Apple,
No lah, I dun dare to think abt it. Maybe AF coming earlier, so juz hope that AF quickly come and try again next mth. Anyway, next mth, hubby's SA is due, so will see how from there. Perhaps will try TCM also, but it's the brewing of the herbs that dread me. Hee.
Hoonie,
Ah? So i tested too late? No choice leh, cos' that's usually the time I reach home. Perhaps the next cycle I will try to test in the office instead, but abit wierd to bring container to toilet..haha..Thanks anyway, will bear in mind to test earlier!
No lah, I dun dare to think abt it. Maybe AF coming earlier, so juz hope that AF quickly come and try again next mth. Anyway, next mth, hubby's SA is due, so will see how from there. Perhaps will try TCM also, but it's the brewing of the herbs that dread me. Hee.
Hoonie,
Ah? So i tested too late? No choice leh, cos' that's usually the time I reach home. Perhaps the next cycle I will try to test in the office instead, but abit wierd to bring container to toilet..haha..Thanks anyway, will bear in mind to test earlier!