A place for the TTCs.. (Trying To Conceive)

<font color="ff6000">tuffy</font>
i saw from another thread
i download it from there one ..

Hi oreo,
Dun be disappointed.. Let's Jia u nxt cycle..

Hi tuffy,
think tis mth u will hav high chance.. keep my finger cross 4 u

Hi Ibs,
Woh... going to 'rape' ur hubby again tonight ah...

<font color="0000ff">hey, funny</font>
Yeah, i'm using FF to plot my chart.
Did you use FF before they change to the new interface?
FF will automatically tranfer your old data to the new interface.
I like the new interface, more user friendly.

hi lbs,
I think you better rape your H too!!
No worries, no OPK, can still go with the FORCE.

I wonder where I can find those icons - v cute!

Hi chihiro,
which thread you go to hah?

Hi joyce,
thanks! I hope so too!

<font color="0000ff">thanks, gals for the support!</font>
This is the only place that i can pour out my sorrows and joys...

Hi Tuffy

If you like any of those we have posted or saw any you like from other threads, you can just click on the icon &amp; save it in your computer(make sure it is a gif file).

Then, you can just use "upload attachment" to attach to your msg next time..

Happy trying!

92148.gif

Fertility Friend predicted I'm already at DPO4 today! I didn't know I ovulated!! It says I ovulated on CD13 but it looks to me too early for me to ovulate. My past half year average cycle is 32 days. *agonized* Don't tell me I miss my O day.. Brr....

hi wennia

Do you want to post your FF chart here so that we can help you to take a look?

Dun worry..

cheers!

Tuffy, how did you paste your FF Chart? I right click on it and the data screen springs out...

Hi wennia

if you scroll down, the chart is below..then you right click again &amp; save it.

After that, just use the 'upload attachment" below to paste it here..

&amp; there you got it!
92211.gif

cheers!

Thanks lbs! It works. Hope the little soldiers from CD9 can survive long enough...

<font color="ff6000">wennia</font>
u indicated u hv BD on CD13 so shd be able to catch the boat
do u know how long is ur usual luteal phase?

thanks chihiro. I don't know my usual luteal phase as previously i was relying on CM and calculator. after unsuccesful mission, now then realize the importance of luteal phase. We BD on CD13 midnight. Not sure if got chance or not. That's why was hoping the CD9 little soldiers can survive long enough...
Haiyo.. so now means I'm starting my stressful waiting period liao...

hi wennia

It really seems that you have ovulated on CD13.
Did you test with OPK any days besides the one on CD14? If not, this might explain why you have -ve results because you have tested after you ovulated!!

yea, chihiro is right. You have BD on CD13. then, shld be able to catch the boat..

**Baby Dust to You**

92222.gif

<font color="ff6000">wennia</font>
i know its diff not to think whether did u manage to catch the boat or not
meanwhile try to get ur mind off it lah ..
at least the wait will not be so agonizing
92225.gif

<font color="ff6000">lbs</font>
do u know the name of these characters of the gifs we hv been attaching huh ?

chihiro

You are right.I find that the most agonising part on TTC is the 2WW..my mind will start going wild thinking "Did I or Did I not manage to catch the boat?" ..this &amp; that..etc..etc

92230.gif

That's why, I will usually try to get myself occupy with many things during this period...Know is hard but must keep on trying lor..

was stuck doing some work just now - so couldn't reply earlier. Thanks for the tips on the icons! will try it later.

Hi wennia,
I think one of the factors that FF took into account is the EWCM you recorded on CD12 - since you CM had turned creamy after that, O would have taken place earlier.

chihiro
duno ler.
When my friend sent to me, she rename them already.

But I notice when I paste on the thread, all of them have numbers..something like this "popgif{92234,}" (i took away the \)

Thanks gals. Can be quite devastating actually...

Didn't manage to reach home by 8pm so could only use OPK on CD14. According to instructions, suppose to start using around that day. Will test again today.

Tuffy, the EWCM is like not so sure like that but FF ask me to record as EWCM if not sure. Cos detected that only in the morning of CD12 only. Unlike previous cycle can see it whole day... Ovulation calculator predicted end of this week ovulate... Aaarrgggh!!! I'm going to become crazy liao!!!

hi wennia,

it could be that you are ovulating earlier this cycle. Dun be too stressed out about this yah? also, since you BD on CD13 - that's good cos it's BD on O day itself.

Thanks gals. Can be quite devastating actually...

Didn't manage to reach home by 8pm so could only use OPK on CD14. According to instructions, suppose to start using around that day. Will test again today.

Tuffy, the EWCM is like not so sure like that but FF ask me to record as EWCM if not sure. Cos detected that only in the morning of CD12 only. Unlike previous cycle can see it whole day... Ovulation calculator predicted end of this week ovulate... Aaarrgggh!!! I'm going to become crazy liao!!! To think we purposedly accumulate the little soldiers. Alamak...

hmm... sorly double posting.. thought i got message the posting didn't occur.

anyway, pardon me for the outburst hor... guess i'm really in the TVVHTC group and losing my mind too.

<font color="0000ff">wennia</font>
What does TVVHTC means??

You did BD on CD13 which is your O day.. so it does looks like you did not miss the boat.

hi wennia
I think most of us here slowly become TVVHTC liao.

Sometimes, my mind will go wild thinking this &amp; that.

Sometimes, I even keep asking my hubby "What if i cant conceive, what if I have problem, What if..what if.." I think I am driving him crazy as well.

Look at this way. From CD9 to CD13 (your O-day), there is quite a gap. So, it should have accumulated enough soldiers to charge on CD13, right?

Dun stress, dun stress...will keep my fingers cross for you.

92250.gif

lbs exactly! i got the same sentiments and reactions too.

oreo, TVVHTC = trying very very hard to conceive... a phrase coined at people like me..

<font color="0000ff">wennia</font>
oh i see! I think i'm one of them too!
Even though it's only CD1 today, i can't wait to try again!

oreo, i can fully understand how you're feeling now. Previously when my AF comes, I also can't wait to try all over again. Keep thinking how best to do it for the current cycle to increase the chances... Hope you will hit for this cycle!

Can I check if any of you use KY gel while TTcing? I heard it is no good to use KY as it will destroy sperm is it through?

Have any of you heard of Preseed lubricant?

Can I check if any of you use KY gel while TTcing? I heard it is no good to use KY as it will destroy sperm is it true?

Have any of you heard of Preseed lubricant?

hi tomatoes
I also heard that KY jelly is not good when you are TTCing.

However, I never try using one before..personally feel not comfortable with 'artificial stuffs' inside my body lor..

Hi classy
Dun lose hope yet, yea?
Keep the spirit going!!

92357.gif

lbs,

i'm ok, thanks!! have decided to let nature takes it course....so let the god decide when will i have my no.2......

gambatte ne.....hope u "zuo ren chen gong"....

Hi oreo,

dun lose heart yo.......zai jie zai li!!!

***baby dust to everyone here TVVHTC***

92464.gif

<font face="courier new"> <font color="0000ff">as @ 14 May 04
classy ......... CD 02
funny .......... CD 02
oreo ........... CD 02
joice .......... CD 06
kissbb ......... CD 10
ENJ ............ CD 11
ribena ......... CD 11
catepillar ... . CD 15
maya ........... CD 17
wennia ......... CD 18
skinnyma ....... CD 20
tuffy .......... CD 21
lbs ............ CD 22
lilac .......... CD 29
westbb ......... CD 36
dawn ........... CD 37
Ms Blur ........ CD 38
amberlyn ....... CD 39
huggie ......... CD 41
</font><font color="ff0000">
MIA => Pls update ur CD / let us know if you have graduated!

aa ............. CD 62
jojoba ......... CD 73
</font><font color="aa00aa">
Graduates - EDD
Giggler ........ 13/06/04
Disney ......... 18/07/04
sue ............ 05/08/04
new ............ 23/08/04
esprit ......... 26/08/04
apple .......... 26/09/04
pet ............ 03/10/04
angelia ........ 04/10/04
SLK ............ 08/10/04
Mickey ......... 23/10/04
YeeYee ......... 24/10/04
chihiro ........ 30/11/04
Jen ............ 09/12/04
Emma ........... 09/12/04
wendypooh ...... 22/12/04
jov ............ 05/01/05

</font><font color="119911">CD = Cycle Day; AF = Aunt Flo = menses;</font>
Please click here for common terms used</font>

<font color="aa00aa">oreo,</font>
haha.. no choice leh. hubby wanted a kid, then i tell him my 1st one muz be b4 age 31, that's why tried so hard...

<font color="aa00aa">chihiro,</font>
try kaoani. i downloaded a lot while stationed at client site, but forgot where i kept them liao

92570.gif

<font color="ff6000">angelia</font>
thanks !! am downloading some of them now .. hehe ..
92596.gif

<font color="ff6000">lbs</font>
manage to BD last night???

How's everyone??

Mission completed yesterday night!!
92600.gif

I took my temp this morning, it went up 0.1 again.
I think it means I shld have ovulated on CD20 when I see the dip hor?
Now shld be the agonising 2WW liao ..aiyoh!
92601.gif

hi oreo
emm...I think he will feel 'abandon' for 2 weeks..cos usually I dont have much mood during this period..hahahaaa...

92632.gif

hi Ibs,
so now u can take a break...
btw, u are going to the gynae tmr right?? Do let me kw whether she is good or not hor??