Hi Vanilla,
lol... our hubbies so cute... yeah lor he say it is his tai jiao.. and our ger really respond to him. now he can tell me what stories our ger like *pengz* He also buys breakfast for me according to our ger's respond. eg he will say: "xuan xuan (that is the name he decided for her), what u wan to eat for breakfast? do you wan carrot cake?" then he wait and see if my tummy got movement. if have, then that will be my bf lor.. if dun have, he will ask another item. v funny sight lor.
i dunno how she handle it.. last time medical science where got so advanced? i was a tiny baby.. only 2.6kg. easy for my mum.
my gynae never say anything much ley. he say wait for next checkup. mi now 29 weeks.. next checkup on 23/07. so i wait n see.. but can feel my ger expanding.. my nausea n vomitting came back this week.. so i cannot eat/munch.. coz evthing will just come out.. so far, only when i eat sushi then the food stays in tummy else i will be puking.. u should enjoy ur 2nd trimester while you can.. that is the most qing song period man...
er.. i dun think i put on much weight woh... kekeke.. at most 5kg so far.. DH says i have alot of body fat to begin with.. so prolly not much weight gain

.. people even commented that my face became sharper than it was b4 pregnancy.. lol... but i monitoring my weight now cz not v tall to begin with and dun wan my weight to shoot over 65kg
mi chose to be SAHMTB coz sian of working coz work in finance.. super long hours (can work 12 hrs plus weekends burn coz of roadshow) /irregular meals/lots of boozing..
then got pregnant, i kena all those 1st trimester symtoms.. vomiting, nausea, giddyness all the works lar... til i beh tahan. hubby just told me to quit lor...
now i dare not spree... coz once i spree i know i go out of hand.. then paiseh to ask hubby to pay n he will nag

.. so i spend my time watch tv and dvd, play games, play with my dogs and sleep...