Just saw my beanies heartbeat. Thank god. given a jab as well as 1 week mc
How u tell ur co for ur mc? I don feel like telling them but what will be the good reason for co to key into leave system? Hmm I still wonder...haha
Don worry at least now u c the bennie heart beat don have to worry till end of june right. ..Jiayou :)

How u tell ur co for ur mc? I don feel like telling them but what will be the good reason for co to key into leave system? Hmm I still wonder...haha
Don worry at least now u c the bennie heart beat don have to worry till end of june right. ..Jiayou :)

Just tell lo. I acty wss abt to go for lunch, then I bled. I rsn back to retrieve my bag n zao. I emailedvmy mgr in hk saying.. sorry last min emergency need to go to the clinic. Then he asked why... so ya just tell lo ... cos its v abrupt. And out of courtesy I let my big boss in sgp know too. Disappear suddenly lol

I just had my hsg done just now & called nuh hoping to see my gynae on a sat for consultation. But the staff nurse of Prof PC Wong refuse to just slot me in any sat slot. Just now at xray dept I had waited for nearly 2 hrs since I arrived 1 hr early of my appt & I was told the radiographer wants to go lunch soon so I went lunch as well. No proper instruction to ask me change my attire like to remove or not, lousy locker facility cos the lock is spoilt! After the whole procedure, the dye in me kept coming out after I stood up & they kept asking me repeat my details 3-4x, tell me side effects & instructions for 4x until I tell I say I must go toilet, the dye is spilling out at my legs. OMG!! Such lousy service given for even private patient really made me so pissed off....... If they really cannot detect reason for my infertility, I will just go last consultation & thereafter stop. Really made my blood boiled...

Gamma, bedrest n put a pillow to rest ur leg higher... try not walk ard. When I was bedrest in hospital, cannot even go restroom, everything on the bed lor.

Just tell lo. I acty wss abt to go for lunch, then I bled. I rsn back to retrieve my bag n zao. I emailedvmy mgr in hk saying.. sorry last min emergency need to go to the clinic. Then he asked why... so ya just tell lo ... cos its v abrupt. And out of courtesy I let my big boss in sgp know too. Disappear suddenly lol
Err I actually don feel like telling cos ppl very kepo.
Just monitor dr did said bleeding cannot last more than 2 days.

Gamma, bedrest n put a pillow to rest ur leg higher... try not walk ard. When I was bedrest in hospital, cannot even go restroom, everything on the bed lor.

now I am lying in bed.I called my gynae for advice on what to do...tho I suspect there isn't much he csn do cos he already jabbed me today

My boss better still I watsapp him on sat that I m bleeding n need hospitalization He replied ok so I assumed He knows wat is happening afterall He is married man. But actually He doesn't know n thot I was resting at home then until last fri I told him I gg ml in nov then o isit... how many months liao? I m like alamak..

Anyone who knows I in hospital bcos of bleeding already guessed wat happened only for him I need to spell out in full sentence n proper words..

My boss better still I watsapp him on sat that I m bleeding n need hospitalization He replied ok so I assumed He knows wat is happening afterall He is married man. But actually He doesn't know n thot I was resting at home then until last fri I told him I gg ml in nov then o isit... how many months liao? I m like alamak..

Anyone who knows I in hospital bcos of bleeding already guessed wat happened only for him I need to spell out in full sentence n proper words..

sigh... but it seems my guy mgr gets it. my big boss shld know cos she is female.. hahha

If it's a guy normally not so gossipy he won't say la. Just tell him u prefer that no one else knows. When i had my #1, i also told my boss out of courtesy in my first trim even though i had no complications and not much ms.... I just told him to keep it to himself. My idea of telling him earlier is so that he can plan his staffing and who to cover me and all that.

saw him yest and hb was detected. gg for my next appt in 2 weeks...
Gamma, forgot to tell u try take bottle chicken essence once a day. Some say help in spotting. I didn't take daily S's I have few left at home so just finished those during the spotting period

ic ic.. haha don't have tt at home. so far it seems that the duphaston and rest works ... so i am feeling a bit more reassured now. rly Friday the 13th yest ..zzzz

juz need to rest. remember to take ur duphaston. very impt.
even i no spotting tat time, gynae still give me to take 1 daily as precaution.

juz need to rest. remember to take ur duphaston. very impt.
even i no spotting tat time, gynae still give me to take 1 daily as precaution.
Haha now i am taking 4. hope to see a bigger beanie in 2 weeks with maybe limb buds or sth :D
What I saw on the scan yesterday was quite...unremarkable in a sense because I didn't know what I am looking at, just looked like a blob of stuff. Until gynae said oh got heartbeat and I was like ah? Where? I dont see anything leh... But my hb cld see it on the machine and it wasnt until the color enhancer (red) was set that I saw the flashing red.

Haha now i am taking 4. hope to see a bigger beanie in 2 weeks with maybe limb buds or sth :D
What I saw on the scan yesterday was quite...unremarkable in a sense because I didn't know what I am looking at, just looked like a blob of stuff. Until gynae said oh got heartbeat and I was like ah? Where? I dont see anything leh... But my hb cld see it on the machine and it wasnt until the color enhancer (red) was set that I saw the flashing red.
hahaha. my first scan is cannot even c hb lor. only sac. only til 2nd scan then can c hb.
wow, ur gynae still set color. mine juz black and white only.
but ok lar. can c hb is very gd. so juz cont to rest, take ur med and eat well...
shld b ok de.

hahaha. my first scan is cannot even c hb lor. only sac. only til 2nd scan then can c hb.
wow, ur gynae still set color. mine juz black and white only.
but ok lar. can c hb is very gd. so juz cont to rest, take ur med and eat well...
shld b ok de.

on black and white I can't see anything. lol !!!! I was thinking ... eh got heart beating meh...i can't see any flicker

woah..so how many mtb here? gamma, bubble, dolly gal and stoneystoney? :)
so most of you would have told your bosses already? which wk? i thought they always say don't mention until 3months later? sometimes i wonder, how to tahan for so many weeks..esp if you need to go check up and all.. v difficult...

littlebabysheep, I must have missed AA offer! OMG must go & surf later.
i think ended liao... :) i also missed it because on the day i want to book, the site very jam. sigh.. but i managed to see the dates that i wanted to book. no zero fare. cheh!

has anyone tried CLEARBLUE advance digital Ovulation test??? Is it e same thing as clearblue easy digital ovulation test just tat e advance will show something more, the peak fertile period. Cos i see many ppl selling the advance test but i am using the easy test.

no..never tried before. what is the difference between clearblue and the cheapo opk strips? will give us the same result right? and the clearblue digital stick is very ex leh.....

Hugs... Today, I feel like tender too...
Haiz.. I have been thinking, maybe I am easily stressed up kind.. so with the stress at work, it will hinder me ttc-ing..
I feel very sian.. I wish no one knows that I am married... and people can stop asking/hinting.
I mean is my stomach, next time is me n my husband take care, carries my husband's surname.. why they must be so kaypoh to know when I will have a baby?

Actually if don't have all these kaypoh people around... won't feel so upset when AF reports every month.

piggling. exactly!! sigh..i also feel the same! even now, when i choose what to wear to work, i try to opt for tight fitting and high heels..at least they won't ask right? ahha.. but the bad thing is, i have flabby tummy!! so..with that bulging tummy, they MIGHT ask.. SIAN ah! where to find better A line working dress! :D

spotting is orange.when I peed it looked like when AF is just here... then I rushed to tmc. now when I wipe spotting isn't so obvious
gamma, how many times do you have spotting? is it very common? i always thought spotting happens like 1st month...and why do preg ppl experience spotting? is it a red alert sign that you must be careful and rest as much as possible? what is the cause?[/QUOTE]

Hey sheep , my boss got to know abt it yest cos of my sudden mc.. ya lor.as to why spotting occurs it cld be implantation ,or irritater cervix tho more often than not its not known..

I told my boss at wk14 officially since He didn't catch the reason y I was hospitalised at wk7..
ha? how come he so blur? and why are u hospitalised at wk 7?
Hey sheep , my boss got to know abt it yest cos of my sudden mc.. ya lor.as to why spotting occurs it cld be implantation ,or irritater cervix tho more often than not its not known..
i see.. actually when i inform any1 i mc, they all began to suspect and ask.. so sian....

ha? how come he so blur? and why are u hospitalised at wk 7?

i see.. actually when i inform any1 i mc, they all began to suspect and ask.. so sian....
Lost one Beanie n started bleeding, dr scared I can't managed at home n want me full bedrest to avoid infection tat may affect the remain surviving Beanie .so stay 5d4n to closely monitor me lor..

woah..so how many mtb here? gamma, bubble, dolly gal and stoneystoney? :)
so most of you would have told your bosses already? which wk? i thought they always say don't mention until 3months later? sometimes i wonder, how to tahan for so many weeks..esp if you need to go check up and all.. v difficult...

i think ended liao... :) i also missed it because on the day i want to book, the site very jam. sigh.. but i managed to see the dates that i wanted to book. no zero fare. cheh!

no..never tried before. what is the difference between clearblue and the cheapo opk strips? will give us the same result right? and the clearblue digital stick is very ex leh.....

piggling. exactly!! sigh..i also feel the same! even now, when i choose what to wear to work, i try to opt for tight fitting and high heels..at least they won't ask right? ahha.. but the bad thing is, i have flabby tummy!! so..with that bulging tummy, they MIGHT ask.. SIAN ah! where to find better A line working dress! :D

gamma, how many times do you have spotting? is it very common? i always thought spotting happens like 1st month...and why do preg ppl experience spotting? is it a red alert sign that you must be careful and rest as much as possible? what is the cause?
[/QUOTE]

Same sentiments at piggling. I am also contemplating no-pay leave to focus on ttc but was thinking if still fail then when I go back to office, everyone will gossip. SIGH.

Sometimes we just can't bother too much wat others say behind us. If u tik it's better to take a rest away from work n focus on ttc y not. For my case I can't as my income is more stable than my dh who is doing freelancing so I m not comfy to go on npl..

Ya i agree.... don't even need to take a long break 6 mths also ok.... even if still no baby just use the time to improve ur rs with ur hb and go travel or something