woah..so how many mtb here? gamma, bubble, dolly gal and stoneystoney?

so most of you would have told your bosses already? which wk? i thought they always say don't mention until 3months later? sometimes i wonder, how to tahan for so many weeks..esp if you need to go check up and all.. v difficult...
i think ended liao...

i also missed it because on the day i want to book, the site very jam. sigh.. but i managed to see the dates that i wanted to book. no zero fare. cheh!
no..never tried before. what is the difference between clearblue and the cheapo opk strips? will give us the same result right? and the clearblue digital stick is very ex leh.....
piggling. exactly!! sigh..i also feel the same! even now, when i choose what to wear to work, i try to opt for tight fitting and high heels..at least they won't ask right? ahha.. but the bad thing is, i have flabby tummy!! so..with that bulging tummy, they MIGHT ask.. SIAN ah! where to find better A line working dress!
gamma, how many times do you have spotting? is it very common? i always thought spotting happens like 1st month...and why do preg ppl experience spotting? is it a red alert sign that you must be careful and rest as much as possible? what is the cause?