A place for the TTCs.. (Trying To Conceive)

nik, but very oil lei...
ling really a good cook, i think she know how to cook alot of things.. nik, i think we got to learn from her when we free.

sexxy,
maybe they all lost in thots, thinking how nice if they were like u... i'm sure those who ttc for so long and yet no news, will love to have itchy backside like u... hee... just a little joke!

Sexxy, to prevent stretch marks. N they told me some of them got rashes while using cocoa butter. So, bb oil got less reaction n cheaper also.

nik: itchy cos tummy expanding.. yes was in the kitchen just now to make the old yellow melon soup and marinate the prawn paste chicken lor..

nik: tell hubby put on weight gradually.. if u put on too much gynae will scold.. if u dun put oso kena scold.. kekekeke...

i whole body itch includes my hands n tummy.. i never put on any stretch marks cream till today.. cos i hate those fuss.. but of cos i will have to bear with those stretch marks later..

Naturally, i do agree wif u. But i'm sure everyone here will have their turn sooner or later. I believe ur faith will noe the right time to give u ur very own bundle of joy. And dun get too stress out. Stress does play an impt part too.

Hi unique,
think prawn does not contain as much zinc....kekekekekeke......
generally my hubby dun take much seafood lor.... he is very particular and sensitive to certain smell.... *nan Ci Hou* kekekekeke......

actually taking zinc supplement shd be more effective cos it takes alot of oysters to get the same amt of zinc.....
unless enjoy oysters lah, (like me... but I dun need tat much... kekekekeke)

My colleague ask the others to stock up for her when she grounded. We bought from states is cheaper. I heard tat later she got rashes n start to give away those creams.

sexxy: kekeke... u so cute.. next time u come lor.. i make for u.. my friends love to come over for dinner.. cos they wan me to make the Prawn paste chicken. kekke

sneaky: whahaha urs no need liao lah.. ekkeke is a GORENG PISANG! whahahahaha. i wan a HUM JIAN PIANG.. kekeke

Ling! u know how to make prawn paste chicken? wow wow.... can share recipe ?

now i feel like eating prawn paste chicken....

hello. sorry can i ask for the opk right, i tested this morn but the control lines look very light. any where that i done wrong?

ling,
prawn paste chicken... yum yumm....

serious lah..... one good indication.. ask your mum whether she has stretch mark or not... then u know whether u have inherited good skin or not...
my aunt gynae also told her that it depends on the skin ...... the stretchmark cream doesnt really work.... just need to keep your skin moisturise if you wan......

hmm...where are all the ladies??

maybe sexxy n nik tok only abt bb n preggie stuff
they dun dare to post liao?

hee...sexxy n nik,
share more ttc/conceive tips here lar
since this is a TTC thread n nt MTB thread

think u all have a Nov MTB thread rite?

milo,
I think it's ok... sometimes the control line can be light..... so long it appear, the test will be valid...

but do follow the instruction of how long to keep the OPk in the urine....

elmo: i'm ok...now feeling better in the 2nd trimester...but i'm still not gaining much weight. i've only gained 2.5kg since i got pregnant...

ling: yah loh....that's why i said it's not accurate for me...

Sneaky,
no worry.... you shd start gaining weight liao...
Must try to eat... so long eat healthily, then no cause for concern....
have you gone BKK already?
I cannot remember liao....

Val,
today busy lah... try to log in....

I think ok lah... I also wan to know... so we can be prepared mah.....
how's your temp and OPk looking?

babymaking,
I'm one of those who get blurred vision......initially I also dun have until 2nd/3rd day. It got worst on my 2nd course.... but it'll only be for a while.... like 1-2 hrs after taking the medication.....
but after tat will be better liao.

must kok kok your gynae head liao.... kekekekekekee :p

elmo: i hope so...i did not go BKK ultimately and hubby has already left for Guangzhou...will only be back next Mon...10 long days...

actually my gynae also say he has never heard of his patients complain of clomid having any side effects? i must kok kok my gynae head too!

dear sandy, thanks for the welcome hehehe. think u are the only one, besides valerie, to welcome me. :p boo hooo....hehee just joking.

valerie, actually i din go for pre-concept checkup. coz i visit my gynae yrly and she does v-scan last time to check my cysts which i used to have. she ask whether i am ready for family coz she feel my body is alright now. i have tested hep b (natural immunity) and a and took rubella n chik pox jab liao..... okie right?

sexxy: my last check up i din put on weight cos i was sick.. actually put on 1kg, but sick then went back sq 1 lor..

both can come. .welcome welcome.. kekeke

Manuka: dearie, go supermarket buy the LEE KUM JI prawn paste, marinate the chicken parts for 2-3 hours then deep fry with corn flour. no need to add anythings like.. simple n easy..

milo: hunrgy liao.. so fast? not dinner time yet leh. kekeke

elmo: dun bother to ask my mum.. she everytime calls only ask abt my dogs.. kns.. so angry..

Sneaky,
dun be sad........ 10 days will be over very soon...

Naturally,
kekekeke.... yes... must kok kok also....
actually mine say most people dun get side effects esp mine is only 50mg....but some does experience thou it's not high probability....

hi sneaky,
nice to see u here
we miss you!!

elmo,
started to test on opk liao??? o already??? i think u're only 1 day behind me and val, right???

ling,

ur description of the prawn paste chix is making me drool. but too bad tonight hubby working night shift, no one to entertain my food crave.

bin bin,

welcome welcome!

elmo: that's why hubby said too
10 days will be over soon...

classy: oh yah...been so long since i actively participated in posting...

ling,
mai angry......she hear your voice so assume everything ok liao.... it's like that one lah... my mum sama sama also like that sometimes.......

cannot ask.... ask her to show you her tummy.... kekekekekeeee.....

BinBin,
now u've managed to get our attention!
No lah, not that we never welcome u, u happened to enter the thread when its most busy mah! So many conversations happening at the same time, we all old liao, missed out u lor... now compensate u with a big...
280556.gif

Elmo,
my gynae straight away ask me try 100mg leh... somemore i do ovulate on my own, so i'm still thinking shd i or shd i not take clomid??? I better get a new gynae, heehee...

Sexxy, apply the bb oil on the tummy. No need too much, a little will do. U still so slim, can afford to put on some also.

Ling, so far u juz put on 1kg? Yup, will go to ur place if u r making chix again.

Bin bin, welcome to our big family.

Val, i think we dun need to draw a line on wat we r talking here. Tat time u guys also talk abt BKK here mah. We r all come here to chat isn't it?

classy,
shd be bah...

not yet... gynae say to start testing today.... I dunno whether my OPK can last or not.... cham! My order still not here yet.....
hopefully can see +ve OPk the next couple of days lor......

binbin,
so long as u hv gynae monitor ur condition then gd lor

classy,
i use saliva kit just nw to test
saw some fern pattern, think gng to O soon
later will use OPK to double confirm

wah...
prawn paste dish
anyone of u try cereal paste prawn?
mai4 pian4 xia1
my favourite dish,
think better learn frm my mum how to cook

sneaky mummy!
hee..gd to see u here

if lonely at nite
I can MSN wif u cos tonite my hubby will nt be hm again

elmo, if u need i still have some opk with me. my order jus came yesterday... 1st time using, hoping to see some results. today cd12 loh. *cross my finger*

Ling, she's kan chiong abt her 'great grandchildren' mah. My mum is rather plump. But i dun think i ever saw her stretch marks. Maybe she too plump n her skin all stretch liao. Tat's why no stretch marks.