i change ard for variety. some soups i tried n help with milk supply: old cucumber soup, potato/carrots/corn soup, fish soup.

Congrats on ur delivery, Taslyn! =) i'm still undecided abt epidural.. doc advice to use, but once use then subsequent births sure will use le. So i was thinking of trying drug-free on my first bibi. i hope it works out!

Welcome to the thread, Krystel! I'm also very new here.. hee, sometimes SAHM feels very lonely one....!!

Congrats Taslyn. Same as Mummy (zeal), i am hoping that i need not use epidural. But i am not sure if can tahan. But my gynae suggested tt we will see how things go on tt day ... meaning my "tolerance" level. ; )

tas,
I'm still prayin hard that my ger's hair wun drop. Heard that some babies hair will drop but my mum say mine didn't so me hopin that my ger will b like me.hehe

mayb u can get the massage lady to com during bb nap time. Heard that most mummies do dat.N since Eviana got her schedule. It will b much easier.
Its gd to have the massage.. it helps to get rid of wind too which is bad for our old age..
I just got the masseur to do for my mum coz she got lotsa wind too n she felt so much better.

sam,
Tas was tellin me earlier u gave birth liao too.. haha.. was shocked.But jus read frm her post its another sam.. haha.mus tell bb to kuai kuai wait till 13th . Dun b like my naughty Chiemi..

Hi Tas/happie

Me still here la!! Oh today i went for my scheduled check up and told gynae tat bb's movements rather sluggish today and he asked me to monitor. If situation remains the same, then i'll have to go for c-sect these 2 days. So now am busy counting bb's kicks! Telling my boy to be guai guai. 5 more days only!

Hahaa...dun worie la, if i m to give birth sure to sms u gals one la!!

Tas: I miss Eviana! Glad she loves the Minnie mouse. I still keep her pic u mms mi, and cant help smiling whenever i look at it...makes my day!

crabs: I really got craving for it, but many ppl told mi not to eat it, not even before my c-sect. *Puzzled* I thought cant eat crab only after the op.

shaving of bb's hair: Tas, u gonna shave eviana's hair on her full mth? I'm still thinking of whether to shave my boy's hair then. A bit scared lei...cos so small & fragile.

gingal

I love crabs! Ya ta pau home and eat definitely is so much better than eating at the restaurant! Oh i wanna have 'man tou' to go with the crab sauce!! =p

haha..
so long nvr come in. is still active thread?

tas
you are damn good lor..
fast deliver, w/o epidural..
how i wish i can be like you. haha..

de_luxe
how are u alrdy? still working ar?
u all gg to give birth soon, i still got long way to wait.. hahas..

welcome new mummies.. hehes..

for me, i tink i pray i can have natural birth w/o epidural. haha. w/o epidural dan i can make hb get me 'PUSH Present' =)

i oso hope no one will force me to go shave bb hair.. and don force me to bring bb to calculate the chinese name. haha..

sam
nv c u online, u go where??

this past few wks, i start to feel bb's slight movements. so amazing. got the pop pop feel.. haha, but by 3rd trimester i will lose slp bcoz of bb kicks le. LOL

steph
ur BM stop totally ?

donno how is catherine hor. nv c her updates..

oh ya.. btw, dr ang told me im maybe expecting a boy..

Re: Crabs
i had tt last sun SAM. hehe..
i ate many many chili crabs n steamed crabs..
no cravings for it. but is my dad keep calling me and asked me wan eat crabs or nt. seeing him so persistent i chin cai told him buy 2 crabs hme lor.. dan guess what? he bought 6 crabs hme to cook. +_+ i eat until so scare bb get allergy. lol

Re: Shave
if don shave on 1st mth, can shave on 4th mth oso mah..

sam,

haha, mus mms us yr son's pic when u give birth oki oki..
y they say cannot eat crabs? i oso ate chilli crabs before c-sec. so shiok with the man tou. haha. but after op mus ren coz some pple say no seafood for 4-6 mths is the best, scare internal infection. So better eat now.. haha

Queenie..
so long nv hear frm u .Its fun feelin yr bb's movement. Soon u will feel the kick n see yr whole tummy moving about.. very cute one.

I still doing partial BF coz my supply not high but after taking motilium n fenugreek, it increase. Now 1 day at least got 300ml.. but its onli enough for 2 1/2 to 3 feed for my ger.
haha.. better den nothin.

ya lor. juz eat ur crabs sam... aft ur c-sec u can only c pple eat, smell but cant eat. hehe..

happie
haha. i lazy to come in n post leh. paiseh paiseh.. hows handling baby chemi?
ya lor. i noe the about the seeing the movement of the whole tummy.. i saw a blogger post video clips of her tummy.
but i still cant imagine my tummy will be growing bigger n bigger.. -scared-
glad to noe ur BM is increasing.. take more the 2 items u mentioned. haha. ganbantte !!!

WAU Steady lor!!! Emily & step...u both had crabs lor! Wau cannot tahan, am drooling liao...i jus went to bug huby to ta pau crabs for mi on friday for dinner!

emily...u shd invite mi go ur hse ma..then i help u wallop the crabs mah! =p oh these few nites mi quite tired...stamina reali no good liao, tats y seldom go online till late hours.

lik step said..its fun feeling bb's movements. Its an amazing feeling. It will be more fun when the movements starts to get more obvious & vigorous.

hi happie

Ya will definitely mms u gals man! Oh btw, u latch on Chiemi or express ur BM then feed her? Me haven got fenugreek yet, will c how is supply by then.

queenie,
chiemi is a lil terror at times but overall she is still a darling especially now with the goo goo n gaa gaa noise she is making. its jus soo cute.

haahaa.. soon u will see yr tummy growing bigger.. it quite amazing how our tummy can hold a bb.. i was tellin my hubby jus 2 mths ago, my tummy is soo huge n chiemi was inside. n now i actualli miss my tummy n all the movement. haha

Sam,
yaya.. better attack the crab now. otherwise too late liao. must eat all the seafood now.haha

i usually express n feed her but everyday will latch her on for comfort sucking.. U mus think positive n u will b like tas..hehe
Dun b like me,, end up buyin tis n dat jus to increase supply.waste more money. haha

hi steph

Ya gonna have a major attack on crab and curry fish head this saturday.

Oh btw, my sil told me tat after c-sect cant eat seafood, chicken & eggs wor...at least for 3 - 6 mths. True? Chicken & eggs can't eat? Cham lor..then wat I eat after confinement? Vegetarian meh? *faints*

Dun stress urself too much on bf. At least ur ger is healthy & happy!

hi sam,

shiok..speakin of crabs, i m missing crabs now..haha

I started eating eggs after 2 weeks and was eating chicken every other day after 1 month. chicken after 1 mth. But will b staying away frm seafood for at least 4 mths. So far no prob
My FIL who is a chinese physician say can eat eggs n chicken after 12 days. Dats y my mil cooked Vinegared Pig's Trotters with eggs for me exactly on the 12 day
During confinement, every meal my mum will cook fish, pork n soup.. haha, very standard one. If vegetarian, i will faint first. i m a carnivore most of the time.

mi now relax liao coz bf did increase haha.jus hoping it will increase further coz My ger is a big eater like my hubby.

hi steph

Now u still not eating seafood? Hmmm..almost 3 mths liao ya? Tahan...u still got 1 mth then can eat liao.

Ok will take ur FIL advise since he's a chinese physician. I ask around lei...ppl are telling mi no chicken, egg and seafood for 3 - 4 mths i nearly fainted! Then jia lat! I dun wan become vegetarian!! Hmmm..how abt liver? Some say bf cant eat liver.

How abt sashimi & steak? Can eat? I was thinking of going to wallop all these after my confinement lei.

Hey good for u..now supply increasing le ya? Hard work reali pays off! *salute u*

i tot the seafood that you're not supposed to eat after op is only shellfish and crustaceans e.g. crabs, prawns?? Cuz these are considered poisonious? Tot fish is considered good??

I've been craving for eggs - specifically half boiled eggs, the past few days... ate 2 on fri and on sat and now hoping that i wouldn't kenna food poisoning...

Hi krystel & mummy welcome… it does take some time to get used to staying at home, I enjoyed the first 1-2 months of not working cuz my prev job had very long hours, I used to work from 9am to at least 9pm everyday, sometimes even longer, or until middle of the night and on weekends too so I was really glad for the break. But later on I started to feel very cooped up and fell into a short period of depression… wat I din like was the loss of financial independence n my hubby stopped helping with the housework… now that I’m back on contract job till delivery, he’s helping me with some chores again… at least I dun feel like a maid…

M also hoping to go natural… hopefully my past experiences with pain have “toughen” me up… :p

taslyn how come after natural birth no urge to pee? Is that normal? Don’t remember any preggie books mentioning it.

Kegel!! Aiyoh if only I remember to do it… I keep forgetting…

Hmm… gotta ask my mom if I was shaved…

vanilla I also been wanting crabs for the longest time but no companion to makan with, cuz my hubby not a seafood person and my other frens dun seem interested

queenie glad to see u back.. how many wks are you now?

Yes, I’m still working… but have been wishing I can stop soon… the new gal they hired resigned after 1 month so there’s a lot of work to do… until I’m very tired and no time to do my personal things… I feel very unprepared for baby’s arrival…

My sis getting married next sun, she's been super busy with work and preps, so dun dare to tell her that i want to stop work.. trying to tahan another few weeks then hope can discuss with her when things calm down

happie from which wk will see tummy moving abt? I can feel the movements but hardly see tummy moving unless I am super patient, really sit and stare for a long time to catch a little wriggle or two…

yah vanilla i know... that's why feel kinda guilty after eating.. but can't help it.. if dun eat the craving doesn't go away.. i really hate fully cooked egg yolks, even before preggie, usually will remove them if they come in a dish i ordered!

all the best for the c-sec... rest well!

de_luxe
hehe me now in weeks 19 alrdy. still got a long way to go. ok lar, u got wrk at least got abit income for urself oso better.. juz don work so hard lor. u in how many wks now?

sam
jia u hor!!! tired dan rem to slp. if u c this msg. ;)

Hi hi Sam,

Haven't been in here for a while. All the best for your C-Sec today and so happy for you that you'll see your baby soon!!! :) Do update us!

havent been posting here for quite awhile.. been busy with bb.. she is now 11 weeks already .. time pass so fast.. hehehe.. she's getting very naughty demanding to be carried all the time. but she's a bundle of joy.

re: cordlife referrals
anyone need referals pls PM me.