A place for the TTCs.. (Trying To Conceive)

elmo,
Watsons carries few diff types n brands of HPK. They also sell clearblue. This BB news plus is good... can use 1 day after u missed your period.

<font color="119911">Elmo,</font>
I also thot of 'twins' but hor...my family has no twins leh...maybe I check with my husband. His late-father side dunno have twins or not. I dunno a single relative from his late-father's side. They never contact each other since my hubby is a child.

daisy,
email u tmr as me din bring the contact to office..

loving,
doc gave me 2 weeks MC and I not sure if I need to extend.... got to see how I recover .....

lyn,
R u sure can get preggie during menopaus?
I was so worried that I got to delay TTC for another 6 months....
Ok, I'll try to ML but how do i know when I ovulate hah since no AF to guide?

Miracle,
Yes, we can jia you together ....
You take care of yourself ...
Do you need to empty your bowl tonight to prepare for the op?
I did that last week and it was horrible ..... took laxative and lao sai for the whole nite

Daisylove,
thanks for your concern!

<font face="Calisto mt"> Lyn,

My gf used to work in Co tt supply OPK / HPT to hospital &amp; Clinic. She said e tests r e same; only diff is how sensitive. If OPK fails then either U didn't test properly or never O. Chances tt e OPK r faulty is slim. It doesn't mean those we get from e net r cheaper so no gd. Her OPK/HPT cost price to e clinic also only ard $1 or less.

Try not to drink water &amp; hold ur bladder for bout 2hr prior ur test. When I 1st started using OPK bought from her, I also cannot get +ve result so blame her kit. Turn out is I drink too much water liao so urine too dilute

Juliana,

If want to purchase locally, can try these 2 websites.

http://www.geocities.com/babe_dust/Ovulation
http://www.geocities.com/preggiebliss</font>

Hi Elmo,

wow tis mth u got chance huh???...heheee...

hei anyone noes how to c OPK....i use the 0.50 type...but always c oni a red line....does tat mean i not O..

<font face="Calisto mt"> Gals,

Those seeing sinseh @ JE, she only specialize in fertility huh or she also see others. Wat's her operating hours huh?

Anyone else got gd sinseh to recommend?</font>

291213.gif

<font face="courier new"> <font color="0000ff">as @ 14 Jun 05
blue_rabbit .... CD 11
chikako ........ CD 12
carrie ......... CD 13
joy ............ CD 20
qwer ........... CD 22
dor ............ CD 23
poohmum ........ CD 25
babycutie ...... CD 27
busybumblebee .. CD 27
mei2 ........... CD 27
naturally ...... CD 27
jenny tan ...... CD 28
sugarbun ....... CD 28
elmo ........... CD 29
valerie ........ CD 31
sally .......... CD 32
bb_hopeful ..... CD 45
baby ........... CD 49
dawn ........... CD 49

</font><font color="aa00aa">
Graduates - EDD
jamci .......... 15/06/05
megtan ......... 21/06/05
stupid ......... 10/07/05
tuffy .......... 17/07/05
bubbleling ..... 19/07/05
wendyg ......... 09/08/05
tingting ....... 09/08/05
miso ........... 20/08/05
angel .......... 28/08/05
ilmare ......... 11/09/05
mrstan ......... 05/10/05
sneaky ......... 06/10/05
jenifur ........ 22/10/05
kris ........... 22/10/05
ling ng ........ 23/10/05
garfield ....... 28/10/05
kelly .......... 08/11/05
nik ............ 01/12/05
sexxy .......... 12/12/05
aspire ......... 18/12/05
ttc2 ........... 02/01/06
yasmin ......... 10/01/06
juliann ........ 20/01/06
cookie ......... 27/01/06
mashybrainz .... 01/02/06
chern .......... 03/02/06
jasjas ......... 04/02/06
fan ............ 14/02/06
</font><font color="119911">CD = Cycle Day; AF = Aunt Flo = menses;</font>

Common Abbreviations of TTC
Checking your CM and Folic Acid
The TTC Prayer

<font color="ff0000">If you would like to join us, or update your CD, please PM me!

291214.gif

Val,
I think I ate too much in bangkok liao also lah... kekekekek....

Hopeful/Val,
Thanks gals!*HUGz* feel so touched!
even if dun strike this cycle I also will not feel too sad cos got so many gals "lunning" for me.... Thanks!

Just now I called the clinic and the nurse told me maybe stress and cause AF to report early.....
then I told her my bbt still high today... so she told me to go test.... so tomorrow morning I will test lor... if positive then need to rush down to the clinic.... but I'm not very hopeful leh...after hearing her maybe.... hiaz!

also good lah... maybe less stress that way.....
:p kekekekekkekekeke

Hi Unique,
you using the strips where u need to compare the lines right?

then u have to see 2 lines and the test line must be at least darkness as the control line.

actually for those who are confused with the line comparison thing for the OPK... might wan to consider getting the OPK that doesnt requires you to compare the lines one.... if got line, means +ve... no line means -ve.... I got that from babywishes.org last time.....before I use the cassette type...

I tested yesterday but c oni a line...but today i keep on feel my dischrg flushing out n when I went to chk i c a big lump of dischrg n when i try to stretch it, its extremely stretchy

Hi Lim,

But how come I tested yesterday no O....

Ya, me recall hub juz now...asked him cme back early to BD b4 going to our parents hse for dnr...then after dnr go hme BD again....dun waste...hahaha

hi there ladies

been lying low lately. since i think O is over and i hv not 'worked' during fertile days at all.. kekeke. still doin my BBT. the temp is like roller coaster.... up up up down down down &amp; up up up.

mashy, chikako
how r u gals

elmo
cross my fingers for u. good luck

Unique,
supposed to be on friday or saturday... but no choice liao.... got to test tomorrow cos I just wan to make sure the spotting is alright...
maybe AF coming after all...:p

<font color="aa00aa">Unique</font>,
Maybe ur urine too dilute liao or test at wrong time? Did u test today with ur 2nd urine?

wah...Isn't that too 'xiong' for ur hb?

<font color="ff0000">elmo</font>,
which OPK did u get from babywish??? the one that u said hv line=+ve, no line=-ve one.

Elmo,

Actually wanted to BD yest but hub juz came back frm overseas, very tiring...then tis morning nearly BD but we were running late for work so drop the idea....

U mean u hv spotting now????

Lim,

Ya...i tink is quite xiong for him hor...hahaha...later he cant perform, no shiok men...haha

Any idea Dr Fong Yang will give the ultrascan pic to u or u hv to buy ??

I tink most likely i will see him tis wkend.

hi blue_rabbit,
yes yes... only 1 type... the only setback about this type is that you wun know O is approaching cos no line means -ve...

Unique,
then you are experiencing CM liao... quick quick... BD ;)

spotting-like discharge.... but not sure whether it's signal of AF coming or implantation bleeding or just spotting... I hope it's the 2nd one. :p

I will know soon...

Dor,
think you dun do bbt liao... must relax and BD... anyhow do also can.... ;)
most impt must relax....

Thanks dear..... I also hope the best for you.

mashy
not sad la. my timin is diff for the 1st few days of CD but later constant but the temp is still up &amp; down lor. btw, if i see OPK faint line, then is that considered +ve not. cos the inputs in the chart affect my O. I tried inserting the data on &amp; off. One say my O is CD12 and the other is CD18. And this mth hor, i experienced 2 to 3 times of wet patches lei.

actually I was thinking hor... instead of having pregnancy test... why cant they have Af test har? At least we know AF coming mah... :p