So sorry to hear about your condition. But dun give up. You are a brave gal, I'm sure God will not forsake you.
Val,
U visiting her tmr in TMC huh? I'm not sure if it's ok w Miracle but I wld like to pay her a visit too even though I've never met her. Help me check w her if she's ok then let me know wat time u'll b there can?</font>
elmo...is your discharge with traces of blood?
today is my 14 days after O AF didnt come in the morn so tot got chance. jus now wipe after peeing, saw some discharge with traces of blood now stop liao...dose this means AF coming? **sigh** sometime all the symptom i feel, dunno is it think too much liao....
<font color="aa00aa">Hello gals!</font>
Good afternoon! Hope you gals are enjoying your day
<font color="0000ff">Hi XMM, </font>
Hope you will recover soon
. It's possible to get pregnant during the temp memopause. My gynae asked me to start BBT when I was deciding whether to go for injections to stop menses for 6 months. So I guess, gotta depend on the BBT to see if there's ovulation...
<font color="0000ff">Hi elmo,</font>
You have high chance
Does anyone feel pain in the lower abdomen while on clomid?
I felt pain the whole nite last nite
. And it's that type of swollen pain, touch already more pain that kind of pain... This morning still pain pain... And feel so heavy like my womb dropping like that...
jus to check, say if morn i measure my temp to be 37.19, if AF really coming, will it have a sudden drop in the afternoon or it takes few days for temp to drop? thks
Karen,
last time when I did BBT, my temp started to drop in the afternoon and then AF came in the evening. It will drop when AF is coming, and during AF, temp is constantly low
Elmo,
I also see yellow pink stain these few days unlike the brown discharge I usually get before AF comes. Actually, I'm very afraid to see brown discharge later this evening....
hi karen, if your bbt is still high, then got chance...
for me... my bbt will drop 2 days before AF is about to come as a sign......
some might see temp drop then next day Af comes... your bbt is still rather high... so I think you still have chance....
Lyn,
I ever requested for Clomid from my gynae before but she refused to give me due to me having endo. She said some females with endo not suitable to take Clomid as it may overstimulate ovulation. Hence, if she were to give me Clomid, I have to let her scan every mth to monitor. Did ur gynae suggest u to let him or her scan every mth while u r on Clomid? Think u can call and inform her ur symptom if it's really painful and let her guide u from there
Elmo,
it has been for 5 days but mine more of yellow than pink leh.... I have stopped BBT for many cycles, so I'm not sure of my temp, anyway also no thermometer to take now. No discomfort so far and what abt u?
hi elmo, i o on CD18 today is CD32 so if AF dun come today still got some hope. measure my temp this morn, was 37.19, didnt bring along my thermometer so cant measure now. if tonight AF still dun come, can test already hor?
Lyn,
mine is supposed to come today may be midnight cause the last cycle it reported around midnight. I have not done any test yet. Wait till it overdues then only I test cause I have been wasting HPT strips for many cycles liao.... How's ur abdomen area, better?
Hi Daisy,
I am on clomid only for this cycle. Then gynae said go and see him again when AF arrives
. So... it's like there's very little chance that I will get pregnant even on clomid. I think gynae just want to rule out ovulation problem. I went to see gynae 2 weeks ago and showed him my BBT. He said from the chart, I am pregnant
Daisy,
I've also been having some pale yellow discharge the whole of last week.....
breast very sore and heavy...
only today, my discharge looks like it's stained cos a bit light light pink/maybe brownish... but very very light.
last few days been feeling feverish hot... but not really running a temp.... night time my temp is around 37.2-37.3 but not accurate cos supposed to take morning temp...
I've also got dull ache on my tummy..... almost like a mild cramp... but not exactly a cramps cos much too mild already....
Daisy,
I still feel heavy and full in my abdomen. It hurts more when I eat too full. When I bend down, it hurts and I can actually feel my womb being squashed that type of feeling... But not as painful as last nite already. Cos last nite really pain till hubby cannot touch my abdomen area.
Elmo,
from ur description.... looks like high chance leh
My breasts not very sore and heavy leh and I dun have tender nipples, u leh?
I dun feel feverish, in fact I feel cold, hai... think my temp dropping, so don't think I wanna check at midnight... ha ha ... prob just sleep through and if AF comes, then be it at least not so stressed witnessing it comes
Wah... elmo... I am getting very excited for you le... kekeke...
I am not preggy... Now suppose to be my ovulation period... But those OPKs showed negative since CD10. My temp has been high since CD9. Today CD 16 already... Seem like my BBT haywire while on clomid... Sometimes, I even test twice a day just to make sure I did not make mistake... heh... KS hor... I am suppose to show gynae the OPKs when I sees him next.
By the way, gynae was quite disturbed when I told him I got those OPK for slightly more than a dollar from the internet... and I got 50 of them! He said the quality control might not be so stringent for the cheap ones cos in Singapore, it's about $10 each for the cheapest.
Lyn,
u meant from the chart, u were not pregnant, is it? Some females took a few courses of Clomid before getting pregnant, urs only 1 course, so don't get disheartened. Touch wood, I hope not but if AF reports, ask ur gynae to scan u and see if u are suitable to take Clomid. If everything looks the same as before u took Clomid, u can continue a few more courses to enhance the chance but remember to ask gynae if u need to be concerned abt the discomfort u felt at ur abdomen area
Daisy...
It's the other way round. From the chart, I am pregnant.. but AF arrived... U know when I last saw my gynae, I showed him the chart and he happily told me I might be pregnant... but I told him "no" cos AF visited...
I used to experience pain around ovulation time ever since the miscarriage... But last nite, it was very painful...
I also feel so fat le...
Daisy,
I think the OPK really not very good... There's one cycle when I got all crazy about BBT and OPK. I used the OPK to test from CD10 to CD20, and all negatives! This time, also all negatives.
hi Lyn,
Thanks. i'll just get the minimum & try. dun wan to buy local cos too expensive. & never know when it shld appear since my cycles r very irregular
lyn: how many days usually ur CD takes for a cycle. Have u seen a gynae on this? cant be tt OPK is not working, as i gotten preggie becos of OPK. maybe u advise us on ur cycle days.
I just bought from the same website. But the OPK same as wat I am using leh. So far ok, I can detect my O. Maybe this website one looks the same but quality is bad